This EC is very useless. Her thin legs and bleached face like a dog. Jean Ashawo should be chased with stones from her office when her soldier man escort is withdrawn. She is such an incompetent fool
Ama 11 months ago
@ Emelia
Go and tell Asiedu Nketia to send the List that NDC Thugs brought from the various polling centers for Registration for the 9th Parliament.
@ Emelia
Go and tell Asiedu Nketia to send the List that NDC Thugs brought from the various polling centers for Registration for the 9th Parliament.
Tanko. 11 months ago
Useless and shameful people call Ndc, a kind of violent and lawless Ghanaians. I know Mahama will disappear one day with his hypocrisy and violence, a very dishonest person, Mahama.
Big joe 11 months ago
You are nothing better than chaff to say this,
I thought you might be one of the reasonable person among the goose instead
Am sorry for the beast
maame 11 months ago
What has Mahama done here. What influence has he over the EC Chair. When it is bad, let's all come out to resoundingly oppose it so that the nation is not thrown into chaos. Party has taken iver your brain, as it is now.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO TAKE ITS TIME TO WORK AND DO THINGS CORRECTLY....THE PARLIAMENT ITSELF IS LAZY TO WORK SO PLEASE DO NOT RUSH THE E.C....ALBAN BAGBIN LIKES THAT...TWEAA.
Nii Amu KG 11 months ago
Adukwei Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare. Have you see your smoothness level.
Smoothness level in Akwasi Pratt words.
Alaba Kyeiwaa 11 months ago
They should beat them in their office to run away. Idiots. She thought power will remain with her foolish NPP party. I saw her voting for NPP. Shame. Foolish harlot
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
NDC thought they were smart.They wanted the EC to submit the FALSE list for registration where Baba Siddiq and Ebi Bright will be included. The whole Ghana will then have to wait even if it is 4yrs b4 the court will rule for the changes.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
NDC HAS SEEN THEIR FOOLTHUGISHNESS!! 11 months ago
Chadian Yamin and the Togolese Daweakpor were forcing GHanaian Electoral Officials at gunpoint to declare premature results. Now they see where their thuggery has led to. Tomorrow too let them behave foolishely
Volta 11 months ago
Unless the 2 outstanding constituency results are re-collated you shoukd not expect a final list if certified MPs. I thought the EC could have stated this. Jean Mensah's tenure has been characterised by too many abnormalities, to say the least in a diplomatic manner.
Human being 11 months ago
U PPL always love to lie --why dont u say the truth ? Dont blame the electoral COMMISSION --Say the truth n it shal set u free
Johnny 11 months ago
The entire NDC leadership is made up of Criminals. They wanted to rely on the Law Court to dribble the entire nation after using pataapaaa to get the results they wanted at the polling centers.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Jean Mensah. I feel sorry for you ooh.
You will dance to the drum you playing.
Slim 11 months ago
Sack the miserable Jean Mensa and the entire EC
King 11 months ago
Blame the NDC thieves, using aggression to steal, intimidate and destroying Pink sheets and ballot papers.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago
The so called institutions and are dead silent. There is no one that can do anything and yet they are regarded proponents of democracy!!!
Donatus 11 months ago
That woman is lazy. Only sitting at home doing make-up.
Dissolve Unanimous EC team 11 months ago
Luke a coach who can deliver and was fired by team owner and board members, Jean Misery must resign honorably or be saxked for gigantic incompetence and I efficiency together with her unscrupulous team at the EC. This nonnegotiable.
Sycamore 11 months ago
Gross incompetence and inefficiency, jean Mensah and her bunch of npp commissioners are only good at rigging the mandate of the people. A total overhaul of the EC will have to be done ASAP to purge the system of open bias and to safeguard future elections.
Dread 11 months ago
All this because of one woman's stupidity.
Josh Bruno 11 months ago
Blame the inaction of EC on Sammy Gyamfi, John Mahama and NDC for inciting NDC's supporters to disrupt the functions of the EC during collations at various centres which they did perfectly. Ablekuma North and Dome Kwabenya collations haven't been concluded due the vandalisation of documents by NDC supporters. The pot calls the kettle black. After the morning behaviours of NDC's supporters EC is being accused by NDC of delaying the process.
Josh Bruno 11 months ago
Blame the inaction of EC on Sammy Gyamfi, John Mahama and NDC for inciting NDC's supporters to disrupt the functions of the EC during collations at various centres which they did perfectly. Ablekuma North and Dome Kwabenya collations haven't been concluded due the vandalisation of documents by NDC supporters. The pot calls the kettle black. After the misbehaviours of NDC's supporters EC is being accused by NDC of delaying the process.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
The EC has communicated that it is only 9 constituencies that has issues ,
we know the names of those constituencies,
let those constituencies stay off from the 9th parliament, the rest need to be registered without any further communications.
Kdwo 11 months ago
I laugh hehehehehe saa, some proverb says he have dug a hole and have fallen into it, next 4 years Ghanaians are going to cry.
James Bassop 11 months ago
They fear to present a list that has persons declared through re-coalition which wasn’t carried out as a result of following due processes since such constituencies had been declared earlier
Myopic thinking 11 months ago
Shame on Jean Mensah and co!! You are a total disgrace!!! You are a disgrace to womanhood and your kinsmen!!!!
Agnes 11 months ago
Jean has disappointed all well wishes
Truth alone 11 months ago
They should just let the NPP prepare the list for them because that's what they want
Me nte gyae 11 months ago
All the problems EC is facing come from NDC camp. They have vowed not to make it easy for the EC to discharge its mandate. Was it EC who called NDC supporters to cause disruption at collation centres? EC has not done anything behind party representatives, thus, IPAC, throughout the election process but NDC always comes to oppose the very agenda they all agreed at a meeting. Why should ndc dictate to EC as if EC takes instructions from them ? EC is an independent institution and don't take instructions from anyone but it's only fair that EC sit down with party reps to deliberate periodically on matters concerning elections. Why is it that the EC hasn't been able to feed parliament with names of MPs-elect ? It's all due to the fact that ndc executives instigated their supporters to bully EC officials at collation centres and we are all witnesses to what they have done.
Eiii..... E . C
@ Emelia
Am sorry for the beast
NDC thought they were smart.They wanted the EC to submit the FALSE list for registration where Baba Siddiq and Ebi Bright will be included. The whole Ghana will then have to wait even if it is 4yrs b4 the court will rule for ...
Unless the 2 outstanding constituency results are re-collated you shoukd not expect a final list if certified MPs. I thought the EC could have stated this. Jean Mensah's tenure has been characterised by too many abnormalities ...
Luke a coach who can deliver and was fired by team owner and board members, Jean Misery must resign honorably or be saxked for gigantic incompetence and I efficiency together with her unscrupulous team at the EC. This nonnego ...
Gross incompetence and inefficiency, jean Mensah and her bunch of npp commissioners are only good at rigging the mandate of the people. A total overhaul of the EC will have to be done ASAP to purge the system of open bias and ...
Blame the inaction of EC on Sammy Gyamfi, John Mahama and NDC for inciting NDC's supporters to disrupt the functions of the EC during collations at various centres which they did perfectly. Ablekuma North and Dome Kwabenya co ...
let those constituencies stay off from the 9th parliament, the rest need to be registered without any fu ...
All the problems EC is facing come from NDC camp. They have vowed not to make it easy for the EC to discharge its mandate. Was it EC who called NDC supporters to cause disruption at collation centres? EC has not done anythin ...