another stupid, senseless ugly stomach CPP idiot who defected to NPP beba use of his stomach. Ghana is the only country affected by those yet other countries have recorded single digit inflation in west africa . fools will never think
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
FRANKIE 12 months ago
A breed of inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders form what we call the NPP. Just listen to this shameless and irresponsible poor excuse of a human being! A dirty old octogenarian who never learns. These are the kinds of criminals and bandits and buccaneers and brigands and pirates and nauseating vagabonds in whose hands we entrusted our dear country into. Kwashia buuluu!
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Man, not so fast. If a minister has millions of hard cash under her bed and the president expressed confidence of her ability to defend herself it smacks of corruption. When the Akyem Mafia present themselves as all mighty whilst the people are suffering then it doesn't matter whether Russia is beating Ukraine or Ukraine brought COVID
Joachim Amanor 12 months ago
Unemployment and interest rates are lowest than any other time in the last twenty years. Stop listening to these monkeys. Blay is ugly mentally and physically
Sparrogee 12 months ago
Write your comment
Eei hahaha
Write your comment
Eei hahaha
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago
Even though it is true that the Covid-19, the Russian-Ukraine war and to some extent, the Israel-Hamas (which caused the blockage of the Suiz Canal), the abysmal performance of the government is to be blamed for the loss. Look, how do you increase taxes when there is economic crisis. When you do that you slow down the economy because people will not spend and won't get your VAT. Someone will say but inflation was going up and what do you expect the government to do. Well, the inflation was not caused by the citizenry but by officials of the government because the BoG printed excess money which was in the custody of some few political elites. After the 2020 elections, these people used the leftover cedis to exchange dollars from the BoG and stashed them under their beds. That is how come plenty dollars was found under Cecil's Dapaah's bed. This was why the cedi was heavily devalued and inflation soured.
The Spear 12 months ago
Covid and Russia hadn't an iota of influence on Ghana! The arrogant, lethargic and clueless NPP thieves were 99.999% our headaches from the start to finish.
SAEED OSMAN 12 months ago
When is this drunkard ever going to talk sense for once? Anyway, whether Isreal Palestinian war or not, Ghanaians have said they don't want you, pls shut that alcohol tainted mouth and park somewhere and let real humans with brain come and rescue the country. Thieves
Sammy 12 months ago
OMG, I can't stop laughing. That man is very annoying.
You have said it all. Boffrot face.
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
Blay is telling the truth. Asiedu Nketiah sent text messages to two million NPP voters to stay home on election day because Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 were going to be manning the polling stations. Asiedu Nketiah must be arrested and tried for election manipulation that deprived shawl-wearing steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia of a victory that was clearly his.
HM, VERY SOON, RUSSIAN-UKRAINE WAR WILL BE TO BLAME FOR AKUFO-ADDO'S 1" SHORT COMATOSE DICK! NAWAOO! 11 months ago
HM, VERY SOON, NPP WILL BLAME THE RUSSIAN - UKRAINE WAR FOR AKUFO-ADDO'S 1" SHORT COMATOSE DICK. NAWAOO! WHILE URSULA'S IS THE DEPTH OF THE PACIFIC OCEAN.
BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED HOPELRSS GHANA IS FINISHED, THANKS TO O ... read full comment
HM, VERY SOON, NPP WILL BLAME THE RUSSIAN - UKRAINE WAR FOR AKUFO-ADDO'S 1" SHORT COMATOSE DICK. NAWAOO! WHILE URSULA'S IS THE DEPTH OF THE PACIFIC OCEAN.
BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED HOPELRSS GHANA IS FINISHED, THANKS TO OUR SUCCESSIVE THIEVING FREELOADING BOGUS LEADERS.
LOOK AT HIS DIRTY FACE, LIKE THAT OF A DEAD BODY! KWASIA! 11 months ago
BANKRUPT GHANA IS BACKWARD BECAUSE OF PRIMITIVE CRIMINALS LIKE THESE HOLDING SENSITIVE POSITIONS IN GHANA FULL OF SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES.
CRIMINALS. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL, ONE BY ONE.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS BACKWARD BECAUSE OF PRIMITIVE CRIMINALS LIKE THESE HOLDING SENSITIVE POSITIONS IN GHANA FULL OF SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES.
GHANA WILL NEVER HAVE ANY MODERN DEVELOPMENT IF WE CONTINUE TO ALLOW SUCH PRIMITIVE AKANS TO RUN THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA! JUST LOOK AT HIS FACE. LIKE A DEAD BODY'S. 11 months ago
I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAIANS KEEP ON ALLOWING SUCH BUSH THIEVES TO RUN THE AFFAIR OF GHANA. THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS BEEN TURNED UPSIDE DOWN BY THESE PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINALS.
WHAT A COINTRY!
I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAIANS KEEP ON ALLOWING SUCH BUSH THIEVES TO RUN THE AFFAIR OF GHANA. THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS BEEN TURNED UPSIDE DOWN BY THESE PRIMITIVE AKAN CRIMINALS.
WHAT A COINTRY!
Kkkkkkkkk 12 months ago
U re just a foolish man….just keep quiet…very soon u will see ur smoothness level in jail…kwasea man
I am a Ghanaian 12 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if we have forward thinking Ghanaians in Ghana.
May God change the hearts of the people to do His will 12 months ago
And he still speaks and gives excuses. Sir, ever heard thebadags, "foolm once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me, fool me three times, shame on both of us"? Well, your excuses this time won't help you. We pray that you haven't undertaken an corrupt act as board chairman of GNPC, otherwise, you will be prosecuted by the same law court you guys emboldened to push your agenda
Kwesi Busumbru 12 months ago
Freddie if you still think the collapsed of the economy happened because of the Russian and Ukraine war, then I am sorry you should have your head examined. Your party was out of touch with the Ghanaian populace. And they showed your party who is the boss. May God continue to bless Ghanaian voters.
Ghana 12 months ago
Matured fool
Arisagui 12 months ago
Idiot Ghana will claim back the labadi beach hotel beach front from you by ORAL. Criminal be preparing to vomit every loot. Kwasea
Absolute nonsense 12 months ago
I stopped watching the video when he said GGP instead of GDP . Educated illiterate is what this man is. And there’s one thing I always tell the NPP when they say they faced “hard challenges from external factors” What do you understand by competence? Saying you have the men means regardless of how difficult a situation is, you have competent men and women who can resolve it. Did you think governance was easy and you wouldn’t face any challenges? You must be crazy. Governance is about facing challenges everyday and solving them . That’s how we measure competence
My views? 12 months ago
Unfortunately for you guys, you were only seeing the those factors that are not close to you. The arrogance of power disrespectful characters corruption and the rest you did not see
Yes 12 months ago
Look at one of the corrupt old men in NPP deceiving people
Ama Ghana 12 months ago
You and your son for one where one of the reasons why Ghanaians booted you out of power !! Selfishness and greed !
Buluu 12 months ago
Tell your son to vacate the beach front quietly
Aboa 12 months ago
Many countries all over the world made money out of COVID-19 but its Ghana that is loud about COVID 19 losses.
Sul 12 months ago
YOU ARE STILL SENSELESS AT THIS AGE
Mambo 12 months ago
I think it is your greed for wealth and corrupt deals that is responsible
Joachim Amanor 12 months ago
Blay is the ugliest man to ever hold a senior office in any leading party in Ghana. His nose is so large that it blurs his vision on everything. And why would he bother about what is going on in the country? He was busy organizing and arming criminal gangs to steal lands and amassing wealth while his party preached on about austerity to every Ghanaian.
He will face severe sanctions in the months ahead.
Hazato papa 12 months ago
Ohhh grandpaa ar this your age ana your level of education and you are still exposing your ignorant to the international communities.
Beautiful Nonsense 12 months ago
Did COVID-19 pandemic occurred only in Ghana? Indeed, Russia and Ukraine who are at war, are living economically much better!
Is it only Ghana that trade with Ukraine and Russia? You crooks should stop disturbing us with yo ... read full comment
Did COVID-19 pandemic occurred only in Ghana? Indeed, Russia and Ukraine who are at war, are living economically much better!
Is it only Ghana that trade with Ukraine and Russia? You crooks should stop disturbing us with your stupid and nonsensical excuses.
It was your corrupt, greed and mismanagement of the economy that brought Ghana to its knees!
Give Ghanaians a break! We're tired of your stupid excuses!!
Bk man 12 months ago
Foolish man ,the money you steal for your children is one of the reasons for voting against your party
Koko Eli 12 months ago
Another useless old fool.. People like this is the reason why the country can not move forward . Kwasia Russian / Ukraine war and Covid yet u guys saw nothing in digging the biggest hole in the name of a Cathedral, you built a modern skyscraper for ur central bank which has no reserves .kwasia.. u guys think Ghanaians are fools . One day u will have the ordinary Ghanaian to contend with .
Yes 12 months ago
This ugly, corrupt old man is till talking after disappointing Ghana
Ghanaman 12 months ago
Nonsense talk. Ghana is the only country affected by Covid 19 and Ukraine War. Stupidity.
Ghana Money. 12 months ago
Another senseless comment.
The economy, looting and arrogance.
Ghana Money. 12 months ago
Gomido 12 months ago
This political prostitute, Freddie Blay together with Osafo Marfo are the brains behind the massive corruption in the outgoing NPP government. They must be arrested immediately and their passports seized after change of government. They are dangerous and selfish people. Nation-wreckers!
THIS FOOL MUST BE SHOT! DAMAGE CONTROL EXCUSE. LOOK AT THE FACE OF A THIEVING APE. KWASIA OLD IDIOT. 12 months ago
THIEVES! WHAT HAVE COVID-19 AND THE RUSSIA/UKRAINE WAR GOT TO DO WITH THE ENDEMIC NAKED THIEVERY OF STATE RESOURCES OF BANKRUPT HIGHLY TAXED AND INDEBTED GHANA?
PRIMITIVE THIEVING OLD MAN WITHOUT SCRUPLES. USELESS APES!
THIEVES! WHAT HAVE COVID-19 AND THE RUSSIA/UKRAINE WAR GOT TO DO WITH THE ENDEMIC NAKED THIEVERY OF STATE RESOURCES OF BANKRUPT HIGHLY TAXED AND INDEBTED GHANA?
Sagacious shaggy 12 months ago
Perfect response for special audit of their individual and cooperate account for confirmation did Russia and Ukraine fight in our country. Senseless and unreasonable.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Not only Covid-19 and Russia-Ukraine war.
Add the assassination of Shinzo Abe, death of Prince Philip and death of Queen Elizabeth II.
You go blame taya!!!
Add the assassination of Shinzo Abe, death of Prince Philip and death of Queen Elizabeth II.
You go blame taya!!!
Observer 12 months ago
Your party must admit of the mis-planning and mismanagement. You wanted to out-do Kwame Nkrumah. One this, one that was your mantra. You spread all the covid gains so thin, in the end you had nothing to show and you thought you could bribe Ghanaians to vote for you or steal the election which did not work. Even Rome was not built in a day. Admitting your mistakes is the beginning of finding a solution
Obroniba 12 months ago
Hey Mr incompetent corrupt old imbecile, shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You must be jailed for the crimes you have committed. Foolish old idiot
TonyB 12 months ago
It sadens me when I hea leading members of the NPP blame their inefficient management of the economy on Covi19 and Russian Ukraine war You have over borrowed and cannot pay The country is simple bankrupt
Sammy 12 months ago
An old Lunatic man
Gborlahn 12 months ago
Ei! Where's this man coming from? I have even forgotten that he exists.
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
This guy has No shame. This guy is telling the whole world that the blatant Destruction of our Forests ,Rivers , ,Farms ,river bodies etc. .. is due to the Russia and Ukraine war. There’s No Mismanagement, incompetence , corrupt practices on their part. The Economic Collapse and the near Collapse of our Cedis is not their fault. Thank you very much for insulting Citizens that we don’t know better. I hope you can swear on your Ancestral oath , on the Cosmic spiritual oath that you and friends have NEVER Been CORRUPT a and Never RIPPED-OFF this country in any form or shape.
Ken 12 months ago
Foolish man
Thief
Foolish man
Thief
Chai!!! 12 months ago
In fact, add me to the blame.
Cici 12 months ago
Kwasia you were planning for your wife to go and be the Ghana ambassador to the USA let her represent you at Nzima . Fucking greedy bloody cunt. A corrupt sick man, what will you carry along with you to the grave? Julo
Jb 12 months ago
Ghanaians said big NO to this flimsy excuse but you will not budge as usual. Pure arrogance.
Alkabulan 12 months ago
Because of npp criminality to steal from Ghanaians. How can Ukraine war affected Ghana, we don't share boundaries.
Zargon 12 months ago
We have the men indeed hahaha
Kaakyire Kwasi 12 months ago
YES SIR I BED TO DIFFER WHEN YOU AND YOUR OEOPLE WELL STEAKING MONEY AND BEING ARROGANT YOU THOUGHT THERE IS NO GOD AND GHANAIANS WILL CONTINUE TI VE FOOLS GOD DEY
Truth stands 12 months ago
The people have spoken with a big bang !
Let the elephant enter the bush where it belongs. NPP very deceitful party.
They only come to destroy people's livelihoods. And loot ,share state lands, etc, etc etc etc
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 12 months ago
Shameful. We're you involved in the war? What role did you play in the war that the inflation of Ukraine is better than yours. What a shame
Weather 12 months ago
Master stop blaming everything on Russia, Ukraine war are we the only country in the world that is affected by this pandemic? You guys mismanaged the economy just accept the fact , all economy's around the world hard socks of these disasters but they were doing well, you guys were charging COVID levy even when COVID was no more.
Joe 12 months ago
Stupid man. You are still blaming covid 19 after all these years. The pandemic rather gave you the opportunity to improve Ghana because you had a lot of money from robbing people and freebies from other nations without suffering from the covid but you chose to misuse and squander the monies.
Look at the monies the health minister, sanitation minister at the time and many others wasted.
Prior to that, you and and your boffrot face stole monies to buy busses for your people.
Kwasi 12 months ago
Thieves using covid as excuse. Is Ghana the only country that had covid-19? What ammunitions was Ghana giving to Ukraine to go broke? Idiots
Eddie 12 months ago
Only crooks move with Akuffo Addo with no shame. Grown up person like you still saying stupid things.
Alex 12 months ago
Rubbish!!!
Rubbish!!!
Abraziaa 12 months ago
Even your idiot defeat you are still blaming Russia and Ukraine Fool
Zugu-Tatale N/R 12 months ago
Arrogant Freddy Blay why ? Number one reason is your greed and arrogance. Oh have you so soon forgotten? Just make sure you’re clean else you will smell pepper
Toad like face of yours
Arrogant Freddy Blay why ? Number one reason is your greed and arrogance. Oh have you so soon forgotten? Just make sure you’re clean else you will smell pepper
Toad like face of yours
Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago
Upon all the two issues your son was able to buy La beach hotel, thieves calling themselves politicians
ObuasiMan 12 months ago
Old Freddie Blay is still fighting World War 1. He needs to change his spectacles, remove the fog, an grow up.
It’s because of criminals like you 12 months ago
Shameless thieves
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7e6ey3y
Nana koti botor 12 months ago
Yaanom are still not reflective. They continue to blame everyone but themselves. They have learnt nothing!
NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago
Oldmen without integrity always telling lies
kwame 12 months ago
Oh old man, l thought you are sensible and has some sense of shame.
HENRY, SPAIN 12 months ago
NONSENSE. INCREASED PETROL THE LAST MINUTE TO ELECTIONS GHANAIANS FELT BAD WITH THEIR ECONOMY, WHILES OTHERS ENJOYING. YOU WERE ALSO PART OF THE GAME. THE AMBULANCE DEAL ALSO. WE KNOW.
Kapongerman 12 months ago
Pls Sir, how many bombs landed in Ghana? If u talk about Russia and Ukraine. As for the covid it was the president himself who brought it to Ghana, cos at the heap of the covid he went to Norway to beg for money, at that time he was asked to close borders and airports, but he refused. After Norway trip, Osafo Marfo first got the covid and that was it. Before the lock down.
Bra Kofi 12 months ago
Still giving excuses even in opposition......eeeiiii
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Stupid ugly fool called Freddy Blay. Look at your puffy face. Kwasea.
NPP Ei NPP 12 months ago
Aqua yi Abon dodo. Did Covid and Ukrain borrow that much to the extent that Ghana could not service debts? It has never happened in the history of Ghana. Please stop the arrogant excuse and apologise to Ghanaians. Covid and Ukrain war yet Nana was bathing in the air. Covid and Ukrain, yet we paid millions for cathedral. Covid and Ukrain yet ministers have millions of Dollars under their bed. Please stop insulting the conscience of Ghanaians after inflicting financial distress on us
Kobby 12 months ago
Greed, corruption and senseless stealing of state assets is a major contributing factor for the loss. When you make your family to steal Labadi Beach Hotel frontage for your personal gains at the expense of the state, people get angry. Family of Thieves.
Concerned Citizen 12 months ago
Stop repeating this non-sense Frddie Blay, we are tired and sick of listening to you and your NPP flimsy excuses so often repeated. Nation wreckers like you.
Abrefa 12 months ago
Freddie Blay, you still have your head in the sand. Listen to your own MP Appiah Kubi. When grownups talk foolishly they deserve to be hooted at. SHAME ON YOU.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago
Freddie Blay collapsed CPP party and ruined it,runaway to NPP to destroy the party through corruption agenda bought 276 mini buses and shared among NPP constituents supporters, He must be investigated how he got the money to purchase those vehicles
John 12 months ago
Completely delusional old man. Be there behaving like an illiterate moron.
Kofi Sam 12 months ago
Mr.Blay stop that and grow up. Those people are at war but still they are productive. We areat peace and we are so corrupt and still blaming countries far away for our predicaments. I hate hearing about that statement. Let's wise up and grow. The dependence is too much
Pee 12 months ago
That’s not true Sir, the main reason is people like you who have mismanaged the nation resources with your family, at your age I don’t know what you are using all those money for, but be rest assured they are coming for you to answer questions and retrieve all those money
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED. THE EC MUST NULLIFY THE ELECTION RESULTS AND SET A NEW DATE FOR FRESH ELECTIONS. THE EC MUST HOLD NEW ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 25, 2024 AND RENDER AN APOLOGY TO A HUGE APOLOGY TO SHAWL-WEARING APLANKE BAWUMIA. INTERNATIONL ARREST WARRANTS MUST BE ISSUED FOR THE ARREST OF MR. PUTIN, MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419.
Blay is right. That election was stolen by Mahama and the NDC. The NDC brought Mr. Putin, Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 to Ghana and these three foreign musketeers deviously rigged the election machines to favour the NDC. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia was robbed of victory through rigging. How on earth can a flagbearer wrap a religious sacred shawl around his head and still lose the election? That could happen only if the election was rigged. When the new elections are held on December 25, 2025, the NDC and Mahama must be disqualified from participating.
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
Header typo correction:
THE EC MUST HOLD NEW ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 25, 2024 AND RENDER A HUGE APOLOGY TO SHAWL-WEARING APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Header typo correction:
THE EC MUST HOLD NEW ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 25, 2024 AND RENDER A HUGE APOLOGY TO SHAWL-WEARING APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Koo Boare 12 months ago
Freddie Blay I didn't expect this childish talk from you. The covid and the war did not affect the lifestyle of those in government . You guys are lucky this is a democratic government, Teshie range would have spoken. These were the guys calling for more blood to flow
Ackah 12 months ago
Wisdom is not in the minds of people with big head. How can u say that. Covid was a blessing to our nation financial sector. How can he say that. Even Russia produced more that year. Political failures and gross incompetence. God forgive u
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
another stupid, senseless ugly stomach CPP idiot who defected to NPP beba use of his stomach. Ghana is the only country affected by those yet other countries have recorded single digit inflation in west africa . fools will n ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
A breed of inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders form what we call the NPP. Just listen to this shameless and irresponsible poor excuse of a human being! A dirty old octogenarian who never learns. These are the kinds ...
Man, not so fast. If a minister has millions of hard cash under her bed and the president expressed confidence of her ability to defend herself it smacks of corruption. When the Akyem Mafia present themselves as all mighty wh ...
Write your comment
Eei hahaha
Even though it is true that the Covid-19, the Russian-Ukraine war and to some extent, the Israel-Hamas (which caused the blockage of the Suiz Canal), the abysmal performance of the government is to be blamed for the loss. Lo ...
When is this drunkard ever going to talk sense for once? Anyway, whether Isreal Palestinian war or not, Ghanaians have said they don't want you, pls shut that alcohol tainted mouth and park somewhere and let real humans wit ...
Blay is telling the truth. Asiedu Nketiah sent text messages to two million NPP voters to stay home on election day because Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 were going to be manning the polling stations. Asiedu Nketiah must ...
BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED HOPELRSS GHANA IS FINISHED, THANKS TO O ...
WHAT A COINTRY!
And he still speaks and gives excuses. Sir, ever heard thebadags, "foolm once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me, fool me three times, shame on both of us"? Well, your excuses this time won't help you. We pray that you ...
Freddie if you still think the collapsed of the economy happened because of the Russian and Ukraine war, then I am sorry you should have your head examined. Your party was out of touch with the Ghanaian populace. And they sho ...
Matured fool
I stopped watching the video when he said GGP instead of GDP . Educated illiterate is what this man is. And there’s one thing I always tell the NPP when they say they faced “hard challenges from external factors” What d ...
Blay is the ugliest man to ever hold a senior office in any leading party in Ghana. His nose is so large that it blurs his vision on everything. And why would he bother about what is going on in the country? He was busy organ ...
Is it only Ghana that trade with Ukraine and Russia? You crooks should stop disturbing us with yo ...
Another useless old fool.. People like this is the reason why the country can not move forward . Kwasia Russian / Ukraine war and Covid yet u guys saw nothing in digging the biggest hole in the name of a Cathedral, you built ...
This political prostitute, Freddie Blay together with Osafo Marfo are the brains behind the massive corruption in the outgoing NPP government. They must be arrested immediately and their passports seized after change of gover ...
You go blame taya!!!
Your party must admit of the mis-planning and mismanagement. You wanted to out-do Kwame Nkrumah. One this, one that was your mantra. You spread all the covid gains so thin, in the end you had nothing to show and you thought y ...
An old Lunatic man
This guy has No shame. This guy is telling the whole world that the blatant Destruction of our Forests ,Rivers , ,Farms ,river bodies etc. .. is due to the Russia and Ukraine war. There’s No Mismanagement, incompetence , co ...
Foolish man
Thief
Master stop blaming everything on Russia, Ukraine war are we the only country in the world that is affected by this pandemic? You guys mismanaged the economy just accept the fact , all economy's around the world hard socks of ...
Stupid man. You are still blaming covid 19 after all these years. The pandemic rather gave you the opportunity to improve Ghana because you had a lot of money from robbing people and freebies from other nations without suffer ...
Rubbish!!!
Toad like face of yours
Shameless thieves
Pls Sir, how many bombs landed in Ghana? If u talk about Russia and Ukraine. As for the covid it was the president himself who brought it to Ghana, cos at the heap of the covid he went to Norway to beg for money, at that time ...
Aqua yi Abon dodo. Did Covid and Ukrain borrow that much to the extent that Ghana could not service debts? It has never happened in the history of Ghana. Please stop the arrogant excuse and apologise to Ghanaians. Covid and ...
Greed, corruption and senseless stealing of state assets is a major contributing factor for the loss. When you make your family to steal Labadi Beach Hotel frontage for your personal gains at the expense of the state, people ...
Freddie Blay collapsed CPP party and ruined it,runaway to NPP to destroy the party through corruption agenda bought 276 mini buses and shared among NPP constituents supporters, He must be investigated how he got the money to ...
Mr.Blay stop that and grow up. Those people are at war but still they are productive. We areat peace and we are so corrupt and still blaming countries far away for our predicaments. I hate hearing about that statement. Let's ...
That’s not true Sir, the main reason is people like you who have mismanaged the nation resources with your family, at your age I don’t know what you are using all those money for, but be rest assured they are coming for y ...
THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED. THE EC MUST NULLIFY THE ELECTION RESULTS AND SET A NEW DATE FOR FRESH ELECTIONS. THE EC MUST HOLD NEW ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 25, 2024 AND RENDER AN APOLOGY TO A HUGE APOLOGY TO SHAWL-WEARING APLANKE BA ...
Header typo correction:
Freddie Blay I didn't expect this childish talk from you. The covid and the war did not affect the lifestyle of those in government . You guys are lucky this is a democratic government, Teshie range would have spoken. These ...
Wisdom is not in the minds of people with big head. How can u say that. Covid was a blessing to our nation financial sector. How can he say that. Even Russia produced more that year. Political failures and gross incompetence. ...