THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...13496
FRANKIE 11 months ago
NDC, be vigilant! Vigilance is the keyword here. This evil bitchy witchy bimbo is bent on doing damage to our overwhelming parliamentary seats.
FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago
EC CHAIR SHOULDNT TRY SUMFIN FUNNY.... SHE WILL REGRET IT.... THOSE ORDERS FROM JULORBI HOUSE WONT HELP YOU, MADAM JEZEBEL
Kawaadwen 11 months ago
Masa stop this nonsense
Aba Akyere 11 months ago
Wo ye Kwasea paaa. Mo di nsemfon na mo nim se ebe tia mo ara. Mr er er er ere.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Aba, you failed in marriage, failed in law school, failed in even friendship with former school mates, yet you're here taunting Omane as Mr. er er er. Really? Hahahaha. Omane, with his so-called er er er (according to you) has healed people probably even including your useless relatives. He is an accomplished politician too. You are a loser to look beyond all his successes and then dwell on something he didn't bring upon himself. Er er er aaand soooo whaaaat? Kwaseaaaa baaaa. Besia fon. Aaaboa.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago
Omane Boamah...another arrogant brant of an NDC boy...spewing nonsense every time.
How can the NDC organize thugs to disrupt collation and force officers at gunpoint to declare results in their favour
Omane...you mean to te ... read full comment
Omane Boamah...another arrogant brant of an NDC boy...spewing nonsense every time.
How can the NDC organize thugs to disrupt collation and force officers at gunpoint to declare results in their favour
Omane...you mean to tell the world. If this was done against you...you would be happy?
Look.at his head
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Your party’s violent tactics have been exposed big time. If everything had gone well for you, you’d not be heard talking nonsense.
Prisons office 11 months ago
It won't fly
Honourable 11 months ago
Omane boama stop your nonsense and the threatening, it will not work
Prof. Frimpong Boateng 11 months ago
I have never seen a foolish flag bearer like Bawumia before in my life. Dancing with a protruded stomach on stage, full of worms. What a fool
Kaa 11 months ago
What has Bawumia got to do with this? Fool like you, you are the ultimate fool. Get a life mumu
Maha 11 months ago
It's finished
godfather 11 months ago
The oracles are speaking to her in plain signs but her eyes are wide but she can't see.
Kwame 11 months ago
Obviously Jean Mensah is in cahoots with the NPP to water down the Parliamentary victories of the NDC, if it were the opposite, with the NPP in this situation she would have ignored all these hullabaloo and declared all the outstanding seats in favour of the NPP. She must be stopped from stealing the WILL of the people. God help Ghana
Efo Prosper 11 months ago
Movitoa movitoa Boamah. See this small boy. eeeeee
Firing Squad 11 months ago
Kwasia, man allow EC do their job, and stop fooling around.don't under estimate what people like us can do. Kwasia Omane Boamah, you are not a man, so doy dare us.
Mensa 11 months ago
He he heeeeee! If it good for the ndc then it is good
If it doesn't go their way the hell must descend on everything. Greedy bastards indeed
NDC = NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL
If it doesn't go their way the hell must descend on everything. Greedy bastards indeed
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
A lazy 6useless lawyer, Jean Mensah, running away from a brilliant and intelligent medical doctor, Omane Boamah.
Lopez 11 months ago
Useless threats by Ndc hooligans can't stop the EC chairperson from performing her legitimate duties. Ghanaians are watching. Why do Ndc always speak and behave as if they are the only people in Ghana. The fact that Npp members have kept quiet does not warrant them the authority to bully us. Two thirds majority or not Ghana must work.
Spio 11 months ago
Ndc is a criminal organization. Mboa
NANA 11 months ago
YOU ARE RATHER DAM USELESS DOCTOR OMANE! WHO ARE YOU AT ALL? YOU ARE JUST A MORTAL BEING REFERRING YOUR FELLOW BEING AS USELESS. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
Masa stop this nonsense
Aba, you failed in marriage, failed in law school, failed in even friendship with former school mates, yet you're here taunting Omane as Mr. er er er. Really? Hahahaha. Omane, with his so-called er er er (according to you) ha ...
Omane...you mean to te ...
It won't fly
It's finished
Obviously Jean Mensah is in cahoots with the NPP to water down the Parliamentary victories of the NDC, if it were the opposite, with the NPP in this situation she would have ignored all these hullabaloo and declared all the ...
Useless threats by Ndc hooligans can't stop the EC chairperson from performing her legitimate duties. Ghanaians are watching. Why do Ndc always speak and behave as if they are the only people in Ghana. The fact that Npp membe ...
WHO IS GOING TO ALLOW THAT STUPIDITY TO HAPPEN