• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS!..!

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• Koonimo 11 months ago

This is scam. Foolish scammers

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago

Mahama will cancel the FSHS in the name of cutting down cost.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago

NPP BOYS AND NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA....

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Foolish man. Where is the bill to sign. Did you tell Akufu Addo to sign it? You are an idiot. I'm not surprised your party is in opposition.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

John DARIGA Mahama will run away from all his empty promises like a dog with it's tail between his legs. Ghanaians are going reap the sh.t they have sowed.

• an observer 11 months ago

Idiot foolish NPP fool soldier. JDM's farm is far better than all your generations including that your useless father who could not take care of you, stupid.

• Major 11 months ago

Disappointed stomach politician

• Raymond 11 months ago

you, Ahiagbah! Your head like ANVIL.

• Tanko 11 months ago

Rubbish, why didn't your useless president sign it?

• Adboe 11 months ago

U have mouth to talk pls stupid foolish fool ur so call npp president akkoffo addo intentionally did not sign it that one u have on problem right look this time Ghanaians are smarter than bf and know what's going on is not ab ...

• Musa 11 months ago

Shut up there and nurse ur sorry wounds born out from ur miserable defeat. Ballot stuffing failed experts. Arrogant thieves

• Kumasi Guy 11 months ago

Foolish man why didn't you force your Akufo to sign the bill idiot

• Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago

Look at his gyimie face. Richard Ahiagbah idiot. Has the laughter vanished from your stupid face? Go and yab on TV again. Cat thief

• Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago

NOT A " PRIORITY"

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Wicked hypocrites dirty criminals evils nasty peoples party, why didn't your old chimpanzee not sing it ? John Mahama will not sing it today or tomorrow.

• Anyanah 11 months ago

Nonsense. Why didn't your evil lazy Nana Addo sign after the Supreme Court gave the ruling. Garbage being

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 11 months ago

This man is beating around the bush, we need breaking news about banning Galamsey, not withdrawing of nonsense nonsense D PASSPORT and all kinds of nonsense breaking shit news

• Sul 11 months ago

MAHAMA IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN AKUFO ADDO AND WILL ALWAYS DO THE RIGHT THING STUPID

• Joe 11 months ago

Get out with your stupidity what have you done when Ghanaian give you power

• ibrahim.mahama.dzata.cement@diplomats.com 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo anusuoo suoo who acepted the 20 Ecolag banks from Kamala Harris to approved Gay life LBGTQ was not rumming away its Mahama rather? You are a very stupid fool the next time you will talk shit about JM i will come p ...

• Ell jay 11 months ago

See who is talking?your trumu trumu president had it all set to be signed but he refused and then contracted Richard Sky to go to the supreme court.he should shut up if he has nothing sensible to say.

• Don 11 months ago

See who is talking....hmmmm

• Opoku 11 months ago

Why didn't u tell akuffo addo to sigh it before leaving office

• Pee 11 months ago

Check the common sense the P screwdriverre is telling you. You open your mouth and talk by hut

• gh.citizen 11 months ago

The President is not running away from signing the bill as you are well aware that the bill died with last parliament because your NABURKARNAZER president refused to sign it.
    What JM said was that, His government will reint ...

• Pee 11 months ago

Why didn’t you ask your Nana Addo to sign . You now have a mouth to speak. Anyway what are you doing in Ghana, you better come back to the US, it will at least 16 years before NPP come back again, if only they will come aga ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

You fool. Shut up!!!

• We are NPP 11 months ago

We NPP were in power for 8 years. Akuffo Addo refused to signed this bill. Why did he refused all this while to sign the bill?

• Coach 11 months ago

Richard - What is the fate of unfinished bills when a new parliament is constituted?

Is there a bill before the president noting that the 8th parliament has been dissolved?

What should be the next steps by way of consen ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Shut up Dzimakpla, Gbemela like you.
    Get yourself ready for jail.

• Truth teller 11 months ago

Shut the folk up. Dirty mouth

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago

SHUT UP, STUPID. WHAT DID UR STUPIDITY OF A BOSS, akufo addo DO???

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Whys 11 months ago

Richard gets no SHAME
    Did the 80yrs old satanic former president sign it?
    If no, shut the f**k up over there.
    This time, we’re wise enough to know wrongs from rights.

• De Don 11 months ago

You guys lay it down now u are forcing the new president to sign it
    You are a joker

• KWAME 11 months ago

IDIOT, HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM YOUR FATHER, WHY WASN'T SIGNED BY AKUFO-ADDO?

• Moor 11 months ago

Why? The president has more important things to take care of why this evil now? Ashiabah, ur ass s itching when sign I’ll ur ass first before any Ghanaian. Director of what? Director of my asshole

• Sul 11 months ago

MAHAMA IS RUNNING AWAY FROM YOUR GOVERNMENT STUPIDITY IN GOVERNING THIS COUNTRY

• Samira 11 months ago

Shameless idiot! Stop the little noises.You helped in worrying Ghanaians for 8 years with lies and untruths.God punish your your interest.

• RUSSIA 11 months ago

All the comments on this news is from one person from NDC. This comments are fake......... the commentor on issues against the NDC is back from leave.

Is not a true reflection of diverse views.

• Public figure 11 months ago

Ahiagba,if I were to be in your shoes, I will just keep quiet and learn the bitter lessons of my life. You should be thanking your stars,like you were dead through that accident. How many years had the bill been in the 8th pa ...

• Obed 11 months ago

This Ahiagbah too, is he still there? Hahahahahaha

• GHANABA FOOLISH NPP CRIMINALS 11 months ago

UR TIME IS UP. AHIAGBA HIDE AND ENJOY UR LOOT WITH THE JAW LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLED GOODS TO TOGO, U ARE ALL THIEVES. CRIMINAL SAYING WHAT? KWASIA LIKE THAT, THIEVES

• Northern Boy 11 months ago

You teach your children your values in school and the sodomites are teaching them sodomy through more powerful media like TV, video games, cartoons, outright advocacy etc to completely nullify whatever you teach them in schoo ...

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

Let President John Mahama sign the bill as early as possible because his own NDC Parliamentarians headed by Sam George forwarded the bill to Parliament

• matthew 11 months ago

i think it`s far too early for npp members to talk about keeping election promises given what they did during their tenure. people are still angry with them. strategically they should wait for a while.