Madam, ignore that uncircumcised black forest monkey with no hair, no shame and no sense!
Sage 11 months ago
Come and tell us how much the akyempanzee spent on transporting his juju chair in that V8 all over Ghana from 2017 to 2024, nmoa!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
We need some civilised language. After all we know all these politicians are thieves and they will always steal be they of the blue or green tradition. They should give us some peace of mind
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
We also would want to know how much was spent on the 31st Dec. Nonsense, June 4th and the 31Dec anniversary stupidities. Let us know. How many Pajero vehicles fueled by the tax payers money for such ugly and nasty celebrations. Yes, some of you people followed Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Konadu like sheep just for a little APIO.
Akuffo Addo's free shs no good 11 months ago
Flank Ampookyeikyei-Kwasiapanyin!
Damn dumb idiotic fool. See how brain dead you are. So dumb you can’t even spell Frank correctly. Just hurry up and find enrollment in any FSHS near you. Dumb Ass.
Bamm! 11 months ago
He spelt it the way you and your fellow linguistically-challenged uncircumcised black forest monkeys say it. R and L are always a problem for your uncivilised tongues, nmoa!
Ataadwe 11 months ago
Ignore Flank. He is too retarded to decipher that he was only being mocked at. To think that such a person is recommending that his more intelligent critics undergo further education, makes him look even more daft.
they say they say 11 months ago
aahhahahaaa
aahhahahaaa
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
ignore that moron. go n probe your uncle jb danquah
King Vasco 11 months ago
Stupid useless man. Had June 4th and 31st December not come, will you be enjoying democracy today, for which thieving, insensitive, wicked and useless Akuffo Addo/Bawumia and the NPP government came to steal everything? Foolish and unthinkable gang of people
MoonGod 11 months ago
any stupid fool can be awarded a fake PhD so so is this stupid baboon, langur, chimpanzee from akyem forest
WSamePeople 11 months ago
Then go get one. Why haven't you gotten one. If insults are your way of arguing then between you and the chimp you refer to, what's the difference.
The supposed Chimp has got a better functioning brain than the one who insulted Akuffo Addo.
Kaya 11 months ago
Go get yourself one as soon immediately!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1056424
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
Arrogance on display.
Gh2025 11 months ago
And so what we for do, nmoa? Go and burn the Korle if you like, Nkwasiasem Party People with no sense and no shame! Your time pass, so stfu when people are talking!
Major 11 months ago
Please ensure that the Otumfuor does not dupe the World Bank
Yaw 11 months ago
The world bank will not give him a dime! Mark it on the wall! The world bank works with countries not local chiefs! What inpudence!
LA VERITÉ 11 months ago
That is not entirely correct. The Wirkd Bank has a special branch which lends to individuals. It's called the IFC.
The International Finance Corporation (IFC) provides financing to private enterprises for projects in develo ... read full comment
That is not entirely correct. The Wirkd Bank has a special branch which lends to individuals. It's called the IFC.
The International Finance Corporation (IFC) provides financing to private enterprises for projects in developing countries through loans and equity finance. It also provides trade and commodity finance through guarantees of “trade-related payment obligations of approved financial institutions.” From 2001 to 2016, 36 per cent of IFC commitments were in the financial sector to financial lenders such as hedge funds and commodity traders, that act as financial intermediaries to private companies to carry out development projects (see briefing Follow the Money). IFC is heavily involved in supporting the use of blended finance, “the use of relatively small amounts of concessional donor funds to mitigate specific investment risks and help rebalance risk-reward profiles of pioneering investments that are unable to proceed on strictly commercial terms.”
Ezonor 11 months ago
Their unnecessary criticisms and sensationalism won't make any impact on our conscience. We know what they came to do and how bathing in the air has never been accounted for.
Ei Madam saa? There's Right to Information oo 11 months ago
Madam it is easy to show arrogance and not know it.
Iron 11 months ago
Is this lady justifying wrong actions with same? It's an opportunity for ndc not to repeat the same mistakes as the npp
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
This man never asked for the cost of the travels of former President Akuffo Addo in chartered Airplanes for 8 years but suddenly has the voice to talk of things done by the transitional team of Ghana. He just list the just ended general election so wants to be heard to help him overcome his lost and pains
He was in government and he knew the cost 11 months ago
I hope you now see how empty your question is? Why should he ask for information he already knows? Rather advise your arrogant lady to watch her acid mouth. She is now in government not opposition.
Ben 11 months ago
You are stupid. The outgoing government is the one who paid for the inauguration. So if he wanted to find out he could just asked his own people.
She was saying he never care to find out the cost of anything during the 8 yea ... read full comment
You are stupid. The outgoing government is the one who paid for the inauguration. So if he wanted to find out he could just asked his own people.
She was saying he never care to find out the cost of anything during the 8 years of his uncle, now he's talking.
Kobby11_11 11 months ago
If Joyce can't tell us the cost, she should just shut up. So-called apostles of accountability but running away from just a simple question. By their fruits we shall know them.
Chillee Saws 11 months ago
By your rotten fruits we've known you these Nkwasiasem Party People since 2017! So stfu and go back into your hole in Suame, you uncircumcised and uncouth piece of shite!
Ben 11 months ago
Why should she tell him when the outgoing party was the one who paid for it. He can find out from his people. Nobody will entertain NPP foolishness.
Chief 11 months ago
How much ? Simple question
Kwaky 11 months ago
This woman is really foolish. You mean because of the stupid reasons you gave, we cannot demand accountability from John Ford Mahama? If that is your thinking then get ready to "reset" your mind.More is coming.What foolishness is this.
Zargon 11 months ago
Read what she said well you will understand who to ask for the cost. One clue who was the govt at the time of the inauguration? State protocol was headed by who? So who do you think paid for the whole thing? Think think think
AKUFO ADDO'S TERM ENEDED AT MIDNIGHT JANUARY 6TH. 11 months ago
Mahama was inaugurated at 10am on the January the 7th. Akufo Addo was not the President; his term ended midnight January 6th. Besides your NDC people have already congratulated Stan Dogbe for organizing a splendid inauguration. So you see how your NDC incompetence has already began to show?
Ataadwe 11 months ago
Palgraves request for accountability of the event, was hatched and presented with sheer mischief in mind and that is why Joyce Mogtari duly "gave it to him" as he justly deserved. Clearly she has no time for pant-wetters.
... read full comment
Palgraves request for accountability of the event, was hatched and presented with sheer mischief in mind and that is why Joyce Mogtari duly "gave it to him" as he justly deserved. Clearly she has no time for pant-wetters.
As a partner of the Transitional team that put together the inauguration event and the financial details involved with it, the NPP cannot impishly claim ignorance of what Palgrave is requesting for. If they, as a partner of the Transitional team, cannot by their own accord present the said details to the public, then I suggest that they take a trip to old Satan's abode and regale with their bed-fellows.
ZARGON 11 months ago
smh you as dumb as it comes. was the organisation of the event not done before the 6th? who was in charge of the money of the event? who gave the money for this organisation? wasn't it the npp govt? stan was responible for the setup and how the NdC want it done.
Abrefa 11 months ago
How much accountability did you ask of Akufo Addo and his Akyemafia arrogant nation wreckers? Such nonsense!
Chief 11 months ago
She is very arrogant
Chisel 11 months ago
And you and your silly comment are very irrelevant!
Yao 11 months ago
Just simple tell us the cost. No matter the name calling we want to know the cost. You said your government will operate transparent government. Tell us the cost. No matter the name calling we want to know the cost. Period. Everything former government did you and your party critics. This is just the beginning. We will monitor you and everything you do in government. It is a matter of time, Ghanaians will start complaining about your government. Bitterness, insults and arrogance has started.
Seth 11 months ago
38% ! Deal with it!
Teacher trainee 11 months ago
Bawumia is having Leprosy. That is why he is no more dancing like a fool among market women
Great Time 2B Alive 11 months ago
You think she's arrogant and so what we for do, nmoa? Go and burn the Korle if you like, Nkwasiasem Party People with no sense and no shame! Your time pass, so stfu when people are talkin!
Yaw 11 months ago
This is how the corruption starts listening to this mumu girl as if they own the country Ofui if you can't tell us just keep quiet mumu gyemie saa
Gzapata 11 months ago
M u p p e t pro maxxx! Google the meaning, ofuibiba tokebele like you!
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Stupid Major. Why do you want to bring the Otumfour into this demand for accountability. Your writing and reasoning suggests that you are an inward looking fool. We don’t argue with sub humans. The Otumfour is respected by all civilized people. We don’t need idiots to respect our king. In any case why do you and your stupid people want accountability from others? But you fools fear being asked to be accountable. Finally be a man and use your real name. Even fools like Ablakwa and Kpebu don’t fear to use the real names. Why the cowardice? Nonsense
Kwmae Burnes 11 months ago
NPP is only good in oppoistion so let themrmain there, what nonsense question is that? complete trash talk, go and asked Frema Opere
BK 11 months ago
This is a stupid response. He has every right to for such expenditure..he is a Ghanaian and being part of society.
Kofimensah 11 months ago
Mahama's aide has resorted to the old strategy of attacking the integrity of the accuser intead
and of honestly responding to the question.
Mahama's aide has resorted to the old strategy of attacking the integrity of the accuser intead
Ben 11 months ago
He should go and ask Freema Opare. Nobody will entertain his foolishness.
Willie 11 months ago
I thought you said you're an evangelist and you don't know how events of this are funded and you're the spokesperson on governance and security for the former president, this is shocking.
Zigii 11 months ago
If Ghana were to be some country all those fools will be tied to a stake and shot in the head.
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Good for you
Sul 11 months ago
STUPID NPP.....WHEN DID YOU REALIZED YOU HAVE TO BE ACCOUNTABLE TO THE PEOPLE.
MMOA
MMOA
Billy Bones 11 months ago
This ashawo lady nusu shut up,
Kk 11 months ago
You can and and protest, very SOON you will begin to account and smell
Truth stands 11 months ago
This so called Dr should remove the small speck in his single eye before removing the big log from both eyes of someone. The Dr should come again on how much they spent on the failed national cathedral.
Sage 11 months ago
This smelly ugly barren whore is despicable and disrespectful.
Your uncle or cousin Mahama, is a known Global Thief, Drunk and Womaniser.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Where did that fool get his PhD from? Such dumbness. Did he consider finding out from the transition team how much it cost? This is how they parade themselves as PhDs, lawyers, Doctors, only to learn later that they are rather certificateless Takashi rubble rousers, epitomizing the proverbial empty barrel. No wonder these are descendants of some subversive noise making twi scholar who once proposed that Ghana be named as Akanland. Can someone give that fake ass PhD a hefty slap? Nonsense.
John 11 months ago
Madam why waste your time responding to a self styled governance expert. It’s a shame that these were the idiots ruling us. Empty barrels
Lawyer mauorice ampaw 11 months ago
Where is that lawyer Who said he will go and stay at Togo if mahama and nec wins the election ?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
NART 11 months ago
MADAM THANKS YOU SO MUCH FOR RESPONDING TO THAT CRIMINAL NEPHEW OF
AKUFFO ADDO. DON'T GIVE THEM ANY BREATHING SPACE AGAIN 2012 -2016 IS GONE.
WE ARE IN 2025 ,HIT THEM HEADER ANYTIME THEY MISBEHAVE OR ASK STUPID QUESTIONS.
Mubi 11 months ago
Joyce Bawa should give us a break. Your government is in power,so everyone has the right to ask for the cost. Just tell us the cost and stop this arrogance. Tax payers money was used. Joyce should be ready for more questions on their stewardship.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Bawa please there is a change of wind blowing if someone was quiet yesterday it doesn’t mean he should be same today or tomorrow
He has asked a legitimate question so let us know
Bawa please there is a change of wind blowing if someone was quiet yesterday it doesn’t mean he should be same today or tomorrow
OBAFEMI GBEDIAME. 11 months ago
IS THIS WOMAN CORRECT IN THE HEAD AT ALL? IS THIS WHY NDC WON THE ELECTIONS? SO AS TO CONCEAL COSTS? WHERE IS ABLAKWA CHECKING THE AIRFARE COSTS OF NANA'S OFFICIAL TRAVELS? NOW THIS WOMAN WANTS MAHAMA'S INAUGURAL COSTS TO BE HIDDEN. PART OF THE AGENDA TO FOOL VOTERS? OH THE POOR IN GHANA. THE ILLITERATE IN GHANA. THE DOWNTRODDEN IN GHANA. ALL THE NONSENSE USED TO EXPLOIT THEM. NO DOUBT MONTGOMERI HAS GOT HER AMBASSADORIAL JOBS BY MAKING NOISE. ONLY GOD.
Papa 1 11 months ago
SURPRISING THIS PALGRAVE GUY CALLS HIMSELF A REVEREND MINISTER.
WHEN YOU HAVE GANGSTERS IN GOVERNMENT AS HAPPENED AT NADAA'S TIME THEN YOU WILL HAVE CRIMINALS IN COATS AND CASSOCKS.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
First, account for Akufo Addo's chartered flights.
Samurai 11 months ago
LOL...he bring himself make dem explain give am. End of story
TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago
58 million dollars …. “Aboafunu”
bxyd 11 months ago
This woman now has some false thinking as if the nation belongs to them and can talk anyhow
Aid of criminal 11 months ago
Let them tell Ghanaians how much is that useless locomotive train head first.
Okyere 11 months ago
Just answer the question madam for transparency sake
YY 11 months ago
Too much talk, pls Madam. I like your intellect but it's not everything you must respond to. Let's focus on the work and be wary not to repeat the mistakes of the NPP in the way they talked in response to questions.
Be diffe ... read full comment
Too much talk, pls Madam. I like your intellect but it's not everything you must respond to. Let's focus on the work and be wary not to repeat the mistakes of the NPP in the way they talked in response to questions.
Be different from the NPP. Do not let arrogance of power get into your head.
DDT 11 months ago
That idiot did not tell Ghanaians how much it cost taxpayers money to carry Nana Addo's chair in a V-8. How much was the cost of kenkey party, E-levy cake party, flying private jet by the president etc.
Esi 11 months ago
Well said Madam, I admire you. Ignore those swines!
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE DESERT,KT HAMMONDS HEAD LIKE GEARBOX WITH NO BRAIN. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, IDIOTS TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
KofSam 11 months ago
Dr Palgrave Boakye Danquah is idle and wants to justify his existence with such a bizarre request. You could not question the corruption under Akuffo Addo. Whatever amount was spent on Mahama’s inauguration is none of his business. off Palgrave.
Joko 11 months ago
This are the idiots who were ruling this beautiful country
Bobinsky 11 months ago
This is insane. So if he didn’t talk during Nana Addo he should not talk anymore?? You Joyce was talking about anything and everything, why are you not asking about the cost of the inauguration??
Favor 11 months ago
Could be sick
1FISHERMAN 11 months ago
Palgrave = pal(friend), grave ( final resting mansion for the dead) . What a name.
We also would want to know how much was spent on the 31st Dec. Nonsense, June 4th and the 31Dec anniversary stupidities. Let us know. How many Pajero vehicles fueled by the tax payers money for such ugly and nasty celebration ...
aahhahahaaa
Stupid useless man. Had June 4th and 31st December not come, will you be enjoying democracy today, for which thieving, insensitive, wicked and useless Akuffo Addo/Bawumia and the NPP government came to steal everything? Fooli ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Arrogance on display.
The International Finance Corporation (IFC) provides financing to private enterprises for projects in develo ...
This man never asked for the cost of the travels of former President Akuffo Addo in chartered Airplanes for 8 years but suddenly has the voice to talk of things done by the transitional team of Ghana. He just list the just e ...
She was saying he never care to find out the cost of anything during the 8 yea ...
This woman is really foolish. You mean because of the stupid reasons you gave, we cannot demand accountability from John Ford Mahama? If that is your thinking then get ready to "reset" your mind.More is coming.What foolishnes ...
Mahama was inaugurated at 10am on the January the 7th. Akufo Addo was not the President; his term ended midnight January 6th. Besides your NDC people have already congratulated Stan Dogbe for organizing a splendid inauguratio ...
smh you as dumb as it comes. was the organisation of the event not done before the 6th? who was in charge of the money of the event? who gave the money for this organisation? wasn't it the npp govt? stan was responible for th ...
She is very arrogant
Just simple tell us the cost. No matter the name calling we want to know the cost. You said your government will operate transparent government. Tell us the cost. No matter the name calling we want to know the cost. Period. ...
38% ! Deal with it!
Stupid Major. Why do you want to bring the Otumfour into this demand for accountability. Your writing and reasoning suggests that you are an inward looking fool. We don’t argue with sub humans. The Otumfour is respected by ...
Good for you
MMOA
Where did that fool get his PhD from? Such dumbness. Did he consider finding out from the transition team how much it cost? This is how they parade themselves as PhDs, lawyers, Doctors, only to learn later that they are rathe ...
Ban ...
WE ARE IN 2025 ,HIT THEM HEADER ANYTIME THEY MISBEHAVE OR ASK STUPID QUESTIO ...
Joyce Bawa should give us a break. Your government is in power,so everyone has the right to ask for the cost. Just tell us the cost and stop this arrogance. Tax payers money was used. Joyce should be ready for more questions ...
IS THIS WOMAN CORRECT IN THE HEAD AT ALL? IS THIS WHY NDC WON THE ELECTIONS? SO AS TO CONCEAL COSTS? WHERE IS ABLAKWA CHECKING THE AIRFARE COSTS OF NANA'S OFFICIAL TRAVELS? NOW THIS WOMAN WANTS MAHAMA'S INAUGURAL COSTS TO BE ...
Be diffe ...
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE D ...
Dr Palgrave Boakye Danquah is idle and wants to justify his existence with such a bizarre request. You could not question the corruption under Akuffo Addo. Whatever amount was spent on Mahama’s inauguration is none of his b ...
Could be sick