TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 76yhffd
Newman 10 months ago
If there's any arrest to be made, then it must be Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Sereboe, Ofusohene and the regional directors of EC.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
The police should rather arrest the EC official's who are changing the will of the voters. Is time we have to descend on this useless EC official's. Evill Idiots.
EC should stop annoying Ghanaian's.
The police should rather arrest the EC official's who are changing the will of the voters. Is time we have to descend on this useless EC official's. Evill Idiots.
Kk 10 months ago
Am still at a lost if IGP Dampare is working.... He has faded off since he worked in favor of the NDC and now waiting for appointment .. Ah, Ghana paa nie?
Bugri Naabu 10 months ago
Kwasea. Why didn't you bring COP Alex Mensah to come and do Ways and Means for your floored elephant party. Potooooor party
Lincoln 10 months ago
I wish president Mahama maintains the IGP and use him to cain the NPP for one and half years before appointing a new IGP.
Hamid Musah Badung 10 months ago
When you are the thief stealing for npp
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
The EC must shut up if they did their things well this shouldn't have happened, what a shame for Ghana's democracy
Ohenenana 10 months ago
I think that the EC should publish the correct the actual results for all to see. They should make sure that the truth and nothing but the truth is made available for all to see. We can all add the figures and know who won. No fake documents only genuine results ,please
Edward 10 months ago
With the EC the police is helpless because Asiedu Nketia and his cohorts have threatened to dismiss any police officer found to be working against the NDC. So the lawlessness goes on unabated. You act you are dismissed. And look at how hard Ghana is. Would you act if you are a police officer?
Yaw 10 months ago
So the useless EC is now openly supporting their NPP. A referee wearing one team's jersey. What a disgrace. Kaafo amedan. We all saw that foolish girl with thin thin legs voting for NPP. Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah the NPP woman. Only in Ghana. Where else
Medusa 10 months ago
It looks like from the election day till now, the police are either afraid or are too careful not to damage any NDC hooligan.
Esther 10 months ago
And the EC is afraid to tell Evans Nimako not to mix up with them behind the collation table and be sharing ideas which nobody hears as if he is also a EC official
Nii 10 months ago
It is unconstitutional to allow members and associates of the NPP to live in Ghana and criticize Mahama and Ghanaians. NPP is a terrorist organisation against the progress of Ghana and must be banned from Ghana.
Ghana 10 months ago
Purge Yourself, Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and your likes first.
Kdwo 10 months ago
Ghanaians will regret of handling our peaceful country to idiots. Now market women tickets have jumped from 1cedi to 2 cedi, if is coming it's doing, NICE
Afro Barometer 10 months ago
@ Kdwo. And you think Ghanaians did not regret handling our peaceful country to Akufo Monkey Addo and his Invisible Forces? Go and paste. Your mouth is smelling like shit
Bright 10 months ago
@Kdwo, stop the misinformation. When did the new NDC government take the decision to increase any ticket to 2 cedis, was it not happening a month ago under Nana Addo.
Anane 10 months ago
A true Ghanaian see John Dramani Mahama as a God sent Angel to rescue Ghana from the NPPigs.
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURRRRRRRRR
Worried citizen 10 months ago
ITS TIME TO SHUFFLE THE WHOLE EC STRUCTURE,TO CHANGE ALL THOSE WHO ARE WORKING THERE,AND EVEN FOR THE PEACE OF THE CITIZENS I THINK JEAN MENSA HER TIME TO GO HAS COME....8 YEARS SUFFERING UNDER JEAN MENSA IS ENOUGH
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
The police should arrest anyone involved,cos the NDC are also blaming the NPP,let's see what comes out of this ,
Name William 10 months ago
That's all you know. Police should rather arrest all leaders of of the EC and jail them for putting the country into this mess. Fools
Flint 10 months ago
We shall arrestprosecute you, who have been changing results to suit NPP
Slim 10 months ago
Withdraw Jean Mensa's military security.
Chief 10 months ago
A nice institution you have allowed politicians to destroy you. You have now been rendered useless now that political parties have good systems in place to collate results in few hours.
IS MAHAMA LEADING US INTO A LAWLESS STATE 10 months ago
A country where the police cannot function for fear of dismissals from a Presidency with a private army of hooligans who do his bidding.
MIMI 10 months ago
EC SHOULD ARREST OR face THEM SELF FOR CONTEMP of disobey high courts rules
Sul 10 months ago
STUPID EC.....WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN ABOUT AYEWASO WEST WUOAGON
Lopez 10 months ago
Those who were accusing Npp government for harassing Ndc thugs during elections have kept their mouths shut and no more claiming order from above for police inaction against such thugs. Where are media houses like multimedia, metro, TV 3 etc. Time will tell. Our partisan media should bow their heads in shame.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I think that the EC should publish the correct the actual results for all to see. They should make sure that the truth and nothing but the truth is made available for all to see. We can all add the figures and know who won. N ...
With the EC the police is helpless because Asiedu Nketia and his cohorts have threatened to dismiss any police officer found to be working against the NDC. So the lawlessness goes on unabated. You act you are dismissed. And l ...
So the useless EC is now openly supporting their NPP. A referee wearing one team's jersey. What a disgrace. Kaafo amedan. We all saw that foolish girl with thin thin legs voting for NPP. Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah the NPP w ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. D ...
Those who were accusing Npp government for harassing Ndc thugs during elections have kept their mouths shut and no more claiming order from above for police inaction against such thugs. Where are media houses like multimedia, ...