Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Winston 11 months ago
Obiri Boahen is always licking asantehene trumu
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Well, if you love the party then this is the time to show. It's obvious you're just looking for some unjustified reward which you didn't get. The party should be better off without such a character
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 11 months ago
You hopeless and stupid NPP animals kept on looking at that KYEBI SPECIAL CHILD as he was destroying your party to that nonsense level. When he was doing that, no sensible human being could open his or her mouth to talk. But when bold and loyal party elders like Nyaho Tamakloe & Charles Wereko-Brobbey started talking, the lunatic vagabonds within the party started insulting them, because that Kyebi imbecile was sharing Gyankromah wee for them.
Keeshawn 11 months ago
Obiri Boahen, your people have been sidelining you all these years, and that should tell you something. For your information, your NPP people consider you as some foolish brat
Pru West 11 months ago
After that humiliating defeat, there is no motivation left in the NPP again!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..659807
Kroko Kraka 11 months ago
Sir you are behaving like embittered person. Such attitude is unfit for reorganization of a group.
GOOD FATHER 11 months ago
BIG BLOW TO NPP AND THEY HAVE TO LEARN A BIG LESSON EVEN IF THEY CAN EVEN WIN 2028 ELECTION
Sam 11 months ago
Fooolish obiri boahen go and apologize to dormaahene or else npp will be in opposition for 40 yrs
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 11 months ago
You are not useful in the party anymore, you started bring Bawumia as the flag bearer of the party, you see how disgraceful the party has become, when we were shouting Akuffo Addo is destroying the party you were challenging us, no one will invite you to join any committee so shut up
WGoku 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is the one that destroyed the NPP party due to his greed and self-centred. He is so corrupt without a LIMIT.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiiiin
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Paul Afoko 11 months ago
Obiri you are right. They should go and call that their Nana Akomea, Dan Botchwey, Peter Mac Manu, and that disgraced stupid fufu eater at Kumasi chop bar called Kwabena Agyepong to form that gyimiefour committee not us.
Winston 11 months ago
This fool thinks Ghanaians take him seriously. Bullshit lawyers turned fake historian. Lol
Descartes 11 months ago
Really, if you want to sack a fool promote him. His late father's name covers his political journey. He doesn't have sense of
discipline and is nepotism with powerdrunk.
Really, if you want to sack a fool promote him. His late father's name covers his political journey. He doesn't have sense of
Aku Sika II 11 months ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
CITIZEN GHANA 11 months ago
I am not sure they plan to invite you, my brother. Or are you trying to invite yourself to the proposed Committee?
Kf 11 months ago
I support you you paa.u cannot be a baboo n let the monkeys chop finish n come to ask you .
Osabarima 11 months ago
This man whines all the time. In 2017 he was crying that he had not been rewarded. Today, he is still crying that he was not rewarded.
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago
He has seen the light. That Akufo Monkey Addo and his followers are just some stupid animals
Tozo 11 months ago
Any attempt to invite you to be part of any committee to probe the electoral misfortune of this gang of a political party, will amount to a slap in your face, Boss. Henao, menfiibɛ koraaa
Abena 11 months ago
Just shut up and get lost who do you think you are
Slim 11 months ago
Dear Nana Obiri Boahen,
Fair minded and patriotic members like you should work to rescue the NPP from this fraudster Akufo Addo who caused the worse defeat of the party in the just ended elections.
Akufo Addo is a fraud ... read full comment
Dear Nana Obiri Boahen,
Fair minded and patriotic members like you should work to rescue the NPP from this fraudster Akufo Addo who caused the worse defeat of the party in the just ended elections.
Akufo Addo is a fraudster, infact, a common fraudster. Look at how the haunted out Chairman Paul Afoko, Kwabena Adjei Agyapong and Sammi Crabb? He did that so that he could have his way to steal if won the 2016 election.
Just look at the looting Akufo Addo and his family and cronies have subjected Ghana to? He has destroyed the economy totally. Is it any wonder that the NPP los so terribly?
Slim 11 months ago
Dear Nana Obiri Boahen,
Akufo Addo is a fraud ... read full comment
Dear Nana Obiri Boahen,
Akufo Addo is a fraudster, infact, a common fraudster. Look at how he haunted out Chairman Paul Afoko, Kwabena Adjei Agyapong and Sammi Crabb? He did that so that he could have his way to steal if won the 2016 election.
Just look at the looting Akufo Addo and his family and cronies have subjected Ghana to? He has destroyed the economy totally. Is it any wonder that the NPP los so terribly?
Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago
Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
Shut up Obiti Boahen for ur expire commodity for npp politics for after shouting over the roof how many votes did u deliver to Bawumia
Instead of going to the grounds u never exhibited any vote wining capabilities
Shut up Obiti Boahen for ur expire commodity for npp politics for after shouting over the roof how many votes did u deliver to Bawumia
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Lawyer, some of us heard you but, to me, if you can, just throw your support behind the probe. Right now, nobody in the party can point a finger or anything at you for the party's defeat, and you can tell them about your mind like "I told you so". I am a die-hard fan of you.
Please, lawyer, try to help.
kulbogo 11 months ago
U r jst a traitor man. guys like u benefited so much wen de very party u r refusing to work for was in power, bt dnt worry dey r more competent pipo in de party who r ready to sacrifice for de party though being in opposition, most u gonna rooted out of de party in future trust,
kulbogo 11 months ago
U r jst a traitor man. guys like u benefited so much wen de very party u r refusing to work for was in power, bt dnt worry dey r more competent pipo in de party who r ready to sacrifice for de party though being in opposition, most u gonna rooted out of de party in future trust,
Kwabena Nketiah 11 months ago
Nana nobody will even appoint you to join any committee so keep quiet.
Hannan 11 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Nuumo 11 months ago
Have you guys finished making Addo a tin God?
National destroyers.
Our eyes are opened now.
Not even a single Regional Hospital.
Criminals.
National destroyers.
Our eyes are opened now.
Criminals.
Big Boy 11 months ago
This man paa dee. He was complaining that he had been excluded from the campaign committee so he has resigned from the Party. Now listen to what he is saying again. A self-conceited nonconformist, always right and wanting to have his way.
Bb 11 months ago
Nobody has invited you.
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
CRIMINALS, LOOK AT HIS HEAD LIKE GEARBOX. KWASIA NPP NEVER AGAIN, ABOABA
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
Quran is toilet paper
You hopeless and stupid NPP animals kept on looking at that KYEBI SPECIAL CHILD as he was destroying your party to that nonsense level. When he was doing that, no sensible human being could open his or her mouth to talk. But ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
You are not useful in the party anymore, you started bring Bawumia as the flag bearer of the party, you see how disgraceful the party has become, when we were shouting Akuffo Addo is destroying the party you were challenging ...
Ban ...
Who cares?
Dear Nana Obiri Boahen,
Akufo Addo is a fraud ...
Dear Nana Obiri Boahen,
Akufo Addo is a fraud ...
Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea A ...
Lawyer, some of us heard you but, to me, if you can, just throw your support behind the probe. Right now, nobody in the party can point a finger or anything at you for the party's defeat, and you can tell them about your mind ...
U r jst a traitor man. guys like u benefited so much wen de very party u r refusing to work for was in power, bt dnt worry dey r more competent pipo in de party who r ready to sacrifice for de party though being in opposition ...
National destroyers.
Our eyes are opened now.
Criminals.
This man paa dee. He was complaining that he had been excluded from the campaign committee so he has resigned from the Party. Now listen to what he is saying again. A self-conceited nonconformist, always right and wanting to ...
Nobody has invited you.
Akuffo Addo is a beast, simple.