Others said the same but were proven wrong by evidence in the ballot boxes.Allow the process to go on smoothly party Thugs are not enumerators .
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
allah is a sick rat.
Dr. Mash 11 months ago
Pls man, fear Allah oh. I don't why you are always insulting Islam. May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
GHANAWEB, PLS CAN YOU BLOCK MESSAGES THAT SEEK TO INCITE HATRED AND VIOLENCE?
Pls man, fear Allah oh. I don't why you are always insulting Islam. May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
DotCom 11 months ago
Ghanaweb is an accomplice of the hate crimes shown on this site. Suit is coming soon. The level of hate and violence against religious and ethnic minorities exhibited here is astonishing. Ghanaweb will pay for its stupidity. Secondly, it is still actively campaigning for the NPP. As a foreign entity it shouldn’t involve itself in our internal politics.
TRUTH 11 months ago
I AGREE, I DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAWEB CANNOT BLOCK PEOPLE WHO INSULTS AND DISRESPECT RELIGION. THIS TYPE OF THINGS WILL DAMAGE THE REPUTATION OF GHANAWEB.
Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago
Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah aka kaaafo amedan is a typi Al NPP woman who we all saw voting for the NPP . They have another pink sheet secretly printed. How can 31 polling stations all have the same handwriting? No soldier will follow this foolish woman about again after 7th January. TESCON people.
New order 11 months ago
Kweku tee , wo ye one of the 4.1 million gyimi fuo that voted for NPP. You praise the criminals ,you are like a dog that follows for its bones .
Joyoss 11 months ago
Kwaku Tokebele! You never talk sense here! Upur Nkwasiasem People's Party is ancient history just like TRex. Nobody cares about your stupid comments so get a life and stop disturbing us with your foolishness!
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around...1oo56434
Alkebulan 11 months ago
What process, you mean Jean mensah daylight robbery which the whole Ghana against. Anyway that process going nowhere, first come first served. NDC would retain their sit back after parliament assuming.
Nana 11 months ago
Both of you should submit yourself to EC together with your Pink sheets for clarification and allow Ghanaians to enjoy our peace after all our families are not going to eat from your house
Somoza 11 months ago
Hahahaha, that's NPP's @Nana here for you ooo, amanfuor...!!!!!! He's one of those bleeding elephants that is about to die. Ofui kwasia ba..... go and get some paracetamol to help with your unbearable pain!
John 11 months ago
off ok, why you People want to destroy Ghana Democracy and peace Ghanaians enjoy?? Because of NDC stupidity burning EC papers and school and now we are where we are now. And your there taking nonsense. I'm afraid Vigilantes coming back for next election if care are not taking.
Sammy 11 months ago
Please allow the pink sheets to be brought and counted filli Fiili for all to see. Stop this buga buga I won I won. By force fraudulent declarations will not stand. The High court ruled. So please allow the count so we can have the real winner. Period
Apraku 11 months ago
Like l've always said , EC will do the right thing and Ghana will win again. Sounding winner bells when the returning officer was under attack, and not being able to collate all the results, doesn't have a place in our democracy.
Kobina 11 months ago
When the right thing is done and you won everyone will accept it but we can not accept the result whereby some of the polling stations results are left unaccounted and declared the results. If right thing is done and ndc won all the 276 constituencies so be it
Sasabonsam 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a vagabond. Give peace a chance. Away! When Adwoa Safo was fooling around and nothing was said or done, NPP expected Dome Kwabenya voters to be taken for granted for another four years?
True talk 11 months ago
I’m very much disappointed of the behavior of the NPP, very unethical behavior. This is shameful, disgraceful and unacceptable. The disgusting behavior is a confirmation of public opinion that the NPP is scam and nothing but self destroyers, self- seekers etc. They have shown themselves up to the masses that they were really incompetent and can’t be trusted forever.
Joko 11 months ago
What the NDC is saying is that we shd accept the results without some significant number of polling stations being added.
Plenty talk 11 months ago
Why this long talk??? All the others said same, we’ve won , we’ve won and yet the EC re-declared for the NPP candidates. And what have you done about all those? Do please, there’s no need for long talk. We all wait to see what will happen . Don’t get ahead of yourself
Ghanam 11 months ago
Just stop the bragging and let's wait patiently for the recolated results from the EC who is solely responsible for that. You thought when you were forcing the electoral officer to declare your candidate the winner, that was the end of it?
Volta 11 months ago
I thought it was the figures that would determine the eventual winner. I'm not sure about anybody trying to "flip" the results in favour of any candidate. All such utterances are based on the entrenched suspicion we have witnessed so far, especially by a certain political party.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
We tear this EC official's onto pieces after 7th January piriod.
Nothing can stop Ghanaian's from teaching them a bitter lesson.
Kwabena Gyau 11 months ago
THAT CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO IS VERY WICKED AND SENSELESS, HOW CAN HE ALONE TAKE A DECISION BY GRANTING VISA FREE TO ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES TO ENTER GHANA, INVITING CRIMINALS OR WHAT?MAY GOD PUNISH HIM FOR TAKING SUCH SENSELESS DECISION TO HARM THE FUTURE GENERATION....
Sul 11 months ago
THIS IS WHAT MADE ME VOTED FOR YOU NDC....... DON'T ENTERTAIN THE NPP ON ANY DAY.
THEY ARE EVIL
THIS IS WHAT MADE ME VOTED FOR YOU NDC....... DON'T ENTERTAIN THE NPP ON ANY DAY.
THEY ARE EVIL
Patience 11 months ago
Madam God is watching if you can add 1 feet to your hight
Star from the North 11 months ago
The EC and NPP are criminal organizations that are bent on destroying our country. Why should those constituents take so long to count and declare the results? It appears the EC officials in those constituencies have been bought to flip the results in favor of a candidate. 1000000 ballot papers should not take them more than 12hours to count and declare. It was a deliberate attempt to flip the results in favor of the loosing NPP candidates. We have all seen fake ballot papers flying around the collation centers orchestrated by elements in the NPP. NDC will not accept all the re-collated ballots by the EC and NPP. The best case scenario is to rerun all the constituencies involved.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akwasi............Mampong 11 months ago
Those yellowish gadgets imported wkn NDC votes.Just because your Charlotte was removed and Jean brought in you hate her.
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advo ... read full comment
Those yellowish gadgets imported wkn NDC votes.Just because your Charlotte was removed and Jean brought in you hate her.
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advocating negative just as you advocating for CJ removal.
You were in opposition and won election but still you pursuing her.
You stampede with CI she proposed for the use of Ghanacsrd to vote.Because uou knew exactly what you wanted to fo.
Ndc concentrate on bringing back the dollar from 16ghc to 4ghc.
The
foreign exchange stability we seeing is because NDC created artificial shortage by sphoning the dollar.Noq they won and there is too much USD.
After Jan 7 we shall see how you govern
Holy Kiss. St Monicas 11 months ago
@ Akwasi Mampong. Your face like shit okay?
The Truth 11 months ago
Jean Mensah is a very wicked and evil minded woman. How can your colleaugue woman toiled over the period to campaign in order to win and you deliberately connive with that "sasaabinsa" Eric Asare Bosman to take the seat away from her. Useless commissioners. All NDC MPs who have duly been declared and this witch and wizard overturned the declaration in the name of re-collation should also go to the chamber on the day the 9th parliament will commence.
BAD PEOPLE. You have to know that there are certain positions when you are given the opportunity to occupy them, you need to be apolitical in your utterances, actions and inactions.
JEAN MENSA AND HER COMMISSIONERS ARE CRIMINALS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH 11 months ago
For Jean Mensa and her cohort of criminals to muster the courage to steal NDC seats in a brazen manner for the NPP inspite of the latter's humiliating defeat, speaks volume about her. The EC Chair is bent on serving the interest of the humiliated Akuffo Addo at all cost but she will pay a price that will blow her mind.
Volta 11 months ago
I thought that it was only the number of votes cast in favour of a candidate that determines whether s/he wins or loses. The idea of somebody "flipping" the data in favour of a particular candidate flies only in a mindset of suspicion and mistrust, which we all know is now in the DNA of a particular political party. Even if the EC had a preferred candidate, the electoral methodology is such that no-one can "flip" the data. If going to parliament was only to serve the constituents, I wonder why some people are ready to spill blood just to be in power! Hmmmmmm
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans Atta Mills, who was the junior president, died followed by the senior president Jerry John Rawlings. The two of them are now there interceding for the NDC, hence the massively electoral victory for the party. NPP, Nana Addo MUST die because that will be the beginning of the healing and winning process, else fogerrit!!!
Kwame Owusu 11 months ago
You bus people to collation centers to intimidate Returning Officers to call elections in your favor and think it is lawful?
Volta 11 months ago
@Kwame Owusu, you are right. To carry out that devilish plan they said no soldiers should come to monitor the elections. They bought some hungry NGOs to support them. See what they did in the absence of armed security personnel???
Twum Barima 11 months ago
The gentleman accepted his loss why the EC want to change the results, she should be careful.
NDC Foolsoldiers 11 months ago
NDC never won a Single Seat. They used Patapaa and Akakabensem to force EC to Declare results in their Favor.
Too many criminals baffoons in the Npp 11 months ago
Jean jezebel mensa is restless until she deliver to her Npp.
Vovovivina 11 months ago
The guy look like a REAL fool.. Is he down syndrome??? In fact gyimigyimi is written all over his face. What an arse!!
Agbeli 11 months ago
I am just curious assuming there is an election tomorrow and during the collation period a group of NPP supporters hijacked the process and in a way prevented other pinksheets from being tallied. Will the NDC accept the declaration against them if the uncollated result have the propensity to influence the outcome? Politician should at least be principled for once.
Batuta 11 months ago
Thuggery doesn't win elections. In any case, what are you going to do in Parliament? If you succeed, you are going to be a mumu MP who will only shout "ye ye" and collect huge sums of money as emoluments. You will be a drain on the public purse.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
Oquaye was Ghana high commissioner to India, instead for him to import some of Indian small scales cottage manufacturing technology to establish in Ghana to become self employed,he left such opportunity to come to contest an election to become an MP for NPP,a party his father is among those who damage and dismantled it how can such a person be taken serious?"wawe a wawa"OPPRTUNITY KNOCKS EACH PERSON'S DOOR BUT ONCE!
Nyatefetor 11 months ago
This country is bigger than a few lawless people who are living with the illusion that power is infinite like God even on their obviously dome days.
Aba Sam 11 months ago
That is exactly what the EC is bent on doing.
Hannan 11 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom
allah is a sick rat.
Ghanaweb is an accomplice of the hate crimes shown on this site. Suit is coming soon. The level of hate and violence against religious and ethnic minorities exhibited here is astonishing. Ghanaweb will pay for its stupidity. ...
Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah aka kaaafo amedan is a typi Al NPP woman who we all saw voting for the NPP . They have another pink sheet secretly printed. How can 31 polling stations all have the same handwriting? No soldier ...
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
off ok, why you People want to destroy Ghana Democracy and peace Ghanaians enjoy?? Because of NDC stupidity burning EC papers and school and now we are where we are now. And your there taking nonsense. I'm a ...
Please allow the pink sheets to be brought and counted filli Fiili for all to see. Stop this buga buga I won I won. By force fraudulent declarations will not stand. The High court ruled. So please allow the count so we can ha ...
Like l've always said , EC will do the right thing and Ghana will win again. Sounding winner bells when the returning officer was under attack, and not being able to collate all the results, doesn't have a place in our democr ...
When the right thing is done and you won everyone will accept it but we can not accept the result whereby some of the polling stations results are left unaccounted and declared the results. If right thing is done and ndc won ...
I’m very much disappointed of the behavior of the NPP, very unethical behavior. This is shameful, disgraceful and unacceptable. The disgusting behavior is a confirmation of public opinion that the NPP is scam and nothing bu ...
Why this long talk??? All the others said same, we’ve won , we’ve won and yet the EC re-declared for the NPP candidates. And what have you done about all those? Do please, there’s no need for long talk. We all wait to s ...
Just stop the bragging and let's wait patiently for the recolated results from the EC who is solely responsible for that. You thought when you were forcing the electoral officer to declare your candidate the winner, that was ...
I thought it was the figures that would determine the eventual winner. I'm not sure about anybody trying to "flip" the results in favour of any candidate. All such utterances are based on the entrenched suspicion we have wit ...
THAT CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO IS VERY WICKED AND SENSELESS, HOW CAN HE ALONE TAKE A DECISION BY GRANTING VISA FREE TO ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES TO ENTER GHANA, INVITING CRIMINALS OR WHAT?MAY GOD PUNISH HIM FOR TAKING SUCH SENSELESS ...
THEY ARE EVIL
The EC and NPP are criminal organizations that are bent on destroying our country. Why should those constituents take so long to count and declare the results? It appears the EC officials in those constituencies have been bou ...
Bank f ...
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advo ...
Jean Mensah is a very wicked and evil minded woman. How can your colleaugue woman toiled over the period to campaign in order to win and you deliberately connive with that "sasaabinsa" Eric Asare Bosman to take the seat away ...
For Jean Mensa and her cohort of criminals to muster the courage to steal NDC seats in a brazen manner for the NPP inspite of the latter's humiliating defeat, speaks volume about her. The EC Chair is bent on serving the inter ...
I thought that it was only the number of votes cast in favour of a candidate that determines whether s/he wins or loses. The idea of somebody "flipping" the data in favour of a particular candidate flies only in a mindset of ...
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans At ...
@Kwame Owusu, you are right. To carry out that devilish plan they said no soldiers should come to monitor the elections. They bought some hungry NGOs to support them. See what they did in the absence of armed security personn ...
I am just curious assuming there is an election tomorrow and during the collation period a group of NPP supporters hijacked the process and in a way prevented other pinksheets from being tallied. Will the NDC accept the decl ...
Thuggery doesn't win elections. In any case, what are you going to do in Parliament? If you succeed, you are going to be a mumu MP who will only shout "ye ye" and collect huge sums of money as emoluments. You will be a drain ...
Oquaye was Ghana high commissioner to India, instead for him to import some of Indian small scales cottage manufacturing technology to establish in Ghana to become self employed,he left such opportunity to come to contest a ...