Akuffo addo is a beast

• Geeman 11 months ago

Thank God that nana is a past tense.

• Hannan 11 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Lizo 11 months ago

Hallelujah and amen to that!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Obroniba 11 months ago

Democracy has done us much more harm than good. They have taken undue advantage of democracy to steal and loot from the State. Military rule us very best for Africa and Ghana, hahahaha, Capt Ibrahim Traore is the pacesetter o ...

• Traore's is a little Thug. 11 months ago

Obroniba go to Bukina Fasso and find out. This Traore guy is a Thug HE only cares about himself. Do you think they have people like Captain Smart or Appiah stadium operating freely in Bukina ? He is destroying the c ...

• Son of Satan 11 months ago

Western puppet. E go pain you. May our ancestors bless the great captain

• Blay 11 months ago

Democracy, has done more harm than good in Africa. What matters most in my opinion, is the government that can deliver, and serve the interest of the people.

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

A young man from Burkina Fasso is more intelligent than the NPPs useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo. Akuffo adui monkey addo is the mo ...

• Traore's is a little Thug. 11 months ago

At least Ghanaians were able to switch from npp to ndc.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago

May the Good God solidify the Bond between the two nations to the benefit of the continent and world at large.

• Son of Satan 11 months ago

We thank you, Captain Traore

• Africa Coup leaders now interested in Ghana politics 11 months ago

John Dumsor Mahama and ndc are evil people

• Alba 11 months ago

This is wisdom!!!