If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
The chiefs and elders demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom officers to get down from their vehicles upon reaching those boarder posts
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Madam, just return all the loot and let's see if you'll feel free again.
OKAFOR 11 months ago
YOU ARE FEELING FREE BECAUSE YOU HAVE LOOTED ENOUGH FROM YOUR PARTY TO LAST YOU A LIFETIME. YOU CRIMINALS WILL USE ALL YOUR LOOTED WEALTH TO TAKE CARE OF INCURABLE DISEASES
Konfo 11 months ago
You must be telling lies. You are hiding and crying in your room
Kay 11 months ago
This is one of the reason why I don't want to venture into frontline politics. It takes everything away from you including your family. I understand you but you later also miss parliament since you tasted it before.
Aesop 11 months ago
Who cares and who has begged you to enter printing politics? Assembly man sef who has asked you to become one? Massa, go way you there!
Nana 11 months ago
Why would one keep on doing things that are against your state of mind/health ?Better quit the moment you feel your position or work is hurting you.Dont wait till you're sacked .
Abigi to Nana 11 months ago
Many of the misleading comments to her comments in this article also give that erroneous impression that it must be a great thing to be in politics and that the former MP is hiding her true feelings after losing the election. I however sympathize with her emotions.
Politics, as in any other high profile public endeavour, is like being high on drugs. At first you experiment with it then it sucks you into a vortex of never-ending illusions - never mind misdeeds and dishonorable indiscretions. A quick reference to the famous "clearing agent", kind of explains it all in real life mode.
Abigi 11 months ago
If the quoted expressions in the story are truly that of the former MP, the choice of words and implied sentiments about her "new found" freedom suggests to me that this lady must be a very enlightened - if not a civilized cosmopolitan person. If perchance she truly is, then it beggars belief as to what she was doing in the NPP.
John 11 months ago
She was forced by Gabby to contest. She is not a politician. I know her very well.
Abigail 11 months ago
After killing your husband. Freedom at last. Your is now free for all Mankessim and Anomabo NPP armed robbers to gyrate on all night long Especially the pubic hair. Those NPP armed robbers you connived with to kill your husband
T tv 11 months ago
You are ashame idiot
Opoku 11 months ago
You rushed into politics immediately after your husband was murdered. You begun campaign when your husband was not even buried. I understand your freedom now but disappointed in you for not being bold to tell the world what NPP put you through after u were elected to join your fellow bloody widow in parliament.
Betty 11 months ago
It was a response to a call to continue with the work her husband left.
A call to serve the living
A call to serve humanity and she was right in responding to the call
GH8 11 months ago
This idea that anytime an MP passes on his wife should be 'forced' or encouraged to contest for the seat should be looked again. This woman probably would have loved to remain in her profession as police officer and maybe married again, but hell no, she was put on political firing line.
Lee Pogas 11 months ago
Still young and would've been higher in rank in police by now
Kee 11 months ago
That's why I love the NPP and the members. After elections they take it cool because they don't see themselves as professional politicians like, let me shut my mouth for ones. They go back to their real life professions and aren't bitter.
Yaa 11 months ago
She planned with the armed robbers to kill her husband. Witch
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Another fool here. Which professions are you talking about? It's it the certificateless law professions of useless akuffo addo, kt Hammond, or Paul adom otchere? Tweakai. My friend shut uuuuup. Nonsense. Wetin?
Boss 11 months ago
Correction! She is not a former MP yet. She is still MP till midnight of 6th January 2025
Ibrahim 11 months ago
Nonsense then why did you stand again aboaba thieves your husband ghost will hurnt you evil woman
Bandaud 11 months ago
So why were you contesting
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You are lying. You are a big fool to have resigned from the police service where you held the rank of an Assistant Commissioner of Police.
Mahama 11 months ago
Well done Mom
Cion 11 months ago
She is telling lies. If she knew politics was not giving her time, why didn't she resign but choose to contest again?
This defeat has affected many mps mentally.
She is telling lies. If she knew politics was not giving her time, why didn't she resign but choose to contest again?
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Did someone chain you?
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Your ass was kicked out and you can't do anything about it.
Console yourself by saying so.
Yaw KK 11 months ago
Why did you contest in the first place, Madam? Liar!!!!!!
Joe 11 months ago
Unfortunately your life as a politician hasn't ended yet. You need to hand over as minister and also you have a few days left to serve as mp. Sorry you were forced into this on the passing away of your dear husband.
kabe 11 months ago
Sour grapes! Who forced you to contest? Will you have said this if you had won? What do you take us for?
KK 11 months ago
Defense mechanism
Ogyam 11 months ago
You have been a failure to npp. You are happy to lose your seat so you can move on with your life. You should have resign to hold your dignity.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Why did you contested in the first if all these factors were known to you. You just lost the election and that is all.
Kwam 11 months ago
I was equally surprised when you decided to replace your late husband in Parliament.
But all is a lesson and history has been made.
Just sit back reflect on your life and take the best decision for your immediate family, ... read full comment
I was equally surprised when you decided to replace your late husband in Parliament.
Just sit back reflect on your life and take the best decision for your immediate family, relations and friends. Ma y the soul of your late husband rest in peace.
The chiefs and elders demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom officers to get down from thei ...
Many of the misleading comments to her comments in this article also give that erroneous impression that it must be a great thing to be in politics and that the former MP is hiding her true feelings after losing the election. ...
If the quoted expressions in the story are truly that of the former MP, the choice of words and implied sentiments about her "new found" freedom suggests to me that this lady must be a very enlightened - if not a civilized c ...
After killing your husband. Freedom at last. Your is now free for all Mankessim and Anomabo NPP armed robbers to gyrate on all night long Especially the pubic hair. Those NPP armed robbers you connived with to kill you ...
You are ashame idiot
You rushed into politics immediately after your husband was murdered. You begun campaign when your husband was not even buried. I understand your freedom now but disappointed in you for not being bold to tell the world what N ...
This idea that anytime an MP passes on his wife should be 'forced' or encouraged to contest for the seat should be looked again. This woman probably would have loved to remain in her profession as police officer and maybe ma ...
That's why I love the NPP and the members. After elections they take it cool because they don't see themselves as professional politicians like, let me shut my mouth for ones. They go back to their real life professions and a ...
Well done Mom
Did someone chain you?
Defense mechanism
Just sit back reflect on your life and take the best decision for your immediate family, ...