God bless you for admitting it. Greedy, selfishness and arrogance
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Good. You should have added that it is important that you treat the people you meet on your way downstairs because they are the very people you shall meet on your way downstairs. Those of you who are old enough and went to the Middle School might have read a story from the then BLUE BOOK. The story was about some young boys who made fun of an old man as he struggled to climb a hill to the bush. The old man never chastised them but just uttered the statement YOU WILL REMEMBER ME and went away. After a serious thought, the boys could not understand what the Old Man meant by that statement. After an hour, they decided to chase the man and apologize to him for their disrespect but did not find him. On their return to school, they were whipped by the authorities for leaving school without permission. When one teacher heard their story, he advised them to be always respectful because the canning that they got will always make them REMEMBER THE OLD MAN.
So NPP gurus, you will always remember why you lost so miserably. This should let you to change on how you relate to people, especially those who campaigned for the party and supported you all before the elections.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
YSL 11 months ago
At least, one if them still has a dot of his mind functioning well.
Joko 11 months ago
You are right but I believe 99% will disagree with him and the apology
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
You people shut your doors to everybody and you were enjoying alone. Immediately after the your victory, the official telephone lines email addresses stopped working. I remember prior to coming to power, any email sent to you people were quickly responded to but in the recent campaign, any email sent to offer suggestions is not responded to. Some of us didn't want positions or favours but a sense of belonging. Even at the constituency level, it worst. The party offices don't open and when it was time to print cards for members there is no transparency. If you want to complain to the regional or national offices, the official lines don't work. You people didn't run the party as a corporate body but like apampam store. Enjoy your opposition status forever.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..156129054
YAW 11 months ago
Just saying TOU ARE SORRY without any APPROPRIATE RESTITUTION is no sincere remorse. It is just an attempt of getting back to the good books of Ghanaians. Instruct your NPP judges to be fair arbiters in cases they Handle. Restore the economic mess you plunge businesses into with your STSTE CAPTURE.
VOLUNTARILY restore the State Lands you appropriated to yourselves.
The list is endless. Fill in the rest
1% IQ 11 months ago
pray the ndc fail to deliver then you may be forgiven else forget it
NTOATOA JANTUAH 11 months ago
What a foolish weak, incompetent, lazy, brain dead, silly and empty kindergarten General Secretary. Just accept that you and your executives are not up to the task. Every political party has supporters and opponents but if you can’t get supporters from strongholds to go out and vote for you then you are completely useless. You guys are beginners and you must wear the RED LEARNERS PLATE ON YOUR FOREHEAD and apologize on your behalf. USELESS AND WASTEFUL IDIOTS. KODUA , NANA B ABD THE SMALL IDIOTS ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. AS FOR STEPHEN NTIM HE IS STILL FAST ASLEEP. HE JUST WANTED TO BE CALLED A CHAIRMAN AND NOT WORK. ABOABI BA. GYIMIFUO. HE MUST SWIFTLY RESIGN BEFORE THE NEXT CONGRESS.
ANOTHER ILLITERATE KWASIA! BORROW, PAY OVER 30% INTEREST RATE, AND SERVICE PUBLIC DEBTS FOREVER? 11 months ago
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ... read full comment
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THAT ONE CANNOT BE MAKING AND REPEATING THE SAME FUCKING FISCAL AND MONETARY DECISIONS AND EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA'S COUNTLESS EXPORT REVENUES AND NATURAL RESOURCES? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOLD AND OTHERS SMUGGLED BY GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS FOR THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS?
THE WEALTHY LOAN-FREE AND TAX-FREE GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT MUMU BLACK OR GHANAIAN LEADERS.
THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY GHANAIAN FOOLS.
IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS ARE A BUNCH OF POVERTY TRAPS DESIGNED TO MAKE LEADERS CORRUPT AND LAZY, AND THAT HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR EASY LALASULALA LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS AND DEFAULT PENALTIES ON MUMU GHANAIANS LIKE THIS FOOL TO FORK OUT.
GHANA'S LOANS ARE NEVER INVESTED FOR YIELDS. THEY ARE ALWAYS SPENT AND LOOTED BY ELECTED AND APPOINTED GHANAIAN OFFICIALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS KAPUT!
Kokoroko 11 months ago
This face-saving antics is too late. We were talking and telling you what was going wrong, but you ignored us, thinking you were in charge. You were only concerned about you and your families. You were grabbing left and right and rightly said by you " You have forgotten how you came to be in power". Now that we have lost massively and disgracefully what do you want from us? To forgive you for deliberately destroying the party for selfishness? Yike will tell. Go home and enjoy yourself r loot
Forlifive 11 months ago
And you people wickedly killed people also . It's too late for you will rot in opposition. Wicked people
Hahahaha, which Government in Ghana tortured, killed, murdered and even raped many women some of who were the wives of responsible and respected men in Ghana? If you are old enough to remember, have you forgotten that many women were wives and children of some men were shaved with broken bottles and glasses. I think you might remember the murders that some irate soldiers committed at Kumasi because a soldier’s gun accidentally went off and killed him because they were worshiping instead of going out for a clean up campaign. Yes, when travelers from outside Kumasi on the Accra road were made to get out of their vehicles and carry their luggage from KNUST junction to Kejetia? Yes, that was the Reign of Terror championed by Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan, the notarized notorious evil murderers. I feel hurt when I remember that Rawlings was even given a State Burial and Funeral after been killed by Covid. Yes, and Boakye Djan lived lonely and miserably after all, including his family abandoned and neglected him. We are waiting to see how the aged SOGAKOKPE Maniacs, Morons, and Murderers will also die. They better die early because He’ll is almost full and will be dumped at a more grievous place than Hell. How is Konadu Agyemang Rawlings? Is she ready to die and go? A bunch of evil and corrupt idiots.
Joko 11 months ago
@Frank so you are justifying the killing that took place in the last 8years?? NPP is indeed a party of idiots.
Don’t you know that some of the Children whose parents were tortured, raped, murdered, or killed are still alive and remember what happened to their parents some of who were treated that badly because of tribalism and just very open hatred?
Why was Afrifa killed? and Acheampong too? Because they are Asante people. What about General Akuffo? Because he was an Akan. Why was Police Officer Harley not killed? Was he not the one that the CIA used to organize the Coup to overthrow Nkrumah?
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings has succeeded in bringing an unprecedented and unqualified hatred between Asante people especially, and other Akan people.. The Northern young Guys from the Kumasi Military Barracks like Akatapore and Gyamfi were just used by Rawlings for his Coup and abandoned. Where is Nkwantabisa? He was a miserable wretched soul when I saw him at Tamale main Taxi station besides the main market. Now, Northerners have seen the wisdom and and don’t vote universally for NDC, especially if the candidate is Anlo Ewe. Rawlings and Boakye Djan have committed more evil than any Politician in Ghana. Their crimes were horrendous and can never be forgotten and forgiven. Can there be any elected President of Ghana from the Anlo Ewe ethnic groups? No. Not in the foreseeable future.
Kofi 11 months ago
Why was John Kumah and JB killed? Why did people lost their lives at Accra sports stadium. You must be very stupid no wonder 90% of your votes are from one region. One day that region will turn their back against you people very soon.
Visionary 11 months ago
Clowns. Next time take the grassroot for a joke. Thieves
Kutsii 11 months ago
Kwasia npanin Kodua eeeeih. It is too late to say that you're SORRY. NPP should continue in their stock in trade which is ARROGANCE till year 2036. Ofui, Ghanaians are not stupid but discerning. Forget about the name NPP and form another party. NPP has become an anathema. NPP has never been PATRIOTIC, but PATRIOTIC was used to scam Ghanaians. Comot there.
Foster k 11 months ago
Haha
Haha
Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 11 months ago
NPP motto is, "PROPERTY OWING DEMOCRACY" meaning they don't have time to develop the country for the benefit of every Ghanaian and it shows in governance when they are in power. Good people of Ghana should stop following the NPP. They are a gang of criminals political party. How can a political party in a developing country say, their motto is, Property owing democracy
Righteous 11 months ago
This is hilarious. This man should be booted out in our next national executive election
Joko 11 months ago
NPP for you, booted out for speaking the truth. That's what you have become.
Major 11 months ago
All you care about is Ashanti and your illiterate clown King. Just recognise Ghana is a Republic and not a bush Chiefdom.
I still can't believe it. 11 months ago
Am still in shock as to NPP committed such crime against this.This is devine crime.
Peter 11 months ago
The first who should have done and said this is nana addo. However, because of how he is brought up and his actual behaviour he feels he's a small god to himself and everyone.
When all the criminals in npp are dead the good ... read full comment
The first who should have done and said this is nana addo. However, because of how he is brought up and his actual behaviour he feels he's a small god to himself and everyone.
When all the criminals in npp are dead the good people of Ghana will consider the npp in government again. Rest in nano minority. Good luck
Don’t go there. Did Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings ever apologized to the women some of who were the wives of respectable men in our society but were stripped naked at Gondar Barracks and whipped at their genital parts for becoming rich as a result of being involved in KALABULE. Both men and women were arrested, beaten, tortured, and shaved with broken bottles and glasses. None of your AFRC and PNDC members ever apologized for such horrific and heinous acts. Good Efo who was above all and untouchable was killed by a minute Covid. Where is the other evil one, Boakye Djan? He is also dead and gone. He died a miserable and lonely death. It served them right.
Times under Akuffo Addo were tough but we can’t blame him because he did not come to inherit any rich economy. Trained Teachers and Nurses were not regularly paid. Some worked but were not paid for years. Fortunately, he came to start repaying those who had not been paid for months and years. What would your party have done in such a situation? How many workers who were retrenched got paid?
Akuffo Addo did not introduce Galamsay to Ghana. Ask the Aircraft Thief how Galamsay got to Ghana Ghana’s financial burden took us to our present state when Efo dragged the country to the IMF. Do you think the IMF is Father Christmas giving out goodies to Children at Christmas time? We are old and remember everything from Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo did not introduce Cash and Carry system in Ghana. Ask Efo Jeremiah’s Ghost who introduced that ugly and obnoxious health policy.
DotCom 11 months ago
The general secretary of the NPP has apologised for all that went wrong but you are here defending the very things the secretary has apologised for. Many people disappeared or were killed illegally in the 8 years of the NPP government more than all the killings that occurred in all our political history combined. Stop living in the past. Your political beliefs have been shaped by people who are anti Ghanaian and probably anti minorities, so I am not surprised you are obsessed with Rawlings. It would be hard to live in that mental prison you live in. Time to move on.
Were you good at calculation and logic in school? Which government consciously or unconsciously killed and murdered more Ghanaians? Your logic is flawed if you think it is NPP. Where were you during the AFRC murderous years and the early days of the PNDC? Do you really know how to count? Count and tell us how many people were killed during the AFRC regime and that of the NPP.
Only NDC can 11 months ago
Stop being silly. Did you see JJ doing that? Think like a human being na Aden, kerosene wo wutim ana?
Akwasi Addai 11 months ago
You are a disgrace to the party. You must resign. Along with all the national and regional executive members. You have failed the party. You came to acquire wealth. Your newly built mansion is a sign that you are corrupt. Stupid general secretary. A bad lawyer.
Guv'ner 11 months ago
Obvioysly the NPP deserved to lose this elections very badly. See, instead of apologising to the nation for letting us down badly they're only apologising to "those who sacrificed for the party". So the 8 yrs in office was only to please them. With this mentality, may they stay in opposition forever.
Joko 11 months ago
Exactly he is apologising to their own not to Ghanaians,those of us who vote in the name of Ghana will still vote against NPP. Criminals !!!
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Those in charge of their party today are zuuuku, shashailoi , shalandey nkoaaaaaa - empty headed ignorant people sooorrr .
You supervised the lowest the Cedi has ever been which led to inflation , insulted chiefs , borrowed ... read full comment
Those in charge of their party today are zuuuku, shashailoi , shalandey nkoaaaaaa - empty headed ignorant people sooorrr .
You supervised the lowest the Cedi has ever been which led to inflation , insulted chiefs , borrowed more than any other , you have your appointees stealing state lands and forest reserves , some were also insulting Nkrumah and disrespecting Ghanaians and you the party leaders had your communicators on high alert and guns blazing to defend the rot .
Kenny 11 months ago
Wisdom is returning to this guys now, imagine if they had won they'll have thought that they were on the right path and we all are mad
Idiots ! 11 months ago
Even 1 billion sorry will not let u people come back to power ! Idiots.!
Dunia 11 months ago
"By 2028, we will come back stronger." Do you think our memories are that short, to forget how you deliberately stripped us of our hard-earned savings to impoverish us while you plundered the nation's wealth?
Jimbo 11 months ago
How could you forget and disappoint your support base and continue to survive? You demanded huge sums of money from individuals who voted you into power before you give them employment. What kind of stupidity and wickedness is that? Don't just talk. Change your greedy attitude.
Osei 11 months ago
This what greediness can do, you forgot about those who helped you to power
Nana Boat 11 months ago
Nonsense, you only remember those who sacrifice for the party whenever you go opposition. We will never be active in NPP again. Greedy bastards.
Adongo Abugri Salifu. 11 months ago
Your apology unnecessary. The DNA of the Busia-Dankwah group is:
1. Arrogance
2. Pride
3. Selfishness
5. Thievery
6. Deception
7. Folly
8. Wickedness
Go and work on your character
G
1. Arrogance
2. Pride
3. Selfishness
5. Thievery
6. Deception
7. Folly
8. Wickedness
G
Bastie Tutu 11 months ago
Please repalce Busia with NAPO or Osei Tutu. We Bonos have severed ties with the NPP.
They didn't respect us. They projected their Kumasihene against us. Sent curfew and court injunctions on our chiefs. Riff raffs like Abr ... read full comment
Please repalce Busia with NAPO or Osei Tutu. We Bonos have severed ties with the NPP.
They didn't respect us. They projected their Kumasihene against us. Sent curfew and court injunctions on our chiefs. Riff raffs like Abronye, Lawyer Obiri Boahen from Bono region were the spokesmen for the Kumasihene. On radio and on tv. Insulting us Bonos and our chiefs.
This Justin Koduah, went to manhyia and I quote him verbatim
"I will chose my tribe Asante over my party, the NPP any day"
We also chose our tribe over the party. The NPP lost almost all their seats in BOno and Bono East regions. HAHAHHAHAHAHA
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
They thought they could rig the election as they had been doing, but the extra vigilance of the NDC disappointed them hence this hypocritical remorse.
NART 11 months ago
IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS CUT OFF FROM THE BODY.
TRIBALISTIC PARTY.
Kapongerman 11 months ago
One thing u people forgot was, anytime the people wants to demonstrate, the police go to court for injunctiong so u refuse to hear their cry and out of anger u saw what happened. Over to u.
Robert 11 months ago
Nobody will help you again. 2016 we all supported the party in cash but when you came to power not Ghc1 from
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Justin Kodua Frimpong, you failed mention how your party Executives and people like you and the likes STOLE the National properties and shared amongst yourselves. The ARROGANCE, MASSIVE CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM, INSULTS and many many evil deeds your melted to Ghanaians.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yueheh3
One Mind 11 months ago
As for forgiveness the time is over.NPP will never see power any danqua busia like / up herrrh we know
You well Attah mills Tamklo told us we shall learn from the past .8 years wasted !
As for forgiveness the time is over.NPP will never see power any danqua busia like / up herrrh we know
You well Attah mills Tamklo told us we shall learn from the past .8 years wasted !
Odenehu 11 months ago
YES IS TRUE SOME OF US VOTED FOR NPP 2020 ELECTIONS AFTER WE USE OUR OWN MONEY TO HELP THE GOVERNMENT BUILDS GHANA FIRST TOILETS AROUND THE COUNTRY TILL NOW NPP GOVERNMENT HAS NOT PAY US WE HAVE NOW TURN POOR PEOPLE BECAUSE OF THE SACRIFICE WE SACRIFICE FOR THE NPP WHY WOULD GOD ALLOW YOU TO REMAIN IN POWER NEVER AGAIN WILL YOU EVEN SMELL POWER
Jonathan 11 months ago
Most teachers who supported the npp were humiliated before parents and students through some educational policies. Most teachers didn't vote ,for your information. You again delayed releasing teachers promotion exams for no reason. Some teachers retired in the period not on their new ranks
Joko 11 months ago
It was unwise for the teachers not to vote, they should have voted for NDC and make the statement louder.
Omama 11 months ago
ARROGANCE! ARROGANCE!! ARROGANCE!!!
That’s what killed you. “If the people CALLED by ME
will HUMBLE themselves and seek My face, I will look down from Heaven and heal their land”
Humble yourselves and respect peop ... read full comment
will HUMBLE themselves and seek My face, I will look down from Heaven and heal their land”
Humble yourselves and respect people
Peter 11 months ago
It's too early to consider this apology. Wait ! We will revisit this apology in NDC'S seconds term.
If by the second term of the NDC we find the current leadership of the NPP still at positions of the party, NDC will break ... read full comment
It's too early to consider this apology. Wait ! We will revisit this apology in NDC'S seconds term.
If by the second term of the NDC we find the current leadership of the NPP still at positions of the party, NDC will break the 8.
If the current leadership leave by the second term of NDC, we will return NPP to power!!
Nkwaseafour!!!
Kwesi Kwesi 11 months ago
Foolish boy,is it now that you know you fucking people hurts people.
NPP stabbed it's self in the back 11 months ago
NPP don't appreciate its own. I know a guy who gave it's all for party ... work under a former national chairman and even prefinance a project for the party but never got his investment back. He is now finding it difficult to even feed his family.
Justice One 11 months ago
The major reason for the loss of the NPP is the economic mismanagement accompanied by the lies that the economy is better in 2024 than in 2016. Take a look at all your actions in the economic front, its repercussions to the middle and lower classes, the number of persons (voters) negatively affected and the economic indicators. If you are honest with yourself, you will realise that was the major issue.
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Nonsense will you have corrected your mistakes when the power is in your hands
.com 11 months ago
Stop Dr Bawumia from speaking in public in attempts may be to convince them of internal wrong doing that led to this situation of foul play on his path which resulted into a black and white averted mistake of resignation which never materialised to see the party through to a win but to punish the party faithfuls to that limit of losing technically and to allow ec to do her kind of attempting to win majority mp for ndc as well. Dr Bawumia and family are never NPP faithfuls again,if allowed to say.
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Another error .
You should be apologizing to all Ghanaians for the hardship you imposed on us but still you are rather being partisan , is it the case that it was only your party people who suffered during the days where we ... read full comment
Another error .
You should be apologizing to all Ghanaians for the hardship you imposed on us but still you are rather being partisan , is it the case that it was only your party people who suffered during the days where we had the Cedi crashing against the dollar ?? When the food prices were soaring ? When electricity bills was being increased every 6 months ??
Apologize to all Ghanaians else 2028 the margin of defeat will be more shameful
Slim 11 months ago
Petty thieves! You go apologize taya!
ONE GHANA 11 months ago
If Bryan Acheampong is able to give a good reason as to why he abrogated all fertilizer contracts awarded via National Competitive Bidding and awarded it to his cronies via sole sourcing after taking over from Hon. Akoto Afriyie then your apology would be considered.. Shame.
Mad dog 11 months ago
you all.... It's too late
Fire 11 months ago
You are right, but it too late. In fact, it will be herculean task for most of us who left the party in 2024 to come back in 2028. You are one of the few NPP Executives that I admire.
ZMJ 11 months ago
You will not come to power again.
Is that how a party of solid team rule a country never caring about the vulnerable n submitting us to too much hardship. NPP is never again.
Joe 11 months ago
I think you are good at opposition so remain there.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
I hope , you guys know- some of us who used our energy, resources, time and sacrifices to make NPP a formidable party lucrative enough for greedy idiots like Akuffu Addo to bring all these pigs to sideline those whose blood and money were sued to built NPP.
now people like Afoko , Alan, Dr Richard Anane, Aprakus dr nyaho Tamakro and the whole etc are no more for the inner core of NPP
we want the new pigs Akuffu Addo brought like Sammy Awuku, Aboa Papoe, Abro ny3
gabi Okyere Darko, kojo opong nkruma- and the rest, to use their money, their energy , their time to build the party Again
you all sit-down and allow stupid criminal idiot like Akuffu Addo to destroy the party.
wontumi claim he has the money, let him build the NPP with those money he has gotten from NPP since 2017
nkwasiafo3
Kwam 11 months ago
Foolish talk, you chopped alone and thinking Ghanaians will queue in the sun to vote for you again to come and continue the loot and state capture of our resources.
Otto Fister 11 months ago
this is lip service, if yu get power today, u will do the same thing,
its in yr blood
Boateng 11 months ago
Arrogance is number one
Regular telling of lies from the President to the National Executives and communicators
Open corruption and stealing
Your Waterloo for 2028 is Afenyo Markins
His demeanour as the minority lead ... read full comment
Arrogance is number one
Regular telling of lies from the President to the National Executives and communicators
His demeanour as the minority leader with domineering spirit will nail the coffin of NPP in 2028.
WITH GOD 11 months ago
Refusing to realize that God gave you victory in 2016 and 2020 caused your defeat. You came to power with "THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS" SLOGAN, then suddenly you switched to "IT IS POSSIBLE" because you thought arrogance, human strength, selfishness and greediness will win you power. Go to God and humble your arrogance, selfishness, greediness and disrespectful attitude of your president to him for mercy. refusing to respect Ghanaians as human beings played a role. Ignoring your grassroot was also a major cause ETC.NPP appointee who had taught for more than 20 yrs and could not boast of a single room started buying lands,cars,building mansions. He was ordering the constituent to give him respect, else he will take you to court. I WILL COME BACK........
Kweku 11 months ago
NPP doesn't practise true democracy but rather practices fake democracy in the party. NPP politicians are selfish, arrogant and corrupt
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
NPP Nkruasefo patapaa party will stay in opposition for life
Kojo 11 months ago
U never mentioned of u people being most corrupt, hard end criminals n thieves.
Boateng 11 months ago
NPP government destroyed the livelihood of pensioners and not even our daily demonstration at Finance Ministry met the President and his party eyes......You did great harm to families dependent on such people....
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago
Always bring idiots like Awal and George Ayisi and Kokofu to come and laugh like they have seen the breast of a hyena during TV talk shows
Npp Deliberately Came to Power to Hurts, Robs Ghana 11 months ago
Npp knows what they were doing they were deliberately wished to oppressed destroys Ghanaians, Paticularly Businesses owned by hard working Ghanaians ,directly commits Economic Social Political violence on the Innocents Akuffo Addo Npp led instituted high level of Corruptions, Fear of violence Despair among Ghanaians citizens, Npp deliberately Ensures mass Social political economic viable Projects were ignored ,Thuggery in our Country was the order Under Akuffo Adoo Led NPP of years in Power
Antiba 11 months ago
There is no bad feeling after vomiting
JDM 11 months ago
you won't come back anywhere....you guys should suffer in opposition for a very longtime! you think some of us are stupid to succumb to this vile apology?? forget the apology because it sounds like a tease!!
Know your boundaries 11 months ago
Nonsense as if we are sorry restores us. You have looted and drain us poor
Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago
You can never come stronger in 2028.
You will get 45 seats in 2028,mark my words and likely worse than that. The party is just too tribal centered. The tag of busia/ dumbo/ danquah should be scrapped and thrown somewhere. Other tribes feel alienated by that tag.
Your opponent don’t have such tag and open the party’s doors to every tribe and therefore will remain winning
Antwi Amasaman 11 months ago
I was part of a research team called greater Accra regional monitors who provided a weekly report during and after the 2016 election every week to Dr.Lord Commey on the state of every constituency and i reporting for Amasaman.I avail myself to serve the party from 2010 and beyond being a polling agent as well as polling station executive from 2010.I was part of a research.During university vacations I was always avail myself to serve the party during registration exercise from 210 to 2016. I was humiliated,insulted lambasted and even at some point mocked for supporting the party. In 2022 I was an agent ti chairman Ntim the current national chairman during the national delegate conference and I was the youngest among the agent.I worked people such as Hon.Mohammed Sowah,Hon.George Andah,Hon Fusini Issah and yet when he won we never or I never heard from him again.I still work in a private company upon the sacrifice I made for the party. The most annoying part us when I needed a scholarship for my masters I didn't get anyone to help me. Npp drrr the greediness among some leaders and the wickedness is equal to lucifer.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
You are now talking properly..aahhh.We are really hurt
Revolutionary 11 months ago
NPP will never ever come to power
Joseph Frempong 11 months ago
Wo kwasea s3 banku....
You should be sorry for your foolishness.
Wo kwasea s3 banku....
Safo 10 months ago
NPP lost the 2024 elections so miserably that they thought it was voter apathy. Absolutely no! You lost because of incompetence, corruption and arrogance. NPP members human relations with Ghanaians were very very bad.Also, they embezzled billions from the Nation’s coffers without
any sort of accountability and commonsense support. Were they sleeping when the leadership arrogated too much power to itself - giving cooked contracts to his children who have never worked before. His cousin who was not successful in investment banking, fucked up with pension funds and other investments of people in the 1990s became the manager of Ghana’s resources. What do you think would happen? He messed Ghana up badly. Also, another one was just siphoning Ghana’s coffers under useless government deals and dubious contracts. In short , your level of corruption was too gargantuan.
Good. You should have added that it is important that you treat the people you meet on your way downstairs because they are the very people you shall meet on your way downstairs. Those of you who are old enough and went to th ...
You people shut your doors to everybody and you were enjoying alone. Immediately after the your victory, the official telephone lines email addresses stopped working. I remember prior to coming to power, any email sent to y ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Just saying TOU ARE SORRY without any APPROPRIATE RESTITUTION is no sincere remorse. It is just an attempt of getting back to the good books of Ghanaians. Instruct your NPP judges to be fair arbiters in cases they Handle. Res ...
What a foolish weak, incompetent, lazy, brain dead, silly and empty kindergarten General Secretary. Just accept that you and your executives are not up to the task. Every political party has supporters and opponents but if yo ...
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ...
This face-saving antics is too late. We were talking and telling you what was going wrong, but you ignored us, thinking you were in charge. You were only concerned about you and your families. You were grabbing left and right ...
Hahahaha, which Government in Ghana tortured, killed, murdered and even raped many women some of who were the wives of responsible and respected men in Ghana? If you are old enough to remember, have you forgotten that many wo ...
Don’t you know that some of the Children whose parents were tortured, raped, murdered, or killed are still alive and remember what happened to their parents some of who were treated that badly because of tribalism and just ...
Why was John Kumah and JB killed? Why did people lost their lives at Accra sports stadium. You must be very stupid no wonder 90% of your votes are from one region. One day that region will turn their back against you people v ...
Kwasia npanin Kodua eeeeih. It is too late to say that you're SORRY. NPP should continue in their stock in trade which is ARROGANCE till year 2036. Ofui, Ghanaians are not stupid but discerning. Forget about the name NPP and ...
Haha
NPP motto is, "PROPERTY OWING DEMOCRACY" meaning they don't have time to develop the country for the benefit of every Ghanaian and it shows in governance when they are in power. Good people of Ghana should stop following the ...
When all the criminals in npp are dead the good ...
Don’t go there. Did Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings ever apologized to the women some of who were the wives of respectable men in our society but were stripped naked at Gondar Barracks and whipped at their genital parts ...
The general secretary of the NPP has apologised for all that went wrong but you are here defending the very things the secretary has apologised for. Many people disappeared or were killed illegally in the 8 years of the NPP g ...
Were you good at calculation and logic in school? Which government consciously or unconsciously killed and murdered more Ghanaians? Your logic is flawed if you think it is NPP. Where were you during the AFRC murderous years a ...
You are a disgrace to the party. You must resign. Along with all the national and regional executive members. You have failed the party. You came to acquire wealth. Your newly built mansion is a sign that you are corrupt. Stu ...
Obvioysly the NPP deserved to lose this elections very badly. See, instead of apologising to the nation for letting us down badly they're only apologising to "those who sacrificed for the party". So the 8 yrs in office was on ...
You supervised the lowest the Cedi has ever been which led to inflation , insulted chiefs , borrowed ...
How could you forget and disappoint your support base and continue to survive? You demanded huge sums of money from individuals who voted you into power before you give them employment. What kind of stupidity and wickedness ...
1. Arrogance
2. Pride
3. Selfishness
5. Thievery
6. Deception
7. Folly
8. Wickedness
G
They didn't respect us. They projected their Kumasihene against us. Sent curfew and court injunctions on our chiefs. Riff raffs like Abr ...
TRIBALISTIC PARTY.
Justin Kodua Frimpong, you failed mention how your party Executives and people like you and the likes STOLE the National properties and shared amongst yourselves. The ARROGANCE, MASSIVE CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM, INSULTS and many ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
YES IS TRUE SOME OF US VOTED FOR NPP 2020 ELECTIONS AFTER WE USE OUR OWN MONEY TO HELP THE GOVERNMENT BUILDS GHANA FIRST TOILETS AROUND THE COUNTRY TILL NOW NPP GOVERNMENT HAS NOT PAY US WE HAVE NOW TURN POOR PEOPLE BECAUSE O ...
Most teachers who supported the npp were humiliated before parents and students through some educational policies. Most teachers didn't vote ,for your information. You again delayed releasing teachers promotion exams for no r ...
Humble yourselves and respect peop ...
If by the second term of the NDC we find the current leadership of the NPP still at positions of the party, NDC will break ...
NPP don't appreciate its own. I know a guy who gave it's all for party ... work under a former national chairman and even prefinance a project for the party but never got his investment back. He is now finding it difficult to ...
The major reason for the loss of the NPP is the economic mismanagement accompanied by the lies that the economy is better in 2024 than in 2016. Take a look at all your actions in the economic front, its repercussions to the m ...
Stop Dr Bawumia from speaking in public in attempts may be to convince them of internal wrong doing that led to this situation of foul play on his path which resulted into a black and white averted mistake of resignation whic ...
Another error .
You should be apologizing to all Ghanaians for the hardship you imposed on us but still you are rather being partisan , is it the case that it was only your party people who suffered during the days where we ...
If Bryan Acheampong is able to give a good reason as to why he abrogated all fertilizer contracts awarded via National Competitive Bidding and awarded it to his cronies via sole sourcing after taking over from Hon. Akoto Afri ...
I hope , you guys know- some of us who used our energy, resources, time and sacrifices to make NPP a formidable party lucrative enough for greedy idiots like Akuffu Addo to bring all these pigs to sideline those whose blood ...
its in yr blood
Arrogance is number one
His demeanour as the minority lead ...
Refusing to realize that God gave you victory in 2016 and 2020 caused your defeat. You came to power with "THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS" SLOGAN, then suddenly you switched to "IT IS POSSIBLE" because you thought arrogance, human s ...
Npp knows what they were doing they were deliberately wished to oppressed destroys Ghanaians, Paticularly Businesses owned by hard working Ghanaians ,directly commits Economic Social Political violence on the Innocents Akuff ...
You will get 45 seats in 2028,mark my words and likely worse than that. The party is just too tribal centered. The tag of busia/ dumbo/ danquah should be scrapped and thrown somewhere. Ot ...
I was part of a research team called greater Accra regional monitors who provided a weekly report during and after the 2016 election every week to Dr.Lord Commey on the state of every constituency and i reporting for Amasaman ...
Wo kwasea s3 banku....
NPP lost the 2024 elections so miserably that they thought it was voter apathy. Absolutely no! You lost because of incompetence, corruption and arrogance. NPP members human relations with Ghanaians were very very bad.Also, th ...