Hey, Kabiru Tia gyimifuor kwasiampanin! If you NPP people were serious, you'll not end up setting up that Osono Radio... (38.2 FM). Go-wey-you-there.......
Anyee 11 months ago
Hahahaaaa!!! he wants the Minister to go and show off his pajamas.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.....,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.....
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Jet 11 months ago
I don’t really think anyone really cares about what NPP says anymore.
And I like the way the NDC is just ignoring all of you. No need to argue with a failure
Taami 11 months ago
No right-thinking person supported, joined or even voted for or thought that the NPP would win the recent-past elections. But listening to this nonentity who is said to be a member of Bawumias campaign team, it can now be understood why they lost so miserably. I am shocked that a person with a "Dr" appended to his name can make such a public mockery of himself in this manner.
Thankfully the NPP is full of these strange caricatures.with doubtful academic accolades. I say thankfully because this can only mean that they will not be able to visit their incompetence on the nation for a very very long time to come.
TogbeKpirwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
This man has been out of senses since. He is even not aware that ministry has been scrapped. Let's take mental issues serious in this country
Edward 11 months ago
I agree with you on the need to take mental health issues seriously in Ghana
GHANA 11 months ago
NOSENSE GUY WITH NOSENSE TALK- NO WONDER - BAWUMIA LOST THIS ELECTION:
GHANA 11 months ago
NO WONDER BAWUMIA LOST
MAHAMA &MINISTERS MUST DECLARE ASSETS. 11 months ago
MAHAMA NEVER LERANS SENSE.
Kofi 11 months ago
You and your party full with wisdom are in opposition. Well done
Born 11 months ago
His no mouth like the road to Walewale, bayaa like that. He should bring his 'serious' Bawumia to the presidency.
Jackson 11 months ago
WHY HAVE PENSIONERS NOT BEEN PAID MONTHLY ALLOWANCE?
Albert 11 months ago
My brother check again. I got mine yesterday. Pensioners payday is usually the third Thursday of the month. Good luck bro.
AB 11 months ago
Yeah, I got mine too
badu 11 months ago
GhAna president Mr mahama, the 2hour economy thing, if you gonna give those Lebanese companies chance to partake...check them well they gonna abuse it for the incentives....open inquiry into that car assembly plant thing.....you'll see used cars were taken apart shipped in containers and re assembled in Ghana and sold to excuse my language low level thinking Ghanaians....am sorry...my comment only fools should type insult under it.
Kwame UK 11 months ago
Nonsense talk from an mp with small brain.
Smh! 11 months ago
Big mouth, small brains!
What could a National Security Minister do that the remember Security Committee couldn't have done?
These NPP fools are looking for just anything to criticize, even when they can't find anything.
... read full comment
Big mouth, small brains!
What could a National Security Minister do that the remember Security Committee couldn't have done?
These NPP fools are looking for just anything to criticize, even when they can't find anything.
The idiot thinks Bawumia who turned campaign platforms into rehearsals for a non-existent dancing competition, is the serious person?
My friend, gerrout!
Kuma 11 months ago
Indeed,such an ugly guy.You pig.Give humans space to come pass.You don't know how bitter Ghanaians are?Your mouth like Takwa yard!
Jidoshaki 11 months ago
Don't worry your self, he's the old dead Goat, nothing has changed
Kimono 11 months ago
The bleeding continues... and the micro minority animals are still roaming around with their burning pain. Kafra wae!
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
MICRO MINORITY STILL CANT THINK FAR
Kojokojo 11 months ago
Look at this he goat...stupid boy labelling the president not serious. Stupid fool. I don't blame you, I blame bawumia who gave u money to campaign against his own blood sister, stupid fool
New York 11 months ago
off Walewale Man..You are still bleeding.
Mark 11 months ago
I'm one of your fun but highly disappointed in you.... I really loose respect for you.. period
It's me again 11 months ago
Let's see how you being serious you will develop your constituency within your era. We don't blame you because you became a candidate upon someone stepped down. We know how you influenced the hoodlums doing this unwarranted activities in the area. Wo baa daben?
NPP CRIMINAL , I FEAR ORAL 11 months ago
LOOK AT UR MOUTH LIKE THAT OF OSAFO MARFO. KWASIA KEKAN, IGNORANT FOOOL AS MP, CRIMINALS NPP
Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 11 months ago
Yeah i also heard he is an illegitimate son of Osafo. They said his mother was impregnated by two people, a driver and osafo. The mother was drunk so she did remember
Esther 11 months ago
Look at the face of a cow. Fighting with a woman in the Walewale primaries. How long has this fool been.in parliament. Also calling Press conference. Politics has become so cheap in Ghana
Original Kantanka 11 months ago
Mahama knows security better. Npp made our national security look like some thugs. Things have changed.
Barnasco 11 months ago
Mahama got no security issues in the country so he is free with everyone. No need to protect himself when the people already like him
It's not you guys that fear your footsteps.
Mahama is a God fearing man and has no nega ... read full comment
Mahama got no security issues in the country so he is free with everyone. No need to protect himself when the people already like him
Mahama is a God fearing man and has no negativity with any civilian. His life and his appointees are all geniue. No need for protection. The country is peaceful and for all of us. ya ass somewhere kk
Stephano 11 months ago
Why are these people have all of a sudden become too known like that? Is this a PhD holder indeed? He had never had this dirty mouth to talk against the frequent mistakes of his bosses in the previous government and yet he is goofing like that? This is serious!
CHIEF JUSTICE AND AG MUST ACT TO PROTECT WOMEN & CHILDREN. 11 months ago
A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news yesterday
PAK 11 months ago
Stupid boy, why don't you be serious and become a president yourself. Aboabi ba
Godfred 11 months ago
Why are media houses giving this non entity a voice? Your math is bad, your economic theories don’t make sense. You are 38.2. Fist time MP, what do you know about governance. You used military to steal an election, you are a 1 time MP. 2028 you already lost.
Ghana our home. 11 months ago
You can't tell him what to do. keep your seriousness to yourself. You closed your eyes to the atrocities going on on the Walewale highway even though your government had a full-fledged national security minister. Just so your kinsmen will perpetrate crime, now they are putting them in order you are crying. You haven't seen anything, another attack on the highway and they will receive another dose of beating and possible arrest, you all condone crime and injustice. shut the up.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
Shut up, does the NPP know how to govern? Akuffo Addo been a serious President what did we see ? Killing of citizens, galamsey, looting of public purse and lands, corruption, intimidations, flying private jet with girlfriends and so on, useless party with wicked people
Queen 11 months ago
This idiot and woman woman molester has no place in our political space.
He is is even complit in the Boku Kusasi and Mamprusi conflict.
Truth 11 months ago
See you!
See you!
Alpha Romeo 11 months ago
Empty barrels make the most noise. An ignoramus spewing nonsense. You should have used your understanding of what constitutes "seriousness" to stop your party from suffering the humiliating defeat. This blockhead of an MP should understand that his era of relevance has expired and such nonsensical talks will not give him an iota of pity of attention from Ghanaians. Hide somewhere and lick your deep wounds while waiting for ORAL to deal with you and your ilk, Mr Idiot.
TonyB 11 months ago
Is he living outside the country Is he not aware of the national security appointments he has already made. Is he not aware that the national security ministry has been abolished
Desmond 11 months ago
You will lose your seat in the next election.
Zomi 11 months ago
We disagree with this MP Jandam
He is not in a position to even advise Mahama, a former prez.
He appointed 5 man security team initially and this metamorphosed in NIB, Nat Security, Prez advisor on Nat security etc posts.
... read full comment
He appointed 5 man security team initially and this metamorphosed in NIB, Nat Security, Prez advisor on Nat security etc posts.
Am glad Mahama scrapped that ministry cos it was a drain on public purse and they were not accountable to parliament. An avenue to fleece the country and pay party goro, Jandam journalists and Delta forces boys
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
What do you know about security 11 months ago
Local man what do you know about security? They are refusing to understand that old school of security has changed yet effective. Can you see that the way Mahama is going about security is different?Do we have to follow the ways of a failed government such as your We have our own style and is more effective. We don't need to scare Ghanaians with armed welding scary men in musk. The security is such that everything is gentle and well coordinated.
K. Kusi 11 months ago
So these were the fools paid to advise Dr. Bawaumia? No wonder the performance was terrible and the defeat catastrophic. You are a Mamprusi who is fully aware that your people are the antagonists in the Bawku conflict that is creating so much insecurity for that part of the country. Why don't you tell your Mamprusi people to stop fooling for there to be peace? Why should your misbahiour be the yardstick to judge the president in appointments? Because of your self-inflicted conflict, you want security to be a priority. Everyone is concerned about bread-and-butter matters and not your senseless fight over chieftaincy that brings nothing to the people except impunity. How can settlers turn around to want to rule over the landowners? Will you Maprusis ever allow any other tribe to become paramount chiefs in Nalerigu and Wawale just because they settled there for a long? Mamprusis, Stop the foolishness. We are tired of you. And you wanted Bawumia to be the commander in Chief as a deeply complicit party in this senseless fight. God forbid. Never. Bawumia has never spoken openly about his dislike for that senseless fight because he supports the nonsense ongoing there. You are the people always creating problems and making all northerners look bad in the eyes of Ghanaians. How some of you got your PhDs is even suspect. Common grammer is a challenge for you. Ofui of a PhD adviser. These are the people fueling the Bawku conflict. They are the real enemies of the state.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
You are an idiot to say that.
Kwmae Burnes 11 months ago
your mouth is like a dog, who are you to tell President Mahama what to do?
Alaba Kyeiwaa 11 months ago
His face is like a camel on the Sahara Desert
Okra 11 months ago
The small minded dr is still showing how shallow he is in his thinking. No wonder Bawumia lost the election so massively. When you have people like this as your aide nothing good will come to you
Obempe Mensah 11 months ago
The same way Bauwmia was behaving now see the big gap kwasia you who is serious what impact have you got on wale wale people
Alex 11 months ago
With this your analogy, no wonder your corrupt and incompetent government was kicked out of power
Kofi Virginia 11 months ago
See them coming out to critique. That is what they do best after running the country down
Zane 11 months ago
If Bawumia was a serious person you wouldn't have been hIsAide
My is Ali Issah Nasiru,mr kabiru walewale MP we the great NDC we say thank you for your advice see something say something that is the work of opposition once again we the great NDC we Ayecooooo. 11 months ago
My name is Ali Issah Nasiru Mr kabiru walewale MP we the great NDC we say thank you for your advice see something say something that is the work of opposition, once again we the great NDC we say thank Ayecoooo.
Moor 11 months ago
U r rather a baby PM. Do u think u reason past the brain behind this division? Remain in ur opposition till ur people don’t need you anymore
Ranks 11 months ago
He nothing to say
SON OF GOD. 11 months ago
What do you know about security .wait when Bawumiah wins then you advise him what to do
Duke 11 months ago
This guy is so Stupid.....do you want to tell the president how to do his Job. You better shut up. What Arrogance?
Doe 11 months ago
If your party were to be serious you would have won the election. What was the percentage of votes your party had.
Yaw 11 months ago
Is this guy stupid? Have you forgotten that even before he was sworn in he named a group of people
Be in charge of national security? Have you forgotten the military high command is still at post? What kind of nonsense is t ... read full comment
Is this guy stupid? Have you forgotten that even before he was sworn in he named a group of people
Be in charge of national security? Have you forgotten the military high command is still at post? What kind of nonsense is that? You have just won an election and instead of focusing on issues to bring development you are already in the airwaves churning out chaff ?
Keep Quite if you have nothing to say 11 months ago
K B my brother, please learn first I Parliament, understand the operating context and issues before speaking. Dont speak to everything. This issue you have raised does not hold water. JM and the NDC know what they are doing. Our brother the VP was refused because of reckless statements. So be guided
3dem 11 months ago
Your serious candidate still got 38.2%
Nana 11 months ago
Stupid fool. Are u the one to tell what Mahama to do.
LONGJOHN 11 months ago
TELL YOUR PARTY TO LEARN HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS WHILES YOU ARE SUPER SERIOUS
Scholar 11 months ago
Look at this foolish guy
LONGJOHN 11 months ago
NPP IS TALKING OUT OF FRUSTRATION....YOU ARE BITTER
Basabasa 11 months ago
This was somebody whose primaries was mares with violence and misunderstanding trying to make fame with the presidents name .
Azar PHD holder.
This was somebody whose primaries was mares with violence and misunderstanding trying to make fame with the presidents name .
Azar PHD holder.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID. ARE U NOT AWARE THAT THERE'S NO SUCH A MINISTRY? AND WHAT DO U KNOW IN GOVERNANCE,STUPID!!!
AD 11 months ago
Do you think the national security minister and that ministry more important than the military and the police??? That ministry is not even important is there to waste our taxes and serve politicians interest, so this man is just clueless
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.
Scamahama - mahama is a scam.
A citizen 11 months ago
WALEWALE Adam smith PART 2
Nuumo 11 months ago
Fool.
Look at this crazy guy.
If you were a serious Dr you would have talked like a normal human being.
Who is now sharing the doctor degrees to them?
Very shameful
Fool.
Look at this crazy guy.
Very shameful
Umar 11 months ago
Mahama would rather go for advice from a brothel instead of listening to infantile thinkers who advice Bawumia to go about lying and promising heaven on earth.
truth 11 months ago
This is the speech that will only come from those who obtened their doctorate by plagiarism like bawumia.
Yussif 11 months ago
He doesn't need any advice from you. Is your advice that sent npp and bawumia in to opposition
action 11 months ago
Walewale mp, why are you so stupid? Talk sense and stop talking rubbish.
bxydy 11 months ago
incompetence part two.
Nana 11 months ago
Foolish man you will be voted out next election watch out
Zorc 11 months ago
It's clear Dr Bawumiah surrounded himself with block-headed individuals like this MP, Dr. Tia. So up to now he's not aware of the security appointments made by the Presiden and the scrapping of the National Security Ministry eh. No wonder they lost portorrrrr!!!
ChrisDag 11 months ago
This guy is a 1 term MP, He would loss the next election
Yes 11 months ago
Look at that confused guy. What was your effort to help Bawumia to win in the Northern region and North East since you are serious. Village boy. Look at his mouth widely opened.
Arafat Husain. 11 months ago
Look at Kabiri too what does he know about security. He think security is as same as his 1780 economics which he can't defend
Kurt 11 months ago
so bcos he hasn’t appoint national security minister he is not a serious president….eiiiiiii….Mr MP, wow…you do all mr serious MP…You have demonstrated that you are so foolish with a low level of IQ..
Asana Abubakari 11 months ago
You wonder where some people get their PHDs from. Must you talk at all cost because opposition must criticize? Look at his big mouth
Yes 11 months ago
I am surprised the lady left the position for this confused person who was at the Bawumia's office with little contribution.
Zargon 11 months ago
No he is not serious asshole.. you know shit so keep quite. You can’t tell him how to appoint his ministers.. your so called ministers under your regime mpo what did it do for us?
Osei 11 months ago
You are rather not a serious guy! What is the meaning of all the government security agencies like the IGP under the Police, the military capos, and the others? Are they not to safeguard the country? The Mahama gov't is fixing his ministerial appointments and will do whatever he deem fit. The Nana government has been rejected for some of the reasons that he appointed over 120 ministers, so why won't you give chance to Mahama to work?
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Why is this stock think they know all? You were given the opportunity and you failed miserably yet you won't keep quiet. Whatever position is started first is not your business. Stop the heckling so that there will be concerntration for good outcome.
AsMa 11 months ago
Lol u wai ur president was serious wat de outcome of de election result concert masa i dey respect u waa if u no get anytin better talk go find somewhere sut
Kim 11 months ago
Stupid idiot, national security minister what's his job, u promote 3 Lt general and General without buying one tank. What is their duties. Just to draw tax payers money and the cannot provide security to your people.
Victoria 11 months ago
His face is like an animal
Anso 11 months ago
It is irritating how these novices and idiots who have run this country aground seek to school the NDC on security or governance. Shut the up- nation wreckers
My is Ali Issah Nasiru,mr kabiru walewale MP we the great NDC we say thank you for your advice see something say something that is the work of opposition once again we the great NDC we sayAyecooooo. 11 months ago
sayAyecooooo
Killer fears gun! 11 months ago
Stupid rubbish talk from a so called educated guy with the mouth like big frying pan!
Today u need national security first, u don't even believe in ur out going security minister, when ur people were blocking road n killing ... read full comment
Stupid rubbish talk from a so called educated guy with the mouth like big frying pan!
Today u need national security first, u don't even believe in ur out going security minister, when ur people were blocking road n killing innocent people. Your big mouth with stupid Brain u shut up n kept mute for them to kill people anyhow! Recently them go beat ur people small u calling for national security minister to be appointed first! Endure what u planted foolish MP!
Kim 11 months ago
So this ... read full comment
So this man was also bawumia aid, no wonder this why he was the way is is seriously.
Nonsense 11 months ago
He wld ve appointed a mouth specialist to work on that mouth of urs.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Go and tell this nonsense to Bawumia Mr. Fulanis cows manager and dollar police officer. Useless Nasty Peoples Party criminals losers.
Kofi 11 months ago
The akyem mafia and the npp government were serious that is why you people have brought us to where we are today. Criminals and thieves,looters and destroyers.
Sam 11 months ago
He is right, Mahama should have appointed a Security minister first, because the guy talking is a woman molester. He is a security threat.
Molemole 11 months ago
This smelling rat is sick.
He should go himself in walewale
gh.citizen 11 months ago
What good did your so-called former president do to Ghana?
Was it, not the minister of security in your failed government who was captured in a video being ordered about by a lady to show off his pyjamas? FOOL shut up.
El chapo 11 months ago
Idiot with Dr! With all the sense in Npp. U appointed a clown as ur national security minister. Is that what is important. Donkey
democrat 11 months ago
Nonsense! You can't describe the President as not serious. If NPP was serious, electorates will not kick them out of power!!
NPP CRIMINAL , I FEAR ORAL 11 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL PARTY, KRONFOUR KWASIAFOUR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, DO U PEOPLE SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR THE VOAPHONE THIEF? CAN HE WALK NOW? CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8YRS. THIEVES
Yes. 11 months ago
You are because you are from insecurity zone for now because your people refuse to accept peace
Yaa Bi 11 months ago
Mahama is still slow to me. I have been telling you that Mahama is not good enough, the so called fake pastors are dictating to him about what to do. Hahaha. Mahama is an appalling zombie guy bi koraa. Hahaha
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
And ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Kofi Boakye 11 months ago
If you were a serious MP you would have heard that the ministry of national security has been abolished. But because of your mumu nature, you are here fooling
Boafo 11 months ago
Kabristic, So you mean first choosing National Security Coordination Team was not enough to be serious about national safety abi? Under the auspice of your government and Alaji 38.2%, Bawku saw no peace for three continuous years. Since Prez Mahama assumed office, have you heard any of such cases of insecurity in Bawku and across the country? Seriousness is not about appointing many ministers as your government did but able ministers. Please shut up!
AKWESI MANSO 11 months ago
Education does not erase STUPIDITY. If you are STUPID, you are STUPID.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This Idiot of an MP needs some good beatings seriously. We are not going to sit down for Idiots like this to talk anyhow to JDM. Foolish Man like that.
Dread 11 months ago
Look at another fool.
Naponi 11 months ago
When your National Security Minister went about showing his pyjamas to a slay queen like a moron where were you? National Security my foot. Clueless people.
Kingsley 11 months ago
You should rather be thinking why NPP has Zero mps in Upper West, Upper East Zero, Savannah only one and even it was EC who assist you have that, in Northern Region, the few you have by 2028 will you may not have them again. And your North East, your stronghold NDC was able to gain 3 out of 7.By 2028 you may not be an MP again.
Pee 11 months ago
Are you serious or you just open your mouth to talk. Where did you have your doctorate from. Another Free SHS doctorate . If you have nothing to say just shut your mouth
Kofi Nok 11 months ago
Muchado about nothing.A PhD holder?
Dr. Do-Little! He copied his thesis about water melon plant density.
Man 11 months ago
Akoa Wei paaaaa… if the country is not safe, who made it so..??? There was conflict in your own region and your government did nothing about it and you are here blaming someone. You are not serious.
Kofi 11 months ago
When Ppl come out and speak like this, sometimes if not restrained you will end up........ Didn't we have security caps in the erstwhile gov to work on resolving the Bawku conflict? Was your voice taken from you? I putty the Ppl who voted you as their MP.
Joe 11 months ago
Stupid fool.
Kodjo 11 months ago
This one too wants to be heard!!!
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 11 months ago
Mahama is not an option but my brother you failed flat
Kingsley 11 months ago
Hon. Mp this is ndc not your npp
Kojo 11 months ago
Is there a law that insist on appointing national security minister first? If not, why are the NPP members feel they are sensible all of a sudden.
NART 11 months ago
MASSA JUST SHUT UP, BECAUSE OF YOU GUYS THE NPP HAD BECOME UNATTRACTIVE.
NPP THE MICRO MINORITY PARTY
DON'T OPEN YOUR MOUTH AGAIN TO SAY SOMETHING CONCERNING GOVERNANCE .
Reubens 11 months ago
Mother fucker, idiot
Mark k 11 months ago
Look at this Nppigs criminals, Is Ghana at war or what?? Then defence minister first because of war. Npp morons
Elhaj 11 months ago
IDDIOOOTTT
IDDIOOOTTT
Big man 11 months ago
Look at your face .
Wimpy Mahama 11 months ago
Mahama is a wimp. Mahama to me is not a leader. Hahaha.
Nana 11 months ago
Just look at this idiot
Grawu 11 months ago
Nothing good dey in the Lizard's stomach. Am telling you. Oman nu mu ay3 den within 9 days of swopping over. Y3 ho kyre y3n paaa. Mahama as33 Oman no. Tweaaaa.
Sad npp 11 months ago
What did the security minister for the past 8years, apart from Ken dapaa dancing in his pyjamas
Athena- US 11 months ago
Keep bleeding and crying loud. You will not teach the President how to do his work.
The overwhelming vote received by the president speaks volumes that there is nothing to fear. He's at peace with the people.
Enjoy your m ... read full comment
Keep bleeding and crying loud. You will not teach the President how to do his work.
The overwhelming vote received by the president speaks volumes that there is nothing to fear. He's at peace with the people.
Enjoy your micro minority.
K.B 11 months ago
Where from this one too
Tash 11 months ago
Look at you, are you a serious person yourself? Ofui
Shit hole 11 months ago
You just wanted to be insulted
WHAT'S YOUR BUSINESS? 11 months ago
No wonder you're a aid to Bawumia. You're a fool like Bawumia. I can't see any sensible person in NPP. Either the person is a fool or ignorant or criminal or both.
Araba Danquah Esq. 11 months ago
OMG! Every idiot is beginning to speak! Waa look!
You should have said these kind of... to Bawumia and Akufo Addo.
Kwabena, Shai 11 months ago
Are you unsafe in Ghana. Do you want Ghanaians to remind you of your bugged national security minister. You had one and yet the nation was not safe (Bawku and others). This propaganda sent you to opposition, yet you guys are not learning. You are an MP now, not the former vice's aide.
Mike 11 months ago
How did this low thinker get his PhD?
Eben 11 months ago
Another Nincompoop
Joko 11 months ago
This is one of the idiots who waa collecting fat salaries as Bawumia's technical advisers and Bawumia ended with 38.2%.
Olla Rinke 11 months ago
The Walawale MP is a pinhead. For the avoidance of any doubt, he is not smarter than the President. Just like his mentor Dr. Bawumia who liked to pose as all-knowing economist, this Wale wale MP knows little about security. First of all, the country is not under any threat and the security architecture of the previous government was in place. So where is he coming from?
Samira 11 months ago
Ugly idiot!Look at it's buccal cavity!Who respects thieves like you?Go to hell, bastard.
Edward 11 months ago
The government that was serious was shown the exit. And you're talking about who isn’t serious?
Don 11 months ago
MP with small brain
Gslow 11 months ago
You see, you are an ignoramus, you don't even understand " national security ". Do you know what gives rise to national security concerns??????
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
Walewale Capability Brown!!! You had Ghana for eight years and look at the mess you made? STFU!!!
Mohammed Awal Tahir 11 months ago
Kabiru as a member of parliament you are not aware that the security ministry has been cancelled or scrapped?? Then if so npp has a long way to
May 11 months ago
Your lips like elephant trunk. Your master sef bowed to Mahama without offence. You have small seat and suddenly you want to insult president?
Tosh 11 months ago
The security architecture is in place. The President has appointed the Presidential advisor on Security, National Security Co-ordinator, Head of NIB, The IGP and CDS are carry overs from your failed government. The Ministry of National Security no longer exists. My brother, wake up from your sleep.
Akwasi Donkor 11 months ago
Huumm baby politician trying to teach someone like President Mahama how to govern a country. If it's not proud and foolishness I don't know how to describe it. Any way nothing surprise me from NPP politician. They're dump !!!!!!!!
Opoku 11 months ago
Foolish man your good for nothing president and his useless vice president mpo u thought they were good. Mahama is a wise president u thinks far. Nonsense mp
Stone 11 months ago
Useless talk from an MP. What benefit would Ghana get from a National Security Minister? To model in a mark and Spencer pyjamas under the instruction of a Young Slay Queen?
Woedem 11 months ago
We are see people who are serious than the president. Wao!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
This ugly fool should keep his advice for Dr. Bawumia who he ill-advised on the economy. Senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Opa 11 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 11 months ago
We need more Psychiatrist and mental health hospitals in Ghana. Many are mentally unwell. I am serious about this. And this is an MP?
Abrefa 11 months ago
What's wrong with these NPP guys? They just keep talking trash. If they continue this way, they'll make themselves irrelevant in Ghanaian politics very soon.
AB 11 months ago
What is unsafe about Ghana, apart from the dire economic and energy situation?
Please leave the President to focus on areas that are urgent based on his assessments of the situation.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI, your face like donkey. Kwaaasea.
Joshua 11 months ago
DON'T JUST TALK BECAUSE YOU WANT MEMBERS OF YOUR CONSTITUENCY TO SEE HOW VOCAL YOU ARE. TRY TO MAKE SENSE AND REASON THROUGH YOUR THOUGHTS BEFORE YOU AIR THEM.
Pls don't start. Rawlings, Kufuor, Mills, had National Securi ... read full comment
DON'T JUST TALK BECAUSE YOU WANT MEMBERS OF YOUR CONSTITUENCY TO SEE HOW VOCAL YOU ARE. TRY TO MAKE SENSE AND REASON THROUGH YOUR THOUGHTS BEFORE YOU AIR THEM.
Pls don't start. Rawlings, Kufuor, Mills, had National Security Advisors and Coordinators who were top notch on top of affairs in terms of security and intelligence. They didn't need minister or ministry to man that area. It's not about appointment. It's about performance. Can u challenge the competence of those appointed to coordinate security matters in this administration???
Nana Yaw 11 months ago
We had these people with vice-president
I'm not surprised anymore
Joe 11 months ago
This guy is so stupid. I don't know why the University Awarded him PhD. He cannot even put good sentences together...
Fiona, Walewale 11 months ago
Paid up certificate useless empty PhD. Block headed. Empty barrel. PhD holder in Economics? Am sorry for GHANA
Quame 11 months ago
When ignorance is displayed in the full glare of all to see, some of us marvel at those who ought to know but pretend not to know.
Is there anything like Ministry of National Security?. How shameful it is for a person suppos ... read full comment
When ignorance is displayed in the full glare of all to see, some of us marvel at those who ought to know but pretend not to know.
Is there anything like Ministry of National Security?. How shameful it is for a person supposed to be an academic doctor to display ignorance in the full glare of all.
A first timer who’s still behaving like an ordinary serial caller, once he gets the chance he must at all cost say something.
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
Hey Massa, take your negativity away.
Dan 11 months ago
You're the very unserious one, your security capos were on payroll for nothing. Hence, the allocation of resources for slay queens. Aboaneba!!!!!!!...come again.....siaaaaaa.....tokb3l3
sincere 11 months ago
Another stupid idiot what were you done when you were in power
You continued fueling the conflict because you are a beneficiary from the conflict
TRUST, koforidua 11 months ago
Kwasiaaaa boy like you. Gyemiiii idiot. Chimpaze resemble guy. Foolish guy.
Willie 11 months ago
Is this guy know what's going on in the country or he's just pretending. You're in parliament and you don't know that there's nothing like national security ministry in this Mahama gov't. It's a good shame.
Fire for fire 11 months ago
Stop the blasphemy and, Shut your beak; this idiotic Walewale MP . Who do you think your are? Keep quiet, Mr. "Book long" . You ain't shit.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
These fools still have mouth to talk?,
give thanks to proper Democracy exhibiting by mahatma led NDC
akrom4
akrom4
EKA 11 months ago
Look at this one too
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Slim 11 months ago
Kabiru, your teeth like you dey take eat soap. See this dog, too!
Angry Man 11 months ago
This guy is an outright fool and totally bereft of any solid judgement. To think that he was an aide to VP Bawumia. Very pathetic
Hmmm another rabid dog!
Slim 11 months ago
Somebody slap sense into his ugly head
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
See this idiot mp.A ational security who was raising Pijamas for a whore
No minister will be apponted period. You all surroundered Bawumia for defeat and run to take a seat i parliament
Kido 11 months ago
Are you a serious MP? Think before you talk.
Mensah Abrampah 11 months ago
Scrapped and then appointed security guys so no cost savings.Just cosmetic cutting
Righteous 11 months ago
See this stupid Walewale monkey saying trash about JM not been serious.
Name William 11 months ago
Just look at him, go and do appointment. Gimii
Frank 11 months ago
Foolish man stop talking RUBBISH
DOOBIA 11 months ago
Confused man. Mahama appointed National Security Coordinator and a full Team of other members. There isn't going to be a Minister like your useless Nana Addo's government.
Kwame pee 11 months ago
Your seriousness got you 38 percentage shut up and let's think block headed MP
James 11 months ago
Please are you aware of the 5-member national security team
Know your boundaries 11 months ago
Mr serious where is your government
Namoni moi 10 months ago
SUCH AN IGNORANT ARROGANT FOOL CAN ONLY SAY WHAT HE SAID.THIS CRAB IS JOKER..USELESS LOGIC.
Gyimi gyimi if you want to be relevant but be discerning aboa like you.. YOU ARE FOOL TRUST ME
SUCH AN IGNORANT ARROGANT FOOL CAN ONLY SAY WHAT HE SAID.THIS CRAB IS JOKER..USELESS LOGIC.
Gyimi gyimi if you want to be relevant but be discerning aboa like you.. YOU ARE FOOL TRUST ME
Ghana First 10 months ago
What sense is in this?? Everyone just want to say something, some end up saying absolute nonsense.
Ajado 10 months ago
Foolish phd holder
Mavis 10 months ago
I was really going to put him right but reading through the comment section, I think he's been roasted enough. Duh!
GHANABA 10 months ago
See who is saying President Mahama is not serious. I think he is not current because His Excellency President Mahama appoints National Security Coordinators before appointment ministers or he thought President JDM will appoint National Security Minister like Ex President Nana Addo did.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 10 months ago
Foolish guy, your thoughts are not welcome ok.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
No right-thinking person supported, joined or even voted for or thought that the NPP would win the recent-past elections. But listening to this nonentity who is said to be a member of Bawumias campaign team, it can now be un ...
NO WONDER BAWUMIA LOST
Yeah, I got mine too
GhAna president Mr mahama, the 2hour economy thing, if you gonna give those Lebanese companies chance to partake...check them well they gonna abuse it for the incentives....open inquiry into that car assembly plant thing.... ...
Big mouth, small brains!
Let's see how you being serious you will develop your constituency within your era. We don't blame you because you became a candidate upon someone stepped down. We know how you influenced the hoodlums doing this unwarranted a ...
Mahama is a God fearing man and has no nega ...
Why are these people have all of a sudden become too known like that? Is this a PhD holder indeed? He had never had this dirty mouth to talk against the frequent mistakes of his bosses in the previous government and yet he is ...
A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news ye ...
Why are media houses giving this non entity a voice? Your math is bad, your economic theories don’t make sense. You are 38.2. Fist time MP, what do you know about governance. You used military to steal an election, you are ...
You can't tell him what to do. keep your seriousness to yourself. You closed your eyes to the atrocities going on on the Walewale highway even though your government had a full-fledged national security minister. Just so your ...
Shut up, does the NPP know how to govern? Akuffo Addo been a serious President what did we see ? Killing of citizens, galamsey, looting of public purse and lands, corruption, intimidations, flying private jet with girlfriend ...
See you!
Empty barrels make the most noise. An ignoramus spewing nonsense. You should have used your understanding of what constitutes "seriousness" to stop your party from suffering the humiliating defeat. This blockhead of an MP sho ...
And ...
Local man what do you know about security? They are refusing to understand that old school of security has changed yet effective. Can you see that the way Mahama is going about security is different?Do we have to follow the w ...
So these were the fools paid to advise Dr. Bawaumia? No wonder the performance was terrible and the defeat catastrophic. You are a Mamprusi who is fully aware that your people are the antagonists in the Bawku conflict that is ...
He nothing to say
Be in charge of national security? Have you forgotten the military high command is still at post? What kind of nonsense is t ...
K B my brother, please learn first I Parliament, understand the operating context and issues before speaking. Dont speak to everything. This issue you have raised does not hold water. JM and the NDC know what they are doing ...
Look at this foolish guy
Azar PHD holder.
Do you think the national security minister and that ministry more important than the military and the police??? That ministry is not even important is there to waste our taxes and serve politicians interest, so this man is j ...
Fool.
Look at this crazy guy.
Very shameful
incompetence part two.
It's clear Dr Bawumiah surrounded himself with block-headed individuals like this MP, Dr. Tia. So up to now he's not aware of the security appointments made by the Presiden and the scrapping of the National Security Ministry ...
You are rather not a serious guy! What is the meaning of all the government security agencies like the IGP under the Police, the military capos, and the others? Are they not to safeguard the country? The Mahama gov't is fixin ...
Why is this stock think they know all? You were given the opportunity and you failed miserably yet you won't keep quiet. Whatever position is started first is not your business. Stop the heckling so that there will be concern ...
sayAyecooooo
Today u need national security first, u don't even believe in ur out going security minister, when ur people were blocking road n killing ...
So this ...
And ...
Kabristic, So you mean first choosing National Security Coordination Team was not enough to be serious about national safety abi? Under the auspice of your government and Alaji 38.2%, Bawku saw no peace for three continuous y ...
Look at another fool.
You should rather be thinking why NPP has Zero mps in Upper West, Upper East Zero, Savannah only one and even it was EC who assist you have that, in Northern Region, the few you have by 2028 will you may not have them again. ...
When Ppl come out and speak like this, sometimes if not restrained you will end up........ Didn't we have security caps in the erstwhile gov to work on resolving the Bawku conflict? Was your voice taken from you? I putty the ...
Stupid fool.
Mother fucker, idiot
IDDIOOOTTT
Look at your face .
Just look at this idiot
Enjoy your m ...
Where from this one too
Are you unsafe in Ghana. Do you want Ghanaians to remind you of your bugged national security minister. You had one and yet the nation was not safe (Bawku and others). This propaganda sent you to opposition, yet you guys are ...
Another Nincompoop
The Walawale MP is a pinhead. For the avoidance of any doubt, he is not smarter than the President. Just like his mentor Dr. Bawumia who liked to pose as all-knowing economist, this Wale wale MP knows little about security. F ...
MP with small brain
The security architecture is in place. The President has appointed the Presidential advisor on Security, National Security Co-ordinator, Head of NIB, The IGP and CDS are carry overs from your failed government. The Ministry o ...
Huumm baby politician trying to teach someone like President Mahama how to govern a country. If it's not proud and foolishness I don't know how to describe it. Any way nothing surprise me from NPP politician. They're dump ...
This ugly fool should keep his advice for Dr. Bawumia who he ill-advised on the economy. Senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than ...
Nonsense
Pls don't start. Rawlings, Kufuor, Mills, had National Securi ...
Is there anything like Ministry of National Security?. How shameful it is for a person suppos ...
akrom4
Look at this one too
Hmmm another rabid dog!
Foolish phd holder
See who is saying President Mahama is not serious. I think he is not current because His Excellency President Mahama appoints National Security Coordinators before appointment ministers or he thought President JDM will appoi ...