Is Fiifi really normal? Who to eliminate corruption? Mahama of the Airbus scandal? This cannot be serious. Who in NDC is not corrupt and Power Hungry? Even Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his family were/and still corrupt. Efo even became more corrupt than those he murdered because he accused them of being corrupt. And is Konadu not corrupt?
Generally speaking, all our Politicians are corrupt but Efo was more corrupt than all of them.
AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, AKUFO-ADDO BOUGHT FOR HIMSELF SPANKING NEW EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH CAR AND A LEXUS SUV TO RETIRE ON, AND MUMU GHANAIANS WATCH THIS NONSENSE PROFLIGATE DISSIPATION OF BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO HAPPEN. 11 months ago
AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, AKUFO-ADDO BOUGHT FOR HIMSELF SPANKING NEW EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH CAR AND A LEXUS SUV TO RETIRE ON, AND MUMU GHANAIANS WATCH THIS NONSENSE PROFLIGATE DISSIPATION OF BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO HAPPEN.
THOSE OFFICIAL VEHICLES MUST BE LEFT INTACT FOR THE NEXT INCOMING GOVERNMENTS' PRESIDWNTS OFFICIAL USE.
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT THIRD-WORLD NATION FOR GOD'S SAKE.
Mary- Ho public toilet 11 months ago
Ghanaians are their own worst enemies. Ghanaians whose votes could have made a difference but who chose not to vote have got what they least expected. They have handed over the control of the country to Togolese trokosis. Just see the composition of the so-called ORAL for example. And now trokosi Togolese Ayigbe Fifi Kwetey is lecturing Ghanaians. For the next four years we all have to live under the rule of trokosis and their Northern masters.
Now NDC are coming to recovery 8 years 11 months ago
In opposition all that they wasted in financially
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Eliminate corruption? How possible after using all those vagabond unemployed people to disrupt the elections? If you don't practice corruption where will you get the free money to give to the grassroots who expect nothing apart from free money?
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
Fiifi Kwetey is synonymous with propaganda and that's exactly what he is going to do to make things seem they're humble now but many NDC people have started saying they will show NPP appointees where power lies. We live to see.
GLAMASEYER 11 months ago
HAS NDC YAMIN STARTED RECRUITING PEOPLE FOR HIS GALAMSEY SITE? GALAMSEY IS COMING TO BOOM AGAIN UNDER NDC. LETS WATCH.
Yaa 11 months ago
They should beat Wontumi severely and kill him
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Which Ghanaian will be allowed to engage in Galamsay in Yasmin’s Lebanon. Yamin can’t go back to Lebanon because he is afraid of the Jews. The Jews will blow him up into pieces.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
LISTEN WHO IS TALKING...FIIFI FIAVI KWETEY....CORRUPTION INCLUDING AIRBUS SCANDAL?...OR EMBRAER AIRCRAFT DEAL?...
Ascona 11 months ago
@TWEAA DC... it is actually your stinky mother's AGYAPADI3 $14 million dollars, your hopeless father's $12 million dollars Pwalugu dam looting monies, your kotibortor uncle's Ghc64 million cedis "Contract-for-Sale" proceeds... and then, maybe your ashawo sister's Ghc5 BILLION CEDIS PDS extortion deal. Get ready, you NPP criminals will vomit everything like sick men!
Dunia-Bole 11 months ago
First propaganda secretary of a political party in the history of Ghana politics, you were a deputy finance minister and you know the billions of money you stole from the state, the man who preach accountability never account for a kobo in his 19years regime, no development, bad education system, sold all government industries and some to his wife, thieves calling themselves socialist
Brutus 11 months ago
@Dunia-Bole... When you are speaking, don't speak like some tilapia wildly babbling water, or like Akuffo Addo who has just finished fornicating with Serwah Broni. Speak like a human being with functioning brains. You are still in government, but you are telling us about a citizen who has stolen billions from Ghanaians. Don't you see that makes you sound like SOME SENIOR MUMU...????
Donkomi 11 months ago
All the parties remain humble and united when in opposition but becomes arrogant, plug their ears to the plight of the people who voted for them, becomes corrupted etc when in power. Power blinds and we have heard this severally from the two parties so this is no news to Ghanaians. Power is in your court now but you won't walk your talk.
So where is that Kofi badu 11 months ago
Yep- npp are the worst in that though.
Grow in wisdom 11 months ago
Make a pledge to yourself that you will be humble and you will also avoid corruption.
King 11 months ago
A currupt NDC party. Your looting will start soon.
FRY PAN TO FIRE. 11 months ago
Fiifi is now growing in maturity that's good, but your ndc thugs wont listen, because ndc was born out of violence so robbing and patapaa is in ndc DNA.
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
We are waiting for you to fulfill your campaign promises. We in the Ashanti Region are waiting anxiously for you to honor your promise of dismantling the Region and creating about seven or eight Regions. We are particularly exited that you now have the mandate to appoint your inward looking pests and parasites as Regional Ministers in all the new Regions that will be created out of Ashanti Region. We also wish you to hurry up and bring most of our paramount chiefs under your funny inward looking traditional rulers. We await your action. After all you people say this is 31st December Part Two. And we know your target is Ashanti Tradition, Ashanti Businessmen and anything Ashanti
Nkwa Kwame 11 months ago
@Kwaku Yeboah,these are the effusions of an NPP stooge who can not accept that his party lost massively to the NDC. Of what benefit is the creation of more regions out of the Ashanti region,will that increase our GDP in anyway. The NPP created 6 more regions, what has it benefited us.Stupidity on high heels
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Stupid Nkwa Kwame. Your Fiifi Kwetey announced at one of your rallies in the Volta Region that he will divide the Ashanti Region into seven or eight regions when the NDC wins power. You can find out from him what he seeks to benefit from that exercise. Also tell him to fulfill this and other campaign promises. We are waiting for him as he seeks to destroy anything Ashanti. The things that these pests and parasites seek to destroy in Ashanti include our unity, culture, intelligence, businesses, land, natural resources and our entrepreneurial drive. We are anxiously waiting for the second phase of destruction. After all the PNDC did worse things against Ashantis but their destruction did not last as we bounced back. People do not even see the signs that the nineteen years of armed robbery left behind. We always and shall always repair damages caused by pests and parasites
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
NDC should've started this in 2008 but Fiifi won't listen hence the beef between him and the founder. If he had listened and pursued kuffour's corrupt riden administration, it would've laid the foundation for successive governments to build on fighting corruption. GHANA WOULD'VE BEEN A BETTER PLACE for all of us. Anyway, it's better late than never.
Tayam c 11 months ago
Remember zero tolerance of corruption
Answer corruption is as old as Adams
Fight corruption and protect public purse
Answer you will be exonerated by court Cecilia dapaa
Remember it’s easier said than done we are wat ... read full comment
Remember it’s easier said than done we are watching you
Mewzik 11 months ago
I'll never stop praying for you, JOHN MAHAMA, 24/7 so that Yahweh the God of the impossible will empower you to MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE possible in Ghana in 2025 and beyond.
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
I'll never stop praying for you, JOHN MAHAMA, 24/7 so that Yahweh the God of the impossible will empower you to MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE possible in Ghana in 2025 and beyond.
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
Hannan 11 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
AsMa 11 months ago
Sharp Champion Secretary
noble uk 11 months ago
Eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult.
As FiFi is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was a ... read full comment
Eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult.
As FiFi is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, Ghana Buxite give away to Ibrahim Mahama, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot, Saglemi Affordable Housing Loot, Ambulances not good for tro tro, Ablakwa and Woyome's undeclared source of wealth, etc.
Yankey 11 months ago
Eliminate corruption! Mahama was the gatekeeper of corruption in his previous government. Has he changed his ways? How do you eliminate corruption when Asiedu Nketia, with his itchy fingers, is in control of the party. Will Asiedu Nketia stop doing business with the government? Politically connected people doing business with the government is major source of corruption. Without people with integrity in government institutions, corruption will soar higher and higher.
Senegal have done that. 11 months ago
Senegalese new president have reset their country from high level corruption. Seychelles is corruption free country, So why Ghana can't do the same.Seychelles is one of the most developed and beautiful country in Africa but have no natural resources like Ghana.In Singapore all government contracts is publish for the citizens to know the cost.Every contract is in public.Corruption is zero
Obuor 11 months ago
Corruption free????
Omg.wer did u get this bullshit?
Corruption free????
Adjei 11 months ago
Ban Galamsey Now. John Mahama must not fall for the current public discussion about the possibility of Ghana taking in $20billion dollars from the small scale sector. It is a ploy negative net benefit . It is a mafia, murky situation up there with the Lebanese Indians and our neighbour or kingpins in the urban area benefiting Already ORAL is a debacle around the neck of the Mahama government due to the misgivernance of Nana Addo and the NPP. Study the economic history of the the mercury ban in colonial Ghana distinctly the alcohol ban in the USA due to the mafia control and other decisions of Big Government around the world. Dr Asa Aante is wrong in his assertion today on joy news year in review. I lived in the mining area of Ghana mostly word to to the wise Manama is in the north. Rather use big data to get equivalent revenue by increasing Ghanas stake in mining project by few percentage points. The world will understand.the guagmire of cost of reclamation still exist.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Wofa Adjei, let me ask you some few questions. When Kufuor was president, did we see Chinese migrants in Ghana doing mining? The answer is a big no, so how did Chinese migrants come to Ghana and engage in galamsey? If you can answer that question, then your comment about galamsey falls flat in a ditch because if you start a problem, who do you blame?
Brutus 11 months ago
Blame your mother! Kwaseato bodambo, who are the animals running the galamsey all across the country today... kromfuor kwasiampanin bi ba
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Pity the womb that you came from. You are just a waste to yourself and Ghana.
Coach 11 months ago
Hon Fiifi Kwetey - that's a good call & yet just as previous contributors have highlighted - it must be backed by action. I hope - as general secretary of the party - you will not hesitate to call out any corrupt government appointee. Good luck!
Obaa yaa 11 months ago
Please you should also not demand that expensive wine as gifts.
So where is that Kofi badu 11 months ago
Good one there Kofi Kwetey. Show the useless npp how a country is run
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Once-upon-a-time, NDC was in government without any opposition party, and did they make Ghana a paradise? From 2012-2016, NDC, after presenting the annual budget to parliament, present another supplementary budget to get more money from the nation, and what was the sense behind that? By the way, do you know that a supplementary budget is?
Fifi Kwetey, as transportation minister, told parliament that the phase II of the Kumasi airport will cost the nation $150million but when NPP came to power, they used only $70million to construct the phase II of the same airport so, ask yourself where the differences of the $80million would have gone.
Yaw 11 months ago
PLS THE ANTI-GAY BILL, WHEN WILL MAHAMA SIGN IT?
Comical Ghana 11 months ago
Even JJ with his guns and firing squad couldn’t eradicate corruption. How much less a recycled Mahama. JJ was corrupted my NDC of which Mahama has been a member for a very long time. Please stop this foolish talk: that Mahama will get rid of corruption. He should sell all his ill-acquired wealth and give it to the poor, then I’ll believe he’s born again.
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings became the most indisciplined and corrupt of them all. He just messed up with the uneducated lot by convincing many of Ghanaians that he has come to end corruption. What did we see? He sold all Nkrumah’s SOEs to his Togolese AYIGBE brothers for Peanuts. Yes, and the wife Konadu also became too corrupt and became the richest Ghanaian woman of all times. Yes, and the children are also filthy rich.
Efo became so rich that his acquaintances like Sammy Gyamfi and the Tsikatas became rich overnight. Efo’s corruption levels could not be measured and matched. Yet he fooled Ghanaians to believe that he came to fight against corruption. Was he not a pauper but left office as a multimillionaire? Next time, Ghanaians need to be careful when dealing with such a rogue.
Kwame 11 months ago
JJ came with guns blazing killing left and right promising to eradicate corruption. During his administration he never allowed the Auditors to audit the books of his administration. He left office as a very rich man. His family are sitting on millions of dollars. Nsawam cannery and adjoining lands is now his family property to name one. We have heard these promises before.
Ato 11 months ago
I and my appointees are not corrupt. Any corruption tag on I and my appointees will not wash. Mahama should not behave like nana Addo who defend and award his corrupt appointees.
Obuor 11 months ago
Talk is cheap.lets see.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
How old was Fifi Kwetey, Ablakwa etc when JJ, the founder of NDC took the gun and told Ghanaians that he is going to eliminate corruption but. JJ gave Nsawam Canary, a factory built by Nkrumah to his wife in the name of "31st Women movement" and where is that movement?
JJ killed an army officer who took a 10,000 cedis loan from the bank citing corruption, and is that corruptible act, and some fools in Ghana applaud JJ for that beastly act.
Since the advent of the 4th republic, at least, more than 6 NDC government officials have been imprisoned due to corruption, and it is the same that always talk about eliminating corruption.
My simple question is, why did Mahama dissolve the committee set up by Mills to investigate the Brazil plane purchase by Mahama? If Mahama knew he did no wrong, why didn't he allow the committee to investigate the purchase?
These boys were toddlers when Efo Jeremiah seized power and ruled arbitrarily, killing and murdering many innocent people. We were not babies and saw what went on.
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Listen to another funny follower talking about the NDC eliminating corruption!!! Tell Ghanaians your party NDC is coming into government to steal from the Ghanaian people. Talking about they should be one so nobody cheats the other after sharing their booty!!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The Great Colossus 11 months ago
Look, who is talking!! Fifii should first of all remove the log from his eyes before talking about specks in other people's eyes. This is a guy, who was overpaid during his time as a parliamentarian and kept the money without returning it until he and others were caught and they had to run to beg President Akkufo-Addo not to prosecute those involved. There is nothing in his head apart from insults,blabbing, arrogance, with empty big mouth to crown it. Uptil now, I do not know what he did as a former deputy Finance Minister. With folks like this leading our country, why are we not going to have continued gargantuan economic wahalas in the country!! He is not even qualified to be appointed as a dog catcher let alone General Secretary of a major party!!! But hey, that is African politrics!!!
Frimpongmaa 11 months ago
NPP should sack Justin Frimpong Kodua and Stephen Ntim. They don't know anything as compared to Fiifi Kwetey and Asiedu Nketia. Look at the gap. Over 2 million votes. Potooooor. What a disgrace. Upon all the number of flags and T-Shirts
How wassa 11 months ago
Don't forget to bury your tribal bigottery.
Do not appoint people with no values 11 months ago
Make sure Mahama does not appoint people with no values
Kokovi 11 months ago
Then they are going to eliminate themselves because NDC is corruption
Kwame 11 months ago
Will any of the double salary minsters from the previous administration be brought into government again?
Jon J 11 months ago
Humility is sure reward..Da tree wit da heaviest fruit hangz da lowest. As for corruption only time ll tel. I wish em wel
Jon J 11 months ago
Humilitys sure reward.....
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
I also want to remind every person l in NDC that,-
1. every soul in this country called Ghana including even the NPP supporters , are looking forward to you to bring the country back on track.
The situation in the co ... read full comment
1. every soul in this country called Ghana including even the NPP supporters , are looking forward to you to bring the country back on track.
The situation in the country needs selfless intellectuals with visions to help the country.
The victory for NDC in 2024 election is not a man made, it was a Devine from GOD HIMSELF. you dare not disappoint GOD for having trust in you in NDC that you could do it.
The main reason GOD gave NDC the more than 2|3 majorities - is for NDC to have major powers to change everything in our laws that is given hindering the progress of this country.
if you in NDC failed - you may have a big price to pay both as a party and individually
Kwame 11 months ago
God help you Fifi Kwetey to eliminate corruption.
Kweku A 11 months ago
Hmmmmm, I remember George Orwell's book Animal Farm; as soon as the Pigs took over the farm they forgot the reason why they took over and started living large and oppressing the other animals. Incidentally this is what happened to the outgoing NPP government. Time will tell.
Just do it and stop talking
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims
When will you stop these insanity?
You and your rubbish. Do you think at all?
Is Fiifi really normal? Who to eliminate corruption? Mahama of the Airbus scandal? This cannot be serious. Who in NDC is not corrupt and Power Hungry? Even Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his family were/and still corrupt. Efo ...
AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, AKUFO-ADDO BOUGHT FOR HIMSELF SPANKING NEW EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH CAR AND A LEXUS SUV TO RETIRE ON, AND MUMU GHANAIANS WATCH THIS NONSENSE PROFLIGATE DISSIPATION OF BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS ...
Ghanaians are their own worst enemies. Ghanaians whose votes could have made a difference but who chose not to vote have got what they least expected. They have handed over the control of the country to Togolese trokosis. Jus ...
Eliminate corruption? How possible after using all those vagabond unemployed people to disrupt the elections? If you don't practice corruption where will you get the free money to give to the grassroots who expect nothing apa ...
Fiifi Kwetey is synonymous with propaganda and that's exactly what he is going to do to make things seem they're humble now but many NDC people have started saying they will show NPP appointees where power lies. We live to se ...
@TWEAA DC... it is actually your stinky mother's AGYAPADI3 $14 million dollars, your hopeless father's $12 million dollars Pwalugu dam looting monies, your kotibortor uncle's Ghc64 million cedis "Contract-for-Sale" proceeds.. ...
First propaganda secretary of a political party in the history of Ghana politics, you were a deputy finance minister and you know the billions of money you stole from the state, the man who preach accountability never account ...
@Dunia-Bole... When you are speaking, don't speak like some tilapia wildly babbling water, or like Akuffo Addo who has just finished fornicating with Serwah Broni. Speak like a human being with functioning brains. You are sti ...
All the parties remain humble and united when in opposition but becomes arrogant, plug their ears to the plight of the people who voted for them, becomes corrupted etc when in power. Power blinds and we have heard this severa ...
We are waiting for you to fulfill your campaign promises. We in the Ashanti Region are waiting anxiously for you to honor your promise of dismantling the Region and creating about seven or eight Regions. We are particularly e ...
@Kwaku Yeboah,these are the effusions of an NPP stooge who can not accept that his party lost massively to the NDC. Of what benefit is the creation of more regions out of the Ashanti region,will that increase our GDP in anyw ...
Stupid Nkwa Kwame. Your Fiifi Kwetey announced at one of your rallies in the Volta Region that he will divide the Ashanti Region into seven or eight regions when the NDC wins power. You can find out from him what he seeks to ...
NDC should've started this in 2008 but Fiifi won't listen hence the beef between him and the founder. If he had listened and pursued kuffour's corrupt riden administration, it would've laid the foundation for successive gove ...
Remember it’s easier said than done we are wat ...
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
Sharp Champion Secretary
As FiFi is aware, the current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was a ...
Eliminate corruption! Mahama was the gatekeeper of corruption in his previous government. Has he changed his ways? How do you eliminate corruption when Asiedu Nketia, with his itchy fingers, is in control of the party. Will A ...
Senegalese new president have reset their country from high level corruption. Seychelles is corruption free country, So why Ghana can't do the same.Seychelles is one of the most developed and beautiful country in Africa but h ...
Corruption free????
Ban Galamsey Now. John Mahama must not fall for the current public discussion about the possibility of Ghana taking in $20billion dollars from the small scale sector. It is a ploy negative net benefit . It is a mafia, murky s ...
Wofa Adjei, let me ask you some few questions. When Kufuor was president, did we see Chinese migrants in Ghana doing mining? The answer is a big no, so how did Chinese migrants come to Ghana and engage in galamsey? If you can ...
Hon Fiifi Kwetey - that's a good call & yet just as previous contributors have highlighted - it must be backed by action. I hope - as general secretary of the party - you will not hesitate to call out any corrupt government a ...
Once-upon-a-time, NDC was in government without any opposition party, and did they make Ghana a paradise? From 2012-2016, NDC, after presenting the annual budget to parliament, present another supplementary budget to get more ...
Even JJ with his guns and firing squad couldn’t eradicate corruption. How much less a recycled Mahama. JJ was corrupted my NDC of which Mahama has been a member for a very long time. Please stop this foolish talk: that Mah ...
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings became the most indisciplined and corrupt of them all. He just messed up with the uneducated lot by convincing many of Ghanaians that he has come to end corruption. What did we see? He sold all Nkru ...
JJ came with guns blazing killing left and right promising to eradicate corruption. During his administration he never allowed the Auditors to audit the books of his administration. He left office as a very rich man. His fami ...
Talk is cheap.lets see.
How old was Fifi Kwetey, Ablakwa etc when JJ, the founder of NDC took the gun and told Ghanaians that he is going to eliminate corruption but. JJ gave Nsawam Canary, a factory built by Nkrumah to his wife in the name of "31st ...
Listen to another funny follower talking about the NDC eliminating corruption!!! Tell Ghanaians your party NDC is coming into government to steal from the Ghanaian people. Talking about they should be one so nobody cheats the ...
Ban ...
Look, who is talking!! Fifii should first of all remove the log from his eyes before talking about specks in other people's eyes. This is a guy, who was overpaid during his time as a parliamentarian and kept the money withou ...
NPP should sack Justin Frimpong Kodua and Stephen Ntim. They don't know anything as compared to Fiifi Kwetey and Asiedu Nketia. Look at the gap. Over 2 million votes. Potooooor. What a disgrace. Upon all the number of flags ...
The situation in the co ...
Hmmmmm, I remember George Orwell's book Animal Farm; as soon as the Pigs took over the farm they forgot the reason why they took over and started living large and oppressing the other animals. Incidentally this is what happen ...