NPP lost because they became tone-deaf to happenings in Ghana - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Abena 12 months ago

Mahama dead goat come and di it and let's see

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.

• Provide the jobs with the 24 hour economy 12 months ago

Campaigning is over. Bring the dollar to 4 cedis, kenkey to 1 cedi, and appoint 60 ministers. Get to work and stop targeting NPP. You have won the elections will only 35% of voters, don't think all Ghanaians are on your side ...

• Shaolin 12 months ago

HONORABLE KEEP QUIET AND NURSE YOUR MARVELOUS GARGANTUAN DEFEAT. EVEN WHEN YOU RIGGED THE 2020 ELECTION, YOU COULD NOT WIN WITH 35%.
    BREAKING THE EIGHT MY FOOT. YOU NPP THINKS YOU ARE SUPERIOR GHANAIANS THAN OTHERS.
    YOUR A ...

• Kwaku Tee 12 months ago

Was it not this same fella who was insulting us in his last days in 2016?I hope those timber logs which he plugged into his ears have been removed this time around. Greedy buffoon he thinks we are still in Campaign mood.

• DotCom 12 months ago

You lost so deal with it. You were kicked out for the reasons well known to all. Shut up and let the new government operate. Any attempts you and your anti Ghanaian party make to sabotage the Mahama’s government will be def ...

• Shaolin 12 months ago

Infact, you have made my day. They don't know the soldiers are still active and alert after a successful battle to reclaim Ghana from Jack Toronto and his cronies.

• Shaolin 12 months ago

Shut up, waaawe

• Okponglo Guy 12 months ago

Odwan funu is speaking. You must listen.

• Akuraseni 12 months ago

I wonder what you will continue to say to Ghanaians about Ghana economy If you had lost this election. The fact is that, it's payback time for you, after years of propaganda corruption,lies and bad deeds, it's time to get pa ...

• Chai!!! 12 months ago

Just as you lost when you became a dead goat in 2016.
    You also played "Y3ntie obiaa."
    If you do that again, we will throw NDC out very quickly.

• James 12 months ago

Mada, you did the same in 2016. Give us break and start your agenda of resetting Ghana so that Kenkey will be Ghs 1.00

• Shaolin 12 months ago

Honorable yɛ dinn waawe pɔɔtɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔ

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 12 months ago

Okay now the ball is in your court, dumsor hene mahama!

• world 12 months ago

please sir stop your bragging because there is a lot of works and if you fail will be the END OF TOUR NDC PARTY,

• Yaw 12 months ago

TELL US WHEN YOU ARE GOING TO SIGN THE ANTI-GAY BILL AND STOP THIS UNNECESSARY SPEECHES

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

NPP is not a real political party that can help Ghanaians, NPP is just Ashanti/Akims criminals organization and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and progress. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Mosesmm 12 months ago

Mr Airbus, thinkbabout how to constitute your government and stop the U seless noise.

• Pelicles. 12 months ago

Ghana was paradise between 2012-2016, and there was no unemployment because every Ghanaian was working under John Mahama. Unemployment graduate association was formed around those years, but it was Nana Addo who was president ...

• Nana Fosua 12 months ago

So start acting now and leave the NPP to mind their business as you do same.

• Otumfour 12 months ago

Power was handed over to JDM on a silver platter. You are right JDM.

• Okponglo Guy 11 months ago

Odwan funu is speaking. You must listen.