Thank you very much for your candid observation. The Party Fool Soldiers should observe. Politicians are never enemies. Who is Konadu Agyemang Rawlings alligned to now? And who is Rawlings’s son supposed to be married to or going to marry to. Party Fool Soldiers, do you see your folly now?
Alaba Kyeiwaa 10 months ago
Napo's nose is a negative. Children cry all night upon seeing it. He is now a Social commentator, just like a roving fool
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
NAPO nose nothing apart from being big
KOFI 10 months ago
ISN'T IT BEAUTIFUL?
Ataadwe 10 months ago
Truly speaking, the idiosyncracies and ideologies of both the NPP and the NDC are not very far apart or dissimilar. Hence, I do not expect them to distrust themselves as such. The feeling or attitude between them can best be described as mutual.
I however would not be willfully inclined to share sentiments of goodwill with people or organisations, who lend themselves to the manipulation of racists, our exploiters and our oppressors. To do so would amount to treachery.
Kaawokudi 10 months ago
Only foools we kill themselves for this mafias
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
I don't trust this Muntaka guy at all. Seriously.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Not him alone, but his companion haruna Idrissu. There's something fishy about them. That might be the reason why they were changed as leaders in parliament.
Korbla 10 months ago
Those two guys. Muntaka and Haruna Iddrisu are dangerous for the NDC. Muntaka should have been made minister of Local government. Mahama paaaa?
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
All these guys are rich. They have stolen a lot and are only fooling the ordinary who are dying for these greedy bastards. Did you hear Muntaka say that he bought government land legally at the airport residential area meanwhile ORAL is chasing NPP people for purchasing government lands. Did you also hear him say he sometimes visit Haruna Idrissu at cantomens.You see the hypocrisy. If not politics how can all these ugly people live in prime areas?
Father Campbell 10 months ago
Bawumia is having Leprosy. Kwasea. His nose has now become flat
Aja 10 months ago
I am card and dues paying NDC but most of my close friends are NPP
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
I am apolitical but I prefer NPP to NDC because of what Rawlings and his hooligans and murderers did but my best friends are NDC, including their security gurus some of who were even Directors of the once feared BNI. I support some policies of NDC and very much respect Mahama but not his greed and Baby Making achievements.
JBenjamen 10 months ago
Napo wants flavours from Muntaka
Goodness of God 10 months ago
Vanilla flavour.
Cc 10 months ago
Only a fool will insult his fellow because he thinks they don't belong to same party.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kdssd
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis and Fulanis ? The hypocrites criminals blood vipers pretenders. It will take more than 32 years before NPP criminals organization NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Nasty Peoples Party. The fools enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana always want rule and destroy everything for us.
Sarfo Bediako 10 months ago
Politicians are all the same. We, the followers, are always used as scapegoats.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
FOYOOSIS 10 months ago
Is it necessary to celebrate his Ministerial Appointment with Northern Brassband? Gradually, Ghanaians emulating lifestyles of Nigerians, every little thing they celebrate and toost a drink over it.
We don't want to see an ... read full comment
Is it necessary to celebrate his Ministerial Appointment with Northern Brassband? Gradually, Ghanaians emulating lifestyles of Nigerians, every little thing they celebrate and toost a drink over it.
We don't want to see any of these "showmanships" from any appointee, it's progress we want, which is why you were voted to come to power. Most of you have amassed wealth already and will continue laughing with your families while the ordinary Ghanaian languish in abject poverty.
We are watching you with beating hearts and speculating eyes.
Kojo nOpoku-London-UK 10 months ago
And so, what? Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT agree for another Akyem to rule us or the NPP will die. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Odwan m33
Odwan m33
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Kojo aponky UK. Your comment and tribalism is too stinking like a goat like you. Typical Ashanti with evil primitive mind, foolish blood viper.
Lucifer 10 months ago
His mental health really cost the NPP big time. Poor thing!
Edmond AmponsahIn 10 months ago
Even JDM and Nana Addo has a cordial relationship. That is why i always pity those who allowed themselves to be used to commit heinous crimes for politicians.
The investigation and commissioners will amount to nothing than ... read full comment
Even JDM and Nana Addo has a cordial relationship. That is why i always pity those who allowed themselves to be used to commit heinous crimes for politicians.
The investigation and commissioners will amount to nothing than the chop chop of the public funds. Despite massive corruption in government since the don of the 4th republic, how many people has been successful prosecuted or even charge to court?
Where wayomi? Was he not found guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction? Did he won any of the appeals he mounted to challenge the ruling? Yet, wayomi has not paid a dime or been send to jail?
JDM so call ORAL will equally come to nothing because all the people involved in looting the country's resources belongs to the same club of the ruling class.
Nuumo 10 months ago
I have a discreet reservations of mistrust about Haruna and Muntaka but I can't figure out that suspicion, but my instinct tells me so.
Mr. Muntaka and Haruna, please you guys must help some of us to trust and believe you m ... read full comment
I have a discreet reservations of mistrust about Haruna and Muntaka but I can't figure out that suspicion, but my instinct tells me so.
Mr. Muntaka and Haruna, please you guys must help some of us to trust and believe you more this time round, if you can come extremely clean on our instincts.
I reserved my comments.
Even though we love you, we doubt your full trust and secrecy. Work on it if you can, perceptions are essential in human existence and in politics. Please don't let it be entrenched in our thoughts. We may be wrong though.
Please don't trust these npp guys, you do so at your own risks, they are untrustworthy, stop referring to them as friends friends. They will stab you at your backs if the opportunity to them avails itself.
Please manage your vital information very carefully away from the Npp politicians.They may surprise you someday if you fail to adhere to this message.
I love you all. Remember what they did to Osagyefo, JJ, Emissah Arthur and even our late harmless, gentle John Evans Mills.
Prove me and many wrong in our perspective ingenuity!
Allah, bless you all.
AB 10 months ago
I was expecting to see something else that makes them friends rather than mere hags and taking of pictures
Wahala. Mangana Yazo 10 months ago
Honourable Muntaka,
You will swallow thiis?
Honourable Muntaka,
You will swallow thiis?
BBB 10 months ago
These people are just a gang of criminals who divided themselves into two major groups and looting the nation period. So tell how can napo be dealt with incase of any political wrong doings when his best friend is the interior minister?
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Justice One 10 months ago
Is Napo bored being out of parliament? Attending a vetting is the best way to show friendship? Vetting with chiefs and elders in attendance is a waste of resources not talking of drumming bands or groups.
Thank you very much for your candid observation. The Party Fool Soldiers should observe. Politicians are never enemies. Who is Konadu Agyemang Rawlings alligned to now? And who is Rawlings’s son supposed to be married to or ...
ISN'T IT BEAUTIFUL?
Truly speaking, the idiosyncracies and ideologies of both the NPP and the NDC are not very far apart or dissimilar. Hence, I do not expect them to distrust themselves as such. The feeling or attitude between them can best be ...
All these guys are rich. They have stolen a lot and are only fooling the ordinary who are dying for these greedy bastards. Did you hear Muntaka say that he bought government land legally at the airport residential area meanwh ...
I am apolitical but I prefer NPP to NDC because of what Rawlings and his hooligans and murderers did but my best friends are NDC, including their security gurus some of who were even Directors of the once feared BNI. I suppor ...
Vanilla flavour.
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis and Fulanis ? The hypocrites criminals blood vipers pretenders. It will take more than 32 years before NPP criminals organization NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghan ...
And ...
We don't want to see an ...
And so, what? Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. ...
Odwan m33
The investigation and commissioners will amount to nothing than ...
Mr. Muntaka and Haruna, please you guys must help some of us to trust and believe you m ...
Honourable Muntaka,
You will swallow thiis?
These people are just a gang of criminals who divided themselves into two major groups and looting the nation period. So tell how can napo be dealt with incase of any political wrong doings when his best friend is the interio ...