Your arrogant party members will say otherwise, when the truth is looking at them in the face. If Ghanaians give NPP power anytime soon then NDC f$ck up well well
Peter Mac Manu 11 months ago
Bawumia moves his "IT IS POSSIBLE BLUE BUS" filled with fufu eaters at Kumasi chop bar straight to a chief's palace, kneels down to be blessed and endorsed by the chief, moves to the clergy made up of people like Rev. Martey and the like to be endorsed, moves the bus to the Muslim leaders to be endorsed, then straight to the market to dance among women, followed by stomach show electrifying rally. Tweaaa. And the fool thinks he can win election with this gyimiefour strategy.?After seeing his smoothness level, nobody asked him to pick race and run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Hahahaha. Kwasea. Na wei so so ye plan ben?
Ruth 11 months ago
Please don't shout at us! 38%! Deal with it!
Mohammed Awal Tahir 11 months ago
you sign your death warrant not defeat
Kwadwo Kyei 11 months ago
How many people named Sir John did they have in the party? There was a Sir John who died a few years ago.I wish the great party all the best
Major 11 months ago
Licking of Otumfuo ass caused you the defeat. Respect the Republic of Ghana and stop your asanteman nonsense.
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER PARTY TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY A;; BECOME RICH OVERNIGHT, KWASIA KEKAN, U WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER, KEASIA PARTY, MMOA, U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT. KWASIAFOUR, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE LIKE UR KUFOUR IN WHEEL CHAIR NOW DESPITE HI S MONEY, CRIMINALS
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RICH OVERNIGHT, KWASIA KEKAN, U WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER, KWASIA PARTY, MMOA, U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT. KWASIAFOUR, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE LIKE UR KUFOUR IN WHEEL CHAIR NOW DESPITE HIS MONEY, CRIMINALS, NATION LOOTERS, MMMOA.
KofSam 11 months ago
Of course the main architect of the NPP defeat is Nana Addo Akuffo Addo and NPP must be bold to tell him in his face. Nobody had the courage to confront him when he was demonstrating his arrogance, disrespect and Nascissistic and Napoleon’s complex to Ghanaians. Ghanaians tolerated his insults to chiefs by ordering them to stand up , telling votes that they can vote for the NPP if they chose, telling voters in other regions that they did not deserve government support because they never voted for the NPP ,refusing to fire Ofori Atta his finance minister who his own party wanted him fired , praising Cecilia Dapaah when Ghanaians were bitter that she has stacked millions of dollars and cedis in her house , supervising over galamsey , the Serwaa Obroni scandal and other matters.He destroyed your party .
Kofi 11 months ago
These people must be revolted against. Useless thieves. How can we be in a party, and these leaders were only interested in chop chop , amassing wealth and collecting monies for projects without doing them, very criminal behaviors. They should come closer to the party again otherwise, the unthinkable would happen.
Nana 10 months ago
Stop imposing candidates on the electorates. Ken would’ve won hands down so go for him to lead the party
Bawumia moves his "IT IS POSSIBLE BLUE BUS" filled with fufu eaters at Kumasi chop bar straight to a chief's palace, kneels down to be blessed and endorsed by the chief, moves to the clergy made up of people like Rev. Martey ...
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER PARTY TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY A;; BECOME RICH OV ...
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RI ...
Of course the main architect of the NPP defeat is Nana Addo Akuffo Addo and NPP must be bold to tell him in his face. Nobody had the courage to confront him when he was demonstrating his arrogance, disrespect and Nascissistic ...
These people must be revolted against. Useless thieves. How can we be in a party, and these leaders were only interested in chop chop , amassing wealth and collecting monies for projects without doing them, very criminal beh ...