Bawumia must lead NPP’s rebuilding efforts – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ghado 12 months ago

Dreamer. You caused DMB this irrecoverable defeat with your bad mouth. The true NPP will have nothing to do with crooks like you and DMB anymore

• MoonGod 12 months ago

a very stupid blatant liar like his boss bawuliar

• NPP must retire the Akuffo-Addo team 12 months ago

If the NPP wants to win 2028 and beyond, ALL members of the Akuffo-Addo government, including galamsey Chairman Wontomi must be retired.

• Raymond 12 months ago

Very true; all officials who were part of the current NPP government should be relegated to the background in the 2028 elections. They all have too much baggage on them.

• Shimeria 12 months ago

The Walewale donkey is finished. Every body knows that. He is cherished because of the terrible megalomaniac NADAA. Now that he is gone, the tribal NPP mafioso will terminate him.

• Obroniba 12 months ago

You are always spewing garbage and utterly nonsense all the time without manners and dignity. You are a reason the party lost miserably and woefully. You talk foolishly

• AsMa 12 months ago

See who u wan funfool u n I know dat he is finish

• Without a Godfather Like Nana The Ashantis Will Not Support Him. 12 months ago

He has a hercukean task. On his own i dont think he can climb the NPPs flagbearer tree as a non Ashanti and a Muslim. Especially given the number of Ashantis that refused to go out and vote.

Sayi g NDC also does not have a ...

• The Spear 12 months ago

If Bawumia is smart, he will snub NPP and politics and save himself disgrace. He's very floored, damaged beyond embellishments, and resurrection will be near quasi impossible.

Bawumia has money, but he used Ghana cash as i ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago

Do you think the timing is right..someone who has suffered a humiliating defeat of his lifetime why wont let him have time of himself and decide his political future with the npp or otherwise

• FACTS CHECK 12 months ago

This attempt to white wash Bawumia bcos he conceded early won't change anything in 2028. He is a liar who has metamorphosed suddenly from Economics into Digitalisation. The NPP will disintegrate further in 2026 if Bawumia is ...

• Nipa Nua 12 months ago

He's no more the leader of the party after losing the election. You want to use rebuilding as a tool to connect him once again to the grassroot so they vote for him during the primary....woyali

• Hannan 12 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kk 12 months ago

NPP should stop this business of Ashanti's didn't vote, because now we all know the huge figures in their strong holds are all fake and stolen ballot. If we don't get this into our skull NPP will always loose elections becaus ...

• All die be die 12 months ago

This foolish boy is still talking

• Zakarakis 12 months ago

The NPP gave Kufuor the opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the ...

• NPP WILL GO BACK TO BASE WITH AN ASHANTI IN 2028! 12 months ago

The difference here is that both Kuffuor and Akuffo-Addo had natural Constituencies in the grassroot of the Party majority of whom are Christian Ashantis.

Bawumia is not a Christian Ashanti. He is a Muslim Northerner . He ...

• Raymond 12 months ago

Remember according to NADAA serial candidacy is a negative. Will that not be used against DMB?

• Dedew 12 months ago

Jonkey Caan u decide for the council of elders of our dear party clear off.

• SIRDANS 12 months ago

If bawamia doesn't lead " he's out of job, because he was sacked as MCE, HE Has forgot himself & where he's coming from,
    U can't tell me because of politics ' u have to sell ur sence of RESPECT.

• Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago

One cannot blame agya aboagye for trying to keep his job but I'm afraid 3mfa!!

• NPP will never again lead Ghana. Destroyer-In-Chief 12 months ago

What a useless Aboagye. Try all silly miracles. And the more you make mockery of yourself. Many generations to come, NPP shall never enter the Flag Staff House. In history, Akufo-addo remains the 'Destroyer-In-Chief'.

• K. Kusi 12 months ago

Because you guys got a mumu and robbed him of his millions of dollars given by the Saudi Arabians, you want him to continue so you get more money to loot. You people have never meant well for Bawumia. He's just a tool being u ...

• Abrefa 12 months ago

Loose talking Miracle, now you've seen your smoothness level. Hahaha. If you make a mistake and bring Bawumia, he'll lose again. Bawumia couldn't win his own constituency, but you expect him to win nationally? Bawumia has no ...

• Sul 12 months ago

TO WHERE....... YOU GUYS ARE NOT SERIOUS

• Trump Snr 12 months ago

So that you can job for yourself and the Akyem Mafias

• Ex-Pope 12 months ago

CAN'T BE A REBUIILDER WHEN ALL HE KNOWS IS HOW TO SPIT OUT LIES, KISS THE ASSES OF CHIEFS AND ENGAGE IN HIS DEMENTED STEERING WHEEL CLOWN DANCE.

How can that incompetent stooge and shawl-wearing circus clown Aplanke Bawumi ...

• Tribal bigot 12 months ago

Stupid animal so that you don't lose position and continue chopping nonsense everyone is going to be sack so the NPP can rescue the party from the mother serpent of corruption

• Kaakyire Kwasi 12 months ago

WILL THE REBUILDING INCLUDE YOU IN MY VIEW THE LOT OF YOU MUST GO AND LEAVE THE REST TO REBUILD THE PARTY

• Nsoh 12 months ago

An ass can never win a horse race

• Abu D 12 months ago

It is premature to start with this proposition. What the NPP needs now is to investigate the cause of the humiliating defeat.
    Bawumia is a subject of this investigation, therefore cannot lead in any rebuilding process.

• Domo 12 months ago

Tweaaaa

• CHIMPANZEE ADDO 12 months ago

SO THAT YOU CAN CONTINUE TO CHOP THE MONEY????ITS YOUR OWN PROBLEM

• Coby 12 months ago

This fool talked like this and led a once upon a time respectable NPP into a ditch . NPP has to get rid of all these idiots , including Bawumia . Ghanaians simply don’t want you guys and you must get it right .

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

Bawumia MUST LEAD... Where did NPP get this arrogant, foolish, ignorant, divisive, primitive, loquacious, rapacious and voracious boy from? Is the NPP his father's property? Does he understand the word, MUST?

• OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago

Leave Bawumia out of the equation. He is on his way to the UN in New York to get a better job in his next move. After the treachery and disappointment, some of us doubt if he will be interested in Ghana’s political system a ...

• Raymond 12 months ago

If Bawumia gets a UN job, he should take it and leave this untruthful and poisoning NPP politics.

• Kwaky 12 months ago

Fool so you can continue your lies.Bawumia is no more the Flagbearer He lost the elections. Go and read the constitution. The Chairman should take charge.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 12 months ago

Disgraced Bawumia should resign immediately

• Citizen GH 12 months ago

I told his supporters during our primaries that the only Bawumia will win this country is the primaries and that's it. Lead rebuilding my foot.

• matthew 12 months ago

the first thing is to drop digitalization as a campaign issue. the whole world is in that mode plus it wasn`t him who started it in Ghana as well as there was a substantive minister for that. and also the dancing!! i don`t kn ...

• AM 12 months ago

Only vainglorious peoplr like you will believe so

• ABU,USA 12 months ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,ANIMAL

• FIRE 12 months ago

Who is going to allow this blocked-head of an economist to lead effort of rebuilding of NPP. He achieved nothing for NPP. He has no business in presenting himself as the next NPP presidential candidate

• Domo 10 months ago

Tweaaaa