Which infrastructure? Where? I can't find them? He would have done us a lot of good if he had listed all the infrastructure down for us to compare, because I can't find which infrastructure he's talking about, he forgot to add their gargantuan loan and the three oil fields they came to meet, he is shameless, they should have done quadruple whatever Mahama and Mills did.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Fools really abound in this NPP about-to-exit government. No wonder Mr. Happiness is damn right that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.
Joe Wasa 11 months ago
@Frankie the big grammar commentator, your tribal bigotry has blinded you for seeing anything good about Akans, your envy jealous and hatred is the strength to Akans and Akans will grow from strength to strength, im waiting for your big grammar insults
Sual 11 months ago
@Joe Wasa. Grow up, stop the tribal conflict.
If the Northenners decide not to vote for the NPP do you think the Ashantis vote can make NPP ever come to power?
Please don’t ever use those hate words. We are Ghanaian! ... read full comment
If the Northenners decide not to vote for the NPP do you think the Ashantis vote can make NPP ever come to power?
Please don’t ever use those hate words. We are Ghanaian!
Thank you.
Asterisk 11 months ago
With educated fools like you Frankie who can only speak big English why won’t you agree that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.
Do you have any idea what a PhD is?
Kwasia Kwasia.
With educated fools like you Frankie who can only speak big English why won’t you agree that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.
Kwasia Kwasia.
John k 11 months ago
Can't you see aaaah the list will soon come Ghanaians will soon say aaaah had I known !!!!!
Kwadwo Addo Sarpong 11 months ago
I agree with you a 100%
Rex 11 months ago
Right after an election, and u are shamelessly telling me that it's now rather after they have lost that the Npp will show a list of what they did to Ghanaians for Ghanaians to regret? You think we are as stupid as you guys right? If you had done. Anything why couldn't you sell it out for us all to see and know? What a Kweku Ananse folk tales.
Stephen Amoah is an idiot 11 months ago
Whoever takes sticker serious is also an idiot. This guy is even mad.,
Zoobie-Zoobie 11 months ago
HOW COULD 33 MILLION GHANAIANS HAVE THIS IDIOT AS DEPUTY MINISTER?
ASK AKUFO ADDO....THE HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A TRIBAL BIGOT
John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 11 months ago
These idiots are coming back with their nonsense again. Didn't Akuffo Addo put his presidency on the line for galamsey? What happened to him? Idiotic Maurice Ampaw said he would relocate to Togo if Prez. Mahama won. Now that Mahama had a landslide, he must relocate to Somalia. Another pastor said he would burn his church. I am ready to buy the petrol or kerosene for him.
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
Mtcheeeeeeeew! We are waiting for your Maurice Ampaw to leave Ghana for good and settle in Togo as promised, mmoa!
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
Mtcheeeeeeeew! We are still waiting for your Maurice Ampaw to leave Ghana for good and settle in Togo as promised, mmoa!
Kk 11 months ago
Look at his head like catfish. You guys have not come to your senses
Article. 11 months ago
Useless MP. A good example of pull him down. Shame on you. Your constituents will attach you again.
Namoni moi 11 months ago
Shameless indeed
Rubbish bola boy
Bring your loots and stop fooling crackpot
Shameless indeed
Rubbish bola boy
Akwasi Donkor 11 months ago
How much did you receive from IMF during COVID-19 pandemic to be use to pay workers? Why don't you mention that? You think we're fouls like some of your npp supporters?
Beautiful Nonsense 11 months ago
By heart talk! Mahama's previous tenure infrastructure even exceeds Akufo-Addo's 8 years administration.
#Choose8 11 months ago
He is a compound fool, ignore him
Freddie 11 months ago
Hahaha, compound interest
John K(The NDC should take pictures and progress of work report on all inherited projects from NPP) 11 months ago
The NDC should tasks all ministers and government agencies to take progress of work report backed by pictures from all NPP inherited projects before completing them. This guys in 2028 will come campaigning that they did all this projects. This guy's are notorious in lying so we should get all the facts on their uncompleted projects before finishing them. They intentionally touched a lot of projects in the last minute to their defeat. It is the JM government who are coming to work on them.
Fathers Love 11 months ago
Another silly talk. Where are the earlier people who said they will turn to shrine,burn themselves,leave Ghana and God will cease to be God and cooo. Shameless beings. Is your constituents I blame for given you power. You are going to be in opposition for long if you did not seek the good of Ghana.
Mubarak 11 months ago
In March 2017, Kennedy Agyapong vowed to commit suicide if Ibrahim Mahama isn't jailed by the NPP government. Ibrahim Mahama hasn't been jailed and Kennedy Agyapong is still alive. Most of what Politicians say is just hocus-pocus.
Agondrie S 11 months ago
You are a very stupid rogue .
Kofi Nok 11 months ago
Silly Billy.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Another comedian stika
Honourable wawe 11 months ago
Apuuu! Which infrastructure record? Nana addo is the worst president ever
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Sticka is not serious! Nobody should take him serious. Was he not the person who virtually cried (because he claimed experiencing economic hardship) on national television when NPP was in opposition prior to the 2016 election? He became a minister and see the hardship they had put Ghanaians through! He should shut that his big mouth up!!!
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Take your foolishness away
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Aah Dr Stephen Amoah you have started your jokes again like your Chinese gushea gushea again you don't learn from your mistakes what development is in your constituency Nhyiaeso am one of your constituent in the Kwadaso estate nothing to show there and you are blagging
Jbigs 11 months ago
A lot of lunatics parade themselves as MPs, useless goats always worshipping A
Duncan 11 months ago
Massa, you like concert too much. Get serious with governance issues waiii
Jbigs 11 months ago
A lot of lunatics parade themselves as MPs, useless goats always worshipping Akuffo - Addo tenure, forgetting to know that they have borrowed more than all the past leaders in Ghana. Foooools
John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago
You are very ignorant. Akuffo Addo is the ONLY President to get the FULL Ghana OIL money. Akuffo Addo has left a huge debt. ALL THE CONTRACTORS HAVE NOT BEEN PAID. SO WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOU HAVE NOT PAID FOR THEM YET. NDC HAVE TO PAY FOR IT.
Woedem 11 months ago
Not when akufo addo has stolen everything for the family and cronies, leaving nothing in the coffers for Mahama to running the government.
Do you know that school authorities are asking parents to equip their wards with foo ... read full comment
Not when akufo addo has stolen everything for the family and cronies, leaving nothing in the coffers for Mahama to running the government.
Do you know that school authorities are asking parents to equip their wards with food stuff when they resum on January 3?
Nana osei@KUMASI 11 months ago
Stupid foools
With your stolen monies??? Or DDEP???????
Stupid foools
Donatus 11 months ago
Compare 4 years each or 4 and 8 years?
AsMa 11 months ago
E fool pass 97 million monkeys I don’t blame am but de ppl who vote give am
Sly K. Ed 11 months ago
You see the way your face is round? It's no wonder your brain kept rolling over in it that's why you are so foolish in your talks. Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo comes no where near mahama's first term.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 11 months ago
YOU TALK ANYHOW AND WHEN YOU ARE ATTACKED, YOU TELL US ABOUT YOUR MOTHER BEING BITTER AND CRY ON TOP
FOOLISH TALK FROM A.RETARDED IDIOT STEPHEN AMOAH 11 months ago
I don't blame you but THE IDIOT who appointed you as a deputy minister. Stephen Amoah you are more foolish than your boss akuffo addo. But thank God honorable Ghanaians have spoken by voting you idiots out of government fools.
Nuumo 11 months ago
Even Mr Mahama's past records is far better than Mr Addo.
As for this man the least said about him the better.
He has made doctoral degree look very cheap.
How could a doctor in economist be misbehave like this?
Very ... read full comment
Very shameful
Kwaku Nyarko 11 months ago
Stop this nonsense Stephen Amoah and you can resign today nobody cares,pray that you people don't stay in an opposition for 12 years and beyond
Sul 11 months ago
ANOTHER YEAR OF STUPIDITY
Don 11 months ago
If only he is given 8 years and the same level of resources Akuffo Addo got
Citizen Gh. 11 months ago
You people don't have conscience, neither do you have credibility. You just open your mouth wide and say things you can do.
No credibility!!
You people don't have conscience, neither do you have credibility. You just open your mouth wide and say things you can do.
No credibility!!
Stone 11 months ago
Too known always. Does nana addo even has any infrastructural record?
Namoni moi 11 months ago
Foolish boy
After what genuinely you got plus the loot you still in DUNDERLAND SPEWING DUNDER RUBBISH
GEROUT YOU
I CAN ONLY PRAY FOR YOU
YOU ARE TRYING TO GIVE YOURSELF “VIM”,continue sarr crackpot
Foolish boy
After what genuinely you got plus the loot you still in DUNDERLAND SPEWING DUNDER RUBBISH
GEROUT YOU
I CAN ONLY PRAY FOR YOU
Antiba 11 months ago
Kwasia kwa…..is the seat yours to gamble with it.
JACK TORONTO 11 months ago
If governance is all about borrowing, my 17years old son could rule Ghana better than NANA ADDO. Did AKUFFO ADDO pay any external debt? How much did AKUFFO ADDO borrow in eight years? Has he paid the pensioners?
Chai!!! 11 months ago
You are a liar.
Some of your people promised to burn themselves, relocate to Togo and other nonsense which they are yet to fulfil.
Commot for there!!!
You are a liar.
Some of your people promised to burn themselves, relocate to Togo and other nonsense which they are yet to fulfil.
Commot for there!!!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
I thought you knew better.
Do All 11 months ago
Comparing 8years (Pres. Akuffo Addo to Pres.Mahama )4years, are you serious at all
Observer 11 months ago
be careful, some promised to commit suicide if NDC won elections. They are still walking around
Ghanaian 11 months ago
He will be resigning from what exactly?
Hannan 11 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Tosh 11 months ago
How many of the six interchanges, promised by your outgoing government, to the good people of Kumasi, have been done ? If the incoming government can complete even one, in four years, it would be a monumental achievement.
The Last Don 11 months ago
You are such comedian you once cried,what do you want again you have lost all your seats,you can't even count 100 npp seats in parliament and you are here talking rubbish.
You see what happened to KT Hammond for telling us y ... read full comment
You are such comedian you once cried,what do you want again you have lost all your seats,you can't even count 100 npp seats in parliament and you are here talking rubbish.
You see what happened to KT Hammond for telling us youth er are empty handed
Time will tell.
Enough of your rubbish.
Kwame 11 months ago
Stephen Amoah, stop this stupidity which has become typical of NPP officials and sympathisers. The other day someone in NPP said he would buy Petrol and set himself on fire if JM and the NDC won the elections;has he done it. You think JM has time for you and your stupidity, who cares go ahead and resign.
Bombolombo 11 months ago
This guy smokes a different brand of cannabis!!
May NPP never ever come to power again in Jesus name!
Amen!
Amen!
TERMINATOR…1 11 months ago
Sticka the Headmaster
apa 11 months ago
This guy has been fooling right from his knust days till now
apa 11 months ago
Joe 11 months ago
Abrantie, you need not to resign cos you ii loss your seat come next elections
Kwadwo Addo Sarpong 11 months ago
Is Stephen Amoah normal?
TK Hammond 11 months ago
In private, you were not happy with how nana addo had sidelined Ashantis and you in particular. But jumped on his praised wagon when you were given the ministerial position.
You needed to pull gun to threaten our constitue ... read full comment
In private, you were not happy with how nana addo had sidelined Ashantis and you in particular. But jumped on his praised wagon when you were given the ministerial position.
You needed to pull gun to threaten our constituents during the recent election.
Please work towards safe guarding your seat and stop spewing of the nonsensical that you are noted for.
Come and cry on live tv again and you ii see your smoothness level.
Ofui
asay 11 months ago
THIEF THIEF THIEVES WITH MY FOOT PREZ ADDO SEE THE STUPID WIFE WHY THEY THINK GHANA BE DEMMA MOTHER N FATHER EH OWN FOOLISH PPL
Nii Odapagyan 11 months ago
Chinese film man, what else should we expect from you? Same brags let your party to where you are now. I
We compared all those things cum the economy and gave you your marks for the elections. Continue insulting our intellig ... read full comment
Chinese film man, what else should we expect from you? Same brags let your party to where you are now. I
We compared all those things cum the economy and gave you your marks for the elections. Continue insulting our intelligence.
Joe 11 months ago
Another L...C
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 11 months ago
Everyone affiliated to the NPP has a brain problem
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Stephen Thief Amish you can afford money your stole from Masloc and your ministry, we shall see
Karas 11 months ago
Nana rule for 8 years and mahama is going to rule for 4 years. If mahama rule for 8 years like Nana, die know how ghana will Look like? It will Look like New York.
Prof. Seth 11 months ago
The major road between Sunyani and Techiman is not fit for anything (even biking) but your NPP did nothing to improve it all your 8-Year period. Go and tell those people at Chiraa and Techiman about your so-called infrastructure. How else did the NPP expect to win elections in the area? Bribe the electorates? I trust the NDC will fix that road in no time!
Good Citizen 11 months ago
You government should have grown the country about 5 times what Mahama did. Infrastructure should have been about 4 times, looking at the money the government borrowed. Put the money that came to your government and tag it against the Infrastructural development and the growth experienced and you will not make anymore vague arguments.
Buluu 11 months ago
Keep quite.
Somebody promised to burn himself if Mahama wins.
Someone also promised to buy car for a journalist.
Someone also vow to relocate to Togo.
Tell them to do so
Keep quite.
Tell them to do so
Hmm 11 months ago
This stupid man again
Onyansanii 11 months ago
Tell that foolish man Maurice Ampaw to relocate to Togo before I will believe what you are saying
Sual 11 months ago
LOL!!! Projects without paying contractors. Huge debt and patapaa administration.
I don’t expect Mahama to focus more on infrastructure rather building a strong economy and jobs,
LOL!!! Projects without paying contractors. Huge debt and patapaa administration.
I don’t expect Mahama to focus more on infrastructure rather building a strong economy and jobs,
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Gerrout!!!
Those who made similar promises are yet to fulfil them.
Gerrout!!!
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
Master are you talking about uncompleted infrastructure or what? Come to Accra and see an eye sore. Uncompleted overpasses, roads from La to Tema with overpass, hospitals, his own cathedral etc. Maybe Kumasi but not Accra and Tema, at a point we thought it was intentional. Thank you.
Phill 11 months ago
Time will tell. Things gonna be tight but let's not over react. It's not only Ghana economy that is bad. The whole world. Jm isn't a magician.
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques
Which infrastructure? Where? I can't find them? He would have done us a lot of good if he had listed all the infrastructure down for us to compare, because I can't find which infrastructure he's talking about, he forgot to ad ...
@Frankie the big grammar commentator, your tribal bigotry has blinded you for seeing anything good about Akans, your envy jealous and hatred is the strength to Akans and Akans will grow from strength to strength, im waiting ...
Please don’t ever use those hate words. We are Ghanaian! ...
Kwasia Kwasia.
I agree with you a 100%
Right after an election, and u are shamelessly telling me that it's now rather after they have lost that the Npp will show a list of what they did to Ghanaians for Ghanaians to regret? You think we are as stupid as you guys r ...
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE V ...
These idiots are coming back with their nonsense again. Didn't Akuffo Addo put his presidency on the line for galamsey? What happened to him? Idiotic Maurice Ampaw said he would relocate to Togo if Prez. Mahama won. Now that ...
Shameless indeed
Rubbish bola boy
The NDC should tasks all ministers and government agencies to take progress of work report backed by pictures from all NPP inherited projects before completing them. This guys in 2028 will come campaigning that they did all t ...
Another silly talk. Where are the earlier people who said they will turn to shrine,burn themselves,leave Ghana and God will cease to be God and cooo. Shameless beings. Is your constituents I blame for given you power. You are ...
In March 2017, Kennedy Agyapong vowed to commit suicide if Ibrahim Mahama isn't jailed by the NPP government. Ibrahim Mahama hasn't been jailed and Kennedy Agyapong is still alive. Most of what Politicians say is just hocus-p ...
Silly Billy.
Another comedian stika
Sticka is not serious! Nobody should take him serious. Was he not the person who virtually cried (because he claimed experiencing economic hardship) on national television when NPP was in opposition prior to the 2016 electio ...
Aah Dr Stephen Amoah you have started your jokes again like your Chinese gushea gushea again you don't learn from your mistakes what development is in your constituency Nhyiaeso am one of your constituent in the Kwadaso estat ...
You are very ignorant. Akuffo Addo is the ONLY President to get the FULL Ghana OIL money. Akuffo Addo has left a huge debt. ALL THE CONTRACTORS HAVE NOT BEEN PAID. SO WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOU HAVE NOT PA ...
Do you know that school authorities are asking parents to equip their wards with foo ...
Stupid foools
I don't blame you but THE IDIOT who appointed you as a deputy minister. Stephen Amoah you are more foolish than your boss akuffo addo. But thank God honorable Ghanaians have spoken by voting you idiots out of government fools ...
Very ...
No credibility!!
Foolish boy
GEROUT YOU
I CAN ONLY PRAY FOR YOU
You are a liar.
Commot for there!!!
You see what happened to KT Hammond for telling us y ...
Stephen Amoah, stop this stupidity which has become typical of NPP officials and sympathisers. The other day someone in NPP said he would buy Petrol and set himself on fire if JM and the NDC won the elections;has he done it. ...
Amen!
Sticka the Headmaster
Is Stephen Amoah normal?
You needed to pull gun to threaten our constitue ...
We compared all those things cum the economy and gave you your marks for the elections. Continue insulting our intellig ...
Another L...C
The major road between Sunyani and Techiman is not fit for anything (even biking) but your NPP did nothing to improve it all your 8-Year period. Go and tell those people at Chiraa and Techiman about your so-called infrastruct ...
You government should have grown the country about 5 times what Mahama did. Infrastructure should have been about 4 times, looking at the money the government borrowed. Put the money that came to your government and tag it ag ...
Keep quite.
Tell them to do so
This stupid man again
Gerrout!!!
Master are you talking about uncompleted infrastructure or what? Come to Accra and see an eye sore. Uncompleted overpasses, roads from La to Tema with overpass, hospitals, his own cathedral etc. Maybe Kumasi but not Accra ...