Ashanti NDC Chairman appeals for more ministerial appointments

Read Comments Comments (21)

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Just zip up. Aren't you aware that we're downsizing government?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Kweku Tsin 11 months ago

What does he mean. Asantes living in Asante region or Asante living in other regions. Because, i have seen alot of appointees with Akan names. It will shock me if non of them hail from Asante region.

• Zomi 11 months ago

Nope…you’ve had your fair share.
    For 8 years, all appointments were from Ashanti, Eastern and North East.

They packed the Ghana Armed Forces, security services, GPHA, GACL and government institutions with people from ...

• Mary 11 months ago

Scamahama - Scam Mahama has scammed the nation.

Toilet self is better than mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.

• Me 10 months ago

You have a very long way to go. You'll be doing this job for the next, at least, 12 years. Good luck!

• Light house integrated systems 11 months ago

Light House Integrated Systems is a business cooperation that deals solely on information technology related affairs for any kind of cooperation. Our services include
    LAN/WAN setup
    web/mobile app development
    POS /ERP inst ...

• ODO YE WU 11 months ago

ARE YOU MAD? MOUTH MOUTH FOR VOTES. THERE YOU ARE.

• Koliko 11 months ago

Masa, it’s the turn of Ewes. This is our government. Akuffo addo boasted of appointing many people from the ashianti region. Let Mahama also boasts from the Volta region

• Major 11 months ago

What more développement do you want ? To buy more Rolls Royces for your Clown King Otumfuo who thinks he owns Ghana ? Ashantis don't care about Ghana. Let them rot in their jungle chiefdom.

• Yaw Opoku 11 months ago

Can't we for once start to see every from ghana as Ghanaians? Irrespective of which part of ghana a person hails from is not to be factored into merit and capacity to perform in a certain capacity. We Need to stop this nonse ...

• K 11 months ago

See mumu! These asantes are all the same, inward-looking tribalists!

• Frank 11 months ago

Have you read the last sentence of his speech "serve the party diligently". Here we go again. The party comes first before the nation. Indeed there is no difference between the NDC and the NPP.

• Frank 11 months ago

Have you read the last sentence of his speech "serve the party diligently". Here we go again. The party comes first before the nation. Indeed there is no difference between the NDC and the NPP.

• roja 11 months ago

masa, no matter what you do, Ashantis will always vote for NPP...u can even use gold to building everything there, they will never let NDC gain a foothold in that region

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 11 months ago

What is wrong with this guy, please shut up and let's Mahama work,

• Yaw 11 months ago

NDC should forget about that region. After all, their votes doesn’t belong to NDC so no matter what NDC does there.

• Samus 11 months ago

KWASIA chairman. The first thing Mahama did after president Mills was sacking all Ashantis from the cabinet. Dr. Duffour to my mind is the best finance minister Ghana has ever had. He was sacked simply because he is from the ...

• Jane 11 months ago

Please dont shout at us !38% ! Deal with it!

• Slim 10 months ago

Though I'm not from Ashanti Region, I agree 100%

• Collins GH 10 months ago

There they go again. Ndc, see hein hahahahaha 2028 is coming soon. Our eyes re widely open n observing u pple