NPP victory in 2024 would have meant there is no God – Charles Owusu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Kofi Owusu 10 months ago

Charles Owusu worship Owusu Bempa. You would never hear him quoting the scriptures ; everything is owusu Bempa says. He does not know God that he is talking about.

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Foolish talking

• Enoch 10 months ago

Yes for sure ..... God won't give power to evil and heartless people ever again in Ghana .... the NPP imbeciles party is dead and gone forever and ever ...

• Geeman 10 months ago

If the chimp was to play any trick in this election,Ghana would have turned to Sudan. By the way mr achimota forest have you submitted yourself to the ORAL team or have you returned the land that were given to you from a sil ...

• Kyere Kofi 10 months ago

Charles Owusu that is statement of ingratitude to NPP. You benefited from NPP through the late Sir John. Wait for the next for years.

• Seth Korang 10 months ago

Charles which God are you talking about? Owusu Bempa god that uses human urine to win elections? Charles read and know the God of the Bible who has exalted his word above his name (Psalm 138: 2).

• Charsay 10 months ago

See another fool coming out to speak….we know ur preferred choice and we know how u stole from the state…ORAL will prosecute you

• Aba Akyere 10 months ago

Osono to fom ai aboa biaa bo no bi. Ewie ye ne asem. The battle is the Lord

• Bow & Arrow 10 months ago

The battle is your mother's clitoris. Kwasea

• Twum 10 months ago

Your face speaks volumes of your stupidity.npp lost because people like u infiltrated it's ranks and benefitted big time at the expense of the hard working majority that was neglected.ofui

• PAULO 10 months ago

Charles Owusu, if a political nonentity of your ilk had won the Nkoranza Parliamentary Seat, would it also have meant the non-existence of God? Did I hear you are an ordained Pastor? Kindly tell the public how much illegal we ...

• Kukua 10 months ago

Reverend Owusu, please note that there's also the PERMISSIVE WILL of God,...

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago

Is this big mouth also looking for position??

• Abuu 10 months ago

Don't forget your prophet prophecys about the death of chief imam didn't come to pass so pls his not God .

• James 10 months ago

Was Owusu Bempah arrested cos of his prophecies or cos he breached the laws of the land? Charles, think about your inability to win your parliamentary bid....

• pa 10 months ago

The oral team should check their oral hygiene
    Ɛnnyɛ koraa. Wɔn anum bɔn paa

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Enyo 10 months ago

Massa Owusu Bempah protege pls shut up!! With all your shouts and the blessings of your father why did you lose? Yes the loss if the NPP wouldn't have happened without the blessings of God but not for the reasons you are sha ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...