As for these JINAPOS, I think Ghana belongs to them.
Abu did the right thing 11 months ago
Contracts are not party properties.
Life 11 months ago
Why on earth should works at such sensitive locations b given on contract to party people...national security should have architects engineers planners etc who shd supervise such jobs while the military trades service guys undertake such tasks...aaaabbaa...we are in 2025...for ch sake....bugging of these places can easily bring GH to its knees. These private citizens are clueless about statecraft. They see the state as a business opportunity,where they buy the brains of higher ups so they make profits from all contracts that come later. It's a dangerous mindset and must not b encouraged.
schywee 10 months ago
the average Ghanaian will think you are wicked for saying so....corruption is in our blood. Favor me is all we know
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TOO UNCIVILIZED. THAT'S WHY WE'RE ALL TOILING IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. 11 months ago
GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS AND UNDER TREES, YET GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL? WTF!
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FIL ... read full comment
GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS AND UNDER TREES, YET GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL? WTF!
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FILTHY PACKED DISUSED BUILDING THEY CALL A DORMITORY BLOCK WITHOUT ANY SANITARY FACILITIES, YET MUMU AKUFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA ARE TALKING ABOUT A CATHEDRAL.
NO WONDER HHANA IS ETERNALLY CURSED WITH BOGUS THIEVING CLUELESS LEADERS.
AS FOR THE LECTURE HALLS, THE LITTLE TALKED ABOUT THOSE SHIT, THE BETTER. YET THEY'RE CALLED "LECTURE HALLS".
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS LED BY BUSH PRIMITIVE HUMANS.
THEY SHOULD GO TO THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES AND SEE THEIR UNIVERSITY CAMPUSES WITH STATE OF THE ART DORMITORIES, LECTURE HALLS, ASPHALT-PAVED BEAUTIFUL SHADED CAR PARKING LOTS, STUDENTS DINING HALLS AND MODERN WELL EQUIPPED KITCHENS, ETC.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TOO UNCIVILIZED. THAT'S WHY WE'RE ALL TOILING IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. 11 months ago
GHANA HAS NO LEADERS. WHAT WE HAVE IS A BUNCH OF FREELOADING CREATE LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS.
GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS AND UNDER TREES, YET GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NO LEADERS. WHAT WE HAVE IS A BUNCH OF FREELOADING CREATE LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS.
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FILTHY PACKED DISUSED BUILDING THEY CALL A DORMITORY BLOCK WITHOUT ANY SANITARY FACILITIES, YET MUMU AKUFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA ARE TALKING ABOUT A CATHEDRAL.
NO WONDER HHANA IS ETERNALLY CURSED WITH BOGUS THIEVING CLUELESS LEADERS.
AS FOR THE LECTURE HALLS, THE LITTLE TALKED ABOUT THOSE SHIT, THE BETTER. YET THEY'RE CALLED "LECTURE HALLS".
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS LED BY BUSH PRIMITIVE HUMANS.
THEY SHOULD GO TO THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES AND SEE THEIR UNIVERSITY CAMPUSES WITH STATE OF THE ART DORMITORIES, LECTURE HALLS, ASPHALT-PAVED BEAUTIFUL SHADED CAR PARKING LOTS, STUDENTS DINING HALLS AND MODERN WELL EQUIPPED KITCHENS, ETC.
Roadrunner 11 months ago
I was in dubai. Recently....have been there a number of times,,,,,,,dunno why ,coz it's overrated.. But get this..... UAE has no oil....I asked a cab driver ,,...... so then asked him how come there are so many hotels and buildings of such grandure ......what was the source of Finance to build a city like this.
HE ANSWER WAS ..........TOURISM ......NOW I KNOW GHANA IS A BIT BACKWARD ,WHEN IT COMES TO LOOKING OUTSIDE THE SQUARE....AND FORWARD THINKING.
BUT SERIOUSLY TOURISM.....COSTS THE COUNTRY NOTHING.....BUT THERE IS NO PROMOTION......???????WHY NOT????????
Foolish radio presenter 11 months ago
This radio presenter is the most foolish one in Ghana. Always condoning nonsense and illegality
Pee 11 months ago
Please don’t support them again, join the NDC. They are very kind and caring, supportive people you don'.
Rose 11 months ago
Dog bite bog no blood naniama next time shine your eyes
Freda Sungdong 11 months ago
NPP party is never a party don't waste your resources on them because they will use you to achieve their goal but they will never recognize you again
Gaslg 11 months ago
Let me ask. Why were you supporting the party?
So people have all these moneys and Ghana is broke?
Did the contract go through normal procedure or you were just called to come for it? With what figures, or you were to fill in in figures as you liked?
Who are supposed to go through tender? I'm just asking for clarification looking at the narrative given.
Kofi 11 months ago
Oga, this didn't go through tender. It's just I know this man let's give it to him.
Woedem 11 months ago
Who cares
Who cares
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
Create loot and share continuous
Cat 11 months ago
It is normal for your party to support u financially but big bro they will not bcos u are not part of the family and friends.infact they see u as a fool .big bro wise up
AMERICA HAS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SO MUST GHANA ALSO FORK OUT A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL? GHANA HAS MORE PRESSING NEEDS THAN A CATHEDRAL. 11 months ago
WHAT'S WRONG WITH BANKRUPT GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL GOING TO GET GHANAIANS OUT OF THE CYCLICAL INDEBTEDNESS, HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS, AND ETERNAL BANKRUPTCY?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADER ... read full comment
IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL GOING TO GET GHANAIANS OUT OF THE CYCLICAL INDEBTEDNESS, HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS, AND ETERNAL BANKRUPTCY?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DON'T THEY HAVE BRAINS TO THINK AND PLAN FOR THE COMMON GOOD?
ARE GHANA'S POOR RURAL FOLKS WHO GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DOLAPIDATED SHACKS AND SHARE WATER PONDS WITH ANIMALS GOING TO GET ANY BENEFIT FROM A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA LEADERS?
AMERICA HAS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SO MUST GHANA ALSO FORK OUT A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL? GHANA HAS MORE PRESSING NEEDS THAN A CATHEDRAL. 11 months ago
GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS, AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FILTHY PACKED DISUSED BU ... read full comment
GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS, AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FILTHY PACKED DISUSED BUILDING THEY CALL A DORMITORY WITHOUT ANY SANITARY FACILITIES, YET MUMU AKUFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA ARE TALKING ABOUT A CATHEDRAL.
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS LED BY BUSH PRIMITIVE HUMANS. THEY SHOULD GO TO THE TAX-FREE ARAB GULF STATES ANS SEE THEIR UNIVERSITY CAMPUSES WITH STATE OF THE ART ASPHALTED BEAUTIFUL SHADED CAR PARKS.
Marrs 11 months ago
Ok
Ok
Tintempa 11 months ago
This Abu guy hmmm
Apasu 11 months ago
If the government does not make a law forbidden politically exposed people to do business with government, corruption will soar higher than ever. Above all, Government contracts need to be digitized so that there would be transparency. Information about government contracts and activities should, as a matter of importance, be publicly accessible. It will allow for greater scrutiny and reduce opportunities for corrupt practices. Reset Ghana with this proposal.
the Villager 11 months ago
Party matters shd be discussed at party HQ not here. off.
the Villager 11 months ago
When you were supporting them you didn’t do it here.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Oyibo 11 months ago
Are you sane? You deserve that.
Kofi 11 months ago
Now you have to go deep into your pocket and do more wonders since they are likely to be in opposition for long. Pls don't loose hope.
Nana 11 months ago
Go and ask what happened to those who formed the patriotic volunteers. The leader died in poverty. Most went back to their villages poorer than ever before. A ga guy who gave them his pickup etc was told his name doesn’t sound he can Belong to NPP.
You have not been anything.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
KT 10 months ago
You treat people this way, why won't they vote you out what sort of nonsense is this?
schywee 10 months ago
Judging from the comments here, I see why we are where we are. Everyone thinks people in authority must use their power to assist friends, helpers, and family. Ghana's corruption is ingrained. It's a mentality that is so accepted that those who refuse to go with the flow are deemed ungrateful and abusers.
Why on earth should works at such sensitive locations b given on contract to party people...national security should have architects engineers planners etc who shd supervise such jobs while the military trades service guys un ...
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FIL ...
GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS AND UNDER TREES, YET GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL ...
I was in dubai. Recently....have been there a number of times,,,,,,,dunno why ,coz it's overrated.. But get this..... UAE has no oil....I asked a cab driver ,,...... so then asked him how come there are so many hotels and ...
Did the contract go through normal procedure or you were just called to come for it? With what figures, or you were to fil ...
Who cares
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADER ...
EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FILTHY PACKED DISUSED BU ...
Ok
This Abu guy hmmm
If the government does not make a law forbidden politically exposed people to do business with government, corruption will soar higher than ever. Above all, Government contracts need to be digitized so that there would be tra ...
And ...
Go and ask what happened to those who formed the patriotic volunteers. The leader died in poverty. Most went back to their villages poorer than ever before. A ga guy who gave them his pickup etc was told his name doesn’t so ...
Judging from the comments here, I see why we are where we are. Everyone thinks people in authority must use their power to assist friends, helpers, and family. Ghana's corruption is ingrained. It's a mentality that is so acce ...