akofo adoo knows who the real Landlord is for now. We gave him room and he wanted to take over the whole apartment.
07/01/25(TIME=11:15) DOLLAR RATE 14:80 MAHAMA 11 months ago
STILL WAITING FOR ANDREWS Solomon's FRIEND TO SIGN THE LGBTQ BILL INTO LAW.
JM PLEASE STOP THIS FRIENDSHIP NONSENSE AND START CRACKING THE WHIP ON THE NPP THIEVES 11 months ago
JM, you were not elected to come and extend friendship handshakes with the Arrogant Criminal Akufo-Addo and his Akyem Mafia.
You better start cracking the whip and recover Ghana's stolen money and other state properties
JM, you were not elected to come and extend friendship handshakes with the Arrogant Criminal Akufo-Addo and his Akyem Mafia.
You better start cracking the whip and recover Ghana's stolen money and other state properties
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
I am so happy. I thank God for taking away the Akyempanzee endo obligatory parasitic liability from us. Never shall we vote for a person of his calibre.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Kwasiman who is more arrogant than Ur mahama hmmm who lose and it's feel like gods
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT ONE, well deserved nickname!
Azonn 11 months ago
@Osabarima kwasia! Ghanaians have angrily beheaded your evil NPP party for your mad corruption and ineptitude, but you are here, foolishly pointing a finger at somebody. Why do you think Ghanaians assassinated your party with 38.2 FM ?? Bodamfuor grade 1.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..178634
Mystic 11 months ago
'Johnny', be careful!
You saw/see him as a friend, but his public utterances and attitude towards you have always been those of a hostile enemy.
Be careful before he stabs you in the back.
'Johnny', be careful!
You saw/see him as a friend, but his public utterances and attitude towards you have always been those of a hostile enemy.
Democathelic lepublic of cargo 11 months ago
It is finished. Ghana is finally free. Hurray!!!!!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
Oh yes, Ghana is finished with this corrupt and incompetent one back in power. A closet Muslim swearing with the bible? We're truly f.cked big time.
GHANA'S NEBUCHADNEZZAR IS GONE FOREVER 11 months ago
Gertrude Araba Torkonoo... a so-called “TRUE CHRISTIAN”, in whom many Ghanaians had developed their hopes for seeing a FIRM & FAIR JUSTICE SYSTEM, rather came and joined that SHORT MAN DEVIL FROM KYEBI to perpetrate TWISTED & ADULTERATED JUSTICE for Ghanaians..!!! If not for the kind mercies of GOD, Ghanaians would have continued groaning & lamenting against their pitiable stay within their own homeland. Never again should we see Ghana being ruled by such A WICKED & DEPRAVED ANIMAL LIKE AKUFFO ADDO IN THIS COUNTRY..!!!!!!
Super, Mofo 11 months ago
Hey JM, we don't want that from you. Don't be a liar like them ooooo
Jidoshaki 11 months ago
@ marfo you are too foolish to believe anything Sammy Gyamfi and Coo- tells you.
Mensa 11 months ago
My friend,shut up.We all know Mahama is a liar and a crook.
Bob the Marley 11 months ago
That why he won nicely. So that even the EC could not play with the figures to turn things around
Grow in wisdom 11 months ago
A Janus-faced politician.
Blay 11 months ago
Pleasantry with explanation, is no pleasantry. Deal with that short devil.
Mugboya Mayega 11 months ago
The evil guy's photos nationwide needs urgent mass burning. Without doing so will continue to give ghana bad energy.
BBB 11 months ago
These politicians are real hypocrites, so nana addo has consistently extended good friendships with mahama all these years and yet both of them makes their foot soliders believe they are sworn enemies. Anyway those killing themselves for them that is your wahala.
Kilo 11 months ago
For the where? It's all talk, they are acquaintances, not friends.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Politicians are hypocrites. Mr. President John Mahama this busy is not about friendship it's all about Ghana and Ghana first! Just judge Akufo Addo old man criminal with accountability and killed of 8 innocents Ghanaians on 2020 election, Akufo Addo must face judgement and go to jail for a very long time or die in the prison.
Damn 11 months ago
Can we be serious now. Who cares about nickname here.
Awuraba wiasua 11 months ago
Nonsense, who cares?
Atsu 11 months ago
Stupid Mahama now you are happy because you won try to also to accept defeat when it happens.For good 8years you never congratulated Akufo Ado as a president
Basabasa 11 months ago
Baba John, don't play that kind friendship here, we are in a dsep hole so please crack the whip before we crack you ourselves , the presidency now is not kids play wai
Back to Basics 11 months ago
Our dear re-elected leader and worthy President has asked all Ghanaians to unite firmly behind him for a reset, bold and fresh start. Agreed and desirable but not everyone is gonna believe this if angry extremists still continue to promote the oral and selective accusations of fellow Ghanaians of corruption to incite the lynching mob, without grounds for prosecution and fair defence
This choice of public ridicule smacks of the bygone days of kangaroo justice, an information centre, citizens vetting committee and its preferred method of scare mongering by naming and shaming without due process. We areba6²
I thank GOD nAp0 is not my VICE PREZ 11 months ago
Praise the LORD
Fire 11 months ago
Mahama is his senior in terms of the presidency, so he (Mahama) should have rather nicknamed him as such. If I were Mahama I would have openly refer to him as "Shortinga". Anyway, it is finished! The wicked dwarf is gone and Ghana is free forever!
Obuor 11 months ago
@ fire
Did u listen to President Mahama?
Find some wrk to do wai.
@ fire
Find some wrk to do wai.
godfather 11 months ago
Statesmanship. Together we shall win.
Nuumo 11 months ago
Mr Mahatma, please be careful, yooo.
This people can pretend. They can easily do anything to get you.
Be careful yooo
Dr Dan Boateng 11 months ago
Hmmm! I have to comfort myself that only a small number of true Ghanaians would respond negatively as has been displayed to Pres. Mahama's finest comments - a good display of statesmanship to recognize and appreciate the good in one's political opponent. Afterall Pres. Mahama is Pres. Akuffo Addo's "fellow Ghanaian". And in their case, they have had uniquely similar lives, interacting with each other as their paths crossed. Their relationship should be hailed as representing the good place Ghana has reached politically - at least for the most part.
God bless our nation Ghana!
Hannan 11 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Danso 11 months ago
Dampare Nono. Eiii Dampareeeee. Wants to "carry" on so kept mute when some hooligans were looting and burning ballots?
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
@Osabarima kwasia! Ghanaians have angrily beheaded your evil NPP party for your mad corruption and ineptitude, but you are here, foolishly pointing a finger at somebody. Why do you think Ghanaians assassinated your party with ...
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...
'Johnny', be careful!
Gertrude Araba Torkonoo... a so-called “TRUE CHRISTIAN”, in whom many Ghanaians had developed their hopes for seeing a FIRM & FAIR JUSTICE SYSTEM, rather came and joined that SHORT MAN DEVIL FROM KYEBI to perpetrate TWIST ...
These politicians are real hypocrites, so nana addo has consistently extended good friendships with mahama all these years and yet both of them makes their foot soliders believe they are sworn enemies. Anyway those killing th ...
Politicians are hypocrites. Mr. President John Mahama this busy is not about friendship it's all about Ghana and Ghana first! Just judge Akufo Addo old man criminal with accountability and killed of 8 innocents Ghanaians on 2 ...
Nonsense, who cares?
Our dear re-elected leader and worthy President has asked all Ghanaians to unite firmly behind him for a reset, bold and fresh start. Agreed and desirable but not everyone is gonna believe this if angry extremists still conti ...
Praise the LORD
Mahama is his senior in terms of the presidency, so he (Mahama) should have rather nicknamed him as such. If I were Mahama I would have openly refer to him as "Shortinga". Anyway, it is finished! The wicked dwarf is gone and ...
@ fire
Find some wrk to do wai.
Be careful yooo
Hmmm! I have to comfort myself that only a small number of true Ghanaians would respond negatively as has been displayed to Pres. Mahama's finest comments - a good display of statesmanship to recognize and appreciate the good ...