Did your Nana addo deliver his promises. Don't come and annoy us hypocrites
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
I said it. Mahama lied his way to power.
Asaase Asa 11 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Take Or Pay, stop your foolishness and tell us when you'll be organizing the "one-week" funeral observation for your assassinated NPP party
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Why didn't the idiot Wofa K stop his shit cleaning job to come and experience AKUFFO ADDO's heaven? Kwashia buuluu! We're waiting for your nonsense. Even 8 years of AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia's uselessness and cluelessness and misrule was endured.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
I believe strongly Mahama will bring Dollar and Kenkey prices down to where it was during his first reign to reset the economy. Edey bee keke!
ewi 11 months ago
was one one district one dam not a lie?what about npp notgoing to IMF and Pwalugu damm and the rest?We will hold u responible first
Queen 11 months ago
Gyiemie ne kwasiato what lie did he tell? You think Ghanaians are fools? They know those who lied to them 8 years ago
Mansare 11 months ago
Kwasia. Look at your ugly Akuffo Addo. Who lied to power more than Ogyegyefo Akuffo Addo. You can by pass Bawuliar and talk about President elect Mahama. Massa afe wei saa agyimisem no won't wash. Aboa kwasia oguan. Gyimii
Al. J 11 months ago
Bunch of misfits in uk npp
Adanshare 11 months ago
Otwe! Who lied ore than your party! Don't bring that your nonsense. It won't work anymore. Nkwaseafoc
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
NPP SOWED LIES FOR EIGHT YEARS, AND ON DECEMBER 7 VOTERS FORCED THE NPP 7 TO HARVEST THEIR NPP LIES IN THE FORM OF A CRUSHING DEFEAT. NPP REAPED EXACTLY WHAT IT SOWED. INSTEAD OF WORKING IN THE BEST INTEREST OF THE NATION, THE NPP SPENT EIGHT YEARS LOOTING, MISMANAGING, LYING AND NEGLECTING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHILE HALLUCINATING ON BREAKING THE 8. INSTEAD OF BREAKING THE 8, THE NPP WAS LEFT WITH DISTRICTS FILLED WITH MILLIONS OF NPP BROKEN HEARTS. MAHAMA DID NOT LIE TO VOTERS, GHNA VOTERS HAD THE LAST LAUGH AS THEY SERVED THE NPP WITH EVICTION NOTICE FROM JULOR HOUSE.
The NPP and its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia choked on their lies, failed policies, broken promises and a collapsed economy. Even the fake religious sacred shawl worn by NPP's circus clown Aplanke Bawumia was not enough to fool the Ghanaian electorate.
Shaolin 11 months ago
AND YOUR NPP AKUFFU ADDO, BAWULIAR CRIMINALLY STOLED THEIR WAY TO POWER. AND BEEN KICKED OUT BY THE GOOD PEOPLE GHANA WHO HATES STEALING AND ARROGANCE . WOAWU A MAWANI NKA WO AMINAMU. NOW KEEP QUIET AND NURSE YOUR WOUNDS OF DEFEAT. HONORABLE WAAWE PƆTƆƆƆƆ
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
@ Scooby
B4 the election John Dramani Mahama promised to complete the Agenda 111 hospitals,just a week after his victory I'm hearing him say those hospitals were not well planned. An excuse not to complete them.He also sent ... read full comment
@ Scooby
B4 the election John Dramani Mahama promised to complete the Agenda 111 hospitals,just a week after his victory I'm hearing him say those hospitals were not well planned. An excuse not to complete them.He also sent Seth Terkper to test us that the FSHS feeding shd be restricted to only Day Students.These are all Evidence that show John Dramani Mahama lied to get power.
REDONDO 11 months ago
Just mentioning that unfinished Agenda 111 project should have even made you realize how STUPID & DECEITFUL your mentally-retarded Kyebi monkey is. That foolish animal called Akuffo Addo that you are following, has repeatedly told Ghanaians that all those projects will definitely be completed before December, but here we are, and not even ONE has been completed. So, if Mahama says that the Agenda 111 have all been ill-planned, is he lying..???? You people have allowed that Kuebi chimpanzee to play with your brains; now you have all become half humans.
Queen 11 months ago
Nonsense who told more lies ? Oh yes Ghanaians saw the biggest liar and voted against them massively portorrrrrrr
Czar 11 months ago
What growth did Npp achieve? When the cedi is so weak 18 cedis to a dollar, high unemployment ,fuel is being sold at an exorbitant price, what growth is the Npp uk talking about?no wonder you lost,you came to power through lies and you are leaving power with lies.
AHIMADU 11 months ago
Who lied more than Nana Addo? Being ot this time and see what we will do to you.
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Mo deɛ mo gyimii no you should come with excuses and you will see if ghana belongs to ndc. Nkwaseafo
Santrofi Anomaa 11 months ago
@Kawaadwen... AHYÉ WÓ PAPA. !! Damirifa dué wae! See you back to power in 2084. Your bones will be all rotten by then. Aboa bi ba!
THISISME 11 months ago
You will bleed till you die. Herrrrr.Ashe wo papa.
Czar 11 months ago
Npp never again, criminals, lucky we are not in 1979 you would have been sent to the firing squad, state looters and the saboteurs. I have not seen any Npp member who speaks sent irrespective of their age, they all have this Bugabuga mentality.
Tom 11 months ago
Ghana doesn't belong to your party either. Mismanagement is not allowed and all the thieves will answer.
Rex 11 months ago
A lunatic who is nurssing his bruises sustained from the embarrassing election loss, nobody will mind you,you fools don't take responsibility for nothing, today its your supporters who didn't go out to vote, the next moment , it's Mahama who went on a lying spree, my friend, am telling you idiots yo the face without the slightest of flinch or equivocation, that Ghanaians rejected you because of the suffering you inflicted oj them, they rejected you because of the thievery and state capture, the did reject you because of the arrogance of power, u can keep keeping on blaming the whole universe for your loss and extricate yourselves from all blame, talk as if Ghanaians are so brainless that Mahama could easily lie to them without them reasoning to know and see through the lies, many of Ghanaians are far discerning than your gullible self.
Onyansanii 11 months ago
Your tyrant is gone so you can talk now monfa mo nkeasias3m Fri y3so nko dohoaaaa ma y3ndwen y3 ho
D black 11 months ago
Wofa k pls stop that nonsense over there ok ,When we talk of lies which party can lie more than Npp and Nana Addo /Bawumia pls pls
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAD PERFORMED HALF OF WHAT HE PROMISED MAHAMA WOULD NOT HAVE COME BACK. BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR THE MESS HE HAS DONE TO GHANA
Joko 11 months ago
NPP is full of idiots , just listen to this one too.
Peaceful man 11 months ago
Please learn
Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago
Stop dey fool over there.
Paa Joe 11 months ago
Even the good environment in the UK has not opened your eyes.
You are elected to serve the people that is what your lot forgot.
Volta 11 months ago
We are building one Ghana. Let's help whichever government is in place to build mother Ghana. As for sabotaging each other to win power as a political power, I don't know what name to give to that game...but let's build Ghana.
Sul 11 months ago
STUPID SUPPORTERS OF NPP..... YOUR AKUFO TOOK LIES TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL BUT BECAUSE YOUR THINKING ABILITY IS LOW YOU COULDN'T RECOGNIZED.
WE ARE READY FOR YOU IF YOU BRING YOURSELVES IDIOTS
STUPID SUPPORTERS OF NPP..... YOUR AKUFO TOOK LIES TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL BUT BECAUSE YOUR THINKING ABILITY IS LOW YOU COULDN'T RECOGNIZED.
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Kwasia what lies you think we are fool and we don't have thinking mind. So your your mahama should lie to us for power because he thinks we are fools. We will match him boot for boot. Nkwasiasem
Asaase Asa 11 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kawaadwen... you are still here grieving wildly & talking nonsense, instead of going out there to bury your assassinated elephant. Foolish boy... get out of here !!
Ndc didn't win 11 months ago
Why the NPP people always think they get sense than everybody. Apart from free SHS what again
Benbella 11 months ago
Stupid talk. Did NPP lie to win in 2016 and 2020? Foolish being
Quophy common 11 months ago
What at all is wrong with these NPP fools?
Why are u so bitter about JDM becoming president? Your Addo D has messed up everything yet u still blamed everything on JDM after 8 solid years. See u can't curse what the Lord has blessed! JDM will restore Ghana to it's former glories and we'll rule for more that 8 years. If u have any bitterness kindly channel it to that Addo D who has destroyed both Ghana and your NPP. Think!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Useless ones. Come and live in Ghana and hold him accountable. Who is a liar more than you fools? Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Hickson 11 months ago
What are you talking about?come and leave in Ghana and see what we were going through .We Saw JM work tell me how many containers you were able to bring in to Ghana for this 8yrs go to sleep and stop talking trash
Cici 11 months ago
Npp cleaners Association of UK should shut the up. Association of mentally deranged patients. Why didn't they fucking move to Ghana during the term of the dwarf and bawumliars time. Thought they have lived in a country where sensible humans were pulling for the past 8 years.
Emma 11 months ago
Let us see your reports of how you held NADAA accountable to Ghanaians. Include debt default, borrowing and commissions paid to cronies, DDEP, sale of state assets, tax holidays, the numerous digitalisation projects and many more. Then we know you are a serious accountability enforcing group. Otherwise stop wasting our eyes and ears.
Illiterate have been deceived with lofty promises 11 months ago
Sophisticated voters will not buy unto awaam 24 hour economy, will not be deceived into thinking that the dollar will go back to 4 cedis, will not believe that a bag of cement will sell at 27 cedis, will not believe that a ball of kenkey will reset to 1 cedi. Sophisticated voters simply stayed at home to show AN ARROGANT NPP where power lies.
Resi 11 months ago
You will hold your mother and father accountable.
Aboa where were you when Nana Addo was bathing in the sky
Stupid Bush People in the UK 11 months ago
Getout with your lies
matthew 11 months ago
because akuffo addo lied to win the presidency, you think everyone is the same. you guys have to look internally for your abysmal performance in the 2024 elections, else you`ll stay in opposition for a long time.
godfather 11 months ago
He has always been truthful and so the oracles are happy with him.
Observer 11 months ago
Hahaaa, after 8 years, Bawumia was still promising and deriding Mahama for lack of social policies. Ghanaians are wiser now hence the disgraceful defeat. Your NPP will never recover again
Pantampram 11 months ago
We prefer Mahama's lies to your truth!!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Never again that npp will be given the benefit of ruling Ghanaians. You started the crying too early. Wait till 7th January. You were quiet for 8 years so keep it that way. You didn’t help your party to succeed by telling them the truth. Crooked and perverse, wicked and ruthless thinking you could steal the election to continue the loot. Never again.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
This people think Ghanaians don't have minds of their own. This is a mistake. Ghanaians didn't just vote for him . They had their reasons. Please let's all work together and build the nation.
Godfred 11 months ago
Nkwasiasem and nonsense, no NPP group has a right to criticize or critique NDC for the next 8 years. You guys were given power and fucked up bad. We the non aligned Ghanaians will hold NDC accountable. Which fabric of governance will you have a moral high ground to stand on? Even your own FSHS is shambles. Tsweeewwwwww
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Foolish people. What did your useless Akufo Addo not say in 2016 prior to the election. You should rather be thinking of how to rebuild your collapse party.
Abu Saeed 11 months ago
NPP UK is failing to understand that the NPP government gave power to JM on a silver platter. Right from the flagstaff house to the various ministries aided JM victory. Lastly the pair NPP presented for this year's elections was part of their failure. You have a presidential candidate who was more or less like a stage comedian and a running mate who was so arrogant to the extent that even kids could feel it. And the worst part of it is that he was arrogantly endorsing JM on campaign platforms instead of his own candidate. Take it or leave it if you dare present them again in 2028 elections NPP will loose again and if the margin will be as huge as election 2024 then NDC will be the first political party to break the eight in 2032 elections
Oldsoldier 11 months ago
Look at another moron trying to justify their painful lost.
Ofui
Ofui
Fool 11 months ago
See tbis fool ,did u hold your criminal president and vice responsible for destroying the country..if u start we will come afteru..criminal UK npp chairman
Motherfucker to all NPP executives and dumb members 11 months ago
He is a stupid man
Kwasia to
They should go and hold their corrupt Akuffo Addo and Bawumia accountable.
He is a stupid man
Kwasia to
Joe 11 months ago
I don't think this interview or the alleged responses are true. A well thinking human with all their mental faculties intact, won't say things like that. Someone who is honest and truthful to themselves and society won't say that. I think it is a joke or w wind up from Ghanaweb. NDC lied to win power? Come on.....let's be real. NPP under Akuffo Addo was the worse historically and that was the simplest reason Ghanaians voted against them. Simple as.
Edi 11 months ago
Go away! Go and hold nana Addo for the financial and economic loss to Ghana. Nation wreckers. Idiot K!
HELEN KUADZI 11 months ago
UK, NPP
U GUYS ARE STUPID
UK, NPP
U GUYS ARE STUPID
Partisan Dog 11 months ago
Wofa K if you are in your right sense you will not continue to campaign even after the 2024 elections. Go onto the internet and google who is the biggest lair in west Africa and you'll know who is the actual lair. He comes from no where apart from Ghana and his name is Dr. Alhaji Mahamud Bawumia. Kwasiafunu.
PAK 11 months ago
Useless souls, do you bustards know how to vote?
Nana 11 months ago
Foolish man with foolish party
Kwame Danso 11 months ago
Wofa K you're very stupit at it's peak. Keep quite and suffer. Foolish man.
CONCERN CITIZEN 11 months ago
NPP party members in the UK should know better. They should come down to the country Ghana to see things for themselves.
1. Visit Pwalugu dam site which 12million USD was with no work done.
2. National cathedral dam in the ... read full comment
NPP party members in the UK should know better. They should come down to the country Ghana to see things for themselves.
2. National cathedral dam in the middle of Accra after pulling down existing Judicial training school and their bungalows, passport office and Malian Ambasadors bungalow etc.
DDEP the first time in the History of Ghana when pensioners and other elderly citizens bonds are seized in the name of DDEP.
I think the UK branch should talk on the lies of his party than that of the NDC flag bearer.
Bango1 11 months ago
JM has not even been sworn kmto office so what is ur justification that he lied at least allow him to start governing tjee country first
Afa 11 months ago
Look at this idiot group which party in Ghana lied more than NPP ofuiiii
Preston 11 months ago
Hmmmmmmm but come to think of it who told this NPP that their pp didn't voted for them? When u were putting money on the hole didn't we complain? E gate, wofa k pls do u know how much we got from covid? U r here blaming covid u r not...........
Another bunch of idiots 11 months ago
Talk is cheap so this bunch of idiots say anything they want.
Another bunch of idiots 11 months ago
Donatus 11 months ago
Keep quiet there. Akuffo Addo could not even write a speech. plagiarism.
Nii Fio Shamo 11 months ago
You sit in UK spewing rubbish ! NPP can go burn the sea. You expected your party's continued stay in power not knowing you will be voted out. Stay in UK and watch how a country is run by patriots , not uncouth rampaging nation wreckers. Your endless bitterness has been manifested but no amount of toxic ranting can flip the historic victory of the NDC. You will remain in opposition for as long as your arrogance persists.
Broni Panayoti 11 months ago
nana akufo-addo must be the first to be held physically responsible for accountability for failing to deliver on his promises and spiritually, for deceiving The Almighty God to build him a Holy Cathedral. Shame onto you the UK npp.
Akwasi Addai 11 months ago
Kwaseafo living in someone's country. Come and live in Ghana and experience the nonsense your stupid President has done. Mahama didn't come there to campaign. Instead he stayed in Ghana and campaigned and voters accepted his "lies" as truthful lies while your arrogant NPP stalwarts were confident that even if they didn't perform well, stupid Ashanti voters would vote for them. You stupid people living in the UK, did you hear from a member of your own party saying that the late John Kumah had $30 million dollars in a single Bank account? Come and live in Ghana and stop your nonsense.
Long 11 months ago
If Ghana were a better under Akuffo Addo, why don't you come to Ghana?
Idiots.
Idiots.
GOOD FATHER 11 months ago
FINISH YOUR REFUGE CONTRACT AND STOP MAKING NOISE IN UK
Apolo poloo 11 months ago
Talk sense to stop fooling
John A. K 11 months ago
Ghanaians are not fools like u. Ghanaians known what's good for them. U are advice to halt the crab talk.
You're very stupid to say that 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are the most useless and pathological liers in the history of Ghana.Call your village and ask them what the 1D1F produce in that area and ask them how many dams.Foolishman come back and stay in Ghana.
Raph 11 months ago
The so called Wofa should listen carefully. I'm highly surprised that living in London but talking rubbish. We are living in London together. Did you see the way the United Kingdom was built on truth and integrity.Your so call Akuffo Addo who said he study In this Country,what did he exhibit when the Country was handed over to him ?
You are surch a narrow minded Wofa. Something wrong in your brain. Don't dare to call Mahama's name again. Bulu bulu stop fooling around
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Who is a bigger liar than Akufo Addo?
Did you hold him accountable?
Don't bring your odious selves!!!
Joe 11 months ago
Kwasia yr Npp lied to you supporters and he won based on merits
uncle Joe 11 months ago
IF GHANA WAS YOUR FATHERS PROPERTY,WOULD APPRECIATE HOW YOUR PARTY NPP HANDLED IT FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS?
Bk man 11 months ago
What do you mean by mahama lied to Ghanaians to win power? You think the Ghanaians are fools after going through this terrible akufu addo/ bawumia government. They went through pain ,that's why they voted the npp out.stop this foolish talks.Akufo addo and Buwumia lied to Ghanaians more than anybody on this planet that's the results that has come out. Ghanaians took a decisive decision. NPP UK and you are talking trash. The npp in Ghana have accepted the defeat and they know they were too arrogant towards Ghanaians. WISE UP!
Public figure 11 months ago
Your kind are the reasons Ghana is moving backwards. No wonder you're not staying in Ghana. And so , you're living on the loot extended to you. Talk is really cheap. I bet you visit Ghana and you're a good candidate for jailing, after January 7th. It your policies were to be good enough, Ghanaians would have given you extension of power. Continuity,my foot. Idiots like you forever stay abroad. And never attempt to come back to Ghana. Wait and see what JM has in stock for Ghana. Enemies of progress. Shut the up.
Kweku 11 months ago
Disgraceful NPP should keep quiet. Ghana was given to the NPP to manage but the party has failed Ghanaians with its bad economic policies and corruption
Super 11 months ago
Motherfucker bastard. Go Nana Addo nyas if you don't like Mahama.
Mens 11 months ago
Kingsley Kingsley Kingsley, how many times did I call you? Crawl back into your election outcome aggrieved shell and stay shut
Cool 11 months ago
skin pain waaa
Are 11 months ago
Shut up
Shut up
Nick 11 months ago
He lied that he built Kejetia for Ashantes, built Terminal 3 & etc? Those are things that made us voted for him. Give us a break. Ghanaians are not like you Ashantes fool stop.
Queenie-Paris 11 months ago
NDC NDC please stop answering to this Boars they are so ugly that any time they open that thing they call a mouth it stinks he that wofa k should come to down to Ghana and tell us what JDM lied about.
Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago
You may continue tickling yourself and laughing alone. Too known nothing NPPatapaa OR PAA PAA.
action 11 months ago
Stupit chairman. Are you well at all?. Foolish npp uk chairman go away with foolish and senseless talk.
Former President 11 months ago
Is this news worthy. More rubbish WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!
Kofi 11 months ago
Do you think hes.on of you
Tom 11 months ago
Who is this fool tool. What has he got to say about the 1D1F and many lies by his party?
Any idiot just opens the mouth and talk rubbish.
Who is this fool tool. What has he got to say about the 1D1F and many lies by his party?
roja 11 months ago
kwasiato
kwasiato
Kissangani 11 months ago
Run Away Citizens, pls respect yourselves small wai. Relax and allow the man to turn things around for Ghanaians at home.
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Nkwasiafuo.. talking about someone lied.. when we were sitting and bathing in a failed lieing government for 8yrs.
Better shut the F up if u have nothing sensible to say or even congratulate JM president elect.
Nkwasiafuo.. talking about someone lied.. when we were sitting and bathing in a failed lieing government for 8yrs.
Better shut the F up if u have nothing sensible to say or even congratulate JM president elect.
Hawa Koomson mouth is like my anus 11 months ago
But who does this fool in the UK think will vote for a rat like Bawumia. A gyimie gyimie stomach dancing fool. Aboa ba
Mansare 11 months ago
Idiot. At this point you are still defending the defenseless. I pray for guidance for the incoming government to be humble and transparent. Deliver on most of their promises. And listen to advice from concerned voices when need be. These will help ostracize and prevent this arrogant NPP from ever getting power in this Country. No plan party. God has punished you.
Attah David Kofi 11 months ago
U are blind in Nana Addo' s time when we Ghanaian are suffering, live in UK better keep quit, we live in Ghana, we will no longer entertaining jokes Akan factor you people don't own Ghana.
Nana Poku. 11 months ago
Senseless pigs! You idiots should wait and see.
Ker 11 months ago
Ghanaians are discerning stop this cheap politics
Abrefa 11 months ago
The same way Akufo Addo lied to Ghanaians to win.
We need a sincere millitary officer 11 months ago
NPP abɔdamfo, nkotseee
Raspopo 11 months ago
Go and hold Nana Addo for his mismanagement and stop the foolishness
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 11 months ago
Look at this semi-literate!! Always bluffing about things you don't know. UK and Ghana, which was badly hit by COVID? Please read more.
Al. J 11 months ago
Bunch of fools in the UK NPP
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Foolish fools shut up and clean your fucking white men toilets, fucking criminals losers.
Tony 11 months ago
Why didn't you also lie to Ghanaians to win the elections if that is the way to go? Nonsense.
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Ekow Ghana 11 months ago
Yet, you are crying that they sideline you for you did for them. Liar who are going to hold to fire. Go and finish with Akuffo Addo before. like you will smell pepper. Naniama.
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
Stupid useless immigrants. Did your hold your akyem mafia accountable
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
MAMAHA AND THE NDC WON BECAUSE YOUR UNPATRIOTIC NPP NATION-WRECKERS RESORTED TO SPREADING LIES BECAUSE YOU COULD NOT RUN ON YOUR NPP RECORD OF FAILED POLICIES, BROKEN PROMISES AND A COMATOSE ECONOMY. AND THE NPP DID NOT HELP ITSELF BY HAVING TWO INCOMPETENT AND CLUELESS CIRCUS CLOWNS ATOP THE NPP FLAGBEARER TICKET.
It's comical hearing the lies of these break the 8 hallucinating nation-wreckers who are yet to sober from the crushing election blows rendered them by the voters of Ghana. On the issue of lies, it was your incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his throng of NPP liars who tried to feed Ghana voters with Julor House-contaminated lies. The NPP could not run on its record of failed policies, broken and a comatose economy, hence the NPP resorted to peddling lies laced with false promises. The Ghana electorate, still suffering with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus, refused to be swayed by NPP lies and deceptions, and it rightly sent your unpatriotic NPP looting nation-wreckers into the Opposition that you deserve.
Kwam 11 months ago
But did the outgoing NPP government also came to power? Did you faithfully followed ot fulfilled your promises? How can you tell us you will remove taxes ( vat, e levy, betting etc) in your next government, yet you can't do same when you are in power? Your own party people ie Kennedy Agyepong, Kennedy Arthur, Nana Obiri Boahen, Allan Kyeremanten, Andy Appiah kubi etel were exposing your incompetence yet Nana Addo, Dawulair led government refused to listen. That is what really let Ghanaians to vote you out.
Elhaj 11 months ago
IDDIIOOTT
IDDIIOOTT
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Your fellow liar, abi?
Your NADAA is not just a liar.
He is a crook, twister and scammer.
Your fellow liar, abi?
Why didn't the idiot Wofa K stop his shit cleaning job to come and experience AKUFFO ADDO's heaven? Kwashia buuluu! We're waiting for your nonsense. Even 8 years of AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia's uselessness and cluelessness and m ...
NPP SOWED LIES FOR EIGHT YEARS, AND ON DECEMBER 7 VOTERS FORCED THE NPP 7 TO HARVEST THEIR NPP LIES IN THE FORM OF A CRUSHING DEFEAT. NPP REAPED EXACTLY WHAT IT SOWED. INSTEAD OF WORKING IN THE BEST INTEREST OF THE NATION, TH ...
AND YOUR NPP AKUFFU ADDO, BAWULIAR CRIMINALLY STOLED THEIR WAY TO POWER. AND BEEN KICKED OUT BY THE GOOD PEOPLE GHANA WHO HATES STEALING AND ARROGANCE . WOAWU A MAWANI NKA WO AMINAMU. NOW KEEP QUIET AND NURSE YOUR WOUNDS OF D ...
@ Scooby
B4 the election John Dramani Mahama promised to complete the Agenda 111 hospitals,just a week after his victory I'm hearing him say those hospitals were not well planned. An excuse not to complete them.He also sent ...
Just mentioning that unfinished Agenda 111 project should have even made you realize how STUPID & DECEITFUL your mentally-retarded Kyebi monkey is. That foolish animal called Akuffo Addo that you are following, has repeatedly ...
What growth did Npp achieve? When the cedi is so weak 18 cedis to a dollar, high unemployment ,fuel is being sold at an exorbitant price, what growth is the Npp uk talking about?no wonder you lost,you came to power through li ...
Npp never again, criminals, lucky we are not in 1979 you would have been sent to the firing squad, state looters and the saboteurs. I have not seen any Npp member who speaks sent irrespective of their age, they all have this ...
A lunatic who is nurssing his bruises sustained from the embarrassing election loss, nobody will mind you,you fools don't take responsibility for nothing, today its your supporters who didn't go out to vote, the next moment , ...
Please learn
We are building one Ghana. Let's help whichever government is in place to build mother Ghana. As for sabotaging each other to win power as a political power, I don't know what name to give to that game...but let's build Ghana ...
Why are u so bitter about JDM becoming president? Your Addo D has messed up everything yet u still blamed everything on JDM after 8 solid years. See u can't curse what the Lord has ...
Npp cleaners Association of UK should shut the up. Association of mentally deranged patients. Why didn't they fucking move to Ghana during the term of the dwarf and bawumliars time. Thought they have lived in a country wher ...
Let us see your reports of how you held NADAA accountable to Ghanaians. Include debt default, borrowing and commissions paid to cronies, DDEP, sale of state assets, tax holidays, the numerous digitalisation projects and many ...
Sophisticated voters will not buy unto awaam 24 hour economy, will not be deceived into thinking that the dollar will go back to 4 cedis, will not believe that a bag of cement will sell at 27 cedis, will not believe that a ba ...
Getout with your lies
Never again that npp will be given the benefit of ruling Ghanaians. You started the crying too early. Wait till 7th January. You were quiet for 8 years so keep it that way. You didn’t help your party to succeed by telling t ...
Nkwasiasem and nonsense, no NPP group has a right to criticize or critique NDC for the next 8 years. You guys were given power and fucked up bad. We the non aligned Ghanaians will hold NDC accountable. Which fabric of governa ...
NPP UK is failing to understand that the NPP government gave power to JM on a silver platter. Right from the flagstaff house to the various ministries aided JM victory. Lastly the pair NPP presented for this year's elections ...
Ofui
He is a stupid man
Kwasia to
I don't think this interview or the alleged responses are true. A well thinking human with all their mental faculties intact, won't say things like that. Someone who is honest and truthful to themselves and society won't say ...
UK, NPP
U GUYS ARE STUPID
Wofa K if you are in your right sense you will not continue to campaign even after the 2024 elections. Go onto the internet and google who is the biggest lair in west Africa and you'll know who is the actual lair. He comes fr ...
2. National cathedral dam in the ...
Hmmmmmmm but come to think of it who told this NPP that their pp didn't voted for them? When u were putting money on the hole didn't we complain? E gate, wofa k pls do u know how much we got from covid? U r here blaming covid ...
You sit in UK spewing rubbish ! NPP can go burn the sea. You expected your party's continued stay in power not knowing you will be voted out. Stay in UK and watch how a country is run by patriots , not uncouth rampaging nati ...
nana akufo-addo must be the first to be held physically responsible for accountability for failing to deliver on his promises and spiritually, for deceiving The Almighty God to build him a Holy Cathedral. Shame onto you the U ...
Kwaseafo living in someone's country. Come and live in Ghana and experience the nonsense your stupid President has done. Mahama didn't come there to campaign. Instead he stayed in Ghana and campaigned and voters accepted his ...
Idiots.
The so called Wofa should listen carefully. I'm highly surprised that living in London but talking rubbish. We are living in London together. Did you see the way the United Kingdom was built on truth and integrity.Your so cal ...
What do you mean by mahama lied to Ghanaians to win power? You think the Ghanaians are fools after going through this terrible akufu addo/ bawumia government. They went through pain ,that's why they voted the npp out.stop thi ...
Your kind are the reasons Ghana is moving backwards. No wonder you're not staying in Ghana. And so , you're living on the loot extended to you. Talk is really cheap. I bet you visit Ghana and you're a good candidate for jai ...
skin pain waaa
Shut up
kwasiato
Idiot. At this point you are still defending the defenseless. I pray for guidance for the incoming government to be humble and transparent. Deliver on most of their promises. And listen to advice from concerned voices when ne ...
NPP abɔdamfo, nkotseee
Skin pain
MAMAHA AND THE NDC WON BECAUSE YOUR UNPATRIOTIC NPP NATION-WRECKERS RESORTED TO SPREADING LIES BECAUSE YOU COULD NOT RUN ON YOUR NPP RECORD OF FAILED POLICIES, BROKEN PROMISES AND A COMATOSE ECONOMY. AND THE NPP DID NOT HELP ...
But did the outgoing NPP government also came to power? Did you faithfully followed ot fulfilled your promises? How can you tell us you will remove taxes ( vat, e levy, betting etc) in your next government, yet you can't do s ...
IDDIIOOTT
Your fellow liar, abi?