Watch what John Mahama did to Appiah Stadium during the presidential dinner

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Justice One 11 months ago

GhanaWeb and making mountains out of ant mounds. So, two people who know each other and on first name levels cannot just play with each other. It must be a banter. For a president who is approachable GhanaWeb; you are going t ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Lily 11 months ago

Mind your business... .Quran this, Quran that is not our business. Foolish animal like you.

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

Why mind this lunatic?

• Dan 11 months ago

May God of Jesus forgives you

• Kwame 11 months ago

Ghanaweb is there no way to prevent this guy from spewing this Quran insults.

• Clanlord 11 months ago

Abaaaa, Ghanaweb, they are friends for years , find better story to post

• IS GHANA REALLY BANKRUPT? IS MAHAMA REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT RECOVERING THE LOOT? 11 months ago

THIS RECOVERING THE LOOT SHIT AND PROSECUTING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FELLOW CRIMIMALS WILL TURN OUT TO BE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO'S AZAA "OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR" NONSENSE, WHICH WAS A PROFLIGATE WASTE OF THE BANKRUPT HIGHLY-IND ...

• IS GHANA REALLY BANKRUPT? IS MAHAMA REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT RECOVERING THE LOOT? 11 months ago

BANKRUPT GHANA IS FINISHED, DESPITE THE COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE NATION'S DISPOSAL FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS AND THE FOREIGNERS AMONG US.

THEY ARE NOW SRAMBLING FOR POSITIONS IN ANOTHER NPP/NDC CYCLE OF F ...

• GHANA'S LOOTING LEADERS WILL NEVER CHANGE FOR THE BETTER EVEN IF EACH IS PAID US$1 TRILLION PER HOUR. 11 months ago

BANKRUPT GHANA IS FINISHED, DESPITE THE COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE NATION'S DISPOSAL FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS AND THE FOREIGNERS AMONG US.

THEY ARE NOW SCRAMBLING FOR POSITIONS IN ANOTHER NPP/NDC CYCLE OF F ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Everlasting principle - SOW & REAP! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones ...

• Gosh 11 months ago

This Appiah Stadium is a big disgrace to his family. An animal of a man shameful fool

• Mike 11 months ago

@gosh pls order for sense I will pay. U fool pass

• truth be told 11 months ago

Are u ok?

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 11 months ago

That's a show of love between a father n son. JM just loves Appiah stadium.

• Benito 11 months ago

This incompetent liar has broken his first promise. Mahama promised to pay the admission fee for first year university students upon assumption of power but he has deceived them

• Justice One 11 months ago

A single first year student is yet to be admitted because WASSCE results delayed. Why that happened the previous government failed to pay WAEC. Wait for it please; we are all watching Sir.

• Tonee 11 months ago

You are a bull to say the least

• Captain 11 months ago

This Benito can best be described as a moron who knows nothing about education.
    When was admission for first years done in this country and failure to pay for first years coming up?

• Kwame 11 months ago

@Benito think small, you think he is like Nana Addo who just had a dream about Free SHS and without thinking about how to implement it just went ahead like a mad man only to crash. JM will take his time to do things properly ...

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 11 months ago

Masa we need jobs not freee till we freeze.

• Nana 11 months ago

Gosh, how can you insult someone like that just because the president was playing with him? If Appiah Stadium was your brother,will you use such language on him? Please grow-up and just use your common sense. It's becoming ...

• Chief 11 months ago

True loyalist. Allow him to enjoy the fruit of his labour.

• AESOP 11 months ago

This man's foolishness is becoming unbecoming! Stop disturbing JM! He is not your classmate!

• Kelewale 11 months ago

Ghanaweb is not becoming serious lately with its news

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

It's all about friendship, love and tolerance.

• Kwame 11 months ago

Ghanaweb ne gyemiii de3 aye se bafan ene fom

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Serious minded Ghanaians will soon be boycotting the platform of Ghana web if they refused to change.
    Ghana web, please you are being childish of late.
    Ghanaians are more wiser and intelligent now ooo.
    Please respect us ...

• Evans 11 months ago

@Nuumo, I laugh enter Nana Addo Nima house. I will join you as you leave this platform. Now that Nana Addo is out, there will be nothing seriously sensational for Ghanaweb to put out.JM is a very serious gentleman, has no tim ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Mars 11 months ago

Ghana web must grow beyond this childish news you serve us of late. Is quite becoming too unnessary. What have someone playing with a friend become important news to Ghanaian?

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 11 months ago

Borlaweb! Very Soon will report People visiting the toilet at the Flagstaff/Jubilee House

• Chucks 11 months ago

Infact Ghansweb is becoming something ohhh.
    What kind of news is this there is no sense it it at all.

• Peter Chiu. 11 months ago

Oh, Ghana! So can't the president play simple jokes with the close people he knows. Let him release some tension, please.