I am prepared to give evidence of where the looted state funds are hidden - Former NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Amazing Grace 12 months ago

Eiiiii

• Nana 12 months ago

Comic relief from an Ashanti Criminal who wants favour from John Mahama and NDC. A Fool like that can't be in NPP.. Why can't he take his evidence to OSP or CHARAJ? We even have Police CID to receive that evidence

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex
    marriage.

• YSL 12 months ago

Your mother rather is the one that is doomed for suffering to give birth to an imbecile, someone says he has information to help expose persons that have stolen away yours and the future of your children, and you are calling ...

• Vornyovie 12 months ago

Hmmmm, well interesting times ahead

• Where is Malik kwaku Bako ??? 12 months ago

Some journalists and Ghana politicians will not see Heaven .

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 12 months ago

I think something is not right, YSL. I am not sure but it looks like you forgot to go for a refill of your psyche medications. I am able to assist you with your medications if you can reach out to me. You are not making an io ...

• gstring 12 months ago

go n look inside cecilia dapaahs gstring you will find the stolen loot muahahaaaaaa

• Apaa 12 months ago

Beef up your security Mr. former NPP MP, the mafia will come after you! No NPP government has ever have the country at interest. Kuffour led property grabbing government and Nana Addo led state capture government

• Osei Manu 12 months ago

Private Djamgbe stop fooling. LGBTQ+nonsense yaamutu!

• Mother GHANA is doomed 12 months ago

You are too bitter.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago

What about the loot of Jeremiah John Rawlings, Asiedu Nketsia, Adamu Adams, and that of the SOGAKOKPE bandits and Warriors? Don’t forget Konadu and her children too. Don’t forget.
    Too much money was looted under Papa Jer ...

• See this clown 12 months ago

Ur govt had 8 yrs to investigate.

• DotCom 12 months ago

That idiot is always writing the same stuff. Typical NPP fool, no sense of self reflection.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari is Akim born, he is a pig, no matter how you bath the pig it will go to the mud to drag itself there!

• FRANKIE 12 months ago

Frank Agyena karikari, you're a compound fool. A primitive and primordial tribal bigot and partisan idiotic oaf. A stooge and a caveman. You're a poor excuse of a human being always defending and clapping for thieves and hyen ...

• SAEED OSMAN 12 months ago

Frank Agyena Karikari, i respect your stupidity, At the time when all the mad men including Kwesi (Kwasea) Adade, Stephen Donkor (Donkey) have gone quiet after the humiliation of NPP, you are still talking.
    When Mary was say ...

• FOYOOSIS 12 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari the tribal goon at it again. What's wrong with you? Did Rawlings sent you to captivity or you just cannot get over your depression?

You claim you live in America, isn't it about time you seek help fo ...

Onte America biaaaaa

• REDONDO 12 months ago

Aaooohhh....... @Frank Agyena-Karikari, I swear... there's no difference between you and your outgoing LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE president, Nana Akuffo Addo! Advanced age is now having an effect on your brains, and your mental proce ...

• Selasi 12 months ago

Do you have evidence when you are called? Or because people are commenting so you have to participate. Foolish boy

• New York 12 months ago

Old fool Frank Agyena take your evidence to the committee if you have one.

• Ken 12 months ago

Go ask your useless father and mother

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

Bullshit Jerry had no money, kufour stole big and nada is the biggest thief

• Ghanaba 12 months ago

Nana tread cautiously for there are some people who may have invested in oil blocks and illegal mining in forest areas

• Logorligi @ Nana 12 months ago

Are you really serious? You mean the new govt or any well-meaning citizen should depend on those criminally compromised institutions to retrieve stolen loot? What do you use the brains in your head for?

• Kay 12 months ago

@ Logorligi
    Pls go and tell newly elected President to abolish all those state institutions that NDC Followers don't have trust in.We shall see whether if he has powers to do so..Idiotic Fool you think we are in Jun 4th 1979 ...

• Logorligi @ Kay 12 months ago

Those institutions were established by the state for the state. They will simply be sanitized and reorganized to benefit Ghanaians as a whole and not just the handful of friends and family of Akuffo Addo. Just be patient. The ...

• Kwadwo 12 months ago

If the NPP was not full of fools and thieves, they would not have been trounce to near-extinction.

• Yaw wontumi 12 months ago

@nana look he knows the current administration is part of this criminal organization and he’s waiting when NDC assumes power come 2025 then he will spill the beans for all to see he can’t trust his own party people reason ...

• Abass 12 months ago

Nana, calling Edward Ennin (Former NPP MP) who is an Ashanti a criminal tells who you are. I agreed with your comment about Edward Ennin can't be in NPP because anybody who fight corruption in NPP is an enemy. We now clearly ...

• Bango1 12 months ago

Dont say what u don't know this man have been saying this over a year

• Gbeh Agbo 12 months ago

Let him go give evidence, we have to recover our stolen money by these npp kleptomaniacs. Bloody thieves. If it's comic relief for you then you are one of the thirves

• Nee 12 months ago

He may have Ashanti name but it does not make him a true Ashanti. We native Adhantis do not talk and misbehave like this. What about if he was named after his parents landlord or their friend that gave him our name. Such prac ...

• Ken 12 months ago

Shame on you

• Niiblue 12 months ago

CHARAJ IS A BIG SUSPECT. CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT . CAN ANY THING GOOD COME FROM THEM. DUKADA

• Emmanuel Asiedu 12 months ago

Who appointed the boss?

• Broni Panayoti 12 months ago

The entities of the state you mentioned are all accomplices. You're also one of the looters. Knowing emphatically that the entities you are advising the former npp MP to show his evidences to would eventually clear you of wro ...

• Ex-Pope 12 months ago

I disagree with you. There many in the NPP who do not subscribe to the corruption that was unfolding within the Akufo-Addo government. The country can benefit from from folks like this guy with his knowledge about the bad dea ...

• Ex-Pope 12 months ago

Typo correction:

There are many in the NPP who do not subscribe to the corruption that was unfolding within the Akufo-Addo government.

• Alkabulan 12 months ago

What CID are you on drugs? All those institutions you mentioned here aren't ready to help the country to succeed but ,their own pocket. That npp man aren't fool like you @nana.

• Sounds of a frustrated, forsaken idiot 12 months ago

This one-time MP just wants attention. He is unreliable, frustrated, and feels longly forsaken by NPP government and leadership. If he has evidence of what he is saying, what prevented him from reporting it to the President, ...

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

Why is it comic relief? The npp are kleptomaniacs and must be caught and brought to book. I have been saying for the past 3 years that massive stealing has been going on by these npp thieves. Juloir kwakwe

• hess 12 months ago

Incoming government should give this man security personels, my comment only fools should type insult under it.

• Osaberima manesah 12 months ago

You are right,either than that, he will be dealt with before the time comes for him prove his words. The new government need his evidence to work with.

• John Magboa 12 months ago

This man Ananing from the day he lost his primaries has become embittered leading to self destruction. Why don’t you submit your evidence to The police.

• Where is Malik kwaku Bako ??? 12 months ago

A lot has happened in Ghana.

• Wuntome and Napo mad 12 months ago

They took the state funds to Barbados

• Major 12 months ago

Ghana first. Misguided Asanteman can start chewing their golden stool. Also lick the ass of Your Highness. But leave Ghana in peace.

• Nana 12 months ago

Ghana govt is not going to put a pesewa into this wild Goose Chase of the Vindictive Ayigbe Committee. Trust me they won't get anywhere.

• Mother GHANA is doomed 12 months ago

Don't vomit that dog shit you call a comment from you swine mouth ever in you life.gbemela

• Game Changer 12 months ago

The ayigbe people voted massively against u and shall subject u to accountability for all to see. Aponkyeba

• Rose 12 months ago

Eeei abotsi be careful ooo this mugu people go die you before the committee start work

• Terry Henderson 12 months ago

Great revelations, commendable move. Be ready to stand by your words and provide your evidence beyond reasonable doubts. No excuses, no ifs or buts, only the hardcore evidence, truth is what Ghanaians are interested in and no ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Very nasty to the core!!! 12 months ago

Who told any politician that the nation's blood money (taxes / natural resources) is stealable and for personal gains? Herrh, if only they know, they'll ruuuuuun from anything belonging to the people!

• PAK 12 months ago

It's going down, let's go.

• Yaw 12 months ago

SPEAKING OUT OF BITTERNESS, INVITE HIM AND YOU WILL NOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING

• Kwaku US 12 months ago

Major, let me tell you Asanteman is a Kingdom by itself and we're going to bounce back as an independent nation.

• Ant versus Elephant nose 12 months ago

When?

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 12 months ago

And make sure you include Alan Kyeremateng because he was part of the regime.

• WK 12 months ago

In fact, akufo ado made some npp members very sad for greed governance, which is going to exposed him more

• Kk 12 months ago

Okwasia wo fie a 3y3

• Kofi Adu 12 months ago

You have to be careful. Because most of Npp officials were business owners before entering into politics.

• Ghanaba 12 months ago

Well done u have good apoo please write a full scale paper on this and ensure it printed in full in all the mewspapers so that those who have dual citizenship will be disgraced
    We should be ready to fine those companies like ...

• Kingteye 12 months ago

This guy should be very careful, his life is in danger for coming out this way.
    He seriously needs protection!

• Pressman 12 months ago

Watch this guy!
    When this guy is called to come and give sworn testimony, he will certainly change his tone.
    The guy is not credible. He is a tribal bigot, and have so much hatred towards some people.
    This one time MP must ...

• Joe 12 months ago

Ablakwa and co must get in touch with this man immediately before the killing party take him out.

• Yeboah 12 months ago

This man must be protected.

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

Please take your security security seriously Oooh.
    The National Poison Party will do everything to eliminate you Oooh. Yooo.
    We know them ooh.

• gh.citizen 12 months ago

All well-meaning Ghanaians with credible information should volunteer such information to the committee for the sake of the country to help collect looted funds back into the national coffers.

• noble uk 12 months ago

ore
    Click to view details
    Election Winner
    Sword
    55.980%
    Mahama

Home

News

‘I humbly accept’ - Ablakwa reacts to his appointment as chair of Mahama’s ORAL team
    Read Ar ...

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 12 months ago

Ayigbe investigating Ghanaians? go to Togo and investigate Faure Gnasingbe Eyedemah, nonsense

• FTT 12 months ago

Hunger is killing you and your family

• Kay 12 months ago

Continue!

• GhanaNians(Courtesy Nigeria), Akufo Addo is Evil 12 months ago

Watch this type of (mis)leading guides oo. May tread you on wrong compass azmith. To bid time for the ORAL enemies to sneak out through opposite escape routes. Deal with such NPP elements with care and caution!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

When they don't get their share of the hot cakes then they beginning to expose themselves. NPP is just a criminals organization party but under short man devil Akufo Addo and Bawumia it's too worst. Don't let go free Ghana is ...

• MODA 12 months ago

"Them chop leave am. He go talk true"

• Joy 12 months ago

Do this for the poor masses in Ghana who can't eat their healthful food because of No money. About 90 percent of ghanaians don't eat their healthful food.

• Nancy 12 months ago

I think this guy doesn’t know his former cronies very well. He will be killed very soon. The npp party is made up of ruthless mafias . They will poison him. This is not about politics—- I see a lot youth struggling to mad ...

• Willy 12 months ago

You knew about all these and you waited till now. Some of these guys are just finding ways and means to gain favour from the incoming administration. After all, we are aware both parties are populated with crooks and rogues ...

• Osei-Bonsu 12 months ago

When Akuffo Addo killing brigades led by the Gabby Otchere Darko was waiting in the wing, who felt safe to speak in this country again?

• S K 12 months ago

My dear country men, have you ever experienced a situation where you Invested your funds in an Investment institution and could not get back both Investment and the return on it when the time was due? This is what is happenin ...

• Sam 12 months ago

This man must start watching his food and drinks
    Ayoo

Now Ghanaians must understand the true meaning of "yerte sikaso nanso ekom deyen" proclamation by Akufo Ado,why must we sit on money and go hungry?

• Gafah: Help this man to uncover the loot 12 months ago

We hope the incoming aithorities are listening and will do the needful.

• Makalu 12 months ago

I think this Ennin man is a perfect replacement of A-Plus as Kwame A-Plus is heading to parliament and may not be able to be a panel member as he is noted for in the past years. A-Plus said he knows the killer(s) of late Ahme ...

• Shai 12 months ago

This man will be killed. Poisoned or an accident.

• K 12 months ago

This man is fake. Is he not the one who said he saw the car that the killers of former MP JB used.
    I think he's mentally sick.

• Godfred 12 months ago

God bless you sir, if they spent that money here, no one would be angry. Nkwasiasem, while we are here suffering

• NPP n NDC both liars 12 months ago

He knows what he is talking about when he mentioned Guyana ,the Akyem Mafias have hidden a lot there

• Osei-Bonsu 12 months ago

This is why we are saying if any fuuulish pastor who did not see any evil under Akuffo Addo who starts talking from 07January2024 will be dealth with properly. Wicked, evil elders who hate their country because of tribalism. ...

• Afo 12 months ago

NIB, CHRAG etc must go after this man.

• Di tw3 12 months ago

Akuffo addo shameless criminal

• Lucifer 12 months ago

So our stolen billions dollars were invested in Guyana oil blocks????? No wonder. We have to seize all oil blocks in Guyana I swear, and other places. Where at all is the firing square??? I learnt they sold it too under sta ...

• Oyibo 12 months ago

Fine case

• Didi 12 months ago

Just another idiot has been released from the psychiatric hospital

• Osei Manu 12 months ago

We voted for Nana but he failed us badly. They should return all the looted monies or go to jail. The resources in Ghana belongs to all of us but these people have looted and kept it for themselves.

• Hannan 12 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu

• Kweku 12 months ago

Confessions

• Abudu 12 months ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? This fool?

• Obed 12 months ago

Oyiwa! When it is coming then it is doing........

• Stone 12 months ago

Protect this guy before killer Nana Addo finishes him

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

Bank f ...

Bank f ...

• Nee 12 months ago

This is a case of sour grape. His inaction makes him also a criminal for not reporting a suspect crime. He will also be asked to explain where he got his wealth that he ilused during the primaries and the general.elevtions wh ...

• Ali Musah 12 months ago

ANOTHER KWASIA-KWASIA ???

• Ashanti's hate hate truth 12 months ago

Majority of Ashanti's are primitive and backwards people.They love their criminal party and useless tribe than the nation Ghana.See how they're insulting the former MP for telling the truth.NPP NEVER AGAIN.

• Yak 12 months ago

This person insulting Ashanti's is just an animal who has been taught to speak and then released from a cage by his owner. Welcome into humanity.

• Bonkers 12 months ago

The stealing was too much. As if they hated the country. Even the common CEOs of government institutions appointed by Akufo-Addo. Stealing like with pen everyday. At this point we need military punishments. Millions of dollar ...

• Fii 12 months ago

Be careful ooo na. Goaso manhene has suddenly died, Akua Donko,the Ashanti region chief Imam. Hmmm

• Bonkers 12 months ago

We all know that Gabby Otchere Darko and other Akufo-Addo family members are the ones using Ghana money to do oil business in Guyana. Akromfuor

• Tom 12 months ago

Panin a wagyimi. This man should be arrested immediately. If npp had won ,would you had come out to say all these things. I suspect you also have something to hide.

• X 12 months ago

What can we do now to protect thus man from siale hitmen.A stitch in time saves nine

• Donatus 12 months ago

We are expectant, make sure you deliver.

• Oklibone Accrar 12 months ago

Mr Enni, it's not about you ready to appear but ,it's about your your integrity n the integrity of that your evidence. Too much talk doesn't amount to evidence.

• Nana Fosua 12 months ago

Are you talking out of bitterness or you have concrete facts?

• Efo Kofi 12 months ago

Kwasiasem what are you waiting for you should have done that long ago

• Kwame 12 months ago

populism is very cheap. You lie.

• Abrantie 12 months ago

Thank you so much

• Gaati 12 months ago

We need firing squad in this country.

• ABREWA 12 months ago

Big fool belly politician. Don’t think he is right in his mind.

• Ghana Mitcham 12 months ago

Nonsense, why now? Gyimie aaakwa. Why are Ghanaians becoming so funny and some becoming lunatics? Is this man not Mental,?

• John 12 months ago

He will need Police protection

• Lee 12 months ago

Because they didn’t give you part of whatever monies they have looted, you are now giving them up. You will also be locked up, ndc is still JJ’s ndc .that blood covenant works through them so you joke with them, Shame un ...

• Abena 12 months ago

What committe send them to court Idiots

• Kdwo 12 months ago

Why now? Life and death is on the tongue

Bank f ...

• He's also a criminal for not reporting the looting 12 months ago

Disgruntled element

• Edward 12 months ago

Massa, this is dangerous. You could have been more discreet. Hmmmm.

• Citizen8 12 months ago

This former MP is an unwise man.

• Joe 12 months ago

Disgruntled

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 12 months ago

Why “NOW” Judas Iscariot you are more than a”WOMAN MURDRER”. Go to court and you see your “SMOOTHNESS LEVEL” silly Ennin of Obuasi.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 12 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm......A former member of parliament? A former lawmaker? Really? Just take a critical look at his face, his skin colour, and mouth. Keep looking at the features i just mentioned. Have you finished watching him? Now g ...

• Satchimo 12 months ago

If your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee will spend 8 good years writing love letters to wicked bandits like Cecilia Abena Dapaah to clear them from the millions of dollars they are keeping under their beds, what do you expect...?????

• Ghana man 12 months ago

A pot calling the Kettle black. No wonder Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. You've forgotten Papa nu, when he was using tax payers money fucking slay queens and buying houses for them at E. Legon? Gyimie sei aaa

• Kofai 12 months ago

God, may your will be done. Don't worry Mr. MP, soon they'll all reap what they sown

• Fools Paradise 12 months ago

Publish it now and take credit. Why wait to provide it on request if you have proper evidence?

• Proverbs 12 months ago

You just want to stay relevant

• Blay 12 months ago

Do mr. Patriotic Citizen, is Ghana's money which is being pillaged and plundered.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ifssd

• NPP looters all over. Ghanaians shld compare JM & Nanaliar 12 months ago

Hon. God bless you and protect your life wherever you find yourself. Over my dead body NPP again ?

• Kojo 12 months ago

Comic relief! Big man, selling your conscience.

• Kofi 12 months ago

Let justice be served

• OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago

Well, Let them begin to SING like BIRDS. This guy is saying where “the Looted State Funds are hidden and Not SOME are hidden. He might have been a very busy person. Good Grief !!

• Samurai 12 months ago

Interesting....so what would you have done if they had won??

• Charles Duah 12 months ago

This man is a bitter person no one should take him serious,I was on the same platform with him before the NPP primaries he made the same aligation I ask him to prove it but he could not, Now that there is a new government, h ...

• Yaw Owusu 11 months ago

Yate abrɛ, Mahama no ara ankasa kromfoɔ bi kyen no? .