Unlike the NPP, we will uphold integrity, probity, and accountability – Ato Forson assures Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago

But who doesn't know NPP is generational greedy, dangerously wicked, systematically corrupt, treasonous and arrogant thieves?

• John,Tema 12 months ago

They say the Carrier of a message can influence the content of the message. Which Ghanaian would believe Dr Cassiel Ato Forson on what he's saying after his involvement in the importation of home used 207 vans as an ambulance ...

• BLACK LEADERSHIP IS BOGUS LEADERSHIP. ANC-GOVERNED SOUTH AFRICA IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE. 12 months ago

THAT'S WHY BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER TILL THY KINGDOM COME, DESPITE THE UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL.

BANKRUPT GHANA POLITICS IS NOW A GOLD MINE TO EVERY FOOL IN GHANA.

AS LO ...

• kwesi 12 months ago

Ok, its easy to talk cheap. You think 8 years in opposition is easy ? we shall see

• Kwaku Tee 12 months ago

Whilst in school we used to share some jokes like Human Audit. When you subject Dr Cassiel Ato Forson academic qualifications to Human Audit you would see some flaws.How did he get his Masters & PhD ?He's a member of ICA Gh. ...

• Nana Fosua 12 months ago

For how long would you keep comparing yourself with the NPP? Please the talking is too much. Start acting now. We are anxious.

• TWEAA DC 12 months ago

WE LIVE TO SEE MR FINANCE MINISTER APOSO ATO FORON....INTERGRITY NDC STYLE...TWEAA.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Keame 12 months ago

Good. Retrieve the money spent on the scrap iron ambulance you paid for from Dubai. Make me a believer

• Dadebo 12 months ago

Time will tell. Mr.Ato FORSON. Take it easy.

• Joe 12 months ago

We hear you. We will certainly hold you by your word. We are waiting to see what your govt will do with the cases pending against former ngc officials. That will be the first test.

• Kwame 12 months ago

Will Mahama re appoint the Ministers who took “double salaries “ under his previous administration into his present administration including Madam Sedinam Tamakloe ?

• GBEME LOKUITO 12 months ago

BIG LIAR. YOU ARE A PARTY OF VIOLENCE. OFUI LIKE YOU.

• Pelicles 12 months ago

Ghanaians, Ato Forson, from reliable sources, is going to be your finance minister and just hold on to your oars. It will be pretty rough on the high seas. This is the man who failed woefully to buy common ambulances for Ghan ...

• noble uk 12 months ago

Ato may be you are too young to know or can't remember.
    NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before ...

• Common Sense 12 months ago

This is a lesson to NPP...u let go this guy who went behind his boss to approve and issue payment...you spared him now look...he has mouth...May God Almighty wipe away the entire lineage of any person who will hold a position ...

• world 12 months ago

now ato forson a thief has become o roman pope in ghana ?

• world 12 months ago

mahama has problems with these guys like ato forson ,omane boamah,ablakwa.sammmy gyamfi , asiedu nketia .sam george etc etc he should watch these guys carefully for palace coup.

• Get to work 12 months ago

Massa you are beginning to talk too much . Campaign and election is over. You shouldn’t be telling us what you will be going; actions speak louder.

• Citizen8 12 months ago

Your President is Government Official 1, if you need a reminder.

• Mubi 12 months ago

Wonders shall never end. See who is talking about integrity. What about the ambulance scandal?

• James 12 months ago

Masa, is it the first time you are coming into power?

• KA NA WU. 12 months ago

The early Ghanaian leaders (minus the incidental Abongo boys) were not THIEVES! They loved Ghana so much. They did not pickpocket from Ghana.
    You can emulate their exemplary leadership. Just ran into an inner chamber, bow yo ...