These ugly neanderthals in the Nkwasiasem People's Party have no shame, ignore them! They talk loosely and have no integrity or scruples.
DotCom 11 months ago
I hope this is an old video. If it is, he should eat his own words, but if it is a new video knowing Mahama overwhelmingly won the elections, he would be calling for a coup. Children like Ampaw can throw their toys away. He can never stop Mahama from being sworn in.
Yes 11 months ago
This man makes law unattractive. The law he did does not align with common sense. Even the illiterate will not speak that way.
Eric 11 months ago
So where dey am now? Or he wan people 4 push am out toTogo
Slim 11 months ago
Who cares about this fool
Stupid and sick old man 11 months ago
They taught their tribal ego will destabilase our mother Ghana. Mahama the president elect should not mind this fools.
Santo 11 months ago
Tell that idiot to keep to the promise he gave to himself. He must be living Togo before 7th January 2025. If he needs T and T to leave, we can assist him. Stupid man!
Whiteman 11 months ago
I second you Santo
Iddrisu Lansah 11 months ago
Lawyer you better live Ghana on 6th January, 2024 before the Messiah John Dramani Maham sworn in as a president of Ghana, please we beg you in the name of Jesus.
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
He should do that fast.
To lawyer maurice ampaw 11 months ago
Where is him he should keep his promise and so us the favpur of leavo g the country peacefull with out noice becouse nobody tell hom to sharp his mouth , so y3 ser3 wo ko wo Togo br3o , the road is open to you
KD 11 months ago
The borders are currently widely open so you can start moving to any country of your choice.
godfather 11 months ago
I don't think he needs a visa to go. The gates to Togo are opened now
Yaw Amankwaah 11 months ago
Have u noticed, anytime these vermins (Wontumi, Ampaw, Napo, etc) wants to spill trash, they run to Kumasi because that's where they believe all the rubbish and won't be challenged. Do that in Accra and the first question the host of that tv/radio station would ask is whether you've got evidence. They even try to disassociate themselves from what you are saying in order not to be sued.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago
Lawyer Maurice AMPAW, we heard you very large and Clear. Now is the TIME to WALK the TALK. Just Relocate to TOGO as promised. I will
come to help you park things. Please cut the Shit and park Out to Togo, man. Enough of t ... read full comment
Lawyer Maurice AMPAW, we heard you very large and Clear. Now is the TIME to WALK the TALK. Just Relocate to TOGO as promised. I will
come to help you park things. Please cut the Shit and park Out to Togo, man. Enough of this NPP nonsense.
Kofi 11 months ago
You must be ashamed of yourself, Cheap talker
Dr Dokusto 11 months ago
So now Mahama has won. WHE IS HE leaving Ghana. Mahama has to look for single room self contained for him at the Togo presidency in Togo
Truth teller 11 months ago
Has his KOON moved to Togo, that's the question that needs to be ask.
Teddy more 11 months ago
Mouth talk!!!!!!!!
Kwam 11 months ago
Hmmm!! This uncultured semi illiterate lawyer. He can talk shit paaaa!! He should rather relocate to Ukraine or Gaza . Togo is too safe for him
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
Is he still around?
Truth alone 11 months ago
All these things exist in Ghana and spewing foolishness I hope he has relocated already?
Most of this people think they are God forgetting that they are not even God's shadow talkless of being God's image
All these things exist in Ghana and spewing foolishness I hope he has relocated already?
Most of this people think they are God forgetting that they are not even God's shadow talkless of being God's image
The wise one 11 months ago
Look at his eyes like bulbs
Truth 11 months ago
Riff raff!
Riff raff!
He must go to Togo 11 months ago
We will ensure that he lives to Togo, either Dead or alive. We must make an example of him for others to think twice before acting or saying such things. We're counting...
Woedem 11 months ago
So should bawumia gain the chance in 2028 he would plunder the state.
I see!
I see!
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Look at this stupid so called lawyer Maurice ampaw talking empty trash shit. What are you doing here in Ghana? Retarded person too much in this country. Go to Togo now. Ugly people do ugly things. U are just mother fucker monkeys brain. Foolish nega.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This idiot is useless. He should start parking to Togo now. Or we will come after him after 7th January piriod.
This one too is a Lawyer, tweeaaaa. Ghana paaaa.
This idiot is useless. He should start parking to Togo now. Or we will come after him after 7th January piriod.
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Maurice Ampaw is a mumu, leave this Ofuii
Richard 11 months ago
Do you think Ghanaian are like you, what are you waiting for?
Sul 11 months ago
ODWAN...... YOU NOW SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Is he in togoland now? Lol!!!
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Tobiah 11 months ago
Is he still in Ghana?
Abrefa 11 months ago
All these fools parading our streets as educated people.
Agnes 11 months ago
I hope he is already in Togo
Too many criminals baffoons in the Npp 11 months ago
Hey Maurice aka Foolish man Ampaw , Ghanaman have OUR President elect JOHN KWAME DRAMANI MAHAMA , Maurice ampaw, what are doing ? ,you must leave Ghana now
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
WHO TOLD YOU THAT TOGO IS A REFUGE FOR ELEPHANT-RIDING LIARS?
Ghanaians will spare you the agony of having to relocate out of the country. Ghanaians will just be happy with you relocating to one of NPP's abandoned galamsey pits where you can safely feast on your NPP lies.
Joezzy 11 months ago
Your stupidity can not thrive in Togo . I don't know which law school you attended . I believe you bought your certificate per your reasoning. A first year student even reasons better than you Maurice Ampaw . You are a disgrace to this noble profession . Gyeeeemmiiiiiiii
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
I want to pay that idiot ticket to locate to Togo now.
Konfo 11 months ago
He should be bundled and taken to Togo. A useless fool.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
GYIMIE SAAAA...MAURICE AMPAW U SEE UR STUPID SMOOTHNESS LEVEL? GO TO TOGO NOW. NKWASEA KEKA SAAAA
Dallas1 11 months ago
NPP is a disease and a disgrace to Ghana's democracy. How come it is made up of mostly fools?
Anthony Akwampah 11 months ago
He has already left the country.
Napo 11 months ago
Oya! Go fast butty man
Jim 11 months ago
If Maurice is still in Ghana, then he is a fraud and a coward. I saw how passionate he was when he was making this statement on the tv. So for his to still hang around after Mahama's win tells you who he is. He should pack his belongings and leave if he is a real man with two balls. Otherwise, he should hide in his bedroom, not appear on tv to make all that noise again, and emerge to spew similar nonsense after 4 years.
Onipanua 11 months ago
Morris Ampiaw,the quark lawyer can now relocate to Togo, where he can talk stupidly for free and let's see. And it will be better for the old man (Prof. Addai) who's eyes were blinded, ears blocked and mouth locked when NPP was in power and still is, yet they became sharp when NDC won to do same.
Stone 11 months ago
The bleaching Lawyer
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Kwasea kasa kwa!!!
What are you still doing here?
Kwasea kasa kwa!!!
Joe Wasa 11 months ago
True, i saw him last night with his families at Asigame-Lome, here's a man of principle welcome to Togo
Citizen Gh. 11 months ago
You see this fool....? ? Is he still in this country or he has relocate? A fool like this would also be seeking for Ghanaians attention.
I hope this is an old video. If it is, he should eat his own words, but if it is a new video knowing Mahama overwhelmingly won the elections, he would be calling for a coup. Children like Ampaw can throw their toys away. He c ...
I second you Santo
He should do that fast.
Have u noticed, anytime these vermins (Wontumi, Ampaw, Napo, etc) wants to spill trash, they run to Kumasi because that's where they believe all the rubbish and won't be challenged. Do that in Accra and the first question the ...
come to help you park things. Please cut the Shit and park Out to Togo, man. Enough of t ...
Mouth talk!!!!!!!!
Is he still around?
Riff raff!
I see!
Look at this stupid so called lawyer Maurice ampaw talking empty trash shit. What are you doing here in Ghana? Retarded person too much in this country. Go to Togo now. Ugly people do ugly things. U are just mother fucker mon ...
Is he still in Ghana?
Ghanaians will spare you the agony of having to relocate out of the country. Ghanaians will just be happy with you relocating to one of NPP's abandoned galamsey ...
Your stupidity can not thrive in Togo . I don't know which law school you attended . I believe you bought your certificate per your reasoning. A first year student even reasons better than you Maurice Ampaw . You are a disgr ...
Oya! Go fast butty man
If Maurice is still in Ghana, then he is a fraud and a coward. I saw how passionate he was when he was making this statement on the tv. So for his to still hang around after Mahama's win tells you who he is. He should pack hi ...
Morris Ampiaw,the quark lawyer can now relocate to Togo, where he can talk stupidly for free and let's see. And it will be better for the old man (Prof. Addai) who's eyes were blinded, ears blocked and mouth locked when NPP w ...
The bleaching Lawyer
Kwasea kasa kwa!!!