Why ditch Bawumia when Akufo-Addo tried 3 times – NAPO questions

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Boojo 12 months ago

Eiiih so you were very much aware that Bawumia will not win the election.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon.

• Run 12 months ago

Be careful of this attitude. U keep provoking people on this platform. Ur time will soon come. I can assure u.

• Paf 12 months ago

Coward

• Yaw 11 months ago

If Bawumia is dropped, NAPO’s position will be at stake. This is personal agenda and they will keep loosing every 4 years

• BITTER TRUTH 12 months ago

NAPO the idiot is dreaming of how it'd be like to be close to the presidency but it'll never happen in his life time.

• TrueGhanaian 12 months ago

I heard this man, Napo, talk about his expection from NDC gov yesterday and i nearly vomitted. A medic talking in this manner. Disgraceful!

• Yaw 11 months ago

Imagine, you are about go through surgery and you are in the theater and it is suddenly announced to you that NAPO is your surgeon.

• Raymond 12 months ago

Please, NAPO, this sort of talk is too early. First the party must conduct an inquest into the 2024 election and also the rule of the NPP from 2017. Then you can use the findings to guide you. Leave the party leadership under ...

• K 12 months ago

Per the 7th Dec 2024 Election results NDC and the Ewe Propagandists will continue to say NPP mostly made up of Akans hate the minority tribes.Ashanti region did not go out to vote for Dr Bawumia.

• Ama 12 months ago

@ Raymond
    The Chairman, General Secretary and other archaic positions in the party are going to be abolish.It is a conduit for others to make money which is part of the reason why many did not vote on 7th Dec 2024.

• Sul 12 months ago

SO NOW YOU KNOW YOUR INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO TRIED 3 TIMES

• this is a joke 12 months ago

napo should be ashamed of himself by saying he want mahama to bring the dollar to 5ghc and Kenney 1ghc what did they do when they were given 8years in power learn how to talk uour words are loose talks

• Ray Alan 12 months ago

Massa you cannot run away from the fact. What didn't govt official 1 say when he was campaigning and why do you think he won the election? Whether you guys like it or not cost of living would have to come down drastically els ...

• RESET GHANA 12 months ago

Your arrogance has contributed to your humiliating defeat.

We have gone to draw our own load shedding timetable and now elected our own president.

• Ray Alan 12 months ago

The fact is that the gamble did not pay It was a golden opportunity for our moslem brothers and sisters and the zongos to have a president but what happened they did not vote for him so what do you think it is best for the N ...

• Kwame 12 months ago

Napo said NPP was Asanteman and Asanteman was NPP after a rally in Kumasi. When you need help and it suits you it's AKANS and not Asanteman.

• Mohammed 12 months ago

In Islam, we are instructed to choose a trustworthy leader, whether he is a Muslim or not, especially in an un Islamic state like Ghana. John Mahama, in many instances, snowed that he cares about Muslims more than Bawumia; ex ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago

Dont forget akuffo addo was begging the whole of ghana and was given the chance if not he wouldnt have gotten the chance

• AESOP 12 months ago

Ayeka!

• GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago

NAPO, YOU WILL ALSO BE DITCHED INCLUDING WUNTUMI AND MANY OTHERS.MARK MY WORDS

• Martin Kreisler 12 months ago

Dr. Bawumia being ditched by the NPP, may not be the wisest course of action going into the 2028 elections. But certainly, the party's chances will be grately enhanced by the ditching of Dr. Napoleon, whose talking arrogance ...

• Major 12 months ago

Asanteman can start chewing their golden stool.

• Prince Farmer 12 months ago

Hw3, listen to that gyimifo. You are the reason Bawumia lost you useless tribalist animal. Aboaafunu. Your nose like destroyed ginger

• Joko 12 months ago

Voting Akufo after trying 3times was a big mistake. God was saving Ghana but we did not realise it.

• Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago

NPP lost the presidential election because of Napo the lose talker

• Perrenial 12 months ago

Animal like you . Mr. Kwasea nose. You just killed John Kumah for nothing. You always talk like a fool.

• Papa Lee 12 months ago

RETAIN Bawumia, DITCH Napo for 2028!!!

• SON OF GOD 12 months ago

I thought NPP is a democratic party that will choose their presidential candidates through democratic means.. that is through eternal elections .Bawumiah must go through a contest and if he wins,so be it

• Kofi Adu 12 months ago

Ditching Bawumiah for who?If Npp ditch Bawumiah it will send the party to opposition for a long period

• Nana 12 months ago

BRING BACK KEN! NO KEN NO VOTE!! PERIOD!!!

• Hannan 12 months ago

~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu

• Akwasi Addai 12 months ago

Bawumia must be sincere and realise that he is not a good candidate, but was forcibly imposed on the party to protect Akufo Addo and his family members. He must call it quits and retire from politics. He has stolen enough mon ...

• Kwadwo 12 months ago

The two of you are a condemned team to lead this country.

• Still Bawumia all the way 11 months ago

We all know the terrain was difficult with high cost of living, lack of jobs, etc. and Mahama was promising heaven and earth so he won out of deception. Very Ghanaians will know they've been deceived so they'll rally behind ...

• Mangana Yazoa 11 months ago

What a pitty, Bawumia? Over ambition, self-ambushed you into enemy camp.Pray to God, through your late father. Seek deep forgiveness.That is the only way,
    you can ever feel eternal peace. Pretence won't help!