if samira stop spending our tax money on expensive skin bleaching chemicals, we wouldn't be looking for money to treat innocent ghanaian children. bleaching bleaching bleaching all over just to attract men. hmmm
Smh! 11 months ago
If all the money they have stolen and keeping in other jurisdictions were kept in Ghana, we could easily build hospitals to take care of such cases, without any politicians taking advantage of tje vulnerable for cheap popularity.
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
This is very satisfying! We need to utilize the state resources to make meaningful impact in the life of Ghanaians. Great job!
New order 11 months ago
What about those begging on TV ,the kidney people,this man is a social media political person. He is empty headed thief that have become very rich with his apps that ECG and government use by taking commissions.
GH Kid 11 months ago
So the NHIS covers dialysis. Read and do some research before coming to spew garbage on here. Such a shame.
New order 11 months ago
Yes you are a kid like your name didn't you bawumia the liar said that kidney is free from 9 Dec? Gyimi nie ..i am sure you are among the 4.1 million NPP gyimi fuo who praise criminals . I will show the NDC another place that have over 100,000 fertilizer stolen by bawumia . It will soon be on TV
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
He could built such specialist hospitals with the loot.
GFA IS NOW GANG OF THIEVES 11 months ago
@NEW New order :ARE THE TV STATIONS NOT SOCIAL MEDIA? BUULU! SO YOU THINK SOCIAL MEDIA ONLY MEANS INTERNET? OFUI? ANYWAY DR BAWUMIA HAS TAKEN CARE OF ONE LITTLE GIRL HE KNOWS.YOU CAN ALSO TAKE CARE OF A KIDNEY PATIENT YOU KNOW, OR STOP DISPLAYING YOUR FOOLISHNESS HERE.
9 polling stations. Shame unto Bawu Bawu 11 months ago
Dancing stomach's new propaganda. All the chiefs who endorsed you have gone into hiding. Kwasea
Eagle Eye 11 months ago
To God be the glory. Thank you Dr. Bawumia for this kind gesture and may God richly bless you.
Guv'ner 11 months ago
Thanks Dr Bawumia for using our (state) money for this noble deed, even though you didn't ask our permission first. Surely this money, like all that you have been using for good deeds were not from your salary.
Anane 11 months ago
Assuming it's state money, at least he used it for a good cause. Did Mahama ask for our permission before buying cars for slay queens? Don't bring your foolish self!
Analyst 11 months ago
@Anane, isn't that what he wrote, that it was for good cause? What is foolish about it? Who is foolish now? People are laughing at you.
Anane 11 months ago
You know nothing about inference so you didn't notice what he did there. Has Bawumia told you that he used public money for personal causes and gain, political or otherwise?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Stop reporting on that useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. He has been shown his smoothness level and he's at home grieving shamefully. Next time!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Before NPP or Dr. Bawumia can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mills, who was the junior president, died followed by the senior president Jerry John Rawlings. The two of them are now there interceding for the NDC, hence the massively electoral victory for the party. NPP, Nana Addo MUST die because that will be the beginning of the healing and winning process, else fogerrit!!!
Why Italy and not agenda 111 11 months ago
Thousands of Ghanian children are in the same condition so please fly them to Italy.NONSENSE.You people loots 58 million dollars in the name of cathedral and now swimming pool.That money could build children hospital and create jobs but instead you shared the money with some criminal pastors.You loots from the poor masses and fly only one to Italy.What about 12 million dollars for kpalugu dam ?The empty container is waiting for you.Our leaders are too greedy thus why we're poor.
John Black 11 months ago
Thanks Dr. Bawumia. God bless you!
Sitieer man. Your stomach like a fool 11 months ago
Bawumia is a foolish man. Is this news? He should come and see the number of children crying for me to carry them. Cheap propaganda. Potooooor. Your face like donkey shit
Samus 11 months ago
What about Mahama who is using stolen money to buy houses and cars for slay queens. KWASIA
Deadgoat mahama 11 months ago
Aboard, goat, dog, imbecile. You are a sheep. Stupid idiot
Mahama 11 months ago
God bless you VP
Sly 11 months ago
I feel like crying. Dr Bawumia, May God richly bless you
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
It was Ghana money he used to help the young girl and that's very good and i am happy for this little Ghanaian girl. Bawumia was doing all this just to win the election, given Ghanaians taxpayers money to fake pastors and some illiterate village chiefs all just to fool people to win the election but fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy very big time. Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cows and nothing more.
Samus 11 months ago
Sam Fante worrior, you are the most stupid person God ever created. Stop using the name Fante because Fantes are not stupid like you.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
These are some of the reasons why Bawumia should have been the President. Well let’s see what John Mahama can do this time. Let us hope for the best.
Abudu 11 months ago
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Who? Wontumi? Or the Opete Vulture head K. Tee Hammond, the disgraced fool at Adansi Asokwa ? Kwasea
Jimbo 11 months ago
Do you have brains in your head at all? The man had over 4 million votes and you are asking "who will vote for him? Are you serious at all?
Your mother and father will. Don’t you sense in what l have posted? Damn bigot.
GH Kid 11 months ago
Someone would have been empowering slay queens, buying them houses at East Legon and buying them cars as well SMH
Bawumia needed rest before coming for 8 years 11 months ago
What NDC and Mahama don't know is that they'll soon be unpopular given the phantom promises they've given. Ghanaians are alert and ready to boot them out for their impending abysmal performance.
Kantona 11 months ago
We are already happy that we have totally demolished your EVIL EMPIRE. NPP is just tooooo disgusting........
Jibril 11 months ago
Dr. Bawumia, let this be a testimony to your greatness. God testifies to it, even when human shortsightedness rejects you. The time is coming soon when you will be a much sought after person not only in Africa, but in the world. Keep up the good spirits.
Son of sons 11 months ago
It’s a shame that Akuffo Addo’s actions and arrogance caused this man such a great embarrassment.
OG Mandem 11 months ago
Meanwhile the millions of dollars you've stolen could have saved thousands of families from poverty and disease
Lance 11 months ago
These are the insults you npp guys used against Mahama and he still won the elections. The only thing you guys had to win the elections were the military led rigging machinery. That didn't work.
Now there are spreading rumours of a coup. God is not asleep. We have been ready.
What better things did your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings’ Coups did for Ghana besides torturing, kidnapping, murder rape and many obnoxious things. Rawlings and Boakye Djan should not even be considered as Human Beings. And the prosecutor Tsikata too. Horrible creatures.
FTT 11 months ago
You will be Ghanas president one day
The churches one foundation 11 months ago
When? This fool? Kwasea Bawumia go away we don't like you okay? Go away with your foolishness
Ali Bomaye 11 months ago
Well done Dr Bawumia. God bless you
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
God Bless you
Arranged visit. If you had used the stolen funds well you could build such hospitals in WaleWale
Citizen 1 11 months ago
Great work done . May God bless him to have more and help more who need .
Vida 11 months ago
I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for an idiot like Bawumia
Hannan 11 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
Rexford Adu 11 months ago
Thank you, Vice
max 11 months ago
B
B
Good Awesome Dr. BAWUMIA 11 months ago
It is still possible in God. Awesome Dr. Bawumia. God is preparing something beautiful for you.
Dr. BAWUMIA 11 months ago
Awesome. God is preparing something beautiful for you. The next President Dr. Bawumia.
Azorr 11 months ago
In 2084.........
Jerry 11 months ago
It’s just that the politicians use tax payers’ money for things like this and then claim the credit for it.
Analyst 11 months ago
Somebody asked a question about 2 weeks ago. The question is still valid - "Will Bawumia still be going to churches after this elections?"
System 11 months ago
This is great news, may you continue to impact lives. Thank you VP.
Dezim 11 months ago
To God be the glory. Thank you vice president.
Jimbo 11 months ago
I am so touched. Dr, May God richly bless you.
Mensa 11 months ago
"There is a world elsewhere "
William Shakespeare
in his play entitled:
CORIOLANUS.
Those who have studied this play can easily understand this quotation and why I'm using it her ... read full comment
William Shakespeare
in his play entitled:
CORIOLANUS.
Those who have studied this play can easily understand this quotation and why I'm using it here .
There is indeed a world elsewhere.
Macbeth. Master Master the trees are moving 11 months ago
And the useless NPP didn't believe that Ghanaians will hoot at them with disgrace. Foolish NPP. Master Master the trees are moving
Agya Odi Asempa 11 months ago
God richly bless you.
Goodness of God 11 months ago
May Good continue to blind all those who see nothing good or beautiful around them but politics
Amen
May Good continue to blind all those who see nothing good or beautiful around them but politics
Amen
Lord Commey aka Tumiiiii 11 months ago
You lie. Do you think God is like EC?
yaw cool 11 months ago
I'm heartbroken
Odjame 11 months ago
God bless you for touching a life
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
I have read all the comments of the gullible NPP supporters, and it has shown the reason why politicians take us for granted. You are praising Bawumia for this cheap propaganda to win an election and continue to loot our limited resources. Do you know how much they used to sink the pit of the cathedral? Look at the litany of infrastructure provided by President Mahama with just 56 billion and compare it with the 757 billion borrowed by Akuffool Addo and Bawumia. Do you know what 757 billion can do for Mother Ghana? But what do you see? Nothing to show. You people make our leaders think we are not discerning, hence using this gesture for propaganda to win elections. Let us demand good governance from our leaders, not this cheap propaganda.
Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 11 months ago
Ghanaians have short memories that is why they voted for a corrupt person whose name was mentioned in Airbus scandal as Ghanaian official one.
Gosh 11 months ago
Beautiful moments , touching life of this innocent kid brings joy to world
Beautiful. Abubro Nkosua.
allah is a sick rat
GOD BLESS YOU DR. BAWUMIA.
If all the money they have stolen and keeping in other jurisdictions were kept in Ghana, we could easily build hospitals to take care of such cases, without any politicians taking advantage of tje vulnerable for cheap popular ...
Yes you are a kid like your name didn't you bawumia the liar said that kidney is free from 9 Dec? Gyimi nie ..i am sure you are among the 4.1 million NPP gyimi fuo who praise criminals . I will show the NDC another place that ...
@NEW New order :ARE THE TV STATIONS NOT SOCIAL MEDIA? BUULU! SO YOU THINK SOCIAL MEDIA ONLY MEANS INTERNET? OFUI? ANYWAY DR BAWUMIA HAS TAKEN CARE OF ONE LITTLE GIRL HE KNOWS.YOU CAN ALSO TAKE CARE OF A KIDNEY PATIENT YOU ...
Before NPP or Dr. Bawumia can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. Presiden ...
Thousands of Ghanian children are in the same condition so please fly them to Italy.NONSENSE.You people loots 58 million dollars in the name of cathedral and now swimming pool.That money could build children hospital and crea ...
God bless you VP
It was Ghana money he used to help the young girl and that's very good and i am happy for this little Ghanaian girl. Bawumia was doing all this just to win the election, given Ghanaians taxpayers money to fake pastors and som ...
Dr. Bawumia, let this be a testimony to your greatness. God testifies to it, even when human shortsightedness rejects you. The time is coming soon when you will be a much sought after person not only in Africa, but in the wor ...
What better things did your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings’ Coups did for Ghana besides torturing, kidnapping, murder rape and many obnoxious things. Rawlings and Boakye Djan should not even be considered as Human Beings. And t ...
God Bless you
Thank you, Vice
B
In 2084.........
William Shakespeare
in his play entitled:
CORIOLANUS.
Those who have studied this play can easily understand this quotation and why I'm using it her ...
God richly bless you.
Amen
I'm heartbroken
I have read all the comments of the gullible NPP supporters, and it has shown the reason why politicians take us for granted. You are praising Bawumia for this cheap propaganda to win an election and continue to loot our limi ...