Bring their names on for everyone to know who they are. Each and everyone is a citizen vigilante and must act as a whistle blower on illegal activities of the past NPP government.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Really? The MP knows people who took money in the name of construction of roads that were never done?
Concerned citizen 11 months ago
That Enin guy is a junk. For all his years in Parliament as Obuasi MP.. He did virtually nothing. He only constructed a mini library without any books. He couldn't account for his MP'S COMMON FUND! . Shameless EDWARD ENIN.
Czar 11 months ago
Wontumi was one of them
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Then they have to desolve the whole NPP. The NPP is Asanti tribal party amd most Asantes are corrupt to the bone.
CASCARAS 11 months ago
Fear short man!
No harder a battering have we known in the annals of general elections in Ghana than what NDC did to the NPP in these last elections! They are so dazed and so disoriented from the trouncing that they are te ... read full comment
Fear short man!
No harder a battering have we known in the annals of general elections in Ghana than what NDC did to the NPP in these last elections! They are so dazed and so disoriented from the trouncing that they are telling on each other to the new NDC-led government! The elephant has lost its bearings, ain't no doubt about it! It don miss road!
Never a time when the electo-kleptocracy took on a most resounding sway than the last 8 years of darkness and sedation under the rule of the shortie! It seems a mystery how one of the shortest men in the country rode a whole nation through a rule of nepotism and a reign of thievery for so long! In the process, he sedated his political party into stupor and stupidity, breaking their balls into silence and emaciating their galls into cowardice! Now that he is gone, these eunuchs have found their manhood and voices, ready to tell on each other publicly! Goddamn, mutherfuckers! Micro-minority Naniamaians!
Broadimens 11 months ago
Hon Aning why you that have the information put them out there? This is blackmailing tactics. You are being consumed by bitterness and envy.
Koofie 11 months ago
Since this man lost primaries in 2020, he began to see only evil things about NPP. Mean why your constituency who sacked because of your arrogant or poor relationship with them
Kwa Appiah 11 months ago
Since Hon Anning lost his party primaries in 2020 he been attacking every body as corrupt. He has been treating to expose those who are corrup but he has not been able to name an ant.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The heat is on! NPP in dire straits. More fire!
SISKO 11 months ago
That stupid Kyebi lunatic baboon, with an ugly head like "bentoa" is aware of all the sleaze & thievery that was going on. But because he was also stealing like a mad man, he turned a blind eye to all the nonsense that was going on. Today, the masses have pushed them into the bottomless pit of opposition, and now they say they need a committee to undertake a research into why they lost the elections. Such a bunch of reckless morons!
Steve Kaye London 11 months ago
@ Trokosi Frankie, don't forget the thief womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
GH 11 months ago
Thank u Hon.
Raymond 11 months ago
How do you give money (huge sums) meant for road construction to individuals? Is it not supposed to be kept by the Ministry of Finance and progress payments released directly to the contractor? Whoever released the money is an accomplice!
speak the truth and shame the devil 11 months ago
i was just saying the same thing
Koo Nimo 11 months ago
and me too
and me too
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
@ Raymond
You've asked a very sensible question that I expect every NDC Foolish Soldier shd be demanding from this disgruntled former NPP MP. It seems he is suffering from some mental ailment for the past 8yrs.
@ Raymond
You've asked a very sensible question that I expect every NDC Foolish Soldier shd be demanding from this disgruntled former NPP MP. It seems he is suffering from some mental ailment for the past 8yrs.
New York 11 months ago
Give their name to ORAL committee.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Major 11 months ago
How much did the Clown Kumasi King receive to fund his Rolls Royces, gold necklaces and gold waistbands, etc while the Kejetia shoeshine boys lick his ass?
Back to Basics 11 months ago
Those are ancestral ornaments handed down from generations of Kings. It is crafted by royals, not communors, and it is not sold obought
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Kwaku Duah, The PARAMOUNT CHIEF of Ass-anti region is an idiot who went mad because his Nephew, NAPO and Bawuliar lost. Furthermore, Asantes lost after voting for their tribe and against Ghana. Now that looser is mad.
You can fight 11 months ago
Come and fight . You are rather making those who really did that hoter.
TW3DE3 11 months ago
WHY DONT YOU NAME THEM SINCE YOU ARE SO SURE ABOUT THIS? OGYAM!
Citizen 11 months ago
Please, give their ñames and evidence to the ORAL Committee. For once, please former MP, be a citizen.
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Be a man and name the people involved. Don’t give e chance for any fool to misbehave. One of the pests and parasites is even insinuating that our big men may be involved. Don’t be silly Anim. Just release the names of the people who received the money if you are sure. Don’t allow any inward looking fool to talk any nonsense about us. Be a man. Release the names
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Another idiot who think of being so wise but full of jealousy and skin pain.who cares about you???
Back to Basics 11 months ago
Why can you name and shame them yourself. A President operates or is expected to do so based on a higher stand of proof, but a citizen is allowed to do so freely as long as the victim does not sue you. And they are you party people so no one can blame the ruling party. Leave the President to do his work transparently.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 11 months ago
I was saying from now onwards npp will become like cpp and any other smaller partys
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
We need a diverse party to challenge NDC..NPP is Ass-anti tribal party.
Roadrunner 11 months ago
Just a comment about the signing of the Anti Gay bill...Mahama is right not putting pen to paper,......to make the bill come into effect,
Parliament were in too much of a rush ,to have it signed and old farts who sit in Par ... read full comment
Just a comment about the signing of the Anti Gay bill...Mahama is right not putting pen to paper,......to make the bill come into effect,
Parliament were in too much of a rush ,to have it signed and old farts who sit in Parliament are just old biggotts, who know nothing about civil rights,..they only want to persecute people who have a different view on society.To do this properly there should have been a referendum .let the people decide.
The writer is not pro gay....just an opinion.
Yes 11 months ago
This is a patriotic Citizen and a politician. Well done for facing facts to safe the nation
Honourable 11 months ago
This Ennin is too stupid, you said you know the looted monies are,go and show them and stop your nonsense
JOSHUA ARMAH ASHITEY 11 months ago
The most sensible NPP man i have seen and heard of, but wait oooh,could he had that boldness to spilled out the like he is saying if he hasgotten some to chop ooh. Fear any Npp man
Kwam 11 months ago
Hmm instead talking on social media report to ORAL or appreciate agency for investigations to be conducted into this and possible retrieve our stolen cash
Roadrunner 11 months ago
DON'T TALK ABOUT IT ...DO IT..
JUST MAKE SURE YOUR INSURANCE IS PAID UP ,COZ THERES A FAIR CHANCE YOU WILL BE SUED.
Abusua 11 months ago
You will be of an immense help to the ORAL team if you come forward with the names of those people who took the money and yet refused to perform the contracts. Come boldly with what you believe to be true.
Gana 11 months ago
See oh Ghana my beloved, there's a tribe in mother Ghana were every individual is a criminal, they DNA is embedded and coded with get rich syndrome, both home and abroad. When dealing with them in personal businesses, or in government nothing good will benefit anyone, they're thieves from birth, did l mention any names, but use your mind and find the appropriate answer.
Manu Ampem 11 months ago
To be frank, our NPP leaders who should have worked hard with the funds allocated to them and bring infrastructural development to our various communities failed to do so while Nana kept silent. See us today as BIG failures!
Oyibo 11 months ago
This guy himself should be probe. He was nobody before he became mp.
Hopeson Adorye 11 months ago
Imagine a thief like Freddie Blay
Koo 11 months ago
Bob lashitoo bring their names and stop fooling,make sure you mentioned your name first,you are more coŕipt than them ,you became bitter since you lost your seat 12 years sgo,tell me one thing you did for Obussi after you took over from Boadi Mensah as an MP ?you always talk bullshott
Nihoa 11 months ago
That's the it suppose to go. Thank you mr. Ex mp. Npp never again. Npp satanic party. Wasted our time our resources. God will strike all of them dead after they have accounted for the loot.children children's shall surely pay for the sins of their father's and mothers.
Erik 11 months ago
Mr Ennin I'll plead with you to forward this information to ORAL that way you're been a patriot.
Yaw 11 months ago
What a wanka, why didn’t he mention it before, he should shut the up loser. If he was still in government he wouldn’t say anything he’s equally corrupt for not saying it when NPP was in power
K 11 months ago
This guy is bitter paa. Is he not the one who said he saw the car that was used by the people who killed Hon JB?
He's always talking.
Why are Asantes like that. They're always complaining and talking ill about their own peo ... read full comment
This guy is bitter paa. Is he not the one who said he saw the car that was used by the people who killed Hon JB?
He's always talking.
Why are Asantes like that. They're always complaining and talking ill about their own people.
Mike 11 months ago
Is he saying the monies were given to the MPs to construct the roads ?
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
Why you have to fight? Go to court and sue the government for answers. Ghanaians has to shop the unnecessary rudeness.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Frfdddd
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofi 11 months ago
Just provide the details for ORAL and sit back
Oklibone Accrar 11 months ago
I thought this man says he will assist n aid the so call ORAL with the names of looters ,has he submit the names n if any he should just named them publicly n stop this foolish .
Firing Squad 11 months ago
The mad dog is still barking, your. Jealousy will soon kill Edward Ennin.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
That Enin guy is a junk. For all his years in Parliament as Obuasi MP.. He did virtually nothing. He only constructed a mini library without any books. He couldn't account for his MP'S COMMON FUND! . Shameless EDWARD ENIN ...
Wontumi was one of them
Fear short man!
No harder a battering have we known in the annals of general elections in Ghana than what NDC did to the NPP in these last elections! They are so dazed and so disoriented from the trouncing that they are te ...
That stupid Kyebi lunatic baboon, with an ugly head like "bentoa" is aware of all the sleaze & thievery that was going on. But because he was also stealing like a mad man, he turned a blind eye to all the nonsense that was go ...
Thank u Hon.
How do you give money (huge sums) meant for road construction to individuals? Is it not supposed to be kept by the Ministry of Finance and progress payments released directly to the contractor? Whoever released the money is a ...
and me too
@ Raymond
Ban ...
Be a man and name the people involved. Don’t give e chance for any fool to misbehave. One of the pests and parasites is even insinuating that our big men may be involved. Don’t be silly Anim. Just release the names of th ...
Why can you name and shame them yourself. A President operates or is expected to do so based on a higher stand of proof, but a citizen is allowed to do so freely as long as the victim does not sue you. And they are you party ...
Parliament were in too much of a rush ,to have it signed and old farts who sit in Par ...
See oh Ghana my beloved, there's a tribe in mother Ghana were every individual is a criminal, they DNA is embedded and coded with get rich syndrome, both home and abroad. When dealing with them in personal businesses, or in g ...
Bob lashitoo bring their names and stop fooling,make sure you mentioned your name first,you are more coŕipt than them ,you became bitter since you lost your seat 12 years sgo,tell me one thing you did for Obussi after you t ...
That's the it suppose to go. Thank you mr. Ex mp. Npp never again. Npp satanic party. Wasted our time our resources. God will strike all of them dead after they have accounted for the loot.children children's shall surely pay ...
He's always talking.
Why are Asantes like that. They're always complaining and talking ill about their own peo ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...