Eii which nkrumah appointees? We're you even born at the time? The contents of their houses were auctioned by your predecessors members of the UG party. What more do you want? Eiii gyimii promax!!! This guy is a thief!!!
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Another useless and clueless and corrupt misleader. Here he comes again with the usual NPP/NDC league table of equalisations and equivalences of corruption meant to obfuscate the issues so the thieves and hyenas and vultures and venomous vipers and buccaneers and pirates and organized career criminals will get away with their loot. O.R.A.L is coming after you.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Raymond 11 months ago
For any one wise NPP member, there are at least 100 000 foolish ones!
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 11 months ago
These are the idiots who call themselves lawyers in the criminal Akuffo Addo government. They talk as if there is no brain in their skulls. How many Nkrumah appointees did Akuffo Addo target? They know the new government is closing in on the monies under their beds and Poly tanks. Prez. Mahama didn't ask for their advice. Naniaama.
Osei mensah bonsu 11 months ago
Stupid idiot going all the way to mention Nkrumah time era. Why is he not mentioning kufuors time who started modern corruption? Corrupt NPP animals talking bassaaa
Rex 11 months ago
Because records cannot be traced when Nkrumah's appointees are targeted, but Akufo Addo's appointees records are fresh and can easily be traced, Nkrumah appointee can tell you he don't have documents for his land or building anymore, he lost them through burglary, flooding, accident etc and there is nothing you can do about it, but for you thieves, anything you say could be traced and followed up to ascertain the truth and it's authenticity, this is commonsensical, something you Npp lacks.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
Foolish lawyer. If you know any of Nkrumah's appointees who stole government's properties, why don't you report him or her to ORAL? What are you waiting for?
CHIEF JUSTICE AND AG MUST ACT TO PROTECT WOMEN & CHILDREN. 11 months ago
A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news yesterday
KAVOGU 11 months ago
It should rather be sir Gordon Guggisberg , abooooaaaaaa
GIZZY 11 months ago
Must every body talk?
Me 11 months ago
If you have evidence of Nkrumah or whoever appointees bring it now . I don’t know why some people are so stupid and ignorant. Law degree has become so cheap otherwise How could this thing call himself a lawyer? He who has stolen nothing should not fear ORAL
Ogya 11 months ago
The evidence of JJ's looting is right there in Cantonments and Nsawam Cannery. All members of ORAL know this. Can they please act now?
Kofi 11 months ago
Sir, please have you taken anything that is not rightfully yours? I believe you don't have to worry if you're clean, or?
AMN 11 months ago
I really don't know what these people are afraid of.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Another stupid jakas
Meanwhile the writer's village has no runing water and electricity and he expect corrupt government officials go free that's absolutely nonsense
Another stupid jakas
Meanwhile the writer's village has no runing water and electricity and he expect corrupt government officials go free that's absolutely nonsense
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAA....OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH AND HIS GOVERNMENT WERE NOT CRIMINALS LIKE UR akufo addo and his MONKEYMENT!!! NKWASEA KEKA SAAAA...
Abrefa 11 months ago
Who are these brainless NPP guys?
Abusua 11 months ago
This lawyer might is as well being haunted by whatever he did when NPP was in power. We shall surely bring him to book. No fears. They will soon be running away from their own shadows.
AKWESI MANSO 11 months ago
ORAL is just gathering evidence. If you have any from the Nkrumah era go and give it to them. OFUI!!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Gyimi nie? NPPfuo gyimi gyimi!!!
Kwame 11 months ago
The Apaloo, Jiagge and other committees of enquiry dealt with the Nkrumah appointees in the 1960s. That was the proper witch hunting engineered and managed by the forebears of the present NPP.
noble uk 11 months ago
I hope NDC will ensure that both NDC and NPP past government appointees, public and civil servants who were corrupt are reported to the ORAL and other law enforcement institutions, that way nobody can allege witch hunt.
Fo ... read full comment
I hope NDC will ensure that both NDC and NPP past government appointees, public and civil servants who were corrupt are reported to the ORAL and other law enforcement institutions, that way nobody can allege witch hunt.
For example they can start with the openly known loots, such as the Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot, Saglemi Affordable Housing Loot, The Ambulance vehicles not suitable for tro tro Loot, Opuni's Cocoaboard loot, and then follow up with those yet to be investigated.
NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 11 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROBBERS, STATE LOOTERS. NPP NEVER AGAIN. U SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR NOW? DESPITE THE VODAPHONE LOOT AND MONEY HE HAS SEE WHERE HE IS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT. KWASIAFOUR
the Villager 11 months ago
For 8yrs you hhd your chance to start from whichever regime. NDC nust recover all loot from you
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Jittery Comments coming from non other but one of them.. They always sound completely and totally empty!
IB 11 months ago
Because they were not thieves like Nana Addo appointees
Yaw 11 months ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Appiah 11 months ago
No body is targeting anyone. You see a typical NPP fool. He is already talking of Nkrumah not even Kufuor. Can you tell us how Kufuor built his Peduase house? You people are lucky NDC is made up of people with heart so you are misbehaving
Witful 11 months ago
This small boy does not know what happened to Nkrumah's appointees after the shameful 1966 coup. Small boys are young.
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
They went house to house and auction their property to the public, what more do they want with nkrumah? Eiii blackman and hatred?
Matthew Nketsiah 11 months ago
It looks as if the nppigs are downhearted by their attitude prone lost in 2024 elections. Arrogance bunch still feels the NDC is eight years as they had using it STUPIDLY. IDIOTS SHOW REMORSE IN OPPOSITION.
Sual 11 months ago
Because you stole so much from the nation and you must be punished for it.
ORAL is a work of GOD.
THE MECHANIC 11 months ago
Did Nana Addo target Kuffuo's appointees?
Kwasi 11 months ago
Why didn't you add Busia regime? Idiot!!. Why are you all afraid of ORAL.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Idiot go and bring their names. Stupidity is not inherited but you are most likely to have benefited
3dem 11 months ago
Mtcheeeeeeewwww
Lawyer Banza 11 months ago
None of Nkrumah's appointees is alive
My father worked for Kwame Nkrumah. Come and prosecute me.
Aboa aponkye b333!
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
These people are not making sense at all. It seems a lot will be coming out. Npp did the same thing even with them they hired foreign investigators but they didn't probe kuffour's appointees who people believe were very corrupt.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 11 months ago
Why the fear and complains? If they know they(NPP) folks, that they have not committed any crime, why the jittery, the complain, the insults and issuing of threats. The ORAL is not a police nor an army. They are soliciting evidence to feed the in-coming Attorney General to prosecute those who have committed crimes against the state. NPP, stop acting as if you stole our purse and you want to conceal it!
Aj 11 months ago
Please kindly Ban this man on your Ghana web portal.
Eiiii... Ndc should do what...
Has he forgotten there's some called kuffour..
That name Kwame Nkrumah shouldn't come from mouth again
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Jim 11 months ago
Mr. Amoakwa-Boadu, don't speak like a fool. Nkrumah's appointees? Are you dreaming or what?In anycase, Nkrumah's appointees did far better than your NPP irresponsible and corrupt appointees. If you have nothing sensible to say about ORAL, just keep quiet and go hide in your shame for the NPP's abysmal performance in office.
GH 11 months ago
Kingsley Amoakwa-Boadu, call it witch hunting or whatever, in fact add wizard hunting to it. You will all pay for you crimes. Even Akufo-Addo is a candidate for jail. Your face like charcoal. You thief.
Nii Joromi 11 months ago
Another ugly, filthy, and disgusting NPP hog. He has no shame to come out talking like a retard. The level of corruption in the Nana NPP criminal cabal is unmatched in Ghana's history and all guilty participants should be tried and prosecuted.
TT 11 months ago
Did this guy eat before coming on to say such? Ahhh...
Another NPP idiot with title 11 months ago
Another idiot with a title. NPP is full of them. If you are talking about NDC appointees,, then what were the NPP doing all them past 8 years? Weren't they already going after the corrupt NFC appointees?
If you know you hav ... read full comment
Another idiot with a title. NPP is full of them. If you are talking about NDC appointees,, then what were the NPP doing all them past 8 years? Weren't they already going after the corrupt NFC appointees?
If you know you haven't stolen any money and you are not a witch, then don't worry about witch hunting
Musa 11 months ago
Haha they are uncomfortable with the ORAL. If care not a looter why don’t u relax and drink some tea?? They feel scared so much at the mere mention of ORAL. Eiii hmmm
Nuumo 11 months ago
Is this guy normal?
He appears in speech like a hardened exconvict than a learned lawyer.
What is at all wrong with these npp criminals?
Is that how a country is governed?
Oh my God.
Is it craziness or foolishness?
Is this guy normal?
Oh my God.
Benji 11 months ago
He has forgotten about their devel hunting and now talks of witch hunting, fool
Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 11 months ago
Witches must be hunted!
Slim 11 months ago
Go and eat dog shit! Fool!
Hmmmm 11 months ago
Gyimie nso y3 yare3 oo, please get help. They are after you like kakai and you say that they should go after Nkrumah's appointees. Is that why you were looting like there was no tomorrow. Boe.
Kido 11 months ago
Don't worry, report Kwame Nkrumah's corrupt appointees to ORAL, so that their names could be forwarded to the relevant proscutorial bodies and stop pointing acusing fingers at others.
Musa 11 months ago
@ Kido…sharp. nice answer
All die be die 11 months ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
Sul 11 months ago
NO WONDER GHANAIANS VOTED THESE STUPID PEOPLE OUT OF POWER.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ijikiju
Big joe 11 months ago
Master stop hypocrisy aren't you in this country where lawlessness things happen generated from your party such as killing of journalists, bitten a whole judge, looting properties, election violent and you are OK with that. Today you want to comment on just oral? W'abodam paa nyatwum lawyer, shut up over there
Fifi Afriyie 11 months ago
He took over from Akuffo Addo not Nkrumah and not Busia. Why didn’t you mention Rawlings and the other military coup leaders. Are you scared of their attack on you. To me ORAL is not necessary because we have Govt. agencies who can deal with corruption better. Some of the members of this ORAL are themselves corrupt and they can easily be corrupted while looking into cases.
Erik 11 months ago
Hellow mr confused lawyer that's why ORAL is there. Report any appointee of Nkrumah with evidence to the committee and they will readily take action.
Do All 11 months ago
Talk like educated person,how old was you when Nkrumah was president.
Athena- US 11 months ago
He can bleed and cry more, who cares about him. Did he tell the npp and Akuffo Addo to do same in 2017?
Absolute NONSENSE AND RUBBISH from an educated illiterate.
He can bleed and cry more, who cares about him. Did he tell the npp and Akuffo Addo to do same in 2017?
God Is Able 11 months ago
This man has forgotten what Nana Addo and his national security did to Mahama and NDC after winning the 2016 election?
Blay 11 months ago
Am shocked hearing this from a so called lawyer.
JK 11 months ago
No wonder, fool
Suraju 11 months ago
Good question! If really they want to be fair and not bias ! The ORAL team needs to widen their scope by looking into previous governments transactions and not only appointees of Nana Addo ...we need answers because where there s Ablakwa,Kpebu , Raymond Archer ,cop boakye and the worst of it all domelevo then there s a question ❓⁉️ mark
Naa 11 months ago
SHAMELESS ONE ❗️ Are you alright up there ? Dead brains. Nkrumah you mean? Then it could as well start with the corrupt kofour government. Your use is less paaaa. Eiiii corrupt npp still in shock 38%
Northern Boy 10 months ago
They are shocked by the creation of such a commitee. They confidently waiting to be dragged to the courts by the OSP, both of which they've adequately prepared to defend them. But waaay dodge!!. You will have to explain to ORAL, not any shady special prosecutor, how you got your wealth.
Albert 10 months ago
Your brain is as dark as your face.
Nyameye 10 months ago
Former Nkrumah appointees are long dead and gone fool.
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
It's because your party has been perceived to have allegedly looted everything
Another useless and clueless and corrupt misleader. Here he comes again with the usual NPP/NDC league table of equalisations and equivalences of corruption meant to obfuscate the issues so the thieves and hyenas and vultures ...
These are the idiots who call themselves lawyers in the criminal Akuffo Addo government. They talk as if there is no brain in their skulls. How many Nkrumah appointees did Akuffo Addo target? They know the new government is ...
Because records cannot be traced when Nkrumah's appointees are targeted, but Akufo Addo's appointees records are fresh and can easily be traced, Nkrumah appointee can tell you he don't have documents for his land or building ...
A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news ye ...
Must every body talk?
If you have evidence of Nkrumah or whoever appointees bring it now . I don’t know why some people are so stupid and ignorant. Law degree has become so cheap otherwise How could this thing call himself a lawyer? He who has s ...
Another stupid jakas
Fo ...
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...
Stupid talk
No body is targeting anyone. You see a typical NPP fool. He is already talking of Nkrumah not even Kufuor. Can you tell us how Kufuor built his Peduase house? You people are lucky NDC is made up of people with heart so you ar ...
ORAL is a work of GOD.
Mtcheeeeeeewwww
Aboa aponkye b333!
These people are not making sense at all. It seems a lot will be coming out. Npp did the same thing even with them they hired foreign investigators but they didn't probe kuffour's appointees who people believe were very corru ...
Why the fear and complains? If they know they(NPP) folks, that they have not committed any crime, why the jittery, the complain, the insults and issuing of threats. The ORAL is not a police nor an army. They are soliciting ev ...
Mr. Amoakwa-Boadu, don't speak like a fool. Nkrumah's appointees? Are you dreaming or what?In anycase, Nkrumah's appointees did far better than your NPP irresponsible and corrupt appointees. If you have nothing sensible to sa ...
Another ugly, filthy, and disgusting NPP hog. He has no shame to come out talking like a retard. The level of corruption in the Nana NPP criminal cabal is unmatched in Ghana's history and all guilty participants should be tri ...
If you know you hav ...
Is this guy normal?
Oh my God.
Witches must be hunted!
Kwasia man
Master stop hypocrisy aren't you in this country where lawlessness things happen generated from your party such as killing of journalists, bitten a whole judge, looting properties, election violent and you are OK with that. ...
He took over from Akuffo Addo not Nkrumah and not Busia. Why didn’t you mention Rawlings and the other military coup leaders. Are you scared of their attack on you. To me ORAL is not necessary because we have Govt. agencies ...
No wonder, fool
Good question! If really they want to be fair and not bias ! The ORAL team needs to widen their scope by looking into previous governments transactions and not only appointees of Nana Addo ...we need answers because where the ...
They are shocked by the creation of such a commitee. They confidently waiting to be dragged to the courts by the OSP, both of which they've adequately prepared to defend them. But waaay dodge!!. You will have to explain to OR ...