Square Pegs, Sidelines, Infightings: Owusu-Bempah opens up about NPP’s ‘humiliating’ 2024 Election defeat

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

Be mindful of how you destroy your opponents sometimes you hold back and sell your policies and strengths to voters.

• Bazooka 11 months ago

Foolish boy, who are you advising now? Are you saying you don't know that it was your massive and wildly spreading CORRUPTION that sent you to opposition..????

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

@ Bazooka
    We are down but not out. We are taking strategic decisions to take back power in 2028. The violence going on shows that NDC is not ready for power.

• NAMELESS 11 months ago

Hallucinations galore!

NPP will be in perpetual opposition. Victims of NPP mass squandermania, destruction of employment opportunities, apathy and wickedness will never be forgotten by Ghanaians. Those who voted for NPP a ...

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Once-upon-a-time, NPP was not in parliament, and did NDC make Ghana a paradise nation where every Ghana was working? Ghana discovered oil under NPP. Ghana card was lunched under NPP. NHIS program was lunched under NPP to dest ...

• Joko 11 months ago

Once upon a time NPP came to parliament and made Ghana a hell.

• Ugly man 11 months ago

This guy has been in a Juicy position for the past 8 years and still looks ugly

• Kwame 11 months ago

asiedu nketia is much uglier

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago

You are still deceiving yourself. Do you know the story if GNPC why Tsikata went to prison? Now it was npp who discovered oil in Ghana. Korle Bu was even built by npp in your minds why still not waking up to reality

• SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago

I see NDC being in power for longer than expected going by what NPP think was the reason for their humiliation. It got nothing to do with voters apathy, square and round hole nonsense. Go back to 2016, you will understand the ...

• Ghana Citizen 11 months ago

I so much agree jm and his ndc will make matters worse but as Npp people lets blame the defeat on Nana Addo family and friends especially incompetent Ken Ofori Atta and reckless Napo

• J0eY l0nD0N 11 months ago

Oyen gbem gaslighting twerp.

• Aba Sam 11 months ago

Reckless NAPO!

• Smh! 11 months ago

What???
    NDC guys are so disappointing!
    How come this is still walking around, healthy, and even with a dirty mouth to talk?
    The goat should by now be nursing a broken jaw and a toothless mouth.
    He is lucky I am not in Gh ...

• Bazooka 11 months ago

Look here, stupid @Kwaku Tee, THE VIGILANTE ANIMAL..!!!! You WILL NEVER SEE THE RETURN OF YOUR NPP BACK TO POLITICAL POWER IN YOUR FVCKING LIFETIME, you hear...???? Kwasia-kwasia boy like you! Instead of asking where your stu ...

• MoonGod 11 months ago

your proboscis as long as that of anopheles mosquito

• Akua 11 months ago

Politics is not about insults

• Mabel 11 months ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah got it right on square pegs in round holes. He is a perfect example himself. He was not fit for the jobs he got.

• Sul 11 months ago

KWASIA.....ODWAN....GOD IS WAITING FOR YOUR STUPIDITY

• Obroniba 11 months ago

This stray pig looks like the mother serpent of corruption. Highly ugly and hence no wonder he talks thrash and utterly rubbish. A very stupid idiot with no manners and dignity

• Kwesi Kwesi 11 months ago

Fucking man Ernest, are you still in Ghana.

• BA 11 months ago

Owusu-Bempah start parking put from the Ghana National Gas Company Ltd. Your days are numbered.

• Wa-wa 11 months ago

is Ghana Gas your private company?

• Smh! 11 months ago

Whether it is his private property or not, shall see.
    You will tell us if Ghana was Osafo Marfo's private property.

• BA 11 months ago

Owusu-Bempah start parking out from the Ghana National Gas Company Ltd. Your days are numbered.

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Go and sallow the company into your belly.

• BA 11 months ago

Owusu-Bempah you are one of those who contributed to the humiliating defeat of the NPP. Your misbehaviour was so nauseating

• Analyst 11 months ago

Who's more square-peg-in-a-round-hole than this man?

• Esi 11 months ago

My thoughts exactly

• Kwame Barima 11 months ago

Owusu Bempah, keep quiet because you’re one of those who caused our defeat. You are very arrogant,sitting in your office spewing nonsense and allowing only the flagbearer and his wife moving up and down to campaign. You wil ...

• Mavis 11 months ago

Now it seems the scales are falling off the eyes of the NPP bigwigs and blaming each other for their loss. Look who's talking of square pegs in round holes. You felt and acted like you were untouchable and above the law. You' ...

• Mavis 11 months ago

Now it seems the scales are falling off the eyes of the NPP bigwigs and blaming each other for their loss. Look who's talking of square pegs in round holes. You felt and acted like you were untouchable and above the law. You ...

• Kweku 11 months ago

Nobody cares about this NPP government who never listened to good advice from the good people of Ghana. The party should go to opposition to reflect on its mismanagement and bad economic policies that it inflicted to the poor ...

• Slow 11 months ago

So which of the pegs are u in which hole? Hahahaha. Idiot

• Kk 11 months ago

Tweaaaaaaa you are part of the reason why npp lost. You, Abronye dc, Wontumi, kusi boafo, ken ofori atta. You guys were the problem

• Nii Adjei 11 months ago

This Aponkyi apapuun did not even realize that he was outside looking in. His appointment to the PRO position at Ghana Gas was just a payoff for his incessant attacks on JDM and nothing more. To assume the core NPP elements w ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago

IF THESE WERE THE REASONS, WHY DID YOU DARE GOD IN SUCH A BLASPHIMUS MANNER?

• Yaw Moto 11 months ago

Look at this idiot , you were a major headache for the NPP as you went round disrespecting people and threatening workers at Ghanagas. You could to the next of disrespecting your CEO. You were not allowed to take proper role ...

• Ashantis 11 months ago

Every ghanain knows why Npp lost, only Npp leaders are confuse why they lost.the simple answer is Npp didnt do what they were elected for and to make matters worse they showed ghanains excersive arrogants and dominance. If yo ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago

The NDC used intelligence to beat the NPP.There was rigging at various centers.

• Mensa 11 months ago

Kofi Ghanaba.Yes Ndc are consumate riggers but God is not mocked and Ndc will reap and eat the bitter seeds they have sown.Very soon,the Ndc will stumble and fall on Free Education. Galamsay and Lgbtq or whatever it is call ...

• Abudu 11 months ago

And who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweakai

• Osei Manu 11 months ago

I think you drank Burukutu, the NDC has won clean.

• how can I reach Oyerepa ? 11 months ago

I've been scammed by a banker at consolidated bank.
    My.contact anyone who can help me

• Dauda 11 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO WANTED TO IMPOSE BAWUMIA ON US BY ALL MEANS, WAS A JOKE.

• Pastor Kaya 11 months ago

Stay loyal and stop the blame game and backbiting. Discipline you sharp tongue kakkra.

• Pastor Kaya 11 months ago

Stay loyal and stop the blame game and backbiting. Discipline you sharp tongue kakkra.

• Onyansanii 11 months ago

As for you you are triangle peg in that round whole but for Akufo Addo like how can you get near NPP let alone to get communication director tweaaaakai

• SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 11 months ago

Mr idiot you will surely leave Ghana gas no matter what. Aboa ba. Regards.

• Davidson 11 months ago

You were proud and disrespectful. Voters are hungry and angry with your lies, FreeSHS wasn't working, the economy is in the gutters, galamseyers held the nation to ransom and what are you saying?
    People are tied of the wasta ...

• Kweku 11 months ago

So if u are a noise maker,u can be a politician.an apology of a politician

• BB 11 months ago

Even this guy is appointed a communication something with the noise he makes in the news

• GREED 11 months ago

You think you lost because of infighting
    let ne tell you the reason.

1. Financial sector clean up : Day light rubbery ( MENZGOLD)
    lost of Jobs over 10,000 middle class your support base lost their jobs
    2. Corruption( ...

• Smh 11 months ago

When you were paying girls GH 5,000 to have sex with them have you forgotten ?

• Smh 11 months ago

When you were paying girls GH 5,000 to have sex with them at Ghana girls have you forgotten

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Very poor communications of what the NPP had achieved. You allowed the NDC communicators to sell their massive anti NPP propaganda. For many of us it around November that we realized the NPP had done so much.

• Hmm 11 months ago

The mindset of "we can buy anyone off" is the reason. I saw people struggling in the heat and traffic during the election whiles you rode shot gun through the traffic jams. People arrived home stressed, only to hear your ov ...

• AB 11 months ago

I don't believe that voter apathy was a cause.
    The numbers from Ashanti Region reduced because ALL the loopholes were blocked by the NDC activists. Previously, the numbers will have been inflated to look huge. This time, no ...

That's right, AB. NPP could not fill the ballot boxes with ballot papers.

• ASHANTI REGION WAS IGNORED BADLY. 11 months ago

President Akuffo Addo was commissioning Overhead bridges and overpasses and various INTERCHANGES in Açcra and Tema during the.last week towards the elections. Ashantis saw.all these and said we are not fools as the strong ...

He also commissioned his statue.

• Kofi 11 months ago

The ugly face of a sour looser. You Owusu- Bempah a round peg in a round hole ? ADZEEEE!

You go explain taya. Even you didn't build roads and bridges, speak the truth!

• OSP 11 months ago

Baboon, you brought that NDP bad luck to the great Osono. You are finished.

• Hannan 11 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Yaw 11 months ago

If you have animals in leadership position what did you expect listing to this foolish boy makes me sick mumu gyemie saa everywhere kwasia kwa Ofui

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

The Lord is on the Throne.
    Next time leave God out of your bullshit.
    Don't venture going there at all.
    Because of your nkwaseas3m, let your grandpa cease to be your grandpa.
    Idiot!!!

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

You go blame taya!!!
    I am the cause.

• Asomani 11 months ago

OWUSU bempa because of u a lot of people don't vote. U insult too much

• Kasu 11 months ago

And so what whose fault

• Kofi Adu 11 months ago

Owusu Bempah, you are not a pastor but rather the agent of the devil. Curse be unto you from God,

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

I will personally deal with this idiot after 7th January Allah.

• Slim 11 months ago

Upon all the theft, this pig is still ugly.

• Look at this idiot bemPa 11 months ago

You couldn't even help with your own Agogo seat with your empty stupid Threats. What agenda?

• Sly 11 months ago

You yourself you are a square peg in round hole...
    Words from your ugly mouth stinks..
    Aboa apapuu

• Drill the nail straight into the NPP coffin. Shame! 11 months ago

Hit the nail straight. Cause: daylight robbery, Akyem mafiasm, white collar crime, nepotism, looting, institutional breakdown, state capture, bad leadership et al. An unprecedented disgrace in the Julorbi House. Shame

• Prayer 11 months ago

This gaunt face opportunist can't quit irritating people.He helped cause the massive defeat with his
    acid-laced tongue but will shift blame on others.From the failed FONKA,he jumped ship to NPP who could not see through his ...

• Osei 11 months ago

That is never true. The thievery and arrogance was just too much with no jobs and hardships all over.

• Jones 11 months ago

I can't think far like by this time Napo is vice president elect.

• Ghana Money. 11 months ago

You looted our monies and expected us to vote for you.
    Nonsense.

• Ghana Money. 11 months ago

You looted our monies and expected us to vote for you.
    Nonsense.

• Aba Sam 11 months ago

How on earth could Nana Akomea who had been a Communication Director of the NPP before be appointed as deputy to that Dennis Aboagye guy in Bawumia's campaign team.

• Opoku 11 months ago

You are one and the ugliest square peg

• Kwame 11 months ago

This dirty Owusu bempah boy is a candidate for nsawam prison.

• Jack 11 months ago

That Miracle Aboagye took all the communication money without doing working. Kick him out.. Aboagye thinks tackling Sammy Gyamfi is da ultimate dream as a Communicator..sick..

• DEEVINITY 11 months ago

You moron are SQUARE PEG NUMBER ONE!! Your stupid excuses say it all. As usual you louts never take responsibility for your actions. You are an apocalyptic liability wherever you find yourself.

• Gotta 11 months ago

Characters like owusu Bemba are to be blamed for Npp’s defeat ..so selfish and arrogant .

• Peace man 11 months ago

Hungry man is an angry man, npp is not a listening government , the voice of the people is the voice of God.
    Arrogant and pride does not pay, owusu do you remember insulting president mahama, when you speak people listen and ...

• Ellen Oko 11 months ago

Aboa yi, Ofui.....2020 you stole, this time u couldn't. Reason you are stealing the 9 parliamentary. Ofui , u people wait. We haven't forgotten the vindictiveness and impunity. Just wait and see, Ofui

• Zino 11 months ago

No. The stealing was too much. Idiots like this guy have fucking money now

• Ex-Pope 11 months ago

You should blame your defeat on your NPP government's corruption, looting, incompetence, collapsed economy, the Julor House NPP Wahala virus, lies, deceptions and refusal to listen to the pained voices of Ghanaians.

• Hickson 11 months ago

A stupid, fullish, stinking mouth like you that made the party Lost.You speak arrogance,JM gave you a job and you thought the world was for you we coming for you your face like monkey

• Nkrapan. 11 months ago

You are more of a square peg in a round hole than anybody else in the npp.

• The Senator 11 months ago

NPP stooges still riding the wave of apathy in a beach front of denial. You weren’t able to do ballot stuffing, pink sheet modifications, massive vote buying and your well know one million ways to win an election so you try ...

• THINK TWICE 11 months ago

Owusu Bempah you forgot to add your arrogance to the list of causes to your defeat

• Papa 11 months ago

Nansins. Who is more of square peg than this guy.. NPP and over bloated egos. That will always be their downfall.

• FAK 11 months ago

This very guy is one of the major cause of the heavy defeat. I personally developed hatred for the party due the way he speaks and behaves. He thought constant insilts and denigrating on Mahama would bring them more votes. Kw ...