Lol who should pray for who hmmm U said U don't want Muslim to lead this nation and we have given Ur what U want so what do U want again hmmm
PRAY THIS PRAYER EVERYDAY N PROSPER 11 months ago
Oh God of vengeance to whom vengeance belongeth in your mercy (Psalm 94:1). Arise shake heavens, the earth, the sea, the dry land (Hag 2:7). Shake the forest by fire and consume, destroy all the hidden place of the wicked and overthrow their alter, kingdom, powers, authority, will coven, shrine, structures of the wicked in this nation Nigeria. And have your way, find your way, make away and take your place in this nation Ghana in Jesus name Amen. This is prayer By Bishop D. Oyedepo.
Kk 11 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Kwasi 11 months ago
Continue to abuse the intelligence of your congregation. Why didn't you allocate same prayer slot for the then president? Anyway, who even said the prayers of these Ghanaian pastor has any potency? They prayed for the cedi to rise a couple of years ago and the cedi rather fell flat on its belly. They went to the forest to pray against galamsey with showmanship in their clericals and shamelessly galamsey rather went worse. Instead of them to use their pulpit to preach against galamsey they dont, because their tithes and offering from galamseyers will drop. Shameless people
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
HAHAHA. NOW EVERY FAKE PASTOR KNOWS MAHAMA . KWASIAFOUR
world 11 months ago
sad prayers of evil hearts like etc,etc will pay for the price and will be executed live says the GOD/ALLAH.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmmmnbg
James 11 months ago
Don't bring yourself, Mr. Pastor
KKwadaso 11 months ago
Konkonsa Sofo.Hypocrite charlatan.never preached about salvation.According to him God came and he was left behind in his dreams.Stop using God’s name in vain.Preach about togetherness and stop the hypocrisy and exploitation of poor souls.Now we should pray for a new leader.God is watching closely.Sycophants and hypocrites.I pity those who go to his church and always calling him papa.Poor souls can’t read through him.Celebrity pastor.Never preached about salvation and sermon on the mount.always preaching worldly.
Dancas 11 months ago
You better pray for him yourself. Your party is in power
Kwame Ampofo 11 months ago
Stop the nonsense
Foolish Frimpong Boateng 11 months ago
You did the dirty work by preaching against his opponents so pray for him yourself.
People are not fools if that is your thinking.
For all the work you did campaigning for him what benefits will you get, or what favors will ... read full comment
You did the dirty work by preaching against his opponents so pray for him yourself.
For all the work you did campaigning for him what benefits will you get, or what favors will be extended to you?
Preach Jesus and stop dabbling in politics.
All you pastors have become greedy, dishonest, selfish and behave the same way as priests in the Old Testament.
Shola 11 months ago
They have just recollected the crass incompetence raising it's ugly head again in every reign of the NDC. Did you pray for Akuffo Addo's government? Hypocritical attitude.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
YOU SAID MAHAMA IS CAPABLE, WHAT AGAIN!
Smh 11 months ago
Duncan Williams ..lol, any where that is sweet, he goes ther ! Today he is national cathedral under the NPP, tomorrow he's with mahama and expecting contracts ( may be ) .
Smh !
Have actually lost respect for Agyin Asare, ... read full comment
Duncan Williams ..lol, any where that is sweet, he goes ther ! Today he is national cathedral under the NPP, tomorrow he's with mahama and expecting contracts ( may be ) .
Smh !
Have actually lost respect for Agyin Asare, sam korankye ankra and duncan williams ! Smh
It's always about their stomachs . Smh
Otumfour 11 months ago
They are all greedy for money and liars only living fat on people’s hard earned monies.
ChrisDag 11 months ago
God in heaven, let everything turn around and work together for the good and betterment of Ghana.
Amen
God in heaven, let everything turn around and work together for the good and betterment of Ghana.
Amen
AsMa 11 months ago
Aswr
Aswr
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 11 months ago
Ghanaians eat prayers,Ghanaians drink prayers,Ghanaians breathe prayers and yet look at where Ghana is. The problems in Ghana have nothing to do with prayers but rather the negative attidue of Ghanaians toward the nation. Ghanaians are not honest to the nation and that is where the problem lies. If Ghanaians don't change their negative attitude towards the nation nothing will change even if God becomes the president of Ghana. Prayers alone won't change Ghana.
Isaac 11 months ago
Ah was it not this Pastor who once said, he went to heaven and saw people driving Range Rovers? Hmmm asem oo Range Rovers in heaven.. ayoo
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 11 months ago
I dont think he reaiily went to heaven..I believe strongly that he was either hallucinating or having an optical illusion.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
IF YOU LOVE GHANA, THEN STOP PEDDLING RELIGIOUS HYPOCRISY.
Rubbish. Instead of asking Ghanaians to pray for an elected official, you rather should be asking that elected President to govern properly in the best interest of the country. It's hypocritical to be asking Ghanaians to pray for an elected President when you rather should be imploring Ghanaians to hold that President and his government accountable at all times. Prayers don't bring about good governance; keeping the government on its toes is what produces good governance and accountability.
K 11 months ago
This man is game man, he's taking Ghanaians as stupid people
Koo Boare 11 months ago
Mahama has had enough prayers. What you need to do is to tell him the truth and tell your congregation to be honest,work hard and avoid corruption.
Dickhead kofi oduro 11 months ago
See them tweaa
Mother GH 11 months ago
When did you say we should pray for Nana Addo,we see you all,we all hope for the best if not the lambasting
Oh God of vengeance to whom vengeance belongeth in your mercy (Psalm 94:1). Arise shake heavens, the earth, the sea, the dry land (Hag 2:7). Shake the forest by fire and consume, destroy all the hidden place of the wicked and ...
Hypocrite
Continue to abuse the intelligence of your congregation. Why didn't you allocate same prayer slot for the then president? Anyway, who even said the prayers of these Ghanaian pastor has any potency? They prayed for the cedi to ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Konkonsa Sofo.Hypocrite charlatan.never preached about salvation.According to him God came and he was left behind in his dreams.Stop using God’s name in vain.Preach about togetherness and stop the hypocrisy and exploitation ...
Stop the nonsense
For all the work you did campaigning for him what benefits will you get, or what favors will ...
Smh !
Have actually lost respect for Agyin Asare, ...
Amen
Aswr
Ghanaians eat prayers,Ghanaians drink prayers,Ghanaians breathe prayers and yet look at where Ghana is. The problems in Ghana have nothing to do with prayers but rather the negative attidue of Ghanaians toward the nation. Gh ...
Rubbish. Instead of asking Ghanaians to pray for an elected official, you rather should be asking that elected President to govern properly in the best interest of ...
See them tweaa