How I resurrected Air Bus scandal when Ghanaians were crying about the economy - Owusu-Bempeh

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Akwasi Manso 11 months ago

IDIOT!!!! Go and take the life of your family. Kwasiakwa. Always on the look out for articles to type your STUPID comment.

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

And this stupid boy was describing some members of his party (the NPP) as square pegs in round holes, not realising that he was the worst square peg in a round hole - instead of focusing on the real issues and dealing with th ...

• Matt 11 months ago

NPP supporters and leaders think Ghanaians are actually STUPID like them? Do you think Ghanaians care about your propaganda 'Airbus' nonsense? Ghanaians should NOT bring these thieves ever close to power again

• Abass 11 months ago

Akwasi Manso, never mind NPP guys and their dirty tricks. It's one of their diversional tactics if a topic on social media posted is not favouring NPP. Anyway, I will advise you not to interrupt a silly when he/she is in the ...

• MoonGod 11 months ago

Your mouth like proboscis of an adult mosquito . rubbish

• P Djamgbe is seraki..... 11 months ago

P Djamgbe are you still around?

• kulbogo 11 months ago

U r a waist of tym

• Kofi 11 months ago

NDC paaaaa. Please start whipping this fool out of his office at Ghana Gas. Do not delay one second more. Look at his twisted mouth like a pedophile. Kwasea fool like that

• Martin Luther 11 months ago

Another idiot without morals.

• Yakubu 11 months ago

Shut up bempah, the masses are now wiser so no lies can have its way again. U guys lost bcos ur usual ballot stuffing were all thwarted. Shut up and nurse ur sorry wound

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

You will confess!!!
    Chai!!!

• To owusu bempah 11 months ago

So when you raise it did tha help your party wins the election or what , see what a waste of sperm done to the whole nation and a party

• Yaw Moto 11 months ago

This idiot was ahead of me at the Ghana Institute of Journalism and was crookish those days. Your mates Yaw Kankam, Patrick Bona, Perry Okudzeto, Ken Awuku, Opare Djan, Francis Amoah, Ntriakwa and the rest are doing well wi ...

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

But every one knows that John Mahama is a thief

• Joe 11 months ago

Mother Serpent of Corruption!!! Siaaa!

• Che Andrew 11 months ago

And Mahama whipped the NPP and their pathological liar by 1.3 million votes. Therefore, JDM must be a loved "thief" in Ghana.

• V6 11 months ago

Mahama actually won with almost 2 million votes. That is a thief to npp but Saviour to the street.

• Pee God 11 months ago

What happened after all your lies ? Now we have seen the light ,we will stand up for our right .

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

Anybody who happens to come across this npp dog should hit and kill him. I am calling for a jihad to kill this idiot called Owusu bempah the human dog. He is to be killed as early as possible. Gbemela Owusu bempah.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Sorry, this is not a fundamentalist Islamic Arab state to call for a Jihad.on modern times, many people are against Jihad. Just leave him alone to behave stupidly so long as he doesn’t offend or hurt anyone. If he does, the ...

@Yaw Wontumi: That is a silly and irresponsible statement. Owusu Bempa is a fool but no one should harm his miserable life.

• Prince Farmer 11 months ago

Vengeance belongs to God, God will deal with them in his own time. We shall never remember their names

• Rose 11 months ago

Try first muumu

• Truth alone 11 months ago

You are one of npp problem. Did Airbus scandal put money in Ghanaians pocket or you rather resurrected JDM from that claim of corruption issue ? The earlier they sack you from npp the better their preparation towards winning ...

• Ronaldo 11 months ago

Think about yourself and stop the fooling

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Such a dirty minded villager! No wonder all this people have influence on the failed Nana Addo government. Pathetic man.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Are you sure he had any influence in Akuffo Addo’s Government. Nana Addo is not a Political novice to let this guy have any influence in his Government. People on this forum are not all babies and can know who he is, what h ...

• Fuk in Ghana 11 months ago

useless and bad mindset like this man cannot not father an intelligent children

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Is this idiot can see what coming after him after 7th January hmmmm.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Who cares?? Wasted efforts

• Sofoline 11 months ago

Animal

• Truth 11 months ago

You part of it that npp lost, you were full of bullshit..we tied of lies and hypocrisy and stupidity and you embodied all

• Abrefa 11 months ago

Such stupid talk. Fortunately the people of Ghana did not forget the hardship you and your government had heartlessy visited on them. God will punish each of you one by one.

• Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 11 months ago

Ashanti Region doesn't have million votes, neither is Owusu Bempah any strategist nor good communicator.

Owusu Bempah rather looks ugly, foolish and stupid.

And he surely reminds children of the story of Don Oxiote! He looks at himself in the mirror and believes his is Jack Toronto.

• KWASI KYEI 11 months ago

Nobody in the NPP trusted your loyalty because of your defection from the NDC.This sends a signal to you that you are a traitor, and nobody discloses his/her strategy to a defector when going to war.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• All die be die 11 months ago

Your time is up dude. Get ready

• Teye 11 months ago

This guy is evil whilest we were suffering you have to liar by calling somebody thief. And we call ourselves Christian. This guy goes to church. Hmmmmmm Mahama God will deal with you and your descendants.

• Shut up 11 months ago

The evil men do lives after them, karma will visit you soon owusu bempeh

• Aboa 11 months ago

The imbeciles ruling Ghana recklessly. How on earth can a foolish and a stupid looking individual like this be given a sphere of the country's economy to operate?? We have the men , not knowing they have the criminal minds.

• Ex-Pope 11 months ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS A PEDDLAR OF NPP HOT AIR LIES AND FABRICATIONS.

Rubbish. You resurrected a debunked NPP lie, a hot air lie that fell flat on your face. You thought you could mislead the Ghanaian electorate with your NPP Ho ...

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

We shall see after 7th January.. Your party knows you are very foolish, the reason why they did not include you in their campaign team. Idiot

• Foolish man 11 months ago

You resurrected what? If you are a strategist as you claim, you would measure actions by their end reaults. Merely posting about the airbus in your Facebook page doesn’t mean you have resurrected anything. What was the imp ...

• Ghana Hard 11 months ago

This foolish boy should be locked up in jail.

• Champion 11 months ago

Foolish boy!