May HELL swallow that beast from Kyebi forever....
Agadez 11 months ago
And, he's SO UGLY too. Chaaaeeee........
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS .
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
FRANKIE 11 months ago
And all of them were negatives. Good riddance to bad rubbish.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
The worst mistake Ghanaians ever made - let's make sure this never happens again in the history of our dear nation.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
The closing down of banks and financial institutions, locked up of people's investments, The national cathedral saga, Assigning a special V8, a driver, a director and a carrier to a presidential chair, His arrogance life style etc. The lost is endless
Nana 11 months ago
#9. After few days of mempeasem scene, nana Addo daughter was captured tiktoking during national anthem in important event but nana watched her and did nothing.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..00007
Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago
AKYEM MAFIA-ALL DIE BE DIE. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
MoonGod 11 months ago
A disaster of a President of all times
Rojo 11 months ago
Stop this nonsense and fix the kenkey price the people voted , from 5cedis to 2cedis and also we are waiting for the better SHS as you promised. Tell Mahama we are waiting for the G. FOWLS back to Ghana from Burkina F.
Saint Anthony of Padua 11 months ago
Go and wait for your ashawo mother! She's collecting your wee parcel from Akuffo Addo's residence to bring to you
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
Rojo your moda. We will come after you one by one. We voted massively against your rot. If you dare, we will deal with you
New order 11 months ago
Gyimi
Gyimi
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Akuffool Addo is a hypocritical idiot. In fact, he is a double-faced idiot! What about his daughter making a phone call while the national anthem was being sung?
Fila, Kyebi 11 months ago
A shamed character. He is with no dignity. Nonsense
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 773uy
Agyemang 11 months ago
Are these what you will remember Nana Addo for? Free SHS for the whole country, More than 100 Hospitals in buildings, 100s of Road constructions, 10s of Overheads being built, best resourcing The Military and all the Arm Forces, National Identification card, Digital Address system, Solar power to National Grid, so many stuffs. Its just the arrogance, nepotism, alleged stealing of National resources and Borrowings Loans that made his government worst.
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
Agyemang asantefuor gyimigyimifuor. All these happened in your moda's . Siaaaaa gyimieeee saaaaaaaaaaaa
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
So what were we on when we voted for this l clueless and useless akyempanzee? Oh my God!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
John 11 months ago
NEVER AGAIN SHALL WE HAVE SUCH AN UNCOUH AUTOCRAT AS A LEADER IN OUR COUNTRY.
Akufo Addo was a common fraudster and not a sophisticated one.
May the kind of Akufo Addo' never be born into any part of this world.
CJA 11 months ago
Ghana web paaa are these the only ones you know???
Akajatayogogo 11 months ago
He is a useless man
Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
BIG 11 months ago
NDC members are burning markets and police stations. A useless media like you will not speak about it
Wack players 11 months ago
Dedicating a whole v8 vehicle to be Carrying his chair.
Obed 11 months ago
Never again! Never, never, never, never, never again!!
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
Kevin George 11 months ago
And the plagiarized speech at his Inauguration in 2017.
Peter Chiu. 11 months ago
Now come out with other side of the coin. If you can't remember, let's remind you.
He brought peace to Dagbon.
He is the creator of six additional regions.
Now come out with other side of the coin. If you can't remember, let's remind you.
LOI FACE 11 months ago
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE DESERT,KT HAMMONDS HEAD LIKE GEARBOX WITH NO BRAIN. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, IDIOTS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Quran is toilet paper
The closing down of banks and financial institutions, locked up of people's investments, The national cathedral saga, Assigning a special V8, a driver, a director and a carrier to a presidential chair, His arrogance life styl ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
AKYEM MAFIA-ALL DIE BE DIE. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people W ...
Gyimi
Are these what you will remember Nana Addo for? Free SHS for the whole country, More than 100 Hospitals in buildings, 100s of Road constructions, 10s of Overheads being built, best resourcing The Military and all the Arm Forc ...
Ban ...
Omomo Addo
Monkey present
Akuffo Aboa, Akim Sakawa King.
He is a useless man
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE V ...
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE D ...