Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
people you will go straight to heaven.
MoonGod 10 months ago
A very stupid, corrupt idiot this ugly monkey with chamber pot nose rants. What a bundle of contradictions. This idiot claims he is 80% convinced that there was no mismanagement but yet Ghanaians were angry ? Ghanaians are not as stupid as you are . There are reasons whey they are angry. Wait till you looters get prosecuted and jailed. Foolish fool you are
REDONDO 10 months ago
It is this kind of irritating posturing that will ensure that you BLOODY NPP DEMONS stay in opposition for as long as a millennium years..!!!!!! Even in the face of the obvious truth, you people are refusing to admit the true facts. We shall soon start digging up all the offensive stealing and abject "LOOTO-CRACY" that you operated for everyone to see how wicked and depraved you were. Get ready...!!!!!!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH THEIR REPRESENTATIVES-MPs ASKED AKUFFO ADDO TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS UNDER PERFORMING. WHETHER IT WAS EXTERNAL FACTORS OR NOT-YOU RESPECT THE PEOPLE WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER. ARE YOU A MORON? DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE IS THE SAME AS SUFFERING MASSES FACING ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS. IF YOU LISTEN TO THE SUFFERING MASSES AS RAWLINGS ALWAYS DID, YOU WIN THEIR HEARTS. BUT AKUFFO ADDO-THE SHORT, UGLY AND LILLIPUT MAN PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE OUR NATION AL INTEREST. WE GAVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER. WE THE VOTERS-SO OFF-YOU ARE A CORRUPT FANTI OR NZIMA MAN.IT WAS 9 MINUSES to 1 PLUS and SO HE FAILED THE TEST. AKUFFO ADDO ACHIEVED 1/10 or 10% in his exams result after 8 years of learning or studying. He failed. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta.
Adongo Abugri Salifu. 10 months ago
Did Freddie Blay attend school? Did he ever do logic, critical thinking and analysis? He said the NPP defeat wasn't because NPP mismanaged the country, but because it was the economy. Jesus Christ! Meaning, there is no relationship between the performance of the economy and its governance. In fact, l don't expect a JSS 3 student to think that way.
If a former national party's leader, thinks this way, then we are better of allowing animals to govern us.
No doubt the whole NPP is confused as to why their defeat.
Tkk 10 months ago
The way this arrogant tricksters are talking I’m not sure Npp will ever come back to power
TRUTH 10 months ago
Tell me, issuing over 2000 galamsey licences against just under 200 in total from Rawlings to 2016 is not mismanagement.
This man is so something else but I understand. He has plenty money now so his talk is so different ... read full comment
Tell me, issuing over 2000 galamsey licences against just under 200 in total from Rawlings to 2016 is not mismanagement.
This man is so something else but I understand. He has plenty money now so his talk is so different to the Freddy Bray of the 1990s.
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
Does this Freddy Blay has any intelligence? Why can't he accept the truth? So stupid. He says the NPP government didn't mismanage things, but they were voted out due to the economy? Why didn't he say, it's because he Freddy Blay wanted to secretly sell Ghana's share in our Petroleum to a South African company he is a director, which caused the defeat of the party? Why was he afraid to admit that his son's secret attempt to take over the nation's viable hotel that contributed to the defeat of the party? Why does he fear to say that because the party stalwarts were geabbing state properties which caused voters to be angry? Did he not accept the arrogance of his party members?
Anpong 10 months ago
Mr, Blay you are one of the reasons with your sudden flashing of Money. See how your sons are throwing money. You helped Nana Addo to borrowed over 600 Billions
Joe 10 months ago
Old fool. Be there and be deceiving yourself.
Aboagye 10 months ago
In 2016 they were not angry right? Idiot
Kwaku 10 months ago
What a contradictory statement, the economy wasn't mismanaged but Ghanaians were angry because of the economy. Your government stole directly and indirectly from people pockets through the Domestic Debts Exchange Programme and the numerous taxes. Besides, the corruption and arrogance was too much.
JK 10 months ago
What cause the anger?
People don't just get angry for just getting angrily sake
What cause the anger?
TRUTH 10 months ago
WE REMEMBER YOUR GREAT STATEMENT, OKAFUO DIDI.
FOOLISH OLD MAN.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
They were angry because you guys are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's, and Nation wreckers.
Dread 10 months ago
We are still angry and be angry for a long time. Fools.
Nana Frempong 10 months ago
Masa fawokeasea ko jullorbi
Tinubu 10 months ago
He looks more like a drunken person. Pathetic!
. 10 months ago
SAFO MARFOS LONG MOUTH LIKE LAPOSTA AGRIC MAIZE WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE DAY, U SEE WHATS HAPPENING TO KUFOUR NOW IN WHEEL CHAIR AFTER LOOTING GHANAS MONEY FOR HIMSELF AND CHILDREN? DESPITE THE MONEY HE STOLE HE CANT WALK? HOTEL DE WAWA, VODAPHONE DEALS. AWARDING GOLD MEDAL FOR HIMSELF, NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, PETER AMEWU SACRIFICED HIS SISTER CALLED ESTHER FOR NPP TO WIN POWER. HE BURIED THE SISTER IN HOHOE BEHIND ECG IN HIS MANSHION, THATS WHY HE LOST. OSARFO MARFO WILL SURELY DIE IN JAIL. KRONFOUR PARTY. LET KUFOUR WALK LETS SEE, NOTHING HAPPENS YET, NPP NO NO NO NO, CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION NOT POLITICAL PARTY. KWASIAFOUR
Obroniba 10 months ago
You are a reason the party lost miserably, embarrassingly and shamefully. Old corrupt incompetent thievery blockhead brigade who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Go away with your foolishness
Erik 10 months ago
The state capture of which you and your sons were culpable were also part of the reasons Ghanaians were angry.
Reggae 10 months ago
If npp don't apologise to us and keep saying their supporters refused to vote they'll be in opposition for long.Nana Addo has disappointed all Ghanaians
Kweku 10 months ago
NPP politicians were arrogant and vindictive and never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana.
Truth 10 months ago
Your arrogance, pride, not ready to listen to Ghanaians and above all VINDICTIVENESS brought your NPP government down big time.
If you don’t regroup and sincerely admit your faults and repent you will remain in opposition ... read full comment
Your arrogance, pride, not ready to listen to Ghanaians and above all VINDICTIVENESS brought your NPP government down big time.
If you don’t regroup and sincerely admit your faults and repent you will remain in opposition for many many years if not for forever.
You became a callous and insensitive government and no doubt deserve what you have had.
The NPP need to do introspection and serious reflection by discarding that “gown” of not listening superseded by VINDICTIVENESS.
STANLEY W A. 10 months ago
It wasn't a defeat but a complete annihilation of the crooked npp.
When Ghanaians are done with you (npp), you will be left with less than 80 seats in parliament making npp impotent , toothless and useless
How many of you ... read full comment
When Ghanaians are done with you (npp), you will be left with less than 80 seats in parliament making npp impotent , toothless and useless
How many of you ( npp leadership) will be left after court processes against you for willfully causing financial loss to the state?
Truth 10 months ago
Warped logic and reasons given . Yet that is supposed to be a lawyer of good standing who was at the hemp of affairs in managing and governing this country.
No doubt “the centre could not hold and things fell apart “.
T ... read full comment
Warped logic and reasons given . Yet that is supposed to be a lawyer of good standing who was at the hemp of affairs in managing and governing this country.
There no mismanagement; Really? There was no mismanagement of the economy and the country? Are you a daft lawyer?
Please sit down and reflect and repent. Why should you evade the truth.
Posterity will chase you or lie in wait for you till “thy kingdom come”
Fire 10 months ago
You failed to inform us why Ghanaians were angry. Economic mismanagement is the reason was one of reasons why we were angry. The others were corruption , galamsey and arrogance of power were the other other reasons. Because your belly was you didn't care.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Ghanaians were angry because you bought the La sea for your useless children who cannot manage their lives, thief
Kwesi K 10 months ago
This man is a funny man.He is never serious.After the defeat you see your smooth level.Go and share GNPC monies to your party people and buy them pick ups.Aboa!!
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
You and your sons are part of the reasons why Ghanaians were and are still angry. It would help the NPP if you hide your face and keep your mouth shut for a while for you're making people more angry by seeing your face and reading your utterances!!
mohammrd mutala adam 10 months ago
bcos u people were corrupt don't blame the economic who were managing the economic was its goat or human beings dont sit down there and talk nonces remember your son is involve.
Kwabena 10 months ago
Greedy foolish man,your days are numbered
Justice One 10 months ago
For once I was expecting to read the truth about the economic mismanagement and poor governance as the reasons for the NPP loss. Alas this is half-truths and lies to explain the loss. Come again Freddy Blay.
Truth alone 10 months ago
Senseless and insensitive talk
Abu 10 months ago
Angry over what? Stealing, mismanagement, arrogance, nepotism, friends and family govt, Galamsey, excessive borrowing, state capture etc
Fairman 10 months ago
Still haven't come to terms with what really hit them. The more reason why they will continue stay in this static situation. The opposition in Parliament led by Afenyo Markin is not helping matters by encouraging the caucus to continue irritating Ghanaians by uncouth behaviour and grand standing. Simply, they are not been strategic but only reminding us of the proverbial phoenix.
Jonathan 10 months ago
If you know you lost the elections simply because Ghanaians were angry why then set up a committee for your loss, especially when you're aware of the cause of the anger.
Continue advancing useless excuses for your dismal lo ... read full comment
If you know you lost the elections simply because Ghanaians were angry why then set up a committee for your loss, especially when you're aware of the cause of the anger.
Continue advancing useless excuses for your dismal loss. Why are you forgetting your arrogance of power and loot among other causes.
You mismanaged this economy big time with Ken Ofori Aytah borrowing like there was no tomorrow
Miagy Soft 10 months ago
Freddie Blay your morda, u guys just speak grammar, no leadership just to make yourselves good.. Go and enjoy all what you have gathered from politics.. Foolisj man's son Freddue Blay, stupis boy all yous are...
PLEASE ZIPP UP SIR 10 months ago
Sir, respectfully, you are talking too much.
AMB 10 months ago
Of course the blind man has no eyes to see but has the capacity to explain how he feels.
Fmr Chairman, though you have eyes to see, you have lost the capacity to explain how you feel accurately due to extreme greed and ins ... read full comment
Of course the blind man has no eyes to see but has the capacity to explain how he feels.
Fmr Chairman, though you have eyes to see, you have lost the capacity to explain how you feel accurately due to extreme greed and insincerity.
It's sad.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 055555
Papa 1 10 months ago
FREDDIE BLAY, I THINK YOU MAKE MORE SENSE BY KEEPING QUIET.
Pee 10 months ago
Yes because of corruption and you and your family were number two on the corruption list
Shaolin 10 months ago
SHUT UP, WHAT DID YOU TELL US IN 2016 BEFORE COMING TO POWER? YOU SAID GHANA WAS SITTING ON MONEY, SO YOU WOULD NOT BORROW BUT DEVELOP GHANA. WHAT HAPPENED YOU BORROWED MORE THAN TWICE WHAT ALL THE 4TH REPUBLIC PRESIDENTS PUT TOGETHER BORROWED WITH NOTHING TO SHOW. YOUR ONLY PARTIAL LEGACY IS FREE SHS, WHICH YOU DID NOT EVEN USED THE BORROWED MONEY FOR. YOU ONLY CAME TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO HUGE DEPT FOR YOUR POCKETS. WAIT FOR ORAL.
Slim 10 months ago
Another looter
Charles oppong 10 months ago
NKWASIASEM!so it was my father who was maneging the economy errh?WA FONO S3 BOFROTU...
Igp 10 months ago
At least, you admited that npp and Akufo Addo mismanaged the Ghanaian economy by 20%. The mismanagement reflected in the 2024 election defeat of npp. Blay, why you are defending the indefendible under the rotten Akufo Addo regime? Look at the loot and thieving under Akufo Addo's regimie! Never in the history of Ghana has this happened. Akufo Addo has no shame. You think you are smarter than the former AGC MD, Sam Joana, who supervised the construction of Labadi Beach Hotel and did not misapropriate the landed property on the front beach to his son? Freddie Blay, you have no moral to judge the Mahama 2.0 administration. You and Akufo Addo must be prosecuted for crimes against Ghana. Akufo Addi is a disgrace to old age and wisdome.
Kwam 10 months ago
Ghanaians were not only angry but your government was reckless in the management of the economy.
AsMa 10 months ago
I dey wan try barb wat dis man wan talk but still I no dey get am. Kiddie saf wai dem born am 2dai saf no laugh after reading dis. Angry 4 wat
Chai!!! 10 months ago
You go blame taya!!!
Kofi 10 months ago
Your inconsistencies and lies will continue to expose you and the npp. You believe 80% you did not mismanaged the economy but Ghanaians were angry with you during the general elections 2024
Duke 10 months ago
Hey Mr Blay....would you pls shut up!!
Albert 10 months ago
The defeat is no longer 'spiritual'? It takes a big heart to own up and say sorry. But of course there are no big hearts in this group.
chief vandal 10 months ago
What nonsense is he talking about? He is the only stranger in Jerusalem?
Benjilo 10 months ago
Angry about what?
Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH THEIR REPRESENTATIVES-MPs ASKED AKUFFO ADDO TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS UNDER PERFORMING. WHETHER IT WAS EXTERNAL FACTORS OR NOT-YOU RESPECT THE PEOPLE WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER. ARE YOU A MORON? DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE IS THE SAME AS SUFFERING MASSES FACING ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS. IF YOU LISTEN TO THE SUFFERING MASSES AS RAWLINGS ALWAYS DID, YOU WIN THEIR HEARTS. BUT AKUFFO ADDO-THE SHORT, UGLY AND LILLIPUT MAN PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE OUR NATION AL INTEREST. WE GAVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER. WE THE VOTERS-SO OFF-YOU ARE A CORRUPT FANTI OR NZIMA MAN.IT WAS 9 MINUSES to 1 PLUS and SO HE FAILED THE TEST. AKUFFO ADDO ACHIEVED 1/10 or 10% in his exams result after 8 years of learning or studying. He failed. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
YOU STOLE AND STOLE-YOUR SON IS BUYING HOTELS IN US DOLLARS-WHERE DID YOU GET THE US DOLLARS FROM? YOU WERE PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Why shouldn't Ghanaians be angry?
A very stupid, corrupt idiot this ugly monkey with chamber pot nose rants. What a bundle of contradictions. This idiot claims he is 80% convinced that there was no mismanagement but yet Ghanaians were angry ? Ghanaians are no ...
It is this kind of irritating posturing that will ensure that you BLOODY NPP DEMONS stay in opposition for as long as a millennium years..!!!!!! Even in the face of the obvious truth, you people are refusing to admit the true ...
Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH TH ...
Did Freddie Blay attend school? Did he ever do logic, critical thinking and analysis? He said the NPP defeat wasn't because NPP mismanaged the country, but because it was the economy. Jesus Christ! Meaning, there is no relati ...
This man is so something else but I understand. He has plenty money now so his talk is so different ...
Does this Freddy Blay has any intelligence? Why can't he accept the truth? So stupid. He says the NPP government didn't mismanage things, but they were voted out due to the economy? Why didn't he say, it's because he Freddy B ...
What a contradictory statement, the economy wasn't mismanaged but Ghanaians were angry because of the economy. Your government stole directly and indirectly from people pockets through the Domestic Debts Exchange Programme an ...
What cause the anger?
FOOLISH OLD MAN.
SAFO MARFOS LONG MOUTH LIKE LAPOSTA AGRIC MAIZE WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE DAY, U SEE WHATS HAPPENING TO KUFOUR NOW IN WHEEL CHAIR AFTER LOOTING GHANAS MONEY FOR HIMSELF AND CHILDREN? DESPITE THE MONEY HE STOLE HE CANT WALK ...
If you don’t regroup and sincerely admit your faults and repent you will remain in opposition ...
How many of you ...
T ...
You failed to inform us why Ghanaians were angry. Economic mismanagement is the reason was one of reasons why we were angry. The others were corruption , galamsey and arrogance of power were the other other reasons. Because y ...
You and your sons are part of the reasons why Ghanaians were and are still angry. It would help the NPP if you hide your face and keep your mouth shut for a while for you're making people more angry by seeing your face and re ...
Still haven't come to terms with what really hit them. The more reason why they will continue stay in this static situation. The opposition in Parliament led by Afenyo Markin is not helping matters by encouraging the caucus t ...
Continue advancing useless excuses for your dismal lo ...
Fmr Chairman, though you have eyes to see, you have lost the capacity to explain how you feel accurately due to extreme greed and ins ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
SHUT UP, WHAT DID YOU TELL US IN 2016 BEFORE COMING TO POWER? YOU SAID GHANA WAS SITTING ON MONEY, SO YOU WOULD NOT BORROW BUT DEVELOP GHANA. WHAT HAPPENED YOU BORROWED MORE THAN TWICE WHAT ALL THE 4TH REPUBLIC PRESIDENTS PUT ...
Another looter
At least, you admited that npp and Akufo Addo mismanaged the Ghanaian economy by 20%. The mismanagement reflected in the 2024 election defeat of npp. Blay, why you are defending the indefendible under the rotten Akufo Addo re ...
You go blame taya!!!
Angry about what?
Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH TH ...
YOU STOLE AND STOLE-YOUR SON IS BUYING HOTELS IN US DOLLARS-WHERE DID YOU GET THE US DOLLARS FROM? YOU WERE PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE ...