This country is going to be hot , very Hot for the NPP imbecile party .... stealing without using common sense .... I just dey laugh.......
Harry, Nsawam 10 months ago
I don't know what is wrong with the NPP, If they think ORAL is illegal where is Afayo- Makin, he should go to supreme court, what is their problem ? THIEVES
There they go again 10 months ago
Another NDC ignorant fool talking rubbish. Don’t we have the rule of law and the due process of the law in Ghana? Mahama is an incompetent and lawless idiot and so are all NDC members.
AB 10 months ago
And the COMPETENT ONE is in opposition
Ghana back to life 10 months ago
Yes ooo all we Ghanaians are saying is we will take back our money and properties from you people
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Koto Samuel. 10 months ago
The good statement of you and the comments concerning the ORAL is very good "good in the way that it will brings money in the Ghana Coffers for the adding the project money for infatrature as as a continue practical for state Ghana and its good. God bless you Mr.Ayeh and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago
OKUDJETO, A FACE OF ARROGANCE. HMM! THIEF CATCHING THIEF.
Kwame 10 months ago
shut up ignorant Dr.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9999oe2
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
I think you are not getting the impulse of NPP message..if care is not taking these NDC guys who have just won power and are all over as if this is their first time winning power will use the mandate of ORAL to intimidate people who have acquired assets not even state assets..The likes of Okugyato Ablakwa are bent on burying the NPP deep because of his presidential ambition
Yes that is what we want
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
ORAL is here to stay forever Amen.
the thieves and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's are worried.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh, Chaiiiiiiiiii.
I dey your back self dey come ooo,that bedroom go be something
. 10 months ago
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrrrrrrrr
owuradiko@yahoo.co.uk 10 months ago
IS THE ORAL ONLY FOR NPP. IF WE LOOK AT THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR, WAS IT SET UP TO PROSECUTE NDC ALONE. CAST YOUR MIND BACK . THE ORAL IN ITS PREESENT FORM AMOUNTS TO SELECTIVE JUSTICE. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. DOUBLE SALARY MINISTERS ALSO LOOTED THE STATE COFFERS. THEY SHOULD ALSO BE CHASED.
Kwaky 10 months ago
That illegal bunch led by Ablakwa will fail.
Eric Mensah 10 months ago
Years back NDC passed a law causing financial loss to the state,when Kufour used it to jail them,they reverse cause and joined the NPP to scrap it. They are at it again.
THIEVES........ THEY ARE AFRAID OF THE STEALING
The good statement of you and the comments concerning the ORAL is very good "good in the way that it will brings money in the Ghana Coffers for the adding the project money for infatrature as as a continue practical ...
shut up ignorant Dr.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9999oe ...
I think you are not getting the impulse of NPP message..if care is not taking these NDC guys who have just won power and are all over as if this is their first time winning power will use the mandate of ORAL to intimidate peo ...
Yes that is what we want
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...
IS THE ORAL ONLY FOR NPP. IF WE LOOK AT THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR, WAS IT SET UP TO PROSECUTE NDC ALONE. CAST YOUR MIND BACK . THE ORAL IN ITS PREESENT FORM AMOUNTS TO SELECTIVE JUSTICE. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. DOUBLE SALARY M ...