Massa Eugene God bless you. You're even being too charitable. Some of them were sellibg for as high as ¢15,000. As for the corrupt and hifalutin Adu Twum the least said about him the better. He himself was at the helm of affairs, selling slots like confetti. Have you forgotten Manasseh's expose which implicated him but was swept under the carpet? What some of us are privy to in that ministry with regards to this SHS placement eh hm!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago
I don't know why Ghanaians are so wicked. This practice is not only restricted to the NPP but the NDC as well and it beats my imagination why Ghanaian politicians could stoop so low to such an extent. Democracy is not good for us.
DotCom 10 months ago
Those who condone and don’t condemn crimes committed against the country, are indeed dishonest. The NPP governed the country for 8 years, and given the political history and environment we have, do you really believe if the NDC committed serious crimes the NPP wouldn’t have prosecuted and jailed them? I sense dishonesty here. If you have any evidence of any NDC corruption, bring it out.
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
Yes
Yes
an observer 10 months ago
Go away with your stupid comment. Idiot, fool, kwasia.
ONLY APPIAH IS FIT TO BE THERE THE REST ARE ALSO THIEVES 10 months ago
Massa you can cry blood or cut your head you still remain beaten and untill you put back your thinking cap you will remain as former mp for good. Why were you voted out if you were holier than thou? Talk about your bad deeds or Just give us a break. Mtcheeww!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
My Nephew asked me for £7000.00 Pounds Sterling so that an NPP Executive would add his name to the Ghana Military Academy list but it was a SCAM. They wanted to dupe my nephew and myself. You are THIEVES AND LOOTERS. How can a FREE EDUCATION BECOME BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION-AKYEM TANI SHORT, UGLY LILLIPUT PRESIDENT-YOU ARE A LOOTER FOR YOUR FAMILY. YOU BORROWED £13 BILLION AND STOLE THEM ALL-YOU ARE AN AKYEM STOOGE-
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0xx78003
Edem Tavizoh 10 months ago
I keep saying that these stupid guys in NPP caused the party's defeat,some who caused deep wounds/pains at Subin to an extent that his name was even an abhorred yet with bitterness,envy,jealousy,hate and pettiness he ran from one studio to the other ranting,pointing fingers on people,it smacks of immaturity.This guy domiciled in US,you contributed nothing for the party,you came down,outed then MP,enjoyed deputy minister role,instead of you to be grateful,you allowed bitterness to consumed you to talk rubbish to ruin the party.
Off- Ask yourself if this is FREE EDUCATION PROMISED BY THE AKYEM UGLY, SHORT, LILLIPUT, TANI PRESIDENT?
My Nephew asked me for £7000.00 Pounds Sterling so that an NPP Executive would add his name to the Ghana Military Academy list but it was a SCAM. They wanted to dupe my nephew and myself. You are THIEVES AND LOOTERS. How can a FREE EDUCATION BECOME BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION-AKYEM TANI SHORT, UGLY LILLIPUT PRESIDENT-YOU ARE A LOOTER FOR YOUR FAMILY. YOU BORROWED £13 BILLION AND STOLE THEM ALL
Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 10 months ago
This guy is so bitter and stupid. Npp must ignore him
It is very true. This practice is very common in both NDC and NPP.
DotCom 10 months ago
Stop comparing the parties as to who is more corrupt. No government has performed worse than the arrogant Akufo Addo and his henchmen. You had 8 years to change all Mahama’s faulty actions, did you improve anything? No. You made things worse for the country.
Anane 10 months ago
Shut up, hypocrite. Didn't he say the people involved were sacked as they should have been? Pray for for Mahama to have the cojones to sack people if they fall foul of the law and not turn them into presidential staffers as he did in his first term. Your hypocrisy is nauseating!
Truth 10 months ago
Very well said.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Massa Eugene God bless you. You're even being too charitable. Some of them were sellibg for as high as ¢15,000. As for the corrupt Adu Twum the least said about him the better. He himself was at the helm of affairs, selling slots like confetti.
Balman 10 months ago
Pls former Mp you better keep quiet why didn’t you bring it when you were in power you are talking too much. You guys want to destroy npp but It will never work .
Why should he keep quiet. Let him voice out the truth. I always say that the NPP constitute the moral conscience of Ghana's democracy. The fact that the NDC take delight in committing certain crimes doesn't warrant the NPP to follow suit. Let there be sanity in the NPP.
Stephano 10 months ago
Npp has been such a pack of dishonest people since its inception. The party itself was founded on the greed and selfishness of some clown individual called Adu Boahen. That party is full of saboteurs, liars, and corrupt people. All corrupt people, armed robbers, and petit thieves all vote and rejoice for npp's rule. Get real, please! We know them.
Akwasi 10 months ago
I completely disagree with you, he is saying the attention of the Minister was drawn to the issue and he demanded evidence. Let's tackle the problem and stop branding the former MP for bringing to fore the evil doings of some people that has contributed to such abysmal performance.
To add, recruitment to GES, the Forces and other government institutions were sold for 10,000 cedis and above of which the recruited person will work for 3 months before you'll receive salary. All these went on and we kept our quiet, please let's for once think Ghana and not party.
Joe Pike 10 months ago
Oh. They even charged 20knfor placement into category A schools. Omly the education minister and the DG of GES could do so. Ges DG tried to investigate and his access to the placement system was blocked. He accepted responsibility and told minister to do same too since its only the two of them that can change placement for category A schools.
Well the DG was sacked and told to go back to his university teaching job. Its in the news and i think fourth estate investigated it 3 years ago.
The minister didnt need evidence cos 4th estate had names already and the system can tell you who made the changes
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Bitter truth Mr Eugene Boakye Antwi has said it all
It's really true people must think about it thank you Eugene the Npp party and it's members know all this but they don't want to hear the truth
K yeboah 10 months ago
Why now.?
Why now.?
The Hunters 10 months ago
JJ Rawlings said Npp people always the same will never change, am not surprised at all...
Buluu 10 months ago
Achimota and Presec placements went for GHC15,000. Heartless NPP
Gborlahn 10 months ago
These are the kind of people crooks hate and you can even tell from some of the comments here. Thieves and crooks all over the place. That's why this country is not making progress. The good ones are surrounded by crooks thinking only of their stomach.
SAKU 10 months ago
Their eyes are always red for money such people do not associate yourself with. Expel them, expel them if not just an allegation
The Devil’s Advocate 10 months ago
NPP thieves don’t want to hear the truth cos they don’t know what it is.All they know is “money” regardless of consequences. Shame!
Keame 10 months ago
I'm not NPP but such people in the various parties are the problems. He is either bitter, childish, stupid and cannot be trusted.
Honourable9 10 months ago
Someone should tell that stupid Eugene Antwi to stop his nonsense because he is nothing in the party
Kwame marfo 10 months ago
This is the truth. Even jobs opportunities and promotions were sold at NHIA buy NPP executives. Those of us who fought for the party were neglected. We then advised our family members not to vote again and we are to do same in subsequent elections. NPP will be down forever
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Medusa 10 months ago
You are talking too much. These revelations will come back to haunt you and your party in 2028. Think 2x before you talk, loser from Subin.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Wat work or business has Eugene got before politics Eugene is a spoilt child who talks anyhow
Your own subin constituency gave u a chance two times and watching u on tv3 for 8years I realized npp has got real analyst Eugene ... read full comment
Wat work or business has Eugene got before politics Eugene is a spoilt child who talks anyhow
Your own subin constituency gave u a chance two times and watching u on tv3 for 8years I realized npp has got real analyst Eugene was terrible and always sat there for okudzeto and randy abbey to have a field day
Eugene is a spy for ndc and npp should watch him a very selfish idiot
Why can’t he concentrate on why subin people kicked him away
Kawaadwen 10 months ago
Akoa wei agyimi dodo . Kwasea if you don't want be with the party leave. Where were you from 92 coming. Nkwasiasem Ben koraa nie
The wise one 10 months ago
Infact God will punish NPP party and ot supporters for life.
Spiogab 10 months ago
Kwasiato buluu, Eugene you are stupid fool
Wesley Girls was going for GHS 15,000-20,000 10 months ago
NPP is crazy and wicked. NPP NEVER again.
AGYEKUM 10 months ago
His utterances offlate is borne out of bitterness.
Kk 10 months ago
Massa why do you like talking by heart...show us evidence if not shut up...you're becoming a moron in NPP
Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago
Eeeiii this Subin MP is bent on destroying his own party members waaa!!! Oooh so that is what caused the defeat of the NPP??? What kinda Pettiness is this?? This guy indeed is a bitter man. He continues blaming others but he's forgetting he is the biggest agent for the NPP's defeat.
Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 10 months ago
Is this man out of his senses. Ah how can he talk like this. He is bitter. It is due to his arrogance thats why the delegates at Subin thrown him to the bin. He should give us a break
Kwame K 10 months ago
@Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong, this man is very much in his right senses. It is people like you members and sympathisers of the NPP who do not want to hear the truth.All you people think about us opportunity to make money, by fair or foul means.Thieves to the core.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkk
Edward 10 months ago
Must there be slots in the first place? I thought admissions to the SHS are based on merit! In any case, are you surprised that Adutwum wouldn’t do anything on the matter? Please ask yourself, who gave out those slots and on what conditions? And you would know that high up at the Education ministry were the beneficiaries including Adutwum himself. His hands were tied and his belly full!
Truth 10 months ago
This gyluy talks too much. Does he know NDC is now selling university protocol between Ghc 10, 000 - Ghc13,000. Why is he so bitter. He is not a saint either. People knows what you have done.
JF 10 months ago
You are wrong the NDC is selling a slot for 10 million cedis
Kwame 10 months ago
Waaa look, the lies have started.Shame on you NPP. We shall not be fooled this time around and Ghanaians have demonstrated it amply enough. NDC MP's = 185, NPP MP's=88. God is a good Judge.
Defenders of corruption 10 months ago
Continue to expose yourselves (NPP) and at the end say your party is not corrupt. Shame
Nii 10 months ago
Why is he talking now?
Nodi 10 months ago
Wo kasa oooo
Nana Fosua 10 months ago
Why are you talking now and not before?
Kwame 10 months ago
Hmmmm. It took me sometime to believe this issue of people taking money for slots into schools, jobs and certain services. And the President Akufo Addo said nothing.
Well the result is the mauling at the recent polls.
Hmmmm. It took me sometime to believe this issue of people taking money for slots into schools, jobs and certain services. And the President Akufo Addo said nothing.
Dallas1 10 months ago
Akufo-Addo is a curse onto the people of Ghana! Never again should Ghanaians allow such a character to anywhere near the seat of government.
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiasem grow you are talking too much is your something missing?
Original Kantanka 10 months ago
NPP has always been a criminal enterprise since Kwame Nkrumah time. That's why the true leaders don't like that party. Greedy motherfuckers.
True Ghanaian 10 months ago
This is very true. Category A was going for 100000 to 15000 and category B was 5000
Kofi US 10 months ago
It’s crazy how I will have to buy schools for my siblings. Npp party is so evil! The corruption was too much
Nana 10 months ago
If Ghanaians allow NPP to come to power again, there would be no word to describe us. Beyond idiocy. They were prepared to sell and commoditise ANYTHING. Why???
Ahmed 10 months ago
So the so-called computerized selection was all a charade? The deception in this country is too much.
Moor 10 months ago
This is not news to most of us. The only person who was not aware of this evil was the same corrupt minded citizen .
Hmm-Is this what you call Free SSS education? Robbing Peter to Pay Paul. Very sad
Hannan 10 months ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
These exposes the NPP as a Bunch of Criminal Characters never to be Trusted with running our Government.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Eugene u are a mole in the npp
See Randy for cmb road contract and Okudzeto for diplomatic passport why are u so bitter wat didn’t u say to get rid of Isaac Osei from subin mp
U are one of the main causes of npp defeat w ... read full comment
See Randy for cmb road contract and Okudzeto for diplomatic passport why are u so bitter wat didn’t u say to get rid of Isaac Osei from subin mp
U are one of the main causes of npp defeat wat did u do about amansie roads ahafo roads lake road Sewua road Anti’s road d as Suame road and interchange Kwabre roads wen u were deputy minister the only useless Ashanti mp who couldn’t get even one Astro turf to ur constituency asem school was there
Fa wonsemfoo ko do
Npp Kwaku tua
Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 10 months ago
U can cry to death.u still remain the former MP.
Massa Eugene God bless you. You're even being too charitable. Some of them were sellibg for as high as ¢15,000. As for the corrupt and hifalutin Adu Twum the least said about him the better. He himself was at the helm of aff ...
Quran is toilet paper
I don't know why Ghanaians are so wicked. This practice is not only restricted to the NPP but the NDC as well and it beats my imagination why Ghanaian politicians could stoop so low to such an extent. Democracy is not good fo ...
Those who condone and don’t condemn crimes committed against the country, are indeed dishonest. The NPP governed the country for 8 years, and given the political history and environment we have, do you really believe if the ...
Yes
Massa you can cry blood or cut your head you still remain beaten and untill you put back your thinking cap you will remain as former mp for good. Why were you voted out if you were holier than thou? Talk about your bad deeds ...
My Nephew asked me for £7000.00 Pounds Sterling so that an NPP Executive would add his name to the Ghana Military Academy list but it was a SCAM. They wanted to dupe my nephew and myself. You are THIEVES AND LOOTERS. How can ...
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
I keep saying that these stupid guys in NPP caused the party's defeat,some who caused deep wounds/pains at Subin to an extent that his name was even an abhorred yet with bitterness,envy,jealousy,hate and pettiness he ran from ...
My Nephew asked me for £7000.00 Pounds Sterling so that an NPP Executive would add his name to the Ghana Military Academy list but it was a SCAM. They wanted to dupe my nephew and myself. You are THIEVES AND LOOTERS. How can ...
Stop comparing the parties as to who is more corrupt. No government has performed worse than the arrogant Akufo Addo and his henchmen. You had 8 years to change all Mahama’s faulty actions, did you improve anything? No. Yo ...
Shut up, hypocrite. Didn't he say the people involved were sacked as they should have been? Pray for for Mahama to have the cojones to sack people if they fall foul of the law and not turn them into presidential staffers as h ...
Very well said.
Massa Eugene God bless you. You're even being too charitable. Some of them were sellibg for as high as ¢15,000. As for the corrupt Adu Twum the least said about him the better. He himself was at the helm of affairs, selling ...
Why should he keep quiet. Let him voice out the truth. I always say that the NPP constitute the moral conscience of Ghana's democracy. The fact that the NDC take delight in committing certain crimes doesn't warrant the NPP t ...
Npp has been such a pack of dishonest people since its inception. The party itself was founded on the greed and selfishness of some clown individual called Adu Boahen. That party is full of saboteurs, liars, and corrupt peopl ...
I completely disagree with you, he is saying the attention of the Minister was drawn to the issue and he demanded evidence. Let's tackle the problem and stop branding the former MP for bringing to fore the evil doings of some ...
Oh. They even charged 20knfor placement into category A schools. Omly the education minister and the DG of GES could do so. Ges DG tried to investigate and his access to the placement system was blocked. He accepted responsib ...
Why now.?
These are the kind of people crooks hate and you can even tell from some of the comments here. Thieves and crooks all over the place. That's why this country is not making progress. The good ones are surrounded by crooks thin ...
This is the truth. Even jobs opportunities and promotions were sold at NHIA buy NPP executives. Those of us who fought for the party were neglected. We then advised our family members not to vote again and we are to do same i ...
Bank f ...
Your own subin constituency gave u a chance two times and watching u on tv3 for 8years I realized npp has got real analyst Eugene ...
Eeeiii this Subin MP is bent on destroying his own party members waaa!!! Oooh so that is what caused the defeat of the NPP??? What kinda Pettiness is this?? This guy indeed is a bitter man. He continues blaming others but he ...
@Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong, this man is very much in his right senses. It is people like you members and sympathisers of the NPP who do not want to hear the truth.All you people think about us opportunity to make money, by fai ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Must there be slots in the first place? I thought admissions to the SHS are based on merit! In any case, are you surprised that Adutwum wouldn’t do anything on the matter? Please ask yourself, who gave out those slots and o ...
Why is he talking now?
Wo kasa oooo
U are one of the main causes of npp defeat w ...