We like attributing every mishap to evil spirits.The signs were there which you the same MP have enumerated. The delegates system of selecting the flagbearer and PCs never helped NPP.Again the President's refusal to kick out Ken Ofori Atta contributed to our defeat.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon.
REDONDO 12 months ago
Alexander *KWASIA* Acquah, when you were collecting those huge monies from those filthy foreign homosexual sponsors, to come and promote & glorify Satan and homosexuality in Ghana, what were you expecting..????
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Story...Whatever does not cost ýou something, will never deliver value to you. Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr1o467
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago
This MP is an educated illiterate. Doesn't he know that the work of a political party is to whip up enthusiasm? Whilst the NDC was engaging in lies, the NPP people were dancing a d spraying money. You think NPP members don't have conscience to know that President Akufo Addo is a clearing agent.
Ghanaba KK 12 months ago
Maybe just as the wicked NPP engaged in lies to win in 2016.
NPP NEVER AGAIN.
DEEVINITY 12 months ago
These morons never accept responsibility for their base stupidity.
Babalawo 12 months ago
Kwesi Marfo, stop talking shit. You are disgracing the people of Pigfarm & Maamobi where you were born.
Kutu 12 months ago
Believe he's one of the pigs in the farm.These guys doesn't know how angry Ghanaians are.
FAK 12 months ago
Your people were completely disappointed in the way you ruling. You think everyone is a moroon like you eee.?
Native 12 months ago
So it’s not the mismanagement of the economy by your party?. No wonder our country is in bad shape.
Duncan 12 months ago
Stop this boss. It is all about the state of the economy
JE 12 months ago
Again another NPP RINO MP talking about their spiritual defeat help yourself o
Kwaku 12 months ago
Those supporters of NPP you are talking about does not exist. They were ghost names which you were using to rigged elections. But the NDC and the security personnel being vigilant at election, you couldn't stuffed in these 2mln ballots. That's why it seems the voters didn't turned out which is not true.
godfather 12 months ago
Yes you are right, honorable. your current president sinned against God and humans of Ghana. He was aided by sacred institutions to do more soul harms and nature will always reset her self to correct wrongs. Respect nature at all times .
Nicholas 12 months ago
Yes because the gods of our land will not allowed a FULANI WOMAN to be be our first lady.
Sunker 12 months ago
Stupid moron!These are the sort of stupid things you will attribute you lost to.You can't appreciate that it was because of your massive looting, corruption,pride, arrogance of power, family and friends and all the criminal things you did whiles in power?What a do quixote!May NPP remain in opposition forever.You can't fathom how angry Ghanaians are.Be there spewing stupidity!
Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago
You are part of the problem because you saw nothing wrong with your useless government, defending everything thinking Ghanaians are fools this tells you that Ghanaians are smarter than NPP
Kwaku 12 months ago
You lost an election and blaming it on spiritual, stupidity at the highest level even am mp with low IQ only in Ghana
Chai!!! 12 months ago
You go blame taya!!!
I was also behind.
You go blame taya!!!
I was also behind.
Razak 12 months ago
It could be true. It is possible
Chai!!! 12 months ago
You see, Akufo Addo begged us to try him. "Please, try me please, try me"
"Mo nsor me nhw3."
We tried him and he failed the trial potorrrrrrrrr.
He won in 2016 but lost in 2020 but for the "yo julor kakwe" called Jean Aduk ... read full comment
"Mo nsor me nhw3."
He won in 2016 but lost in 2020 but for the "yo julor kakwe" called Jean Adukwe Mensah.
Now, she could no longer steal for him bcos the goal margin is too wide.
Wa-wa 12 months ago
I guess your father and mother orchestrated that gargantuan loss er? Idiot like no other!
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 12 months ago
Npp deserve that and blame yourself and corrupt delegates
Koliko 12 months ago
NPP allow Akufo Addo and family to misuse them. This man is still sleeping.
Son of sons 12 months ago
Masa you are a fool. Accept that you made a mistake so that Ghanaians may forgive you for what you did against them
MANUKURE. 12 months ago
Come down from your foolish spiritual horses. You ruled this country LIKE your personal fiefdom. You twisted the arms of the 2020 elections to extract a dubious victory. YOU SOWED THE WIND. YOU REAPED THE WHIRWIND IN 2024.. WHERE WERE YOU LOOKING?
Kizito 12 months ago
what has suddenly changed this time round that the blame will not be laid on the door steps of Russia - Ukraine war and COVID 19 or better still HE John Mahama but rather spiritual orchestration. NPP at it again will always blame everything but only them for happenings due to their selfishness and incompetence.
Action man 12 months ago
Foolish Npp mp. Are you normal?
Aboa 12 months ago
You treated your supporters very ill and they decided it's not worth coming out to vote. Did you count on this? Arrogance, disrespect for traditional authority major cause of your downfall.
Keteke 12 months ago
This man is thousands of years behind. Still blaming loss of election on spiritual orchestration.
Ghanaba KK 12 months ago
Not credible. The so called 2 million are mostly perceived thumb printed ballots which could not find its way into the ballot papers.
Then also those people who did not vote are now wise to empower your wicked NPP party. NPP ... read full comment
Not credible. The so called 2 million are mostly perceived thumb printed ballots which could not find its way into the ballot papers.
Then also those people who did not vote are now wise to empower your wicked NPP party. NPP NEVER AGAIN.........
Oooooooo 12 months ago
Silly and idiot. DDEO, discrimination banking sector cleanup, retaining insipid Ofori Atta, E levy, betting tax, national cathedral, etc led to your defeat. You only saw your stronghold during elections and the great abandoning of the Akan land, except the Akyem enclave. Ashanti should join Allan going forward.
Awula Dede 12 months ago
True! There was a spiritual orchestration behind NPP’s loss. We prayed to the God of Heaven. We were tired of the arrogance, impunity, corruption and incompetence!!!
Worldwatch 12 months ago
There you are!!!! In Africa a human being is never responsible for his actions and decisions. Always there is an invisible force behind them. We are always robots being manipulated by forces beyond our control. Is Africa still the dark continent the colonialists described it to be?
BOY KOFI 12 months ago
Everybody knows that NDC will win because of the economic mismanagement and the tradition of 2 terms circle.
There's nothing spiritual but the real reactions of the people.Tnx.
Everybody knows that NDC will win because of the economic mismanagement and the tradition of 2 terms circle.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Alexander A. Acquah, NPP caused its own downfall. Now, after the primaries, what happened within NPP? The party's constitution states that a primary contest will be held to choose a candidate who will lead the party into general election. Now, what exactly happened when Bawumia won?
Alan Kyeremanteng, Kennedy Agyepong pulled out and they started spitting acidic fumes against their own party so, who are you blaming. Another scenario are the MPs who vouch for independency giving the NDC power to distract the president from achieving his goals with a hung parliament. No "SPIRIT" caused these avoidable instances rather yourself.
NART 12 months ago
MASSA NOTHING SPIRITUAL HERE,
NPP LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE, MISMANAGEMENT AND LIES,
SO ( W A D R) STOP TALKING NONSENSE
NPP LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE, MISMANAGEMENT AND LIES,
Dominic Biko 12 months ago
You think God, and the spirit of our land will bless you if you bring Kamala Harris to the Jubilee House, the seat of our land to come and promote, display and disgrace us with that LGBTQ++××××---===÷÷÷### Stupidity
Asante 12 months ago
A character like this with this kind of thinking is going to Parliament. Master the reason for your loss is that your rigging machine broke down. You don't have 2 million voters biaaaaaa God disgraced all of you. Fools. May punish you all for the untold hardships you brought on us. Fools
Truth Stands 12 months ago
The NPP's historic defeat in the 2024 Presidential and parliamentary elections was the result of GREED, ARROGANCE, SELFISHNESS and IMPUNITY within the party and government. Period!!!
Jah 12 months ago
Listen to this fool!!! Instead of blaming your stupid performance and learn from your mistakes, you are blaming spirits . This is how foolish we are in Africa
Abrefa 12 months ago
Listen to this buffoon!!
God Reign 12 months ago
Some reasons why l voted against NPP is that, the LGBTQ+ which President Akuffo Addo refuse to sign. Something which will destroy our moral values. 2.The suppose free SHS, which have pack classrooms, dormetaries, junk foods for the children. That is very bad implementation.
3. Always blaming our economy on Russia/Ukraine war
4. Annoyance of always unanimous decisions in Supreme Court (all judges thinking alike, none of them think differently). Which the presidency didn't bother.
5. DCE/MCE selling fatilizer which should be given to Farmers to make food abundance. And many more.
Truth 12 months ago
Riff raff...yet they called themselves educated...u couldn't see the signs on the wall dishonest fool
Stone 12 months ago
This idiot Akim Oda Mp is asking how com 2 million people for Npp decided not to vote. The simple answer is your npp supporters has finally realized that you leaders of the party are criminals, useless and clueless. Their party was in power yet they are suffering while their Mps, parry executives and leaders are enjoying. This the simple Truth why npp supporters decided not to vote. Npp has destroyed the economy. Simple Mr Akim Oda Mp.
Joe T 12 months ago
Absolute nonsense. Your Party lost because of bad governance. The NPP lied their way into power. You failed to deliver on all the metrics and Ghanaians duly punished you. Besides, your monumental defeat had nothing to do with spirituality, but everything to do with incompetence and impunity. In any case, spirituality is not an African preserve, it is more ubiquitous and widespread than you think.
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
THAT EVIL SPIRITUAL ORCHESTRA PLAYED SOME SLEEP-INDUCING MUSIC FOR NPP VOTERS AND CAUSED TWO MILLION NPP VOTERS TO OVERSLEEP AND FAIL TO SHOW UP AT THE POLLS.
That spiritual orchestration was carried out by Mr. Putin, Mr. ... read full comment
THAT EVIL SPIRITUAL ORCHESTRA PLAYED SOME SLEEP-INDUCING MUSIC FOR NPP VOTERS AND CAUSED TWO MILLION NPP VOTERS TO OVERSLEEP AND FAIL TO SHOW UP AT THE POLLS.
That spiritual orchestration was carried out by Mr. Putin, Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419, and they're now out of the reach of the NPP. Just lick your wounds and sacrifice a few sheep and goats, along with a crate of Schnapps, to the Oti River gods and that should keep those three foreign spiritual agitators from coming back to Ghana to undermine the NPP in any future election.
.mr amin 12 months ago
There is nothing like spiritual lost nana addo performed poorly why the free water and electricity during COVID? Why the debt restructure? Why the dollar rate sky rocketed? These are the reasons for your lost and not spiritual
H Aborbi 12 months ago
Statements like that of Mr Aquah make non-Africans to disrespect Africans. Your party was corrupt, incompetent, the President's arrogance was only surpassed by his incompetence. Ghanaians were suffering because of the poor state of the economy resulting from the above factors. All the while NPP members were living the good life. And Mr Aquah thinks theNPP's loss was due to spiritual factors. Ghana is doomed if this is the calibre of people in parliament.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago
This foolish boy didn't understand that NPP his party for 8 years failed the people who had put their trust in the leadership and now blamed spiritual orchestration for their party'sdefeat? OK can he tell us which spirit were behind their defeat,is it Nogokpo or the heavenly spirit?Kwaseakwa
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
We have a very experienced engineer working on these
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kk 11 months ago
NPP party is broken down and many members defected to Alan or did not vote. They will come back if the Akyem and Bawamia establishment faction is gone. The same will happen to NDC if Mahama doesn’t fulfill the promises. If this occurs Ghana will be in street demonstrations and will lead to a Third Party force of Alan and CPP and all the small parties coming together for the Third For e Party.
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Fools. So you didn't see a dwarf ordering chiefs to kneel before him? You haven't heard of gabby....Ken ofori atta....cecelia dapaah....pds....galamsey....looting and looting and the plundering ?
No wonder Ghana is in the state it finds itself.
We like attributing every mishap to evil spirits.The signs were there which you the same MP have enumerated. The delegates system of selecting the flagbearer and PCs never helped NPP.Again the President's refusal to kick out ...
Story...Whatever does not cost ýou something, will never deliver value to you. Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. T ...
This MP is an educated illiterate. Doesn't he know that the work of a political party is to whip up enthusiasm? Whilst the NDC was engaging in lies, the NPP people were dancing a d spraying money. You think NPP members don't ...
NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Those supporters of NPP you are talking about does not exist. They were ghost names which you were using to rigged elections. But the NDC and the security personnel being vigilant at election, you couldn't stuffed in these 2 ...
Yes you are right, honorable. your current president sinned against God and humans of Ghana. He was aided by sacred institutions to do more soul harms and nature will always reset her self to correct wrongs. Respect nature at ...
Stupid moron!These are the sort of stupid things you will attribute you lost to.You can't appreciate that it was because of your massive looting, corruption,pride, arrogance of power, family and friends and all the criminal t ...
You go blame taya!!!
I was also behind.
"Mo nsor me nhw3."
He won in 2016 but lost in 2020 but for the "yo julor kakwe" called Jean Aduk ...
Come down from your foolish spiritual horses. You ruled this country LIKE your personal fiefdom. You twisted the arms of the 2020 elections to extract a dubious victory. YOU SOWED THE WIND. YOU REAPED THE WHIRWIND IN 2024.. W ...
what has suddenly changed this time round that the blame will not be laid on the door steps of Russia - Ukraine war and COVID 19 or better still HE John Mahama but rather spiritual orchestration. NPP at it again will always b ...
Then also those people who did not vote are now wise to empower your wicked NPP party. NPP ...
Silly and idiot. DDEO, discrimination banking sector cleanup, retaining insipid Ofori Atta, E levy, betting tax, national cathedral, etc led to your defeat. You only saw your stronghold during elections and the great abandoni ...
There you are!!!! In Africa a human being is never responsible for his actions and decisions. Always there is an invisible force behind them. We are always robots being manipulated by forces beyond our control. Is Africa st ...
Alexander A. Acquah, NPP caused its own downfall. Now, after the primaries, what happened within NPP? The party's constitution states that a primary contest will be held to choose a candidate who will lead the party into gene ...
A character like this with this kind of thinking is going to Parliament. Master the reason for your loss is that your rigging machine broke down. You don't have 2 million voters biaaaaaa God disgraced all of you. Fools. May p ...
Listen to this buffoon!!
Some reasons why l voted against NPP is that, the LGBTQ+ which President Akuffo Addo refuse to sign. Something which will destroy our moral values. 2.The suppose free SHS, which have pack classrooms, dormetaries, junk foods f ...
This idiot Akim Oda Mp is asking how com 2 million people for Npp decided not to vote. The simple answer is your npp supporters has finally realized that you leaders of the party are criminals, useless and clueless. Their pa ...
Absolute nonsense. Your Party lost because of bad governance. The NPP lied their way into power. You failed to deliver on all the metrics and Ghanaians duly punished you. Besides, your monumental defeat had nothing to do wit ...
That spiritual orchestration was carried out by Mr. Putin, Mr. ...
There is nothing like spiritual lost nana addo performed poorly why the free water and electricity during COVID? Why the debt restructure? Why the dollar rate sky rocketed? These are the reasons for your lost and not spiritu ...
Statements like that of Mr Aquah make non-Africans to disrespect Africans. Your party was corrupt, incompetent, the President's arrogance was only surpassed by his incompetence. Ghanaians were suffering because of the poor st ...
This foolish boy didn't understand that NPP his party for 8 years failed the people who had put their trust in the leadership and now blamed spiritual orchestration for their party'sdefeat? OK can he tell us which spirit we ...
Bank f ...
NPP party is broken down and many members defected to Alan or did not vote. They will come back if the Akyem and Bawamia establishment faction is gone. The same will happen to NDC if Mahama doesn’t fulfill the promises. If ...