Election 2024: We lost massively – NPP Youth Organiser Salam Mustapha breaks silence on party’s defeat

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Oooosis 11 months ago

Mr Mustapha your party lost because of your arrogance,
    next time listen to the common masses,they (masses)make the bulk of votes in every country.
    So your party should learn to respect.

• The Spear 11 months ago

Hów are thieves caught at the bad side of their flanks going to rebuild? Really? In Ghana here?

Lick your wounds that aren't going to heal. Armed robbers!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago

allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Ib 11 months ago

If u don’t desist from this stupidity of yours, your end will be miserable, this’s a promise…..

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago

NPP'S heavy defeat is synonymous to their arrogance of power and unabated corruption and its attendant consequences

• K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago

Be informed... Salaam Mustapha... that, all the people you did not see coming out to vote, are people you criminals have managed to kill through your excruciating & self-inflicted economic hardship. You people borrowed so muc ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...

• Crown Prince 11 months ago

How does it concern you @ghanaweb? You spread spite and widespread wild allegations against the government, even though she has performed creditably. And now that she's in opposition, is that not what you want? It's nauseatin ...

• Kk 11 months ago

I see you're bleeding. Take care so you don't die from high BP

• Ato 11 months ago

Arrogance and bad economy is what caused your defeat. Is Akufo Addo going to carry his seat in V8 and continue to insult chiefs to stand and greet him?

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

This is a tacit admission of defeat by the vanquished. And so far, arguably the only sensible one. All others have shirked their responsibilities and blamed apathy of the NPP base.

• Truth alone 11 months ago

The NPP lost because of most of you and it's going to be in opposition for long

• V6 11 months ago

Just look at this man, apart from his noice making …he is totally empty and can NEVER help the npp in anyway. He always get ‘high’ and hallucinate.

• Drunk pilot 11 months ago

This guy was one of useless executives

• NPP RATHER LOST MINDSETS MASSIVELY 11 months ago

The NPP government lost mindsets massively in all sphere of politics in Ghana. They deviated from their promises and become corrupted from illegal mining to dubious company formation to steal from the state.They inherited ...

• Vincent Nkornu 11 months ago

You were defending every comment made by Ghanaians about the abysmal performance of your Government.Who are you to tell us ,if our standard of living has improved or not.It not only apathy, where are the roads, factories, dam ...

• No Nonsense Man 11 months ago

When fools talk, the wise don't listen.

• Napo 11 months ago

Because of you, your utterances and arrogance

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• J.C.A 11 months ago

When some of us work tirelessly from 2016 through 2020. NPP when power is worn they forget the grassroots, those who morbilize electorates are sidelined, when power is worn that is when they know those that deserves better. S ...

• Joyoss 11 months ago

Ancient history and passko!

• Taooo 11 months ago

Lol... small boys with little experience.

• John K(Because the NPP invested their resources to rig the elections ) 11 months ago

The NPP only plan into this elections was rigging. No serious government will display such arrogance of power and corruption and still believe that the citizens will be so stupid to renew their mandate. The NPP lost the 2020 ...

• Mo fa sitieer no ma me. Kwasea Comedian. Come for my vote. You Fool 11 months ago

Oooh. So the chiefs in their palaces have chopped your money free after endorsing your Bawumia? I didn't know. Bad chiefs

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Before NPP can win elections in Ghana, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mil ...

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

When the NPP was leading a very bad governance with unparalleled arrogance you guys did not know that the Ghanaian people are wiser? When Nana Addo went to Ashanti Region to insult the people, who justifiably demanded for imp ...

• Gabon Dee 11 months ago

Don't worry we'll make sure we do away with most of the old pinky faces who has nothing left to give to the party and re-organise mostly with the youth for vibrancy and hardwork

• Roadrunner 11 months ago

The NPP were never going to win the election. Policies were a major factor for the defeat....Their policies only catered for a few ,and not the Masses in general..Basically ,.the politictions never connected to the people.... ...

• Truth 11 months ago

If you guys are honest you already knew you had lost but cos you all bunch of dishonest people and tickling yourself with fshs...now you have seen ur real size

• CommonSense 11 months ago

They were drubbed, annihilated, bludgeoned, hammered, thrashed, walloped and thoroughly and mercilessly beaten in both the presidential and parliamentary elections by the act of God. Remember, 'the battle is the Lord's'.
    Ev ...

• Kwam 11 months ago

You are one of the worst Youth Organizer in the history of the NPP. You lost touch with grassroots of the party and was giving false reports to your bosses. Am not surprised you performed poorly

• Richness 11 months ago

This man is totally empty. Remember SAMMY AWUKUs era as national youth organizer. This guy should never stand any election in npp

• BA 11 months ago

Salaam has no option but to eat the humble pie. He should go flexing his muscles and Issuing threats again. Salaam and his arrogant colleagues in NPP thought they had limitless power. The defeat is well-deserved and serves NP ...

• Sly 11 months ago

Pls we are waiting for you to cut off your head..
    Remember you made a solemn promise by putting your head on the chopping board to be cut off...
    Am bringing the Cutlass....be ready..
    We will cut it off anytime we see you.. ...

• Slim 11 months ago

Stupid boy!

• Whiteman 11 months ago

You are being stupid istead of you going to area boys to cut off for us to believe you next time you say something you are here giving garbage. Idiot how can we ever believe you if you promise anything concerning your party.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

PORTOOR PAA

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom

• K. Kusi 11 months ago

Your defeat is the direct product of yourself, your deputy general secretary Haruna Mohammed, Miracles Aboagye, Bryan Acheampong, and the like. You were very insulting and thought Ghanaians were not sensible but will tolerate ...

• King 11 months ago

You guys were so arrogant and disrespectful

• MIMI 11 months ago

IT IS POSSIBLE, IT IS POSSIBLE, IT IS POSSIBLE, IT IS POSSIBLE TO LOSE 1.7 MILLION VOTES

• GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago

IT IS BETTER TO ACCEPT DEFEAT LIKE WHAT BAWUMIA DID THAN TO GIVE UNECCESSARY EXCUSES.MOST OF US SAW NPP LOOSING THE ELECTION SOME TWO YEARS AGO

• Jkmee 11 months ago

Arrogant rat you promised to kill yourself if NDC JDM won the 2024 election. You people underated JDM