Your dragon nose is the first contributory factor. Kwasea mine
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blue Pen 11 months ago
Napo, do you mean voter apathy or election rigging machine apathy. Your automatic 2.1 million votes from your rigging machine could not materialize. Plus your arrogance, corruption, thievery, lies and deception, loose talk, tribalism and nepotism, persistent denial of the unpleasant truth and reality, etc. are the true causes of your defeat.
IN THE ERA OF THE NPP CRIMINALS 11 months ago
This is nonsense talk... NAPO! The difference between your vote tally for 2020, and the vote tally for 2024 was the fake, secretly thumb-printed & "added ballots" that you were forcefully & fraudulently adding up to the real ballots in your strongholds! This year, THE PEOPLE'S ANGER & WILD VIGILANCE prevented you idiots from playing your OLD GAMES using the guns! Naniéma... who say man no dey...???? You will rot in opposition for 40 years. Mark this!!!
Mangana Yazo..Sane Eba..Fear not Apathy 11 months ago
Which voter apathy?
It was for fear of being gunned down.
Similar to what Mr. Akufo-Addo did at Techimam, in 2020. Don't skew issues to suite your taste. Foolish boy.
Which voter apathy?
Similar to what Mr. Akufo-Addo did at Techimam, in 2020. Don't skew issues to suite your taste. Foolish boy.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Voter apathy can be caused by economic mismanagement..come to think of it, NAPO were you sure that both you and Bawumia could win the elections??? If so then you are not smart,you are dumb and doltish
Kramai 11 months ago
Continue tickling yourself and laugh what’s shows Npps defeat wouldn’t have been bigger if the turn out was higher
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Npp is a useless party. You go explain taya. Gbemelawo
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Usuehehh
John 11 months ago
Hahaha so you know the reason. Then why set up a committee to investigate. Next time just whip them to come out.
Lord peppers 11 months ago
Sorry not voter apathy, Tuen out was more than 60% and that consistent with the records.
Fact is that the masses were fed up with the heavy corruption, disrespect for chiefs, distribution of water bodies and arrogance of pow ... read full comment
Sorry not voter apathy, Tuen out was more than 60% and that consistent with the records.
Fact is that the masses were fed up with the heavy corruption, disrespect for chiefs, distribution of water bodies and arrogance of power.
Koa 11 months ago
What do you mean by governance issues? You mean your Nana didn't govern well. For eight years, all that Nana did was to make the NPP unattractive to the youth and just grabbing money and power for himself and his cronies. And now all Ghanaians youths and even those from your strong hold are running to the NDC. Let see if your Nana and his cronies alone can bring the npp back to power. Akuffo Addo has destroy our party with his arrogance and his greedyness. Never in our party will we allow any Akyem man to lead us again. It is finished.
LOI FACE 11 months ago
BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, KRONFOUR KWASIAFOUR
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
How can a stupid man like Napo govern Ghana
Musa 11 months ago
@koa, don’t mind him, voter turnout was almost 65% and in consistent with past records,
Ghanaians are now very wise and can read through ur antics.
The arrogance was like a booze engulfing each one of u. As for corrupti ... read full comment
@koa, don’t mind him, voter turnout was almost 65% and in consistent with past records,
The arrogance was like a booze engulfing each one of u. As for corruption the least said the better. Wanton destruction of water bodies indeed cannot be side stepped. Just sit back and nurse ur sorry wounds.
kakpor 11 months ago
the arrogant and incompetent looser should stop talking
gh 11 months ago
finally recovered from his dilemma. Mahama's uppercut was deadly.
Kofi 11 months ago
You are still hallucinating, come out of your shells and be steady
Erik 11 months ago
Napo you were also part of the voter apathy. Ghanaians didn't have faith in you as a vice president.
Abrefa 11 months ago
NAPO, your unbridled arrogance is part of the reason the NPP lost the elections. You had the audacity to insult Kwame Nkrumah. Now you've seen your smoothness level.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
You forgot to add yourself as the reason why the npp lost the election. You are a disgrace to your party.
Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago
You have forgotten to mention arrogance, thievery, nepotism, tribal centered, poisoning spirit, corruption.
Your candidate Dr Bawumiae also belongs being imposed on the party
You have forgotten to mention arrogance, thievery, nepotism, tribal centered, poisoning spirit, corruption.
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE DESERT,KT HAMMONDS HEAD LIKE GEARBOX WITH NO BRAIN. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, IDIOTS TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE DESERT,KT HAMMONDS HEAD LIKE GEARBOX WITH NO BRAIN. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, IDIOTS KWASIA KEKAN
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
What about Asiedu Nketsia’s face? Like a skeleton?
Kwame 11 months ago
Asanteman has the largest number of voters and you said NPP was Asanteman and Asanteman was NPP so I expected you to cure the apathy in Asanteman and win. Seriously, Napo, are you proud of the campaign you waged ?
Heeeh 11 months ago
Napo, I encourage you to reflect on the clarity of your communication. It is always disjointed and lacks coherence.
Fire 11 months ago
I am surprised this statement from a person who calls himself a Dentist. Are economic issues not variables that cause voter apathy? This not deep at all.
Kwam 11 months ago
Voters didn't come out to vote because they feel you had nothing good to offer them during the last NPP rule.
Fairman 11 months ago
What voter apathy? Is the economy stupid. What kind of right thinking Ghanaian would endure such a mismanaged economy and when an opportunity availed itself will not use it to change the managers of the economy. The self denials is what will keep the Npp again in opposition come 2029 because most Npp supporters simply don't understand the Ghanaian psyche. Afenyo Markin's childish display at the vetting of 3 nominees to ministerial position simply shows that even their leaders do not realise and understand the mood of people. A confirmation of the abhorrence of the Npp was manifested in the out pour of support for the decapitation of Nana Akufo Addo's statute at Sekondi. As usual they will never go lying low for the time being.
When Ndc suffered their defeat in 2016, they went lying low and strategized and even came close to winning the 2020 elections albeit known that the verdict was stolen from them.
If Npp do not change their current belligerence, 3 more subsequent electoral defeats await them where the proper breaking the 8 will occur.
mina 11 months ago
No. NPP must not involve this NAPO man in their bid to rebuild NPP to stand the chance of winning general elections to rule Ghana. He is simply arrogantly not candid about the reasons for the loss of NPP.
Charles Nepa 11 months ago
Why voter apathy. NAPO answer this question. Pls think and think. NPP failed the electorate in all aspects mis rule, economic decline, lack of implementation of policies, massive corruption, arrangance from people like NAPO, state capture and lack development in Ashanti Region.
Citizen 2 11 months ago
"Governance issues"... When you told us to go and get our own timetable for dumsor, you didn't realize you were part of the poor governance, did you?
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Hahaha! Tell that to your colleagues in the surgical ward. The number one reason for losing is taking us for idiots.
Your are trying to fool us into believing that voter apathy affected only the NPP. Voter apathy possess ... read full comment
Hahaha! Tell that to your colleagues in the surgical ward. The number one reason for losing is taking us for idiots.
Your are trying to fool us into believing that voter apathy affected only the NPP. Voter apathy possess enough inherent intelligence to discrimination against NPP. That's amazing.
Gborlahn 11 months ago
*discriminate
Ewvevi 11 months ago
You FOOL. You won't shut up. Your nose is too big. Ngortsilokpo. You still don't want to tell the truth that the reducing in your numbers was due to your inability to smuggle in stuffed ballot boxes. Get lost worhor. Eblume, Korphetor, yakame. Nonsense.
Musa 11 months ago
Yes that ballot stuffing agenda was their only hope. They have never genuinely won an election before in Ghana.
Baba 11 months ago
✓✓✓
✓✓✓
Justice One 11 months ago
Wrong NAPO. Economy: Banking sector cleanup; inflation; DDEP; excessive borrowing; depreciation of cedi all resulting in loss of wealth/savings by the middle and lower class. Then your denial that those are better indices than in 2016. Add corruption real or perceived to those. Finally the arrogant posture of you all, from the president through the vp, ministers and other appointees.
NART 11 months ago
YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS NOT APATHY BUT ON LIES, ARROGANCE,ETC ETC.
PLEASE KEEP QUITE
Joe 11 months ago
Every loss is a loss.
NPP can only justify.
You are out. finish.
Every loss is a loss.
NPP can only justify.
You are out. finish.
Uncle John 11 months ago
I want to ask NAPO .What is the remote cause of voter apathy.Apathy is a human reaction to SOMETHING. If NPP do not shed their pride they can never identify the cause of their abysmal performance. Let me help with this list.
... read full comment
I want to ask NAPO .What is the remote cause of voter apathy.Apathy is a human reaction to SOMETHING. If NPP do not shed their pride they can never identify the cause of their abysmal performance. Let me help with this list.
+ Wrong choice of Presidential candidate.
+ Wrong choice of running mate
+ Economic mismanagement
+ UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION
People voted out npp on 2 issues 11 months ago
First,our corrupt politicians have become more and more riches, secondly,most of your leaders are too arrogant
Baba 11 months ago
Just geuss work. Did those who didn't vote tell you they would have voted for you?
Even if you add the number that didn't vote on regional basis you know you couldn't have won. Only Ashanti region cannot decide elections.
Just geuss work. Did those who didn't vote tell you they would have voted for you?
Even if you add the number that didn't vote on regional basis you know you couldn't have won. Only Ashanti region cannot decide elections.
Napo, do you mean voter apathy or election rigging machine apathy. Your automatic 2.1 million votes from your rigging machine could not materialize. Plus your arrogance, corruption, thievery, lies and deception, loose talk, t ...
This is nonsense talk... NAPO! The difference between your vote tally for 2020, and the vote tally for 2024 was the fake, secretly thumb-printed & "added ballots" that you were forcefully & fraudulently adding up to the real ...
Which voter apathy?
Fact is that the masses were fed up with the heavy corruption, disrespect for chiefs, distribution of water bodies and arrogance of pow ...
What do you mean by governance issues? You mean your Nana didn't govern well. For eight years, all that Nana did was to make the NPP unattractive to the youth and just grabbing money and power for himself and his cronies. And ...
The arrogance was like a booze engulfing each one of u. As for corrupti ...
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE D ...
What voter apathy? Is the economy stupid. What kind of right thinking Ghanaian would endure such a mismanaged economy and when an opportunity availed itself will not use it to change the managers of the economy. The self deni ...
Why voter apathy. NAPO answer this question. Pls think and think. NPP failed the electorate in all aspects mis rule, economic decline, lack of implementation of policies, massive corruption, arrangance from people like NAP ...
Your are trying to fool us into believing that voter apathy affected only the NPP. Voter apathy possess ...
*discriminate
You FOOL. You won't shut up. Your nose is too big. Ngortsilokpo. You still don't want to tell the truth that the reducing in your numbers was due to your inability to smuggle in stuffed ballot boxes. Get lost worhor. Eblume, ...
✓✓✓
Wrong NAPO. Economy: Banking sector cleanup; inflation; DDEP; excessive borrowing; depreciation of cedi all resulting in loss of wealth/savings by the middle and lower class. Then your denial that those are better indices tha ...
PLEASE KEEP QUITE
Every loss is a loss.
NPP can only justify.
You are out. finish.