I have not stolen any rice – Bryan Acheampong replies NDC's Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Have you seen your level now Bryan Acheampong 11 months ago

The other day u were bragging that NPP will never hand over. So did you handover now.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Mangana Yazo.. Rice Thief. Gowey You.Exodus14:13 11 months ago

Fiafitor Byran Acheampong. HotelThief & Accomplice-1. Of the criminal, crook, destroyer-in-chief, killer and loot, Mr.Akufo-Addo. For me, I shall never title him President. You both, are vampires. Trailing your anuses, are ...

• Kpatakpa Yao Atakpa confers with Mawu Sokpolisa 11 months ago

Bryan Acheampong must be investigated alongside Lord Commey et al. For their "We Will Never Hand Over Power" overt avowed declarations. And connected covert plot and schemes to further the aims of the vow.

• Gbagbladza Yao Kokloshie. A "Yes" to Investigation. 11 months ago

Bryan was in the US Army before,abi? What mockery to that Quality Army! That said, I concur! Alongside some alleged uniformed short pigmies, of like minds, herein within our peaceful Ghana, must submit to this call too.

• Gbagbladza Yao Kokloshie. A 11 months ago

*** further the aims of the avowed.

• Mangana Yazo.. NPP Monkey Dance to Vocal Discord 11 months ago

Cheap Bryan. Listen to his voice when avowing " We will never handover power". Then contrast it, as he spoke with Tikese on Okay FM. He sounds subdued. Gbande, what classic way to fix arrogant,political cheap crooks!

• Suzanne Lewis 11 months ago

ORAL will look into that and OPAL will seal your fate!
    OPAL is
    Operation
    Prosecute
    All
    Looters!

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

I thought this rice, fertilizer and hotel thief said him and his colleagues (the NPP) would never handover power to the NDC? Not only did you handover power, but just take a look at your size as the opposition party in parlia ...

• Okukuseku 11 months ago

Just because Gbande has alledged? What proofs were putout. Interesting same way Martin Kpebu and Ablakwah are alledging corruption and stealing inthe procurement of the DRIP equipments and have fished out procurement document ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

These little boys as Mustafa can now spewing nonsense anytime because of Politics....When an elephant falls any tiny animal can pounce on it

• Americana 11 months ago

Nana kwaseato, stfu!

• Mangana Yazo... The Monkey Asafo Dance 11 months ago

Like you Kese! (kese in Ewe language, meaning a monkey) ;Not only pouncing but spitting on the carcas of Akufo-Addo's dead and rotten elephant. You Kese included and very much part of the Asafo dance.

• Bawumia 11 months ago

Indeed,he should even tell the world how he got money to build those hotels.Theives!You will answer to your God at the appropriate time.

• Major 11 months ago

I know Bryan can steal Hotels but not rice. Please, I can swear that.

• Mangana Yazo. Mr. Major, stealing is DNA effect 11 months ago

What feeds guests in hotels? Is it not rice? When you steal once, the 2nd follows. Then it perfects next. It is a DNA effect. Like his boss, Mr. Akufo-Addo, Bryan and Ken Ofori-Attah are clear mirror images.NPP crooks & liars ...

• Suzanne Lewis 11 months ago

ORAL will look into that and OPAL will seal your fate!

• Prof. 11 months ago

This rice importation was not necessary! The fact that they’re still in storage attests to the fact that it was not necessary! This happens with a corrupt and unfocused government like the NPP. Yo wasted our time!

• MASSA DID YOU READ? HE SAID THEY HAD BEEN DISTRIBUTED. WHAT IS LEFT IS IN THE WAREHOUSES 11 months ago

If it was an NDC government going out they would have stolen everything and burn down what they could not steal.

• Mangana Yazo... The Monkey Asafo Dance 11 months ago

Only under Nana Addo's governance, do Agric Ministers sell plantain in Ministry Premises like kenkey. Whilst others turn into Trade Ministers. Instead of harvesting, they import rice."How NOT to govern" indeed. Confusion gal ...

• 12345 11 months ago

why respond to such nonsense, of all the things to steal its rice you r being accused of?
    Mustapha paa, screw on your head small.

• Ghanaweb 11 months ago

NDC HAS STARTED THEIR STUPID ALLEGATIONS

• Borlabirds Flock Together 11 months ago

Neanderthal! Google the meaning, tokebele!

• King Kong 11 months ago

This is just the beginning

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Bryan sorry for that stupid allegation. In the future please do not reply such characters. These boys are not fit to be your houseboy. Yes they don’t qualify to be your garden boy or even a watchman. By replying them you ra ...

• Combat medic 11 months ago

Pls,just wait and see his end, lol

• Mangana Yazo to Kwaku Yeboah, Stealing is DNA effect 11 months ago

There is known Hotelier in a major city in Ghana. Who made fortunes from highway night robberies.Stopped, built hotels, and employed staff, garden & house boys, and spokesmen like you. All that glitters, is not gold. Right?

• Mangana Yazo to Kwaku Yeboah, Stealing is DNA effect 11 months ago

So, to you. Bryan is Gold? Whilst others are dogs and pigs,abi? No wonder, his golden vow, "never to handover power", has now purged him. His smoothness level is revealed; his nyass is running Ebola. A disgraced cheap crook.

• Microminority 11 months ago

Didn’t you say you would NEVER hand over power???
    Today you see your level???
    What was your true role in the US Army LOL

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

The present NPP caucus in parliament is called Minimicrominority or minority minimi!
    Lol!

• John 11 months ago

We will not hand over power!! Have you handed over yet?? Some of you are just hopeless morons but for your slimy money.

• Ghana Hard 11 months ago

Isn't this guy who said they won't hand over power to the NDC? Like he'll hear "ta". Abooowa!

• AVENGER 11 months ago

A SHAMELESS KLEPTOMANIAC.

• SURVIVAL 11 months ago

Another idiot who caused the defeat of NPP.

• Tsintsina, Kumasi 11 months ago

Potential Nsewam prison friend. This criminal guy.

• THISISME 11 months ago

Was he not the one who wanted to buy Labadi Beach Hotel? Very soon, Eastern Region will also go green and they will see their smoothness level.

• Slim 11 months ago

What about public funds?

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

In fact we cannot trust this guy one bit. We need to collect every grain of rice he has stolen. Has stolen so much money and now rice??? We need to let him face the law

• COWARDS. WAIT FOR ENHANCED INTERROGATION TECHNINQUE FOR YOUR ACTIONS AT AYAWASO 11 months ago

I THOUGHT NPP WOULD NEVER HAND OVER POWER. COMEDIANS, MEDIOCRE, UNPATRIOTIC DISHONOURABLES.
    ENHANCED INTERROGATION TECHNINQUE AWAITS YOU.

• EKA 11 months ago

Bryan you’re a thief you attempted stealing SSNIT hotels how much more rice

• Kofi Nyante 11 months ago

Hon. Bryan, my Kwahu-in-law (my wife is a Kwahu), With all you have and have accomplished, why involve yourself in politics at all?

• Truth 11 months ago

This too know guy .... Where is he now?

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kusi 11 months ago

Don't mind that idiot of Bryan Achampong or what ever it call itself.When they look,they become so pompous and behave as if the whole world belongs to them.Bastard!

• Augustina Quayson 11 months ago

Please Bryan Acheampong, so you imported 34000 metric tons of rice and distributed them to the North and you did not distribute any in the South. Please the hardship in Ghana affects all Ghanaians both in the North ...

• Newself 11 months ago

Was he not deeply involved in the Ayawaso West Wuogon by election violence on 31-1-24? The current government must revisit the report on the issue asap.

• KT 11 months ago

In fact politics is dirty, if not loot at somebody who is accusing Bryan Acheampong of stealing rice. Somebody Bryan can employ and pay him well. Hmmmm

• 1FISHERMAN 11 months ago

...who was Bryan Acheampong before he entered into Ghana politics? I blame the NDC under late Professor Mills for this. That IT contract awarded to him, would have been of more benefit to the NDC, had that contract a ...

• NADAA 11 months ago

He is a rice thief'.....thats why he did not want to hand over,,,,,Bryan Acheampong is a thief',nation wrecker,,,and natural born thief',,,,and God annointed imbecile

• Mangana Yazo. .Exodus14:13 11 months ago

Mr.Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, is a broad daylight white-collar Robber. Deeply unfit for the High Office, he lied us into. For 8 miserable years. Strip him off, his immunity. To face justice. This is a popular cry and call.

• Mar 11 months ago

You have stolen rice, Bryan. Tell the truth to shame the devil

• Mangana Yazo.. The NPP Monkey Dance. Ha ha ha 11 months ago

Like Bawumia, like Bryan Acheampong.
    Bawumia stole his rice to donate for Sallah.
    Bryan stole his rice to stock for Hotel Complex menu.
    They chase money, as if there is no tomorrow. Cheap crook

• Truth 11 months ago

This fool said they would never hand over...drug induced asshole...life! Power indeed resides in the people not any stupid individual

• Asare emmanuel 11 months ago

This man we are looking for to teach him lessons in Ghana

• Kpatakpa concors with Asare emmanuel: 16 Lessons 11 months ago

He will smell real hot pepper powder la!! (Lesson1{L1}).
    Drink CeceliaDappaah's-Odaw River lavendar water,(L2).
    And wash the calabash with Kyebi galamsey water.(L3).
    Lesson 4 to 16, Reserved.......Avu koklo!

• Asana Musah 11 months ago

You wait till the Ayawasi West Wuogon matter is revisited! "We won't hand over power" You're now denying stealing rice! Saamia!

• OLUU 11 months ago

It’s so sad that we have a new president and his people are misbehaving under his regime. Please control them

• Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago

Mr. "We will not hand over power" you think Gh is for you.
    Rice thief. Common rice. Shame your name has come up in ORAL. And you know what ORAL means. Rice thief.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago

This is what some small boys can do to you if you don't sound intelligent whiles in power.

• Kwam 11 months ago

Hahaha, I taught you will not hand power to JM? Abuwaa kawaii like you. Your power drunk attitude went too much into your head and you spoke like a fool.

• EKA 11 months ago

Bryan you’re a thief you attempted stealing SSNIT hotels how much more rice

• Woedem 11 months ago

Sorry, you couldn't buy the hotels