Did Gedeon do a PhD in Witwatersrand or he taught there? Ghanaians can lie paa.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana .....you can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mystic 11 months ago
Nothing but two 'flamboyant' elements of the useless micro-minority. They both couldn't do anything meaningful in government, and their presence in parliament is equally going to be just a waste of space.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..127y0f7
Fofie 11 months ago
I taught at a university where I did PhD, but it this should be strictly not part of as institutions where I held academic posts. Every PhD student, as part of the training process, is expected to do some form of teaching or handle tutorials of the university of training. But that cannot be counted as academic post that forms part of your CV. It is completely misleading or even patently false to pretend to do so.
Major 11 months ago
All these titles and the economy and finances were such a mess? There are better economists in Makola than these pretenders.
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago
Heheheee. They thought that dancing goat will be president. Naaniaama. Look at their silly faces. They have stolen enough. Rice theft at Tema Ports. Their office was fingered
koku 11 months ago
what even makes them both economists. one is a scholar in finance and the other development expert, distinct from economics period.
Sul 11 months ago
THESE CONCERTS SHEEPS
Kofi Kwakye 11 months ago
Protégés, you mean...?
Simon Peter 11 months ago
The will both be BACKBENCHERS. They don’t know anything. Their voices will not even be heard
9th parliament 11 months ago
Their role will be to take Press conference pictures with Afenyo Kwasea Markin
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Erik 11 months ago
Since the Ghanaweb changed hands it has become one of the useless news portals. So it's news worthy that prodigies of Bawulair are now parliamentarians. Lord have mercy
80+ against 180+ 11 months ago
Their voices have been swallowed already.
They have nothing to offer, only that we will listen to their contributions. It is finished
Kofi 11 months ago
And yet these are the fools who wants to remain in power with Bawumia
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
I taught at a university where I did PhD, but it this should be strictly not part of as institutions where I held academic posts. Every PhD student, as part of the training process, is expected to do some form of teaching or ...
THESE CONCERTS SHEEPS
Protégés, you mean...?
NPPigs, never again!