Thank you Yamin for putting the useless NPP supporters to shame.
Mahama&Ministers must declare their assets. 10 months ago
I dont think mahama will ever give dumb yammin any appointment.
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
There ia potentially going to be more fights in NDC bcoz of the braggart from Bole Bamboi promise of fewer positions. He's struggling to satisfy all his idiotic followers.
the Villager 10 months ago
JDM is not as stupid as the prez who created 120 ministerial positions to satisfy all the boys.
KIGALI 10 months ago
Aaoooo, @Kwaku Tee "bankyiasé krachi"... I thought @Prince *KWASIA* Adade would have been the one who would be crying out the most from your electoral assassination, but you have openly shown to be the one most affected. Kafra wae...!!!!!!
AGYEKUM 10 months ago
Who cares,wala banchiaaa
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iikkj
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
He thought they would give him a ministerial position ,that's why he kept on lying to the people of Ghana,little did he know,what goes around comes around
Mark Armstrong 10 months ago
Npp fool soldiers are really frustrated, it is clearly seen in their reaction to issues. Bleeding paa nie
Edward 10 months ago
Now the NDC party has a lot of scholars oo. So if you are wise enough, you polish your brains while you seek for power so that as soon as power comes you are already made material for any office. The buga-buga days are over
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Let's be frank here for once. Yammin deserves appointment. He's one of the guys who put their lives on the line for NDC to come to power
Aba Sam 10 months ago
Yammin and Opare Addo worked tirelessly and they both deserve an appointment. Why reward Opare Addo and leave Yammin?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mk 10 months ago
He deserves an appointment
Samurai 10 months ago
Sure, National Bouncer!! LOLZZZ
Mens 10 months ago
Yamin's appointment is long overdue..the guy has worked so hard mennnn!!!.Mahama this one diee we beg u..find something for this man ASAP he deserves it
Aba Sam 10 months ago
Yes, he deserves an appointment. He was instrumental in the NDC's performance in the Ashanti Region.
Yammin 10 months ago
Monkey dey work Baboon dey Chop
Hannan 10 months ago
Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
KofSam 10 months ago
Truthfully, Joseph Yammin has been dedicated to the NDC and has done enough to merit a reputable position in the Mahama’s government. People like Togbe Afedi , the chief of Bono , Captain Smart , Mogabe , Afrifa, Kevin Taylor , Bobbie Ansah should all be given positions in this administration. All the journalists who were bold to tell Ghanaians about the rot in the NPP via their radio stations must all be rewarded with positions in the government. These journalists sacrificed their lives for the NDC by making the NPP unpopular through social media platforms and they deserve to be recognized and rewarded for it.
Samurai 10 months ago
Give him position so that he can embarass the party?? They know what he is fit for, definitely not ministerial or otherwise
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
So Joe Yammin has no appointment yet some arrogant shameless make over grandma has been given juicy Petroleum Commission CEO she has neither worked for nor deserve,is it because she knows somebody who knows somebody who knows somebody who knows JM etc etc etc.
You see now old post.
Aaoooo, @Kwaku Tee "bankyiasé krachi"... I thought @Prince *KWASIA* Adade would have been the one who would be crying out the most from your electoral assassination, but you have openly shown to be the one most affected. Kaf ...
Who cares,wala banchiaaa
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ban ...
Truthfully, Joseph Yammin has been dedicated to the NDC and has done enough to merit a reputable position in the Mahama’s government. People like Togbe Afedi , the chief of Bono , Captain Smart , Mogabe , Afrifa, Kevin Tayl ...
So Joe Yammin has no appointment yet some arrogant shameless make over grandma has been given juicy Petroleum Commission CEO she has neither worked for nor deserve,is it because she knows somebody who knows somebody who knows ...