If your closet is full of dirty linen, then you must wash them in public.
Afrakoma 10 months ago
NPP dirts and corrupts dealing are all in the public. Ghanaians are aware of them
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.
Ghana Muslim 10 months ago
Oh you sick, blasphemous European satan hiding in ghanaweb to spread your Islam-phobia stupidity. You either change your ways and seek repent as a Muslim because these your sick anti-islamic comments can neither help you nor move anybody. Know that millions, if not billions, of your kind of worst, have tried to fight Islam in the past but could not leave a mark on it. If you don't need Islam, know that Islam doesn't need you more than you don't need it. Hating Allah or his prophets will never yield any dividend for you. We know it's a Western atheist with the ghanaweb is the one doing it, and it should act properly to restrain him or her from distracting the reading public with his or her serial loser comments on this platform. A pathetic fool and sad person.
Prof Nimdieh (Ghana) 10 months ago
Words of prudence and enlightenment. Thank you minister for hitting the nail right on the head. As for those who benefitted from the party and turned round to work against it and bring it's image into disrepute, they should remember that karma is real. There's a tomorrow and the invisible hand of payback is hovering over them.
Shimeria 10 months ago
The karma is indeed real.
Can you see the type of punishment you people encountered.
You haven't seen anything yet.
Sheikh 10 months ago
How could you hide to wash your dirty linens after polluting the sources of water that feeds your private closets are contaminated by your own stupid deeds called galamsey? What is left for you to wash is the ocean.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Ama Ghana 10 months ago
Oh Madam so now you know it’s indeed a “DIRTY LINEN”.. Thanks for now admitting the fact and letting fellow Ghanaians now in 2025.. truth! they say is naked.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
When the frog is dead then it's full length is known. All your dirty linen are in the public domain so you better wash them in public. Gbemelawo.
Kay 10 months ago
Hahaha Madam the NPP dirty linen has been in public for so long and every Ghanaian knows about it so don’t worry about how they will wash it. Apikick!!
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
I seriously admire your choice of words. You are truly a woman of substance. God bless you
Sheikh 10 months ago
Such advice should have been given when NPP was play outside and boldly in the MUD
Jonas 10 months ago
Hi
Hi
ABREWA 10 months ago
Only fools wash their linen in public. Just remain calm and keep all your plans in your head.
NDC is now using your manifesto.
Only fools wash their linen in public. Just remain calm and keep all your plans in your head.
Sheikh 10 months ago
NPP manifesto, yet they could not use while in power? Duh...
Jonas 10 months ago
Hahaha when the linen is too dirty it can only be washed in public
Truth alone 10 months ago
Do you these NPP have shame?
Wakkuffo Waddo 10 months ago
You are with the wrong people.
Observer 10 months ago
Better get rid of those dirty clothing,
B the greatest lies in Ghana 10 months ago
Npp is dead
Npp is dead
. 10 months ago
GO AWAY FROM THERE. U DONT KNOW HOW GHANAIANS ARE CRY ABOUT U CRIMINALS, U BROKE GHANA TO THE CORE, SCAM US ALL IN THE NAME OF COVID, HAIRCUT BY A STUPID MAN CALLED AKUFO ADDO WHOSE HEAD LIKE GEARBOX, HE IS EVEN IMPTENT CANT FCK HIS WIFE REBECA, USELESS AND CRIMINAL NPP. U WILL ALL DIE OF STOKE ONE BY ONE MARK IT, U THINK NPP STATE LOOTERS WILL COME TO POWER AGAIN? OVER OUR DEAD BODY. CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8 YRS, U ARE ALSO ONE OF THEM STUPID MINISTER, UR MOUTH LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE WAI, KWASIA ASHAWO BA, GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT, CRIMINALS.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
You go talk true now and not trash. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Jeff 10 months ago
Npp linens are too dirty and the public rather took them to be washed thoroughly so your concern doesn’t mean anything to anyone please get lost ok and don’t emerge again if I were you you should count on the election results ok and examine yourself of what you have accomplished for the party in its existence
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
That is why Trump has cancelled foreigners rights to give birth in USA.
Son of Sons 10 months ago
Typical African behaviour. What is wrong is wrong. Get a life madam
Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago
Fact is that this lady Fatimatu is very intelligent and can speak .She knows how to deal with issues and in her speech she doesn't shout. I admire her submissions
Kwame 10 months ago
GOOD ADVICE.
....... 10 months ago
Wow! What a Snart girl.hope others will listen.
Amen Brothers 10 months ago
The core mandate for NPP in yesteryears was to jump from radio station to radio station, social media platform to social media platform and from press house to press house just to destroy John Mahama so don't be surprised that your party leaders are showcasing same this time round. It's something instituted in your blood so please try and live with it. When you were 'shitting' all over you think you were messing up the township, now you are looking back at your 'nyash'
Justice One 10 months ago
Push the matters under the carpet and you will not find solutions; you will not heal. The loss is massive and unprecedented so open discussions of the causes and reasons will help fine solutions. NDC did not keep mute after losing the 2016 elections and certainly not the 2020. The sort of things they told the public courted some sympathy for the party. So, NPP should do same unless you people are intolerant of open criticism.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Then wash it in public toilet
Anti upper east 10 months ago
Shut up when you got into government and When you got pregnant you delivered on USA , not so when our hospital are struggling
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O9999
Slim 10 months ago
Lying bitch
Lying bitch
A. Man 10 months ago
To whom much is given, much is expected. Useless party of family and friends. This is just the tip of the iceberg. You will see the real action of the disgruntled members when the internal contest starts. Fools. Even you Fatima, you will never lead again. Anduruwa people
Mmama Mae 10 months ago
Faati Abubakar, ylou are a hypocrite and part of the NPP's problem. You are disingenuous and so we will NOT listen to you. You are who you are today because of Oman fm and the late Kwabena Kwakye Obotantim but ditched them when Kenedy Agyapong entered the leadership race. See how your cheeks have filled up and your skin is glowing since you got your ministerial appointments. You should have used your position to advise tge party's leadership when the grassroots were complaining befor 7th December instead of advising us now not to wash our dirty linen in public.
Oh you sick, blasphemous European satan hiding in ghanaweb to spread your Islam-phobia stupidity. You either change your ways and seek repent as a Muslim because these your sick anti-islamic comments can neither help you nor ...
Words of prudence and enlightenment. Thank you minister for hitting the nail right on the head. As for those who benefitted from the party and turned round to work against it and bring it's image into disrepute, they should r ...
Hi
Npp is dead
GO AWAY FROM THERE. U DONT KNOW HOW GHANAIANS ARE CRY ABOUT U CRIMINALS, U BROKE GHANA TO THE CORE, SCAM US ALL IN THE NAME OF COVID, HAIRCUT BY A STUPID MAN CALLED AKUFO ADDO WHOSE HEAD LIKE GEARBOX, HE IS EVEN IMPTE ...
Npp linens are too dirty and the public rather took them to be washed thoroughly so your concern doesn’t mean anything to anyone please get lost ok and don’t emerge again if I were you you should count on the election res ...
GOOD ADVICE.
The core mandate for NPP in yesteryears was to jump from radio station to radio station, social media platform to social media platform and from press house to press house just to destroy John Mahama so don't be surprised tha ...
Push the matters under the carpet and you will not find solutions; you will not heal. The loss is massive and unprecedented so open discussions of the causes and reasons will help fine solutions. NDC did not keep mute after l ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Lying bitch
To whom much is given, much is expected. Useless party of family and friends. This is just the tip of the iceberg. You will see the real action of the disgruntled members when the internal contest starts. Fools. Even you Fat ...
Faati Abubakar, ylou are a hypocrite and part of the NPP's problem. You are disingenuous and so we will NOT listen to you. You are who you are today because of Oman fm and the late Kwabena Kwakye Obotantim but ditched them w ...
So you have dirty linen???