I completely agree Gentleman Dr Mahamudu Bawumia thought his opponent John Mahama and his gangsters are also gentle.They abused Bawumia's trust and started looking for the MP seats as if it was a WAR. Unfortunately NPP members also became demotivated to monitor what was going on at the polling centers when Dr Bawumia conceded for that defeat.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Monnie 11 months ago
You are right and on point. That early acceptance of defeat brought pressure on the parliamentary collation centers. Bawumia though by conceding early will reduce the tension but it rather brought confusion. Is a lesson.
Kay 11 months ago
You don't fold your arms and look on when your enemy is coming with a fist. Next time NPP shd order their Delta Force to face off with those NDC Thugs at the polling centers. 2028 will be WW III in GH.
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Napo's oven nose 11 months ago
And the Ghana army will kill the NPP supporters and the delta forces like pigs
Antuaaaa 11 months ago
kwasia nipa!!
Don 11 months ago
So were the unrests that happened in previous elections due to early concession? Your schemes failed miserably and you can't bring yourself to face reality.
Nii 11 months ago
Returning Officers were never beaten and their balls squizzed by NDC Thugs like how Dafeamekpor and Hannah Bissiw did at Tema Central for the seat to declared for them.
James 11 months ago
That doesn't not justify it. The attack from the NDC was uncalled for
Vigilante 11 months ago
You’re right. But it was a strategic plan from their leadership to influence the parliamentary results. After Bawumiah concession, NPP party members were completely down. So the NDC decided to take advantage of it.
Wise Man. 11 months ago
Another idiot.Defeat is defeat.
Kwesi 11 months ago
Listen to this thief and nation wrecker.
The best thing Bawumia ever did for Ghana in 8 years was that concession speech. It prevented Jean Mensa for rigging the election for Bawumia and causing the expected political upheaval had there been a repeat of the 2020 theft.
Kwaku 11 months ago
@Kwesi
If only NPP Delta Force had been allowed to also display their Animal character with the NDC Thugs. Like by know we will be dealing with the Mortuaries instead of the plenty talks on Radio & TV.
@Kwesi
If only NPP Delta Force had been allowed to also display their Animal character with the NDC Thugs. Like by know we will be dealing with the Mortuaries instead of the plenty talks on Radio & TV.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Kwasiaa!!! Your nose like tapoli. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Mark Armstrong 11 months ago
The Npp rigging plans were thwarted by a vigilant NDC members. There was no room for them to carry out the rigging plots, hence their humiliating defeat. Their defeat is far from Bawumias early concession address.
Bawumia i ... read full comment
The Npp rigging plans were thwarted by a vigilant NDC members. There was no room for them to carry out the rigging plots, hence their humiliating defeat. Their defeat is far from Bawumias early concession address.
Bawumia is gentleman, unlike Akuffo Addo who is self-willed and very stubborn old man. I really respect Dr Bawumia.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Utgtfd
Towncrier 11 months ago
It was NPP gurus who, realising the onslaught of defeat, released their 'terriers' , causing mayhem, in the vague hope of their self instigated disorder helping them to a 'win'. Many of us have witnessed the would-be loser of a ludo or dame (draught or draft) game), intentionally cast the game board to the ground, upsetting the entire game. The violence was stirred up by NPP! I know la
Sam T 11 months ago
Kwasia foolish MP
Kofi 11 months ago
Silly remarks.
Atobra 11 months ago
NDC is not gentlemanly, so they don't reciprocate gentleman's gestures. Sad.
Ursula 11 months ago
Kwasea Adomako Kissi. No wonder you lost the primaries. You are very stupid. You are not making sense
Hannan 11 months ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Analyst 11 months ago
The Veep conceded early to abort NPP's diabolic plan with the EC to rig the election. The way the EC is resolute in reversing some of the parliamentary results in favour of the NPP, there's nothing impossible for them. Remember, Bawumia is an insider and as the eventual beneficiary, knows of the evil plan to rig the election in spite of the unprecedented heavy defeat. Nothing really compelled Bawumia to concede let alone concede very early except for the fact that he didn't want Ghana to be up in flames on his head. His concession actually took the wind out of the EC's sail.
Volta 11 months ago
I disagree with you, Doc.
Volta 11 months ago
The youth of the winning party were out of control.
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
Look Adomako Kissi, the youth of the Ndc party are aimless. They have been given Kenkey and akpeteshie so all what they are thinking of doing is violence. If Dr Bawumiah has concede early that gives them the privilege to commit violence? I am beginning to add you to the Ndc intellectual fools because of your utterances.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Yes to allowed ndc and their manchomen to misbehaving
K 11 months ago
Is Dr Dickson Adomako Kissi a herbal doctor? He doesn't sound like an intellectual, he sound like a fool and a lunatic.
Evans 11 months ago
Adomako Kissi, bible says the heart of the King is in the hands of God and like a river he turns it in whichever direction he wills.Nana Addo and the NPP said they were never going to hand over power to anyone except the NPP, forgetting that power ultimately belongs to God. You can not fool with God.
Dan 11 months ago
So that innocent citizens would have died fir your parochial interest
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Nonsense, were you expecting him to concede defeat after one year?? This your view is flawed by every reason so hold it to your chest masa!!! How could that have influenced post election disturbances???
Otoo 11 months ago
That is 100% fact.
Everyone has leant his or her lessons now.
Next elections, everyone will call their supporters to the collation centers to protect the bailouts.
If NDC and NPP supporters meet the Collation Centers, the ... read full comment
That is 100% fact.
Next elections, everyone will call their supporters to the collation centers to protect the bailouts.
If NDC and NPP supporters meet the Collation Centers, the party with more supporters wins.
People are not condemning the wrong but blaming EC.
Nana Mensah (Japan) 11 months ago
I thought Mr Adomako Kissi is a Doctor, right? What wrong did Dr. Bawumiah do? Is Mr Kissi in Ghana now or he’s in the grave? Even the Diplomat Corps in Ghana have applauded what Dr Bawumiah did. Those you guys who supported Ken always have something against The Vice President. A doctor like you came out to talk trash. You are a disgrace and hypocrite. Did Dr’s acceptance speech change the Presidential election results? I think this Kissi’s head is empty. Let stop this behavior of blaming people
I completely agree Gentleman Dr Mahamudu Bawumia thought his opponent John Mahama and his gangsters are also gentle.They abused Bawumia's trust and started looking for the MP seats as if it was a WAR. Unfortunately NPP member ...
kwasia nipa!!
The best thing Bawumia ever did for Ghana in 8 years was that concession speech. It prevented Jean Mensa for rigging the election for Bawumia and causing the expected political upheav ...
@Kwesi
Bawumia i ...
It was NPP gurus who, realising the onslaught of defeat, released their 'terriers' , causing mayhem, in the vague hope of their self instigated disorder helping them to a 'win'. Many of us have witnessed the would-be loser o ...
Kwasia foolish MP
Silly remarks.
The Veep conceded early to abort NPP's diabolic plan with the EC to rig the election. The way the EC is resolute in reversing some of the parliamentary results in favour of the NPP, there's nothing impossible for them. Rememb ...
Look Adomako Kissi, the youth of the Ndc party are aimless. They have been given Kenkey and akpeteshie so all what they are thinking of doing is violence. If Dr Bawumiah has concede early that gives them the privilege to comm ...
Adomako Kissi, bible says the heart of the King is in the hands of God and like a river he turns it in whichever direction he wills.Nana Addo and the NPP said they were never going to hand over power to anyone except the NPP, ...
That is 100% fact.
If NDC and NPP supporters meet the Collation Centers, the ...
I thought Mr Adomako Kissi is a Doctor, right? What wrong did Dr. Bawumiah do? Is Mr Kissi in Ghana now or he’s in the grave? Even the Diplomat Corps in Ghana have applauded what Dr Bawumiah did. Those you guys who supporte ...
NA STEER NO W) HI?