MOA WEEEEEE PORTORRRRRR GO HOME AND ENJOY UR LOOT,COVID MONEY SHARED TO U ALL.LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOUR
Atta Kay 10 months ago
Idiotic Fool in modern managerial practices they have to tender their resignation and still go to work to handover to the one taking over.There shd be no lapse for anyone to exploit.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Because (they know) Mahama is not a wicked man like that demon (Akufo Addo), so they think/hope they might be left alone in their posts. Mahama may not be wicked but he is certainly not naive either to leave you saboteurs in his government to sabotage his good efforts
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
Enjoy what loot- we are going to retrieve all loot from these crooks.
DK 10 months ago
I don't envy mahamah at all. He has inherited a tough economy. Free SHS in shambles, poor exchange rate, high unemployment. Why on earth should secondary school pupils be given free food? Where does this happen? You can provide free education but free food does not make sense. That should be the responsibility of parents. If you don't have money go to day school. Now look at the mess that has been created
Jaffaru 10 months ago
Especially Abronye DC. He should be beaten severely by a truck load of troops and all the cars in his house towed to NIB formerly BNI cells. Nothing should be explained to him just beat the fool like a Kejetia pick pocket and set him.on fire
Towncrier 10 months ago
NPP, see you ... NEVER! I passionately implore the Lord.
Johnny 10 months ago
Were NDC Animals expecting all NPP appointees to stop going to work and run into the bush all. bcoz there is a change of govt?
No we’re expecting all npp animals to leave office sharp sharp.
Mukus 10 months ago
Your mother is a hoar.I believe she did ashawo and brought you forth.How much of the looted money did you also get? Bastard!
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
N p p administration image has been tarnished long time when they stole lands, cars, money etc from us npp never again
Yaw 10 months ago
Exactly!!! Some of your guys are too daft or a bit demented!!
Awesome play 10 months ago
Good NPP youngman
Fofie 10 months ago
Precisely my point. And I don't understand them. Why and what are you waiting for?? It is so ridiculous
Joe 10 months ago
Very childish talk, educated idiot. Dishonourable MP.
Nana 10 months ago
You're a disgrace for this unfortunate comment.
BOY KOFI 10 months ago
This guy is matured.Tnx.
Gh 10 months ago
For me, I am calling on the NDC government to demand the whereabout of the electronic buses Bawumia procured few days to the just ended election. The new government must take the buses, including the drips they procured from them.
Yeh yeh
Yeh yeh
.com 10 months ago
May be they want to leave like late Dr John Kuma Ampuntuah ,former mp of Ejisu constituency.
Slim 10 months ago
Fools.
Fools.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
All NPP members are selfish and thieves, they are waiting for AkuffoAddo to instruct them before they leave office thinking they are still in power, your clearing agent gone what are you waiting for ? Your galamsey pits are waiting for you go and do it, naniama, thieves, corrupt party with a wickedpresident
Private detective. 10 months ago
Return all official cars and guns/weapons given to you by the state
Slim 10 months ago
Yes, we must recapture our party the NPP from the thieving Akyem Mafia.
Mukus 10 months ago
Advice them,Thieves!
Papa 10 months ago
FREE ADVICE TO DAMPARE. DAMPARE SHOULD RESIGN AND STOP GOING AROUND BEGGING TO BE RETAINED.
K 10 months ago
Some of the CEO positions and other top government position are on contract basis. If they resign while they haven't exhausted the years on their contract they will not get any benefit, but if they wait and you sack them, they get all the salary and benefits for the remainder of the years they have on their contract.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofai 10 months ago
It can be summed up in one word GREED
Great Ash mp 10 months ago
Another wisdom from an Ashante mp, wow
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Them all should leave with their criminals boss old chimpanzee Akufo Addo, useless illiterates educated criminals villagers. Nasty Peoples Party.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 77o
Frederick kofi Tawiah 10 months ago
I disagree with you. If we are all Ghanaian and we are capable of managing the affairs, why revocation?.
Jeff 10 months ago
KINDLY REMIND Kofi Jumah,HE WILL DISGRACE HIMSELF brutal…
We’re coming like KAKAI
Yes 10 months ago
They enjoyed their corrupt practices and did not want to leave
Yes 10 months ago
Frederick kofi Tawiah, just disagrees with yourself. Are they more competent than the members of the incoming government? In the Nana regime, they took over from more competent previous NDC members, and no one cried.
MOA WEEEEEE PORTORRRRRR GO HOME AND ENJOY UR LOOT,COVID MONEY SHARED TO U ALL.LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON TH ...
Because (they know) Mahama is not a wicked man like that demon (Akufo Addo), so they think/hope they might be left alone in their posts. Mahama may not be wicked but he is certainly not naive either to leave you saboteurs in ...
I don't envy mahamah at all. He has inherited a tough economy. Free SHS in shambles, poor exchange rate, high unemployment. Why on earth should secondary school pupils be given free food? Where does this happen? You can provi ...
Especially Abronye DC. He should be beaten severely by a truck load of troops and all the cars in his house towed to NIB formerly BNI cells. Nothing should be explained to him just beat the fool like a Kejetia pick pocket ...
Good NPP youngman
This guy is matured.Tnx.
For me, I am calling on the NDC government to demand the whereabout of the electronic buses Bawumia procured few days to the just ended election. The new government must take the buses, including the drips they procured from ...
Yeh yeh
Fools.
All NPP members are selfish and thieves, they are waiting for AkuffoAddo to instruct them before they leave office thinking they are still in power, your clearing agent gone what are you waiting for ? Your galamsey pits are w ...
Advice them,Thieves!
Some of the CEO positions and other top government position are on contract basis. If they resign while they haven't exhausted the years on their contract they will not get any benefit, but if they wait and you sack them, the ...
And ...
We’re coming like KAKAI