Watch the moment NDC MP quoted Exodus 14:13 to usher Akufo-Addo's government out of power

Read Comments Comments (40)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Nana Malik 11 months ago

Aboa n3 kwasia ba

• Ib 11 months ago

You are idiot decendant of pigs

• GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago

STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Lol
    Nana HV keep the lights for more than 7 yrs
    Hmmm Stems block Vs E blocks

• The Potomac 11 months ago

@Wwwe... Who was that diabolical Manhyia trumu-trumu animal who carried away the Ameri Plants that Mahama bought to Kumasi...????? Those plants were shipped down from the Emirates at the cost of $5 million dollars, but Napo P ...

• Bob 11 months ago

If you're doing politics pls do it well and don't expose your ignorance. For your information dumsor started during Kufour's time and it's fact!. He couldn't solve the problem and left it for Mahama. He struggled with it coz ...

• Abronye 11 months ago

Masa these guys never learn ohhh and the sad part is they refuse to.

• Newself 11 months ago

You still haven't learnt your lesson that it's not what you say that convinces Ghanaians but what they know. They know that the lights were on when Akufo-Addo came to office in 2017 and were powered by machines brought in by ...

• Ato 11 months ago

@wwww. Don't spoil the fun! It's E-block Vs E-levy.

• Man to man 11 months ago

Mr Buah, u gave a very well send off quotation from the Bible. At least he will think of it with Serwaa Broni. A wicked and arrogant president Ghana has ever seen.

• Skido 11 months ago

ooh...punch lines

• sincere 11 months ago

Even hell will reject him because he uses God and end up deceiving God
    How can you scammed God he should be told to cover the cathedral hole that he dug

• jj 11 months ago

I think Mr Bush went too far, The man have been a president of Ghana for 8 years, if nothing at all, this man have assisted few needy persons in your community, constituency to complete shs. You shouldn't have said that pleas ...

• 1FISHERMAN 11 months ago

......foolish talk. Anyway, know when to use "has and have " in sentence construction. Free shs product I guess.

• Okada selasi 11 months ago

Hahaha

• TRUTH 11 months ago

Did Nana Addo go far when he called President Prof Mills, Prof do little or President Mahama, the incompetent one???

• Kwame 11 months ago

Kofi Buah is a pig.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• James Mensah 11 months ago

You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at ...

• I know 11 months ago

Buah may you be reminded of your words to NADAA the day your govt under JDM shall leave office. You talk as if you & your party the NDC has not been in power bfore. Mark it on the bloody forehead that these nasty words to a p ...

• Nana Malik 11 months ago

Ghanaians will soon find out which of the two parties was a mistake,Hon Buah.Keep making promises to a developing third world country.

• Grandpa 11 months ago

Were you born yesterday? Mahama was president before and we know the difference so keep bleeding

• I know 11 months ago

I understand Edinam Tamakloe the wanted criminal and former MASLOC BOSS is coming to Ghana on 7th to enjoy her booty with Kofi Buah. She is always welcome to join the group so far as JDM is gonna be in power

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Idiot Mamprusis 11 months ago

Wreckless government in record of the world!

• Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago

The Afantigwe Afenyo shd have answered the cathedral question reminded by Buah but he declined. Emptiness!

• Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago

As for the failure of Nana Addo to build a cathedral the least said about it the better. It's a gargantuan failure...one of the reasons his party lost massively. " thou shall not use the Lords name in vain".
    A good example t ...

• Kk 11 months ago

The ndc had noting new to offer, we know your work and propaganda ... Remember , propaganda doesn't work when in power

• Kofi 11 months ago

And what has Bawumia got to offer? That gyimie kwasea bastard

• TRUTH 11 months ago

We don't care about what NDC offers as long as they are respectful to Ghanaians first.

Not a president who rushes to sympathize with foreigners even when their churches burn but don't care when Ghanaians suffer in Ghana an ...

• Red 11 months ago

We will quote the same verse some day

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Isaiah 40 : 31
    I rest my case.

• KB 11 months ago

We are in this country to see if things will be better under Mahama. It's just too known you people are making

• Kofi Adams 11 months ago

No turning, no excuse and no honeymoon for the incoming administration, for this is the 2nd coming of the dead goat

• Samus 11 months ago

The DEAD GOAT wants Ghanians to pray for him. We wait and see.

• Snyder 11 months ago

Kofi Buah is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude

• Comical Ghana 11 months ago

MP of NDC quoted Bible? Rawlings is turning in his grave. Mocker of the bible is like builder of white-elephant cathedral. Had Ghanaians choosen the deep sea over the devil? Mahatma might have learned his lesson by now. Or e ...

• noble uk 11 months ago

NDC is back!!

Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon . ...

• GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago

WHEN YOU PROMISE GOD, PLEASE ENSURE TO HONOUR YOUR PROMISE.WHAT NANA ADDO DID ABOUT THE CATHEDRAL IS CALLED - PROMISE AND FAIL