We are building a NEW GHANA so we will no longer waste our time on these Nkwasiasem Party People and their shenanigans.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
This is typical of the NPP. Unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. Kufour's creation of the OFFICE OF ACCOUNTABILITY was OK. AKUFFO ADDO's creation of OPERATION VANGUARD was OK. But Mahama's creation of O.R.A.L is illegal. Aren't they all special purpose vehicles created to tackle specific issues? Inglorious bastards. DAMN!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
DotCom 11 months ago
@Frankie….ORAL will continue whether you like it or not. Ghanaians want to know the truth of what happened to our resources and the illegal deaths during the last 8 years. ORAL doesn’t intend to prosecute anyone and it wouldn’t act illegally. All what it is doing is to gather evidence of wrongdoing and submit them to the appropriate authorities for action. It is only the foundation of a serious probe into the NPP. All the poisoning within your own party will be investigated. This is one reason we voted for the NDC. We want to know what happened.
YSL 11 months ago
This should tell every sane and reasonable Ghanaian, how deeply these Npp thieves stole from the people, they have stolen Soo much so that they are doing everything to try to discredit ORAL so that their work doesn't materialize, why do you think they are suggesting ab recommending state's agencies? They have infiltrated every state agency with their people and can easily manipulate them, the only persons in Ghana today that they can't influence their work are Ablakwa, Commander 1,Domelovo, Kpebu and Archer that has a personal score to settle with them. That is the reason why they don't want to hear the name ORAL, they know those guys stands for their doom. Ghanaians are in full support of ORAL, u Npp thieves can go and burn the sea.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
No matter the good intentions of the Official Robust Advanced Looters (ORAL) may be its still illegal and I think they can loot without necessarily bothering the earlier looters. Thieves all of them NPP/NDC
DotCom 11 months ago
No my friend, I challenge you on that. Every Ghanaian has the right to investigate any wrongdoing. The most important thing is that you cannot do anything with the evidence because you don’t have any legal right to do anything. However, you can submit your evidence either to the police or to a special court established by law for them to act on your evidence. I share your concern though that we need to be cautious not to do anything illegal or indeed, not to abuse your political power. Yes we are watching the NDC too.
an observer 11 months ago
like your useless thieving father with your ashawo mother could not take good care of you, stupid.
Taami 11 months ago
Not only have they infiltrated every state agency. More importantly, they have debased the professionalism of most vital state agencies to the extent that they cannot even function with the required discipline to ensure effective results.
Rex @ Jane. 11 months ago
Hw3 cmo gyimie bi, on the contrary, if Ablakwa successfully unravels your theft and how deeply you hurt the country by stealing from the people, and is able to jail the thieves, Ablakwa will be a national hero for life and that will even easily make him president, you fools should know that the ORAL team isn't serving Mahama or the NDC, but Ghanaians as a whole and Ghanaians chooses who to they want to rule them, this same Ghanaians supports ORAL a hundred percent.
Diarra 11 months ago
Just look at this irritable comments! The VIOLENT THIEVES are rather the ones advising and telling the poor masses they have robbed how they should be treated. Heerrhhh... this world eehhh..!!!!!!
MAHAMA MUST DECLARE&MINISTERS MUST DECLARE ASSETS. 11 months ago
WHO ? ABLAKWA FOR PRESIDENT? APUUUTOR! ORAL WAS DEAD ON ARRIVAL THOSE WHO KNOW IT KNOW!
Nana 11 months ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto CAN NEVER be President of Ghana.Unless he goes back into his mother's womb if possible and reborn as a Non-Ewe. An Ewe cannot ascend to that seat thru NDC.
Rex 11 months ago
If your mouth possesses the ability to makes or unmakes presidents, like Bawumia will be president today. You are just an Npp toddler expressing your infantile sentiments, when the time comes u will know, dat even Akufo Addo was once a president.
Ed 11 months ago
Gbemelã
Gbemelã
Antonio Finland 11 months ago
Every idiot in Ghana has a presidential ambitions .
FRANKIE 11 months ago
This is typical of the NPP. Unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. Kufour's creation of the OFFICE OF ACCOUNTABILITY was OK. AKUFFO ADDO's creation of OPERATION VANGUARD was OK. But Mahama's creation of O.R.A.L is illegal. Aren't they all special purpose vehicles created to tackle specific issues? DAMN!
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
@Frankie.Stop your useless comparison. Mahama set up ORAL when he had not yet been sworn in as President so lacked any legality unlike the two examples you gave.Be sensible for once.
JY 11 months ago
@Opoku, it makes no difference. By virtue of winning the election, he has all the rights and power to set up ORAL. More so, when the initiative is in the national interest. Is it that you don't care about the national interest? From what NPP MP Kingsley said, it appears NPP only makes promises of a national interest nature only to win elections. Could it be the reason why the FREE SHS was shambolically implemented - just to win elections. The NPP didn't care about the problems - feeding, low budget allocations and the like. Any criticisms that could make the programme were aggressively attacked and stamped out. Why? National interest matters less to NPP as long as they can win elections and continue to hold onto power. But what use is power when it cannot be used to change the lives of your people.
Ogya 11 months ago
So Frankie, why only the NPP? The rest of our politicians and leaders are angels, right? When are you going to recover state properties looted by JJ Rawlings and his wife? Do you know how many houses PV Obeng had?
Mens 11 months ago
What are you people afraid of if your hands are clean?
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Even JJ Rawlings with an AK 47 in his hand always was never a threat to Adu Boahen, Appiah Menka,Jake Obetsebi Lamptey and Co. Who are these disgruntled Ewes/Ayigbes to make us fear them?
HOLALA 11 months ago
If they like they should deny the calls from ORAL and we shall see who is who.
Djata ba 11 months ago
See mumu nothing and they shld try it
Nana Bolacs 11 months ago
Massa Ato, do have something you need to declare? have you stolen anything? Presidential ambition or not, allow the patriotic man to do his duty. It will interest you to know that the poor ghanaians the NPP stole are happy about him and if he is to stand for president in future this is what ppl will look at and vote for. accountability and probity.. keep your dirty thoughts to yourself
Kwadwo 11 months ago
But why are you people scare of ORAL. Whether you like itvor not it will definitely happen.
Pee 11 months ago
If you’re a man enough, when they invite you don’t go. You will see something
Zargon 11 months ago
They haven’t seized anything. Those who will come and do the seizures will come after, don’t worry about that one
Truth 11 months ago
God forbid. This liar and arrogant should never be a president of Ghana. I will definitely vote any other party except voting for him. NDC should never make a big a mistake of even thinking about this liar. Check his record at MoE when he was a deputy minister. He is a tantrum throwing guy who have no respect.
Wisdom 11 months ago
What's wrong with this Npp at all they're afraid of Oral committees, I really don't get it.
Please whether legal or illegal we need the truth to come out for people to be prosecute and if they finds guilty then the law shoul ... read full comment
What's wrong with this Npp at all they're afraid of Oral committees, I really don't get it.
Please whether legal or illegal we need the truth to come out for people to be prosecute and if they finds guilty then the law should take his course.
Why Npp is afraid of Oral,is bcs people will expose most of them to corruption.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Look at this Idiot of an ex minister.
The time of Thieves and Lai's brigade government is over.
Time for accountability is here.
matthew 11 months ago
on the contrary. this can actually enhance his presidential ambitions if he`s got any. Ghanaians are fed up with the rampant corruption from the political elite. only one person can be a president at any given time. you don`t have to be president to help build your country. ablakwa should keep doing what he`s doing for God and Country.
Niionii 11 months ago
ORAL must trace the cash as you are giving the perpetrators more time to hide the loot. The properties would always be there. Hope this is not another OPS in the making. Bring the cash for development.
Jerry 11 months ago
They should thank their stars that ORAL is set up, like most of them would run away, bcuz we know their properties. They should wait, we the Patriots will set up Justice For The People (JP) then they will know ORAL is just gentle. Foolish people, citizens wants accountability, they are making us angry. If ORAL is illegal, they must go to court, idiots.
Brute 11 months ago
Presidential ambition? This thing? Could Ghana be that cheap? What is Okujeto's profession? What businesses has he established with money from his own sweat? President? In Ghana? Tueh!
King of Ghana 11 months ago
If you see an NPP man you will know immediately. See how his mouth is hanging like a pig's mouth ready to be cut for domedo pork show. Villager
Onyansanii 11 months ago
You will get it wrong if you use father's stupidity to measure everybody.
Blame your father who said farming was better than education and refused to feather your education to the highest level instead drag's you to the farm aboa toliwa.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
What is that ugly guy afraid of? ORAL is for accountability, whether it's legally set up or not. Sometimes, good things are done illegally. MTN started the money transfer we are all enjoying today illegally. MTN is a Telecom which should not deal in money. Only banks are supposed to deal in money by acquiring a license from Bank of Ghana for that mandate. However, through innovation, MTN used telecommunications to start selling money illegally. When Bank of Ghana realized it was a good service, its intention was good and majority of the people love it, they fine-tuned and legalized it. ORAL may not be legal to some people. However, the majority likes it. Its intention is good. So, it will continue for the Attorney General to take a look at it and regulate it. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Koliko 11 months ago
It is better minority cooperate with ORAL rather than individuals who knew about their wrongs who can organise for their attack. We are watching if they are men then, they should go contrarily against ORAL. A word to a wise!
BBB 11 months ago
U see these fools, which presidential ambitions?
TRUTH 11 months ago
Good advice, if you have something to hide don't honour calls from Oral.
Since NPP knows how to go to the SC, why don't they go for another interpretation on Oral.
Bold thieves.
Since NPP knows how to go to the SC, why don't they go for another interpretation on Oral.
Bold thieves.
Andrew 11 months ago
You want to blackmail someone? At your age, you think stealing is right?
Bh 11 months ago
Useless man advice
Lucifer 11 months ago
Foolish pig know that oral will rather help his presidential ambition. Gyimigyimi. Why are so stupid like this ex minister. Your brain isn't sharp at all if not you will know that it is rather oral that will put him in the presidential limelight and no two ways about it Ablakwa will become president just mark it. Gyimigyimi so find somewhere to sleep with your idiocy. Mtcheew
Abu 11 months ago
Who is this ‘good for nothing cassava minister’ ? He is not a serious minded person. We know he didn’t vote for Mahama so nothing on Mahama should concern him. Shut up!!
Lucifer 11 months ago
Foolish pig know that oral will rather help his presidential ambition. Gyimigyimi. Why are you so stupid like this ex minister?? Your brain isn't sharp at all if not you will know that it is rather oral that will put him in the presidential limelight and no two ways about it Ablakwa will become president just mark it. Gyimigyimi so find somewhere to sleep with your idiocy. Mtcheew
Sikiratu Muhammed Zongo Junction 11 months ago
Ablakwa is more sensible than Bawumia
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Oh Ablakwa has presidential ambition for real??? He wants to be president of Ghana for real?? Anyway he knows where he will get his votes from.
Stephano 11 months ago
I don't know why they have the urge to pass their inefficiency to NDC. You people were in power for 8 years and the results are a collapsed economy, destroyed state institutions, and the looting of state assets. How can such rats come out with all these nonsense and call it advice? We know them to be saboteurs and so nobody will ever take the advice of any stupid npp rat!
Kabi ma'mi 'nkabi 11 months ago
ORAL is waste of tax payers money. It's going no where
Woedem 11 months ago
Rather advise afenyo markin not to mar whatever political ambition he has by behaving arrogantly
Bazz 11 months ago
True talk of a minority indeed
Afua Iceland 11 months ago
All those against ORAL are evil against the nation. If EOCO, NIB, etc etc are all partisan how can we fight corruption? It is because of these partisan institutions that people hide behind it and do corrupt activities because they cannot be arrested. What about social groups fighting corruption? ORAL has not arrested, investigated, and prosecuted anybody so what is the problem of saboteurs...
Kwame 11 months ago
If u n ur corrupt npp govt are not thieves, then why complain abt ORAL.
Amega 11 months ago
Mr Ex-minster rather advise Afenyo Ewe Markins to behave well else he will regret his actions in the 9th parliament. He thinks NPP is still in power. He is daydreaming. Power has changed hands.
JDM 11 months ago
true talk! this man be proper politician!
Bobby 11 months ago
What is wrong with these thieves. If they think they haven't stolen any state property then they should relax.
Queen 11 months ago
APUU !! APUU !! DOUBLE APUU. TAA. MY FOOT. Okudjeto Ablakwah is NOT, I repeat. NOT, NOT. a Presidential material Period.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
What this man is saying is rubbish. Is politics the only means for employment? I don't know why these NPP guys are giving platforms to speak on ORAL but not the damage they have done to our nation.
For the umpteenth time tha ... read full comment
What this man is saying is rubbish. Is politics the only means for employment? I don't know why these NPP guys are giving platforms to speak on ORAL but not the damage they have done to our nation.
For the umpteenth time that committee does not invite people for any purpose but gather information and it appropriate authorities. NPP please understand that. Except you have something to hide don't worry.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago
CASTING PEARLS BEFORE THE SWIN-: Who is “DREAMING TO BECOMING A PRESIDENT”..Oh! NDCFOOLS.Non no no no! Sharp teeth? “NEVER”.
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
Let the ORAL work. Period!
Agyemang 11 months ago
Has Ablakwa told him he has presidential ambition? why not allow him to work and the NPP has anything against, why, they should approach the court
Basabasa 11 months ago
Keep your advise to yourself wai
Benjilo 11 months ago
If it lacks legal backing then take the group to COURT to stop them PERIOD.
Oooooooo 11 months ago
Truly, the recovery of stolen state funds can be a significant source of funding important or strategic projects. All law abiding citizens are saying is that the recovery process must be lawful. I am not a politician and also not connected in any way to a politician but my fear is re-emergence of unlawful institutions such as the PDCs and CDRs which harbored incorrigible thieves and socially maladjusted and criminals of all sorts, who robbed entrepreneurs, ostensibly ensuring compliance with the curfew orders of the AFRC and PNDC. With hindsight all well meaning ghanaian rue what occurred.. We need to retrieve stolen funds but the institutions, processes and procedures must be lawful.
NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 11 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROBBERS, STATE LOOTERS. NPP NEVER AGAIN. U SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR NOW? DESPITE THE VODAPHONE LOOT AND MONEY HE HAS SEE WHERE HE IS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT. KWASIAFOURRRR
Jim 11 months ago
No, Mr. Cudjoe. Rather, Ablakwa's role in ORAL will enhance his presidential ambition. He has already distinguished himself as the only MP concerned with the corrupt practices going on in the country. So leave him alone to do his job.
Slim 11 months ago
Stupid idiot!
Ablakwa will not bow to your blackmail
Stupid idiot!
Slim 11 months ago
Stupid idiot!
Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago
I have never heard Okudjeto expressing any wish of becoming a president so cudjoe should keep his advice. Each day and its event. Former kindly spare our ears
Geoffrey 11 months ago
Ablakwa can only be president of the Republic if everyone in this country dies and is left with the cattle and goats.
This is typical of the NPP. Unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. Kufour's creation of the OFFICE OF ACCOUNTABILITY was OK. AKUFFO ADDO's creation of OPERATION VANGUARD was OK. But Mahama's creation of O.R.A.L is illegal. Ar ...
@Frankie….ORAL will continue whether you like it or not. Ghanaians want to know the truth of what happened to our resources and the illegal deaths during the last 8 years. ORAL doesn’t intend to prosecute anyone and it wo ...
This should tell every sane and reasonable Ghanaian, how deeply these Npp thieves stole from the people, they have stolen Soo much so that they are doing everything to try to discredit ORAL so that their work doesn't material ...
No my friend, I challenge you on that. Every Ghanaian has the right to investigate any wrongdoing. The most important thing is that you cannot do anything with the evidence because you don’t have any legal right to do anyth ...
Not only have they infiltrated every state agency. More importantly, they have debased the professionalism of most vital state agencies to the extent that they cannot even function with the required discipline to ensure effec ...
Hw3 cmo gyimie bi, on the contrary, if Ablakwa successfully unravels your theft and how deeply you hurt the country by stealing from the people, and is able to jail the thieves, Ablakwa will be a national hero for life and th ...
If your mouth possesses the ability to makes or unmakes presidents, like Bawumia will be president today. You are just an Npp toddler expressing your infantile sentiments, when the time comes u will know, dat even Akufo Addo ...
Gbemelã
This is typical of the NPP. Unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. Kufour's creation of the OFFICE OF ACCOUNTABILITY was OK. AKUFFO ADDO's creation of OPERATION VANGUARD was OK. But Mahama's creation of O.R.A.L is illegal. Ar ...
@Opoku, it makes no difference. By virtue of winning the election, he has all the rights and power to set up ORAL. More so, when the initiative is in the national interest. Is it that you don't care about the national interes ...
Massa Ato, do have something you need to declare? have you stolen anything? Presidential ambition or not, allow the patriotic man to do his duty. It will interest you to know that the poor ghanaians the NPP stole are happy ab ...
God forbid. This liar and arrogant should never be a president of Ghana. I will definitely vote any other party except voting for him. NDC should never make a big a mistake of even thinking about this liar. Check his record a ...
Please whether legal or illegal we need the truth to come out for people to be prosecute and if they finds guilty then the law shoul ...
on the contrary. this can actually enhance his presidential ambitions if he`s got any. Ghanaians are fed up with the rampant corruption from the political elite. only one person can be a president at any given time. you don`t ...
They should thank their stars that ORAL is set up, like most of them would run away, bcuz we know their properties. They should wait, we the Patriots will set up Justice For The People (JP) then they will know ORAL is just ge ...
Blame your father who said farming was better than education and refused to feather your education to the highest level instead drag's you to the farm ...
What is that ugly guy afraid of? ORAL is for accountability, whether it's legally set up or not. Sometimes, good things are done illegally. MTN started the money transfer we are all enjoying today illegally. MTN is a Telecom ...
Bold thieves.
Useless man advice
Foolish pig know that oral will rather help his presidential ambition. Gyimigyimi. Why are so stupid like this ex minister. Your brain isn't sharp at all if not you will know that it is rather oral that will put him in the p ...
Foolish pig know that oral will rather help his presidential ambition. Gyimigyimi. Why are you so stupid like this ex minister?? Your brain isn't sharp at all if not you will know that it is rather oral that will put him in t ...
I don't know why they have the urge to pass their inefficiency to NDC. You people were in power for 8 years and the results are a collapsed economy, destroyed state institutions, and the looting of state assets. How can such ...
All those against ORAL are evil against the nation. If EOCO, NIB, etc etc are all partisan how can we fight corruption? It is because of these partisan institutions that people hide behind it and do corrupt activities because ...
For the umpteenth time tha ...
Truly, the recovery of stolen state funds can be a significant source of funding important or strategic projects. All law abiding citizens are saying is that the recovery process must be lawful. I am not a politician and also ...
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...
No, Mr. Cudjoe. Rather, Ablakwa's role in ORAL will enhance his presidential ambition. He has already distinguished himself as the only MP concerned with the corrupt practices going on in the country. So leave him alone to do ...
Stupid idiot!