Kennedy Agyepong please go independent. We will vote massively for you. Reject that NPP. They are Nkwaseafour People's Party
THE NPP SHOULD SIMPLY CANCEL AND DEACTIVATE THIS GUY. HIS ONLY VALUE IN POLITICS IS TO BUY PEOPLE WITH HIS MONEY OR GATHER DIRTY SECRETS HE CAN USE TO THREATEN THEM WITH 12 months ago
HE DOESN'T BRING ANY VALUE TO THE TABLE. HE THINKS ONCE HE GIVES MONEY TO PEOPLE OR THREATEN TO EXPOSE THEM, HE WILL GET TO THE NEXT LEVEL. AN IDIOT.
THIS GUY HAS A VERY CHILDISH APPROACH TO POLITICS. HIS THINKING IS "ONCE I GIVE YOU MONEY, YOU OWE ME UNDYING ALLEGIANCE FOREVER". "ONCE I KNOW A DIRTY SECRET ABOUT YOU, YOU OWE ME ALLEGIANCE FOREVER" 12 months ago
HE THINKS PEOPLE ARE NOT LONGER ALLOWED TO HAVE THEIR OWN OPINION OR PREFERENCES ONCE HE GIVES THEM MONEY OR THREATENS THEM. APART FROM THESE TWO THINGS HE DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ELSE.
TWEAA DC 12 months ago
AND KENNEDŸ AGYEPONG IS NOT GOD...HE CANNOT DECIDE ANYBODY'S FATE....EVEN JESUS WAS BETRAYED...TWEAA
SAEED OSMAN 12 months ago
Ghanaweb,pls the faces of these criminal make 99.9% of Ghanaians want to vomit. They are history and part of our painful past. Can stop reminding us of our painful past? Ghanaians don't want to see their ugly faces and their names. WHERE IS AKWASI OR KWASEA ADADE? who was always the first to comment on this plaform, Naniema.
@millicent 11 months ago
You are who will vote massively for him? Speak only for yourself. I’d never cast a vote for Kennedey adjapong.
Kote kese3 12 months ago
You can even kill them, I’ll support you
Mabel 12 months ago
They loss and this has nothing to do with Kennedy Agyapong. Stop publishing this nonsense
John Magboa 11 months ago
This not news worth discussing. How many people has Kennedy Agyepong not insulted. Why did the person whom he gave blessing to contest his seat lost? That even is an indictment for him.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...12349
Clear conscience 12 months ago
Annor Dompreh has to go down too for disrespecting Ken
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
Why don’t we give the entire country to Kennedy Kuraseni Agyapong to make it his bona fide property? He is the only wise person in the country. Jackass!
Donatus 12 months ago
Maybe God listened to your prayers.
Is he God? 12 months ago
Even he himself would have lost the election if he stood for MP. If he won’t forgive anyone, who cares ? Don’t try to insinuate that these MPs lost because Ken caused their defeat massa. The wave of change that blew was strong; stop fooling around.
KK 12 months ago
If you had helped someone before, does it they should support you for a bid if they think other contestants are better ?
What kind of nonesensr is this
If you take a penny from this man called Ken, he would let the whol ... read full comment
If you had helped someone before, does it they should support you for a bid if they think other contestants are better ?
If you take a penny from this man called Ken, he would let the whole world know he had helped you, what an idiot
Mohammed Gaala 11 months ago
Kennedy contention is that if you won't support his bid, then don't also try to tarnish his image. It is stupid for one to bite the fingers that feed him.
Araba 12 months ago
There are people who you simply don't with!
Kissangani 12 months ago
And Wuntumi also failed woefully to deliver Ashanti Region. The NPP party actually belongs to Kennedy Agyapong. Ken Show the ungrateful idiots. No Mercy for the cripple!!!
Akuffo Addo 12 months ago
Lol.
To be honest, the MPs accusations were totally right. Ken doesn't know how to talk sensibly, he behaves like he's lost his gadamned mind and he's violent and totally disrespectful to everyone, including women he's had r ... read full comment
Lol.
To be honest, the MPs accusations were totally right. Ken doesn't know how to talk sensibly, he behaves like he's lost his gadamned mind and he's violent and totally disrespectful to everyone, including women he's had relationships and children with and even his wife.
I have already bought a front row ticket for his crazy accusations show against his party and what went wrong in the 2024 elections.
SHOWTIME!
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Okirr
Cat 12 months ago
Kennedy I need this info about the sales of land to oral
Kennedy Agyapong ne gyimie de3 12 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is immature and no brain in his that foolish heard on his neck.
Ericus 12 months ago
Helping someone does not mean he should support you in anything you do. That is an African mentality!
Mohammed Gaala 11 months ago
And don't also ever try to be that proverbial tortoise who excretes in the hands of the one carrying it.
Donatus 12 months ago
What a real show down. congrats showdown man.
Stone 12 months ago
All you people insulting Ken Agyepong what's you contribution to the Npp party? You don't even contribute 1 cedi but you come here and talk rubbish. Ken is even more important in Ashanti region than you stupid buffoon Chairman Wontumi. If Ndc has Ken like they will respect him and cherish him. General Mosquito don't have the resources Ken has but look at the way Aseidu Nketia is respect Ed in Ndc. Npp party are full of stupid envious motherfuckers. Ken should stop his support and think about his businesses. Ungrateful bastards poverty stricken idiots with pull him down mentally. Today you people see the level of Npp so disgraceful.
Shamsi Waleed 12 months ago
Ken is a fool who doesn't know how to talk. He has seen his real size. Not only him get money. Sia
K 12 months ago
So Ghanaians believe this Kennedy man , then I don't know what to called Ghanaians, can't you people see that this man is trying to take himself out of anybody things Npp did on Ghanaians, or fools will listen to him
K 12 months ago
Only fools will listen to Kennedy he's just playing games on Ghanaians, one day you are going to find out but it will be late
Prayer 11 months ago
Mussa Dankwa,the people of Ghana need an exit polls on why 1.4 million voters did not turn up to vote,especially as the NPP want to use that as an excuse for their lose.We don't trust these people one wee bit.They will go do whitewash introspection to cover up the truth as anything otherwise will damage the chances of the cabal responsible for the colossal trouncing in the first place.Please start with where did they get the massive crowd from at their rallies,especially in Kumasi? Were the crowds rented and bused? Between voting on 7 December and attending rallies,which is easier? No normal person will go stand in the scorching sun for hours during rallies unless he was paid 50 cedis and when the real deal is required,he stays home instead of spending only 30 minutes in a queue to vote.Wontumi will be the first to go if Mussa Dankwah goes to work.The braggart swore to deliver 85 percent of the Ashanti region.How much did he fall short off? So many heads will roll if the true exit polls come out.We need a new breed of leaders within the party to start from the ground up.For me Sammy Awuku should be the new face.He ain't perfect but he is the best you can get right now
Charles Acheampongce 11 months ago
Arrogance and pride has been the hallmark of Alfred Obeng Boateng so I am not surprised he lost his seat to the parliamentary candidate who he has mocked as his ( Alfred Obeng Boateng) mismatch and does not have enough cash. Arrogant Alfred Obeng Boateng once boasted on TV that he has enough US dollars ring- fenced to bribe the electorates.
WGoku 11 months ago
NPP could have done better in the 2024 elections than Bawumia and NAPO.
Emma osew 11 months ago
Write your comment what did ken did for the people.s of assin central. Even though if he lead the npp in this election npp will still loose
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
Kwesi, Alajo 11 months ago
Henry Quartey’s loss was the best for the people of Ayawaso Central. The guy looks pompous and arrogant. He was too much of himself and beside that , he thought being a Ga in that area seals the deal for him. He had stuffed ballot boxes waiting to be added but it never worked out for him. It is a lesson to all those who think they can get away with their silly behaviors because they have the power. The security people never helped him.
Kofi 11 months ago
Vindictiveness, nepotism, tribalism, pride, arrogance, robbery, criminality, looting, stealing all have been defeated at the just ended 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections. Thank you God.
Abena 11 months ago
Ken just us you don't care if Bawumia wins or not so shall.it happento you
They've seen their real size
Ghanaweb,pls the faces of these criminal make 99.9% of Ghanaians want to vomit. They are history and part of our painful past. Can stop reminding us of our painful past? Ghanaians don't want to see their ugly faces and their ...
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
Even he himself would have lost the election if he stood for MP. If he won’t forgive anyone, who cares ? Don’t try to insinuate that these MPs lost because Ken caused their defeat massa. The wave of change that blew was s ...
If you take a penny from this man called Ken, he would let the whol ...
Lol.
To be honest, the MPs accusations were totally right. Ken doesn't know how to talk sensibly, he behaves like he's lost his gadamned mind and he's violent and totally disrespectful to everyone, including women he's had r ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
All you people insulting Ken Agyepong what's you contribution to the Npp party? You don't even contribute 1 cedi but you come here and talk rubbish. Ken is even more important in Ashanti region than you stupid buffoon Chairma ...
Mussa Dankwa,the people of Ghana need an exit polls on why 1.4 million voters did not turn up to vote,especially as the NPP want to use that as an excuse for their lose.We don't trust these people one wee bit.They will go do ...
Arrogance and pride has been the hallmark of Alfred Obeng Boateng so I am not surprised he lost his seat to the parliamentary candidate who he has mocked as his ( Alfred Obeng Boateng) mismatch and does not have enough cash. ...
Henry Quartey’s loss was the best for the people of Ayawaso Central. The guy looks pompous and arrogant. He was too much of himself and beside that , he thought being a Ga in that area seals the deal for him. He had stuffed ...